About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoNation Honda Chandler

1150 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286
Sales: (480) 285-2800

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

237 Lifetime Reviews

AutoNation Honda Chandler
1150 S Gilbert Rd,
Chandler, Arizona 85286
AutoNation Honda Chandler Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Arrowhead Honda

508 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Right Honda

397 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Myjesus1
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service"

Gregg Gabbin is terrific. I would recommend you go to him to buy a vehicle. The entire experience was low stress, no pressure and quick. This is my third vehicle from Gregg and won't be my last. Thanks Gregg!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Gabbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sprout66
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful and friendly"

I have bought several Hondas from AutoNation Honda and have had excellent experiences every time I have gone in to get a new vehicle. I will go no where else. Love it there and all the people are helpful and caring.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Gabbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckm44az
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above & Beyond"

After trying to find a car on craiglist and having NO luck I contacted AutoNationHonda. The reason I went with them is because other people had posted good reviews about the dealership. I emailed the dealership about a car I was interested in and Richard Ouellette got back with me quickly and helped with getting some numbers crunched. Of course I wanted the impossible: Little money down, newer car with low miles and low car payment. Richard brought me in and showed me a great little Cobalt. After the test drive we talked about a car payment, it was higher than I wanted but I went ahead to the finance department anyway. There I met with David Workman, one of the finance mangers. He was able to get my payment lowered to a more comfortable amount. However after a little while there was still some debate with the bank (right up until the last minute). David got me a great 48,000 mile warranty on a 2010 model and my payment only went up about 10 bucks. Yes 10 bucks adds up BUT for the warranty I have now and the drive time that I have to work through a basically uninhabited area, totally worth it! Thanks to David and Richard for a great deal!! Yes I was there for a few hours BUT isn't that how it always is when you buy a car? The dealership was nice, clean and they had free water and apples, bananas and doughnuts. I will be going back there for my next car and recommend them to anyone looking for a nice staff and a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Ouellette, David Workman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tami
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Breath Of Fresh Air"

I got everything I wanted with absolutely no hassles! After visiting 5 car dealers the day before, Sales Rep. Austin Cederholm was a refreshing change. And Finance Mgr. Jim Ginther kept me in budget. I drove away (in my 2015 Fit) very pleased with Auto Nation Honda. Thanks Guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Cederholm, Jim Ginther

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADGoSunDevils
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience, very pleasant."

I recently purchased a new 2015 Accord Coupe from AutoNation Honda Chandler. Gregg Gabbin (sales consultant) and the entire sales/finance team was very cordial, knowledgeable, and efficient. I would highly recommend giving Gregg and AutoNation Honda an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional car buying experience........You will be rewarded with great value and an overall pleasant car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Gabbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nanleeschmidt
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and pleasant experience"

I had a very pleasant experience with this dealer. They make buying a car easy, no messing around about what you want to pay, I was in and out of there fast. I love my new Honda, and would buy another one with them.. The Salesmen Greg Gabbin is the best, he went out of his way to help me with getting the car deal completed in a timely matter, I love this dealership and will buy again from them. THANK YOU AUTONATION HONDA CHANDLER FOR MY NEW CAR...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Gabbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SC123
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Among the best!"

My Autonation Honda experience was great. They were among the best dealerships I visited, and I did my homework!. Sean Corbett got me a great deal on a used vehicle and David Workman made the financing quick and painless! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Corbett (sales) and David Workman (finance manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkc15
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!!"

I came from Yuma, AZ to purchase a 2015 Civic SE. Gregg Gabbin did an amazing job finding the vehicle that met my specifications and was professional from the beginning of the sale all the way to the end. Gregg made sure that everything was ready to go when I picked up the vehicle, making this process the easiest I have ever encountered at a dealership. Thanks again Gregg for going above and beyond with this purchase, you definitely are the best salesman!! Me and my daughter absolutely love the new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Culbertson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rheibult
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job!"

Gregg Gabbin did a great job of finding a new 2016 Pilot that met my criteria and handled the sale professionally! Thanks for working with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Gabbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dib1331
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great servive"

I recently purchased a 2011 Honda fit from Auto Nation Chandler. Hayden Cosgrove was a great assit in my purchase. He was courteus and helpful and very educated in the process. I will not buy a vehicle from any other dealer because of your great service, Sincerly David I. Bradford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hayden Cosgrove

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory