About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoCenters Nissan

1825 East Edwardsville Road, Wood River, Illinois 62095
Sales: (618) 251-3000
Service: (866) 363-2432
Parts: (866) 816-4795

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.4

166 Lifetime Reviews

AutoCenters Nissan
1825 East Edwardsville Road,
Wood River, Illinois 62095
AutoCenters Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bommarito Nissan

1193 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Prishell
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer services "

Roy was an excellent salesman who worked hard to give me a deal that worked with my budget!! I will recommend Nissan autocenter to anyone who is worried about their credit!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roy Roach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wshcumtru
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Do you pricing research before going here."

The salesman was too pushy. Laughed when we asked to see what our trade blue booked for and then proceed to lie about how blue book only updated their information once a year. Only wanted to give $7,000 for our SUV that had only 50,000 miles and blue booked for $18,000. Came back with $14,000 for our trade.. big difference. Then showed me a fake invoice for the car, told me the dealership bought the car for $19,000. When the car is online for sale for $17,000, which I did not see until after I purchased the car for $19,500. Then they tried to sell me a warranty for $2,000 and said that it was half off.. no one in their right mind would pay $4,000 for a warranty, so that was a lie. This is an 70 year old women they basically scammed. I'm tempted to return this car and get my car back that they have up for sale $6,000 more than they paid for it. I know the dealer has to make their money but this is excessive. In have worked with many dealerships and this was the worse to work with. Too bad I didn't do my research first. I would never buy from nor recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dylan_Batty
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service."

Great service from the time I walked in. Sales associate stayed after hours to get the deal done. Very friendly and took excellent care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordon Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you for your business!

Kinija32
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I couldn't have asked for better...."

The team here went above and beyond....they've earned my loyalty. The next time I need a car I will begin here. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordon Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for choosing AutoCenters! We are flattered you've decided to become a repeat customer! We look forward to serving you again.

Evansmom1118
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris Wheeler was my salesman and he was so helpful and kind"

The staff at auto centers Nissan is very helpful and friendly.My salesman Chris Wheeler was by far the best salesman I've ever had.Such a great help and willing to help in anyway he could.I highly recommend the business and Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Wheeler, Chris Ritchey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy you chose to do business with us, and we hope to see you again!

Cndlpn
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Fantastic!! We drove 3 Hours to this dealership and we are very appreciative of the sales and service we received from Chris Richey, Steve Poth (who sold us our car) and the finance dept! Steve went over the features of our car and answered any questions we had! Very professional group! We will be repeat customers and will refer family and friends to Chris, Steve and the crew!! Thanks again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Richey and Steve Poth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you so much for your business, and feedback! Repeat customers and referrals are the highest form of compliments for us!

Jkr2767
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Everyone was excellent! They were really busy, they stayed after closing and we never felt rushed. Gordon was amazing and so nice. He made buying a car a breeze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you for the feedback! We hope you enjoy your car and see us again!

Farran11
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic! "

Great costumer service! Felt very relaxed. Helped me greatly with any questions or issues I was having! Was able to get in a car much sooner than I expected!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordon Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly value your business!

Frost1971
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful "

When I needed a new vehicle. They were very helpful in connecting me with what I needed. Made it a very easy process. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nigel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

June 03, 2016

Thank you so much for your business! We hope to help you again!

DoggNewTrix
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience "

Chris was receptive, honest, and did everything he could to make this a comfortable experience. Buying a car can be so very stressful but the Autocenter team went along on the ol' rollercoaster with me every step of the way. When it was all said and done I left with the deal and, more importantly, the truck I wanted. I will do everything in my meager power to send folks the Autocenter "Wiggidy" way every chance I can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Wheeler, Ryan Blackwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thanks for enjoying the Wiggidy Way! We truly value your business, and we are happy you chose to do business with us. Enjoy your truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.