About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia

2.7

19 Lifetime Reviews

23820 Creekside Road, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Sales: (877) 739-2948

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2014

"Went in looking for a cpo truck. I knew i couldnt afford..."

- KENTHEFOX

Went in looking for a cpo truck. I knew i couldnt afford a new truck. Ruben insisted that he would be able to get me a great deal on a Brand New truck! Hes a young man so we thought he didnt know what he was talking about. I never owned a new car before. so i said "why not" My wife didnt believe that we would able to even get the deal done since we had little money down! Ruben informed us not to worry about that either. Now were in disbelief with Ruben. An hour after we arrived were signing paperwork for our Brand NEW truck! Thanks to this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Romero
March 04, 2014

"DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP. On Tue. Feb 25th I called..."

- movagharmike

DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP. On Tue. Feb 25th I called this dealership to confirm availability of a car that was being advertised on their web site. after I was assured that the car is available and the sales price is correct, I drove 40 miles on 405 FWY to get there, after seeing the car and starting the paper work I was informed by the sales manager, James, that there was molding and spoiler added on this car and this would cost me an additional $1,500.00, even though they confirmed the price before I got there, they raised the price upon arrival. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT. Finally we agreed on the new price and they told me to sit and wait for finance. after waiting over 1 hour, The sales manager James told me “Chrysler-Dodge does not want us to sell the car to you , because they think you want to export the car“ the most ridiculous reason I have ever heard. He said I will be contacted by Chrysler the next day to provide them with my business license so that they see I am not in a car exporting business. For 2 days I called the dealer, and informed them that no one from Chrysler Dodge has called me, finally on Fri . Feb 28th, the sales agent called me back and asked me to fax them my Business License, which I did. Later that day I discovered that the car that I was buying was actually SOLD already, but they continued playing games by collecting more documents from me. They tried to pull me back in to sell me another higher priced car. This is shameful. This dealership should be stopped benefiting from their dishonesty. Apparently the sales ad that this dealership puts in the newspapers or their website is a scam to get people in, so that they trick them to buy something else, and if you refuse they find a way not to sell you the advertised car. This was the most frustrating car buying experience I have ever had, and hope no one else experiences this. DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James , sales manager
October 29, 2013

"I have been having issues with my automatic running..."

- KristyneB

I have been having issues with my automatic running boards since July. When we first took it in, we were told they did not have the equipment to diagnose the problem and that since the dealership had changed hands, they would not cover it under our extended warranty. They suggested we take it to the Chevy dealership We did. They diagnosed the problem and said that the Chrysler Dealership should honor my extended warranty and repair the issue as they were still Chrysler. We went back to Chrysler. They said they would not honor the warranty as the dealership had changed hands. They then suggested maybe the BMW dealership could assist us. The BMW dealership looked into the issue and said it was covered under warranty and that Chrysler should honor it. So, back to them we went. They diagnosed the problem and said they were going to order the part. Then for some reason we had to bring it in again for another check. After this appointment, they confirmed the original diagnosis and said the part was discontinued and it also wasn't covered under the extended warranty. Considering both Chevy and BMW said it was covered, I strongly believe it's an expensive fix and they just don't want to cover it. This is beyond ridiculous and a waste of my time. They should fix my car, end of story!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Warren Berman
June 01, 2013

"Friendly want to help you find what you want, and know..."

- moorecummins67

Friendly want to help you find what you want, and know what there selling will not push you into a deal or car or truck that you don't really want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Zega
April 19, 2013

"Forget ever having warranty work done here. They can sure..."

- Joe B in SCV

Forget ever having warranty work done here. They can sure sell the warranties but will hassle you to the death when you try to get them to honor it. Go to Simi Valley Chry Jeep Dodg where they do what should be done and are honorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Any and all of them
December 19, 2012

"By far the worst experience ever, finance manager Robert..."

- unionman

By far the worst experience ever, finance manager Robert was rude the second time I came in, they ran 8 credit checks when I came back to ask why, Robert literally told me he didn't have time for me,I thought he was joking but he wasn't, he didn't help me at all, very rude just. They said they would hold on to my check until I received my truck, the following Monday it was cashed. I came in to talk to the sales manager James Garwick and he was very rude and arrogant, instead of offering to fix the problem he said he would just return me a check and cancel the contract. This was not a cheap truck but I guess its convenient for him to cancel the contract then to resolve the customers concerns.it took the sales associate to resolve the issue and save the sale. Save yourselves a major head ache and shop else where. Had I read the previous reviews I would not have gone there and since they did 8 credit checks that might affect me else where in getting a very low apr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Garwick, Robert speck
January 15, 2012

"This was the WORST vehicle experience I have ever had...."

- sfine

This was the WORST vehicle experience I have ever had. Initially, all seemed fine. I worked with Michelle Styer over the phone and she arranged a deal with the sales manager and myself. All details were reviewed regarding the vehicle by myself with Michelle. They located the vehicle at another store and had it delivered to my house at 8:30PM the following evening. Unfortunately, the vehicle was missing a critical option that it was supposed to have, and that was the main reason I purchased the vehicle. Upon contacting James, the sales manager, his response was, "Wow! That's a bummer!" He agreed to pick the vehicle up the next day and return my vehicle that they took on trade. I had to call three times the next day and demand that they bring me back my vehicle. They made no attempt to find me a replacement vehicle and wouldn't return my phone calls. Furthermore, I have had to stop payment on my credit card for the down-payment, which they didn't credit (despite multiple pleadings with them to do so) even a week after the vehicle was returned!!! I lodged a complaint with Chrysler corporation, and urge you to do so also if you had a poor experience with them on a Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michelle styer and James (sales manager)
January 09, 2012

"I'm a pretty easy going guy and I'm willing to have some..."

- zinnanti

I'm a pretty easy going guy and I'm willing to have some patience with respect to a car purchase and/or service. However, I will NEVER buy a vehicle from the Valencia Jeep Dodge "Superstore" nor take it for service there ever again. Be warned because it could be very costly to you. I purchased a "certified pre-owned" 2009 Jeep Wrangler from Valencia Jeep Dodge. By "certified pre-owned," I reasonably believed that the car was functioning and had been checked out. Further, the car simply wasn't that old. As it turns out, the car had apparently been stripped of parts (a headrest, the floor mats and the manual). I purchased the vehicle at night, so I gave it a cursory inspection resting my belief in good faith dealing on the "certified pre-owned" part of things. Undisclosed - and critical - was the fact that the Jeep Wrangler had an intermittent starting problem. My daughter and I took the newly acquired vehicle 120 miles from home and got stranded. This was on the second day of ownership. We had planned to take a trip to a remote part of Death Valley and thank God we didn't as the Jeep would intermittently not start. I spent all of New Year's Eve 2011 at the service center trying to figure out what was wrong with the car. (As it turns out a lot of Wranglers are plagued with this problem.) A secondary negative battery cable seems to have solved the problem, but I'm still cautious with being too remote until it has had some time to prove itself. In any event, all I wanted was a set of floor mats, the manual and the head rest. I tried to have a good attitude about things and be understanding. Clearly, that is a mistake because it's perceived weakness with this crowd. I was put off and put off and finally had to buy my own parts that were missing from the car. The attitude here is a pretty good degree of thuggery. There's a thug mentality at this place. Unless it has to do with putting enough money in someone's pocket AT THAT MOMENT, they don't want to deal with the issue. The follow up is terrible and it's disturbing that they would let a car go that would become stranded. After all, where do you take a Jeep Wrangler, but out in the boonies. Unfortunately, this is common for the Valencia area. Don't bother coming up here to buy a car. It's a mistake. All you have to do is drive down Creekside and see that it looks like a ghost town with empty auto dealerships. This is from the effects of arrogance and nastiness endemic of this place. I'm sure you can find a better deal and less of a thug mentality at an auto dealership closer to Los Angeles. Bum deal - but people should know. I'm just thankful we didn't get stuck somewhere where our lives would have been endangered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James - Sales Manager
September 11, 2011

"service will not return phone calls for his service..."

- chipclip

service will not return phone calls for his service wirters they will tell you what you want just so you will have your repair done at this shop, they bad mouth other dealers. this store is a chine store watch out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
2
11 - 19 of 19 results