About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoCenters Nissan

4.4

168 Lifetime Reviews

1825 East Edwardsville Road, Wood River, Illinois 62095 Directions
Sales: (618) 251-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of AutoCenters Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2016

"Great experience "

- Tim83

The sales person was very knowledgable and friendly. The price was what we were looking for. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Humphrey
Oct 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business!

October 07, 2016

"Great service"

- Jbeezy

Very impressive dealership. Seem to move cars very quickly because of the deals they cut. Then on top of that the type of warranty offered is next to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler zeller
Oct 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing AutoCenters!

September 06, 2016

"Excellent customer services "

- Prishell

Roy was an excellent salesman who worked hard to give me a deal that worked with my budget!! I will recommend Nissan autocenter to anyone who is worried about their credit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Roach
Oct 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business, we truly appreciate you choosing us!

September 02, 2016

"Do you pricing research before going here."

- Wshcumtru

The salesman was too pushy. Laughed when we asked to see what our trade blue booked for and then proceed to lie about how blue book only updated their information once a year. Only wanted to give $7,000 for our SUV that had only 50,000 miles and blue booked for $18,000. Came back with $14,000 for our trade.. big difference. Then showed me a fake invoice for the car, told me the dealership bought the car for $19,000. When the car is online for sale for $17,000, which I did not see until after I purchased the car for $19,500. Then they tried to sell me a warranty for $2,000 and said that it was half off.. no one in their right mind would pay $4,000 for a warranty, so that was a lie. This is an 70 year old women they basically scammed. I'm tempted to return this car and get my car back that they have up for sale $6,000 more than they paid for it. I know the dealer has to make their money but this is excessive. In have worked with many dealerships and this was the worse to work with. Too bad I didn't do my research first. I would never buy from nor recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Please contact us in regards to this. We aren't aware of this deal, and we want to make sure it is handled properly. We would never lie or intentionally mislead any customer. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

July 28, 2016

"Great service."

- Dylan_Batty

Great service from the time I walked in. Sales associate stayed after hours to get the deal done. Very friendly and took excellent care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Martin
Jul 29, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you for your business!

July 16, 2016

"I couldn't have asked for better...."

- Kinija32

The team here went above and beyond....they've earned my loyalty. The next time I need a car I will begin here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Martin
Jul 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing AutoCenters! We are flattered you've decided to become a repeat customer! We look forward to serving you again.

July 14, 2016

"Chris Wheeler was my salesman and he was so helpful and kind"

- Evansmom1118

The staff at auto centers Nissan is very helpful and friendly.My salesman Chris Wheeler was by far the best salesman I've ever had.Such a great help and willing to help in anyway he could.I highly recommend the business and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wheeler, Chris Ritchey
Jul 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy you chose to do business with us, and we hope to see you again!

July 02, 2016

"Sales"

- Cndlpn

Fantastic!! We drove 3 Hours to this dealership and we are very appreciative of the sales and service we received from Chris Richey, Steve Poth (who sold us our car) and the finance dept! Steve went over the features of our car and answered any questions we had! Very professional group! We will be repeat customers and will refer family and friends to Chris, Steve and the crew!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Richey and Steve Poth
Jul 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business, and feedback! Repeat customers and referrals are the highest form of compliments for us!

June 27, 2016

"Excellent"

- Jkr2767

Everyone was excellent! They were really busy, they stayed after closing and we never felt rushed. Gordon was amazing and so nice. He made buying a car a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon
Jun 28, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you for the feedback! We hope you enjoy your car and see us again!

June 09, 2016

"Fantastic! "

- Farran11

Great costumer service! Felt very relaxed. Helped me greatly with any questions or issues I was having! Was able to get in a car much sooner than I expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Martin
Jun 09, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly value your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results