About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoCenters Nissan

4.6

190 Lifetime Reviews

1825 East Edwardsville Road, Wood River, Illinois 62095 Directions
Sales: (618) 251-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of AutoCenters Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Excellent Servuce"

- mslahai

It's Wonderful Dealership. Thy Work With You To Find The Best Deal Suitable For Your Needs.They Make Your Car Shopping Experience Pleasurable. I will return to purchase another vehicle because I enjoyed my car shopping adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota McConville
May 23, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business, please see us again!

May 16, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Aspool

Had a great sales person, didn't feel pressured to buy and explained everything! Side note: May want to get some tinted windows in the showroom because being in there all day, it got pretty warm! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Poth
May 16, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thanks!

May 06, 2017

"Bought a rogue"

- Randall Williams

Thanks for the help. Can't wait to get the car Monday. Michael Stevenson was awesome. Adam was good as well. Really wish he would of mentioned the maintenance package would only be good 80000 miles. Package costs me over 3500 and there's no way I spend that much. I feel like I got bamboozled with that add on. He only mentioned the 8 years. Other than that every thing was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Marburger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you for your business. We are sorry to hear you aren't happy with the maintenance package, and we have sent your feedback to Adam. We're sure we can make this situation better for you, if you'd like, please reach out to Adam and he will work on this for you. Thanks again!

May 05, 2017

"AutoCenters Nissan "

- Lynne123

AutoCenters Nissan was great! It was my first time going there, and the employee who helped me was happy to answer and explain any questions that I had. I will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bland
May 08, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you for your business!!

May 03, 2017

"Yes I would"

- KeeKee

It was a long process but well worth it. Very nice facility and staff. Easy to find and a nice selection. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota McConville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you, and we're sorry the process was longer than expected!

April 02, 2017

"Very helpful and knowledgeable!"

- Mendyf5580

Roger took the time and had the patience and knowledge to help us find the right vehicle to fit our needs. I have already recommended him to somebody that is looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Dodd
Apr 03, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you!

March 31, 2017

"Accommodating"

- Abbs

Friendly and accommodating. Had a consigner out of state and they made sure to overnight all paperwork to her to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Shattuck
Apr 03, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much

March 26, 2017

" MISLEADING DEALERSHIP"

- Sabath

We filed out their online credit application, of course we were pre-approved. Had several conversations over the phone with the same salesman every time. Each time I spoke with said salesman I stated how much we wanted to spend, what I was looking for, and that I DID NOT want to purchase a new vehicle as we did not want to make 6 years worth of payments. I was told over the phone that they could work with us, that they finance everybody, and that they had never seen an interest rate over 18%. Yesterday, my wife and I took the 45 minute drive out to the dealership and arrived there around 11:45 am. Upon arrival we met with the salesman that I had been speaking to on the phone. He immediately passed us off to a different salesman. He took the keys to our vehicle to do an appraisal on it as we were planning on trading it in. He told us that the appraisal wouldn't take too long. We stated again what we were looking for, what we wanted to spend, and that we did not want to purchase a new vehicle. He assured us that "it shouldn't be a problem" to get us exactly what we want. He ran our credit check, 25 minutes later he comes back and tells us that we have to get passed to one of their "credit specialist". He left our credit app on the desk while he went to get the new salesman. My wife noticed that there was an amount wrote on top of the app. Being in car sales before, not in a very long time, I already knew how much we were approved for as this was something that I did when I sold cars over 15 years ago. At that time my wife received notice from her credit reporting app that her credit had been ran. Along comes salesman number 3! We went through what we wanted again. He assured us that as long as we were "a little flexible" that we could get into a vehicle that we would both be happy with. At around 1:30 we knew that we did not want to do business with this dealership. We both felt something was "off" and decided to look around the lot. There were not any cars around the amount that we wanted to spend, nor was there really any SUVs that we were interested in on their lot. We found the second salesman, as we could not find the third one, told him that we wanted the keys back to our SUV, and that we wanted to go look at a different dealership. He stated that he had to go find our salesman. We stepped outside to wait and noticed salesman number 2 sit at his desk and not once try to find our salesman. After about an hour salesman number 3 shows back up. He stated that they hadn't even ran our credit yet and to go look at the lot and write down the stock numbers of the vehicles that we were interested in under a certain amount of money. We wrote down about 9 different vehicles, all used. After that he finally went to the credit department, took around 45 minutes, then came back and told us that the only way we could get financed is if we purchased a new car. We were furious at this point. Never once did anyone ever look at our SUV, instead they parked it on the side of the building and let it sit there all day while they hung onto our keys making it impossible for us to leave. We both strongly agree that they held onto our keys and waited until 4:30 so that we wouldn't go to a different car lot and so that we felt that we absolutely had to purchase a new vehicle. Very bad business practices. We both had a horrible experience and do not recommend shopping here as the salesman are only out to sell new cars here. They are very pushy! BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of the employees listed are the ones that we talked to
Mar 27, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

It is our goal to pair the right Product and/or Credit Specialist with individuals in order to obtain the best financing. Many aspects are taken into account and certain things may be required when obtaining a financing approval, this can effect things such as but not limited to the type of vehicle desired vs the type of vehicle best suited for the approval and we are more than happy to review in detail the terms of approvals. In addition, we do apologize for the amount of time spent here at the dealership as well as any inconvenience this may have caused

March 24, 2017

"my new Nissan Sentra"

- vanman

I want to say thank you to Roger Dodd this was the most amazing experience at the dealership I have ever encountered. Thank you again for all your hard work from the sales team and the finance team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger dodd
Apr 03, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you!

March 23, 2017

"Great customer care service"

- F150

To make a long story short.Stopped in today to look at a 14 f150. Mike T was our sales guy and he did an excellent job with making sure we were comfortable with what we were buying...AND... to top it off, they have a free fountain drinks with snacks! Happy customer:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tarantola
Mar 24, 2017 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the feedback, enjoy your truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results