About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Honda Chandler

4.8

346 Lifetime Reviews

1150 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286 Directions
Sales: (480) 285-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

346 Reviews of AutoNation Honda Chandler

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2017

"Good experience "

- Eya

No difficulty scheduling an appointment for service. Keith explained the services needed for my car and the service finished on time. All personnel are very accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
July 03, 2017

"Internet Sales"

- Canby1532

Richard with their Internet sales department was great. Answered all my questions via email quickly and completely. Once my decision was made to purchase the vehicle, I went to the dealership, test drove the vehicle and was out quickly. Best experience I've had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Ouellette
June 23, 2017

"Staff at Autonation"

- Kristin Odyssey

My overall experience was awesome. Greg Gabin and staff were incredible to deal with. Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle! The staff was extremely helpful and very accomadating!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Gabin, Tristan, AJ
June 13, 2017

"Awesome service department!"

- Kdh0205

I have had my car for over two years and have had every service done at this location. Everyone I've interacted with had been kind and helpful. They gave me a fair price quote when I called to schedule service which matched the price when I came in. They did an inspection without me even asking and gave me a discount on what they could for the service work (again without me asking). I've had nothing but good experiences here and would highly recommend using this location for their service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt
June 01, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- Randy123

We had a perfectly smooth and fast car buying experience with Gregg (and David) at Autonation Honda. We had it narrowed down to the Honda Civic LX and the Hyundai Elantra. After test driving both, and hearing the pro's and potential cons of each vehicle, we went with the Civic. Gregg and team were thorough in their comparisons of the two vehicles. Honda's are the most reliable car on the road today, and having purchased a CRV back in 2013, which has had no issues, we knew the choice was another Honda! I had a number in mind, which I knew was a very fair price to pay for a quality vehicle like the 2017 Civic. The number was met, along with a few little extras that I asked for, and the total time spent at the dealership was less than 2 hours! Gregg is very personable, professional, and highly knowledgeable. He wants to give his customers a great deal for a great vehicle, and wants the process to be quick and painless, which it was. The financing dept. went smoothly - no pressure to add on extras - just good information on what's available, then they let you decide. In and out of the finance office in under 20 minutes! The team also asks that you contact them if there are any problems throughout the ownership of your particular vehicle. I would highly recommend visiting Autonation Honda for your next vehicle purchase!! Thanks Gregg and team! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg, David
April 25, 2017

"AutNation Gilbert is the place to shop!"

- accord_kalepa

I went to multiple dealerships to purchase my '17 Accord Touring V6 and while I won't mention names, let's just say I didn't have a pleasant experience at a *different* dealership - I had some bad "superstitions" about it ;) Anyways, we stepped on the Gilbert AutoNation lot and were greeted by Sean S. He was super cheerful and a pleasure to be around, a much needed change from the last few places. He was quick at getting the Accords I wanted to compare and didn't waste our time trying to "sell" me the car - he answered any questions I had (and knowledgeably) but left the decision making up to me. Again, a huge step-up from the previous dealerships on the same day. The customer service at this dealership was ON POINT. I swear, I will only go to this dealership when searching for a new ride. The other's just don't compare in service OR price! Thanks for making my visit an awesome one and I look forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Solomon, Tristan (Sales Manager, forget last name)
April 20, 2017

"Outstanding Dealership!!!"

- Rtlbuyer

My wife and I were looking to buy a ridgeline rtl. I did my homework and notified different dealerships throughout the state of getting their best quotes. Automation Honda internet manager Corey Cameron called me asked what my best quote was and he beat it by 1500. But it gets better I couldn't get down to his dealership because my wife is unable to drive so we took a shuttle from Prescott to phx airport, where Corey picked us up at w his own car. He had to travel 21 mile in both directions to bring us to the dealership. When we went over the numbers Corey found an error in calculating the original price and Corey took another $200 off the price of the vehicle for a total of $1700 saved over other dealers best quotes. Corey was the nicest sales person that my wife and I ever dealt with. Corey even asked us to text him when we arrived home to make sure we got home safely. If you need a new vehicle Autonation is the place and Corey Cameron is the best. Outstanding service and Outstanding price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Cameron
April 17, 2017

"Dent in the front of my car"

- innovera2016

After an oil change, AutoNation Honda Chandler left a dent in the front of my car. I purchased my car from them.That mistake won't happen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
April 08, 2017

"Davids car"

- Drkbuddy

Came in with a budget and Greg met my number. I appreciate him going above and beyond. Cory was my initial contact and he was so helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Cory
April 05, 2017

"Used Car Purchase Gone Bad"

- trmulligan01

We bought out our lease on a 2013 Civic and the dealer, AutoNation Honda Chandler, didn't send payoff to the Honda Leasing Division until, well as of 4/5/17, we're still waiting on that to happen. Honda Leasing reported me as 30 days late though we communicated and signed paperwork before the lease expiration date. Still waiting on my purchase paperwork copy, AutoNation Honda Chandler sent a mobile notary to me since I live 3.5 hours from the dealer. AutoNation Honda Chandler gave the mobile notary instructions to not leave any copies with me. AutoNation Honda Chandler's phone calls are RARELY returned, the same goes for emails. Not recommended unless you have a lot of time to call and call and call and wait for responses or if you live close enough for frequent trips to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Finance Pat Terhaar GM
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results