Back

Auto Park Ford La Porte

La Porte, IN

4.9
800 Reviews
Auto Park Ford La Porte is located in the beautiful city of La Porte, Indiana. La Porte is a destination where you can relax, entertain, and most importantly, La Porte is a great place to do business. We are a customer focused dealership that strives for 100% satisfaction. We encourage and welcome the feedback of all of our customers, both from sales and service. We realize that the most important thing we can do in our effort to be the best Ford dealership in Indiana, is to provide the absolute best products and services around. Your reviews are the most important part of that effort. They encourage us and keep us motivated, and they help others decide which dealership they should trust for their next vehicle purchase or service experience.
Contact Dealership

1522 E Lincolnway

La Porte, IN

46350

Directions

By Type

Showing 800 reviews

June 22, 2024

Jason was so extremely knowledgeable about the car we picked! He knew what to show us and how to work everything! We could not be more pleased with our purchase! Thank you again Jason! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by Jmbolka
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ellis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Emily! Service dept.
June 20, 2024

Valet pick up and delivery is 100% thumbs up! ! Well done Ford. I’m a nurse and work midnight shift from 6P to 6A by the time I come home they’re closed by the time I wake up and go to work. They’ More

by Tracie_6972
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodwin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out, Tracie. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Auto Park Ford La Porte!

June 20, 2024

Very quick and professional service, the included car wash is always greatly appreciated, and the 2 for 3 deal on oil changes is difficult to beat! More

by STANASLOS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Grooms
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 19, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at Auto Park Ford. Everyone took time with us and showed how much our business was appreciated. Special thanks to Timothy, Tom and Will. More

by Cliffsheeler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Mishler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Auto Park Ford La Porte.

June 19, 2024

They are very knowledgeable and helpful in getting what I wanted in a vehicle that made the experience a good one. More

by Bruce.behenna
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon O'Dell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Mishler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Forry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Ellis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Bruce, at Auto Park Ford La Porte, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 18, 2024

Excellent service and the staff was very friendly and helpful.. Answered all my questions. Would recommend. More

by BJBROVIAK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Grooms
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason
Jun 18, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Thank you for choosing Auto Park Ford La Porte. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Robert was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 17, 2024

I was very satisfied with the service and the purchase process of my new F-350 truck. More

by taddrapala
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Mishler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 16, 2024

Jonathan was absolutely amazing made it so simple and so easy we appreciate auto part is definitely appreciate Jonathan thank you More

by bbamconley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon O'Dell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Forry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Kobold
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Thank you so much for choosing Auto Park Ford La Porte! Please let us know if Jonathon or the team can be of any more assistance.

June 15, 2024

Auto Park Ford did an awesome job helping me find my new ride! They made the experience simple and personable. I would 100% recommend to others! More

by avakintz17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Mishler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Here at Auto Park Ford La Porte, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 10, 2024

Tim is great and the only person I trust in the car buying experience. He never lets me down More

by tmpryor1311
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Mishler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Auto Park Ford La Porte. Tim and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...