About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoCenters Nissan

4.6

171 Lifetime Reviews

1825 East Edwardsville Road, Wood River, Illinois 62095 Directions
Sales: (618) 251-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of AutoCenters Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2017

"Trustworthy salesmen is no longer an oxymoron "

- Satisfied

The beginning of our car buying experience was a little shakey. The salesman made a mistake in the price of the car. He went right to his manager and the operations manager to rectify the situation. They owned their mistake and didn't try to argue or haggle. If that's not the definition of honesty, I don't know what is. We had went to 4 other Nissan dealerships in the St. Louis area and all the others tried to manipulate us on the price.The sales manger stayed 2 hours past his scheduled time off to play with our kids while the car was readied and the paper work was completed. Everyone was so nice and helpful. If you try to buy a Nissan at any other dealership within 4 hours of St. Louis, you're wasting your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tramel Payne, Tyler Zeller, Wil Lickenbrock, Nick Blackwell
January 03, 2017

"Beyond expectations "

- Kdot

The salesperson whom I dealt with was Roger Dodd. I enjoyed talking with him because he really broke everything down for me. As a first time buyer I was unaware of many things in the process which he informed me of. They set up my plan as well as worked with me to establish an affordable payment plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Dodd
Jan 03, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review on Roger! We are so happy you had a great experience.

January 01, 2017

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- Deboise Brown

The sales person that I can in contact with was Roger Dodd he was very friendly. I was very impressed with his service he was a good listener and made sure that I got what I was look for in a vehicle. He was super knowledgeable about the car that I got and he made sure that he broke down every detail of the process. He was very attentive and made sure that I understood exactly what was going on. I loved the fast service the price was right and in the end I drove off in a 2017 Nissan Versa which I absolutely love. Thank you Roger Dodd for making my car buying experience a awesome one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Dodd
Jan 03, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much! We hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

October 09, 2016

"Great experience "

- Tim83

The sales person was very knowledgable and friendly. The price was what we were looking for. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Humphrey
Oct 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business!

October 07, 2016

"Great service"

- Jbeezy

Very impressive dealership. Seem to move cars very quickly because of the deals they cut. Then on top of that the type of warranty offered is next to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler zeller
Oct 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing AutoCenters!

September 06, 2016

"Excellent customer services "

- Prishell

Roy was an excellent salesman who worked hard to give me a deal that worked with my budget!! I will recommend Nissan autocenter to anyone who is worried about their credit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Roach
Oct 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business, we truly appreciate you choosing us!

September 02, 2016

"Do you pricing research before going here."

- Wshcumtru

The salesman was too pushy. Laughed when we asked to see what our trade blue booked for and then proceed to lie about how blue book only updated their information once a year. Only wanted to give $7,000 for our SUV that had only 50,000 miles and blue booked for $18,000. Came back with $14,000 for our trade.. big difference. Then showed me a fake invoice for the car, told me the dealership bought the car for $19,000. When the car is online for sale for $17,000, which I did not see until after I purchased the car for $19,500. Then they tried to sell me a warranty for $2,000 and said that it was half off.. no one in their right mind would pay $4,000 for a warranty, so that was a lie. This is an 70 year old women they basically scammed. I'm tempted to return this car and get my car back that they have up for sale $6,000 more than they paid for it. I know the dealer has to make their money but this is excessive. In have worked with many dealerships and this was the worse to work with. Too bad I didn't do my research first. I would never buy from nor recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Please contact us in regards to this. We aren't aware of this deal, and we want to make sure it is handled properly. We would never lie or intentionally mislead any customer. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

July 28, 2016

"Great service."

- Dylan_Batty

Great service from the time I walked in. Sales associate stayed after hours to get the deal done. Very friendly and took excellent care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Martin
Jul 29, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you for your business!

July 16, 2016

"I couldn't have asked for better...."

- Kinija32

The team here went above and beyond....they've earned my loyalty. The next time I need a car I will begin here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Martin
Jul 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing AutoCenters! We are flattered you've decided to become a repeat customer! We look forward to serving you again.

July 14, 2016

"Chris Wheeler was my salesman and he was so helpful and kind"

- Evansmom1118

The staff at auto centers Nissan is very helpful and friendly.My salesman Chris Wheeler was by far the best salesman I've ever had.Such a great help and willing to help in anyway he could.I highly recommend the business and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wheeler, Chris Ritchey
Jul 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy you chose to do business with us, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results