About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoCenters Nissan

4.7

177 Lifetime Reviews

1825 East Edwardsville Road, Wood River, Illinois 62095 Directions
Sales: (618) 251-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of AutoCenters Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Kota2992

If your needing a vehicle talk to Dakota Sellars, he is great at his job and didn't make it stressful at all!! I would recommend him to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Sellars
Feb 24, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thanks!!

February 21, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Shedrick Redding

Auto Centers Nissan gets you approved for a new or used vehicle no matter your situation.I came into the dealership looking for a used vehicle but with the help of my salesman Roger Dodd , an experienced and very courteous salesman, we were able to drive off the lot in a brand new 2017 Nissan Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Dodd
Feb 24, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thanks and enjoy your Altima!!

February 18, 2017

"Awesomeness "

- tecrum76

These guys were great and put me in a 2016 Nissan Sentra with 200 miles on it. Amazing experience would recommend anyone to try them even if your credit score is less than perfect!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota McConville
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Roy Roach
Feb 20, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you!!

February 16, 2017

"Great experience"

- BruceS

Bought my first Nissan. everything went smooth with no hassles, all questions answered. All business started and completed in two hours from walking in and driving out with new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Tallerico
Feb 16, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much!!

February 11, 2017

"It was a very good experience."

- Rylykay03#

I had a very good day at Nissan. They were very helpful with me. Roger Dodd got me in the car I really liked and help me out a lot. Very friendly and answered all my questioned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Dodd
Feb 13, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you!!

January 25, 2017

"Great customer service! "

- Tburton92

Marco worked with me today. I told him my needs and he met them with no pressure. I had cold feet about buying new and he eased my mind. I didn't feel forced or taken advantage of and it was a seamless experience! Adam took care of the paperwork and financial side. He was thorough and friendly and provided excellent customer service. I highly reccommend them and auto centers Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Marburger
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Marco Tallerico
Jan 25, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business!!

January 16, 2017

"Trustworthy salesmen is no longer an oxymoron "

- Satisfied

The beginning of our car buying experience was a little shakey. The salesman made a mistake in the price of the car. He went right to his manager and the operations manager to rectify the situation. They owned their mistake and didn't try to argue or haggle. If that's not the definition of honesty, I don't know what is. We had went to 4 other Nissan dealerships in the St. Louis area and all the others tried to manipulate us on the price.The sales manger stayed 2 hours past his scheduled time off to play with our kids while the car was readied and the paper work was completed. Everyone was so nice and helpful. If you try to buy a Nissan at any other dealership within 4 hours of St. Louis, you're wasting your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tramel Payne, Tyler Zeller, Wil Lickenbrock, Nick Blackwell
Jan 17, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to make sure we do right by every customer, and we are glad we were able to make it right for you!

January 03, 2017

"Beyond expectations "

- Kdot

The salesperson whom I dealt with was Roger Dodd. I enjoyed talking with him because he really broke everything down for me. As a first time buyer I was unaware of many things in the process which he informed me of. They set up my plan as well as worked with me to establish an affordable payment plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Dodd
Jan 03, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review on Roger! We are so happy you had a great experience.

January 01, 2017

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- Deboise Brown

The sales person that I can in contact with was Roger Dodd he was very friendly. I was very impressed with his service he was a good listener and made sure that I got what I was look for in a vehicle. He was super knowledgeable about the car that I got and he made sure that he broke down every detail of the process. He was very attentive and made sure that I understood exactly what was going on. I loved the fast service the price was right and in the end I drove off in a 2017 Nissan Versa which I absolutely love. Thank you Roger Dodd for making my car buying experience a awesome one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Dodd
Jan 03, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much! We hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

October 09, 2016

"Great experience "

- Tim83

The sales person was very knowledgable and friendly. The price was what we were looking for. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Humphrey
Oct 18, 2016 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results