Read Reviews AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial

AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial

AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial

3707 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, Florida 32808


(866) 203-6492

AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial
Manufacturers: Chevrolet, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 10 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

35 lifetime reviews

AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"I would like to personally thank hubber, he was very..."

Passion09
9/6/2013 9:58:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Hubber palucha
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial:

I would like to personally thank hubber, he was very helpful and generous to me. I would highly recommend another customer to auto nation dealership

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jeff is a professional & a gentleman. Being a long..."

Who_Dat
8/20/2013 12:31:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff LaBerge
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial:

Jeff is a professional & a gentleman. Being a long time customer (6yrs), he always makes me feel like I am part of the Chevrolet family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Ian has taken care of me for many years I have a 98..."

Jeffreyplutz
7/30/2013 7:22:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ian in truck service
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial:

Ian has taken care of me for many years I have a 98 Suburban that's 15 yrs old. Thanks to Ian and the diesel dude. I have been coming here for as long as I've had my truck. And will continue because of guys like Ian! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Greg was very friendly, honest knowledgeable about the..."

tvendur14
7/30/2013 12:16:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gregory Morris
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial:

Greg was very friendly, honest knowledgeable about the vehicle and did not try to "upsell" or sell us something we didn't want. I will ask for him personally If I have to go back to the dealer for any reason.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Greg Morris was absolutely amazing, he was extremely..."

tlrobinson1
7/17/2013 11:07:55 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Greg Morris
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial:

Greg Morris was absolutely amazing, he was extremely helpful & supportive. I would highly recommend Greg Morris & Chevy Autonation
to all of my friends & family!!

Thank you,
Lynda DeVore

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I live out of town and was still able to receive..."

dcherie918
7/15/2013 2:28:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Justin Winn
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial:

I live out of town and was still able to receive excellent service. All of my questions were answered completely and I was informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Justin and this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My wife and I just picked up a Chevy equinox. Nick, T.J...."

Iw808
7/13/2013 1:09:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nick
T.J
Nicole
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial:

My wife and I just picked up a Chevy equinox. Nick, T.J. And Nicole , was outstanding. They got us just what we wanted at what we wanted it for , no hassle no pressure and even went out of their way to get us more for our life of the loan. We will defenitely see them again for our next vehicle. Soon!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I request Mike whenever I bring in my car to be serviced...."

kcmobley
12/20/2012 7:40:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike Wheeler
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial:

I request Mike whenever I bring in my car to be serviced. He is very professional, courteous and trustworthy. Mike provides great customer service and is able to get my car serviced in timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great guy! Not pushy at all! Helped me choose the..."

Johnnyboy6972
11/14/2012 10:52:37 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin Dashley
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial:

Great guy! Not pushy at all! Helped me choose the perfect car for all of my needs and still helped me set up stripes and tint after the sale was complete. Couldn't ask for a better salesman.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great sales team they answered all my questions,in a..."

Chevy driver
10/8/2012 2:35:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin Dashley
and John
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial:

Great sales team they answered all my questions,in a professional way and were friendly .And they, introduce me to the maintenance team and parts department personal.They got the job done.I purchase the 2012 chevy cruze.Thanks from a happy customer ,Nelson P. Delgado .

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>