About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoCenters Nissan

1825 East Edwardsville Road, Wood River, Illinois 62095
Sales: (618) 251-3000
Service: (866) 363-2432
Parts: (866) 816-4795

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
78% Recommend
4.1

157 Lifetime Reviews

AutoCenters Nissan
1825 East Edwardsville Road,
Wood River, Illinois 62095
AutoCenters Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bommarito Nissan

1155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lou Fusz Nissan

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DoggNewTrix
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience "

Chris was receptive, honest, and did everything he could to make this a comfortable experience. Buying a car can be so very stressful but the Autocenter team went along on the ol' rollercoaster with me every step of the way. When it was all said and done I left with the deal and, more importantly, the truck I wanted. I will do everything in my meager power to send folks the Autocenter "Wiggidy" way every chance I can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Wheeler, Ryan Blackwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thanks for enjoying the Wiggidy Way! We truly value your business, and we are happy you chose to do business with us. Enjoy your truck!

amc12398@yahoo.com
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lawrence was my car salesman "

Lawrence was my carsalesman and did a great job just watch out for the finance department if your putting down CASH ! Check to make sure you you get the right receipts 😉

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence car salesmen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thanks for the feedback!

Nissan
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good. They where very knowledgable and helpful"

Will return when in the market for a different vehicle and will recommend dealership to others who are considering. Purchasing a vehicle. I am giving them a A +

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Art Pollard, Gordon Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you soon!

Dwilhite2016
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome,Mr Lawrence Herndon is a wonderful sales representat"

Lawrence Herndon is a wonderful sales representative, he go the extra miles to satisfy his customers. I have had the best experience with the entire dealership they are the most kind people. Thanks to all who played a part. I Love my car I got!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence Herndon and my financial person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thanks for the feedback! We are so happy you had a great experience!

2cars
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!"

During my time with Gordon he answered all questions and concerns. He worked to get us the best deal. We ended up buying one used car and one new car because he gave us great prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Wow, thanks for the double purchase! We're so happy to have you as a customer!!

HappyCustomer
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

This was my best car buying experience ever. My salesman, Chris, went the extra mile for me! He and another salesman drove my new car from Wood River to my home in OFallon to make it more convenient for me. Definitely check them out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Wheeler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you so much for your business! We are glad yo chose AutoCenters, and we hope to see you again!

Creed2016
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refreshing experience"

After visiting two other dealerships closer to our home where one experience was with a green salesperson and one experience was with a very unprofessional sales person, we decided to look further. What we found on line was the Wood River, IL dealership. Having our minds set on purchasing a Nissan Altima we decided to call first then make a visit. What we found there in the line of staff was refreshing. We were treated professionally and personally by both our sales person and the finance manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marco Tallerico; Adam Marburger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

April 19, 2016

We are so glad we were able to get you in that Nissan Altima you hoped for! Thank you so much for the kind feedback!

Cloudian77
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wel helped well as a first time buyer. "

Had never bought a car brand new before. Was helped well in getting a car I wanted. Also was helped greatly with finding fincancing with not the greatest credit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

April 15, 2016

We are so glad you chose AutoCenters for your first new car buying experience! Thank you so much!

jgovman
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service Hard Work"

I went to Nissan just growing and wanting to test drive a vehicle. The sales representatives were friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Made any vehicle I wished to test drive available and were able to choose a vehicle from my specific request of features and MPG. Sales were helpful relaxed and not pushy. No need to haggle as the price was instantly competitive with area dealers. The finance department also worked to get me a great rate and beat out the lender I already had pre approval with by more than 2%. All this with an extended warranty included and even first service for free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarod, Adam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you for your business! We are so glad you chose AutoCenters, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

curlygirl4life
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic! Gordon Martin went above and beyond to help us!"

My experience at the dealership was amazing. Our sales rep, Gordon Martin, went above and beyond to make my co buyer and I comfortable, successful, and happy. We are beyond extreme pleased with the service, speed, and kindness of Gordon. This is going to be my first thought when I think of buying new cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordon Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoCenters Nissan responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Thank you so much for the feedback! We are thrilled Gordon was able to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Need a new car?