About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial

3707 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808
Sales: (866) 203-6492

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.4

48 Lifetime Reviews

AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial
3707 West Colonial Drive,
Orlando, Florida 32808
AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

David Maus Chevrolet

451 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Don Mealey Chevrolet

165 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
48 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Camaro0114
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ritz Carlton Service "

Extremely professional, excellent personal and dedicated service that I've only seen when at stay at the Ritz-Carlton. I been to 3 other dealership before I stop at Chevrolet Auto Nation and between Mrs. Dallie and Harry I felt no need to go anywhere else, even though the first day I didn't find the vehicle that I was looking for. Mrs. Dallie and Harry team up and keep looking for cars all over Florida and did not stop until they found a perfect match for me. This for me was so important because I been working hard for the past 3 years in order to get the car that I wanted so to be driving the car that I dream for 3 years deliver by the hands of the professionals like Mrs Dallie and Harry you can rest assure I will recommend them to everybody I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry, Mrs Dallie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timothy Hudson
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Petty and Unprofessional."

I gave this place an average rating from a previous repair job. Decided to give them a try again and they actually confronted me about the rating. Quite, frankly I was shocked. Instead of remedying the problem with excellent customer service they escalated bad feelings by this childish whining about a bad rating which wasn't even a bad rating. It was a fair to good rating. I decided at that point, I wasn't going to let them touch my car with this kind of attitude and gave the job to a competitor. I'm a very reasonable and fair person but AutoNation was not...........The most unprofessional appointment I've ever had. Needless to say, I do not recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Hannibal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wentelsewhere
2/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No success"

We visited here on a weekend and had a salesperson offer to help us with our purchase. We wanted a particular car that they did not have on their lot (2016). To make a long, tedious story short, we went back the following weekend to learn that the salesperson was out sick. We had another person help us, but ended up leaving without the car. This salesperson said the transmission style of the car we wanted was "lousy, no good" and also said that the car cost to much for what it was. Strange that a dealership seemingly wouldn't work to sell you a car, but that was our experience. We did buy a 2016 that weekend, but not from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Not necessary to state names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tangie10
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A true blessing! "

I was excited to have left with a vehicle that I was not expecting, but have always wanted!! Thanks AutoNation!!! I would definitely recommend this location for their service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlos Aviles
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bruno Sassi/ Dolly Smith"

This two representative of each area help me from start until finish the transaction with all the complements that they deserve. Very patient and responsible of their duties. I recomended right away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolly Smith and Bruno Sassi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shawbtwo
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Chevy dealership in Orlando!"

This was my 2nd new car purchase from this dealership. They are phenomenal people that make customer loyalty a no brainer. The salesperson, service advisors, technicians, cashiers, finance managers and service manager have been there for years which says a lot! They love their dealership too and take pride in making it the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dollie Smith, Ian Franklin, Glenda, Karen, Jerry (best mechanic ever), Todd Utah, Jeff LaBerge and Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kprunyi1
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Salesman was very helpful and professional throughout the entire experience. Would absolutely recommend Jason! I knew what I wanted, he got it and I was in and out. Not to mention I love my new Z71.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blc1121
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall service 2008 Malibu"

Recently our 2008 Malibu LTZ was subject to recall service. John Mann, our service advisor, kept us up to date on parts availability so we would only need to bring the car in one time to deal with both issues, I have always subscribed to the saying "an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure". John has always kept us informed of all routine maintenance issues on our 2008 Malibu and 2006 Silverado, which keeps both vehicle in fine working order. When an unexpected issue has arisen it has always been dealt with quickly and professionally by John and the service professionals Auto Nation Chevrolet. We purchased both cars at this dealership and had an excellent experience each time. However buying a car is a once every several year occurrence, but we visit the service department several times a year for oil changes, tire rotations etc... A great sales department got us into the cars, but the excellent service keeps us coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Mann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nathan.gambles.5
10/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AutoNation= SIMPLY THE BEST"

First time buying a Car, First Class Service...I would recommend AutoNation to ANY buyer, but especially First time buyers...the service I received from the staff in a whole was the BEST...they went over & beyond to make me feel comfortable in every sense of the word...think I got the BEST saleswoman (Dollie) ever..but what really took my experience to another level...I went back on a day when my saleswoman hadn't made it in yet...yet every other staff member treated me as if I had purchased the vehicle from them...even top management made sure I understood everything completely, while making sure I got the BEST deal possible...I could go on & ON....I'm just that Happy with the Service I received from AutoNation on West Colonial...I recommend ANYONE to stop here first...not to mention I was in talks with the Lexus dealership at the same time as was with AutoNation...however, they didn't go far & beyond to make me feel as though I was Family as AutoNation did...#OneSatisfiedCustomer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dollie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjmorillo
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experiance with my car purchase."

I enjoyed working with Nick Hyathan, he was patient, and informative. Nick went beyond what I expected! Great Job Nick! I will make sure I tell my friends about my car purchasing experience with you. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Hyathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.