About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Honda Chandler

4.8

332 Lifetime Reviews

1150 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286 Directions
Sales: (480) 285-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of AutoNation Honda Chandler

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Another great experience"

- Canadiangrl005

This is our second Honda purchased from Auto Nation Chandler (before it was called San Tan Honda). I had seen a the specs on the 2018 Honda Odyssey online and was intrigued, so I inquired online and additionally wanted to see what kind of buyer incentives were available on the 2017 model. Brett was very knowledgeable and no pressure to buy that day whatsoever. Turns out, at our price range, we wouldnt have had a chance to get all the features that he knew we wanted on the 2018 model. Anyway, this was as painless an experience as car buying should be, we came to a deal that exceeded our expectations. We love our van (still can't believe I say that out loud).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Marrs
March 20, 2017

"Excellent Experience at AutoNation Honda in Chandler"

- lesleyachamberlain

Stacey Craft (Internet Sales Mgr.) was so lovely to work with. I ended up at the dealership wanting to see a car that I had seen online, and Stacey was extremely helpful. He was attentive, patient, and pressure-free. I ended up purchasing a used vehicle from the dealership, and I will definitely go back when it's time to purchase another car. It was truly the best car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Craft
March 15, 2017

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIANCE!!"

- jamieklovejoy

By far the BEST experience I have ever had at a dealership! I had a very discouraging experience at a different dealership before I came to AutoNation Honda Chandler, but my experience here was ten-fold of the previous dealer. My Sales Guy was Brett Marrs and I was able to negotiate a deal with him in under 2 minutes over the phone and had my car within 2-hours of showing up. Everyone I came in contact with was super friendly and personable, even with being how busy they were they were attentive. The services manager I had was Eric Torres and he was extremely friendly as well and has been extremely helpful in making sure my Bank has received the correct documents as I was pre-approved for a loan before I purchased a vehicle. I have already been raving to friends and family about my service here and I highly recommend them!! If I could rate more than 5 stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Marrs, Eric Torres
February 25, 2017

"absolutely the best ever!"

- kimsomniac

Stacey Craft is without a doubt the best sales person I've ever had .. and I've purchased a lot of vehicles! I wanted the new Cr-V in my favorite 64.5 mustang .. Honda calls it Molten Lava. He found me the only one and kept it for me. It has all the safety features u could ever need .. and I need them .. keep u awake, keep u in your lane, keeps the brake on in traffic, lane departure, blind spot monitoring .. everything is voice recognition .. don't even take your hands off the wheel! Stacey never stopped working to get me the best deal .. Jim really worked w me in Finance to make me happy. These people were such a blessing to me. Will never go elsewhere .. do yourself a favor .. start here and end here! No pressure, it's all good .. I told them I needed 24 hrs to think about it .. no stress. Stacey will always b there 4 u!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Craft, sales person AWESOME
February 04, 2017

"Awesome, Awesome."

- 1212

Just bought our fourth car from Auto Nation Honda. It keeps getting easier and easier. Greg Gabbin was great once again and took care of all our needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Gabbin, sales Dave
February 03, 2017

"Great service."

- eagles

I just want to say that I'm very happy with my time I spent at Chandler Honda! My journey for finding the right car for me came to a pleasant end as I've been searching for the right car the last couple of months..Well that's no longer an issue as Gregg Gabbin helped me find the right car for me ;-) I chose the 2017 Honda Accord and I couldn't be happier! Very friendly atmosphere. No pressure buy anything and they will help you find a car that's right for you.. Thanks again and it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Gabbin
January 31, 2017

"Great on line service."

- joe

I looked at Honda on line and got a price quote and then was contacted by Gregg and it was easy and fast service. I knew what I wanted and Gregg found the right vehicle for me fast and with not hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Gabbin
January 19, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience"

- anavbhi

Stacey gave a fair price in the first go. No other dealer in the valley matched the price. On the day of vehicle pick up, he worked to get the car cleaned and pushed for paper work to be done quickly. No gimmicks, no cross sale, no "need to ask my manager" stuff. For the first time car buying was actually very easy and nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Craft
January 08, 2017

"I paid Honda $500 for an Alarm System they won't service!"

- Blaine Brooks

In March of 2013 I purchased a Honda Odyssey EX-L Minivan from this Honda dealership. While signing the paperwork. I asked if there was an factory alarm system. I was told there was not and they offered me a package for $500. Feeling insecure about my vehicle not having needed protection, I made the decision to purchase the alarm system. Honda installed the new system. 3 yrs later, my alarm system is malfunctioning. Each time the vehicle is locked, the alarm goes off, all day. It is very stressful. I bring the vehicle in to this dealership for them to fix the alarm system. I am told, there is an aftermarket alarm system on the vehicle and they will not service the vehicle. I explain that they are the ones who installed it, but they refuse. I am given a number to call for the product. I call this number, which a voice mail immediately picks up the call. I have left messages with no return phone calls. Being desperate to fix the alarm, I look up in the manual how to disarm it. There is an option, using the Valet mode. However, under the dash, my Valet mode button has been removed. I do some further research, it turns out, there was a factory alarm on the vehicle, and this, and the valet button have been removed for the aftermarket alarm system that is now malfunctioning, that I paid Honda $500 to install, that they won't service. I have been misinformed by this dealership. I specifically inquired about a factory alarm system that they denied the vehicle having, which it did. They installed an alarm system to replace it, which they won't service, and they removed the Valet mode option, and I now cannot disarm a malfunctioning alarm system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne Haggard
January 02, 2017

"Fabulous service "

- Cristine01

I went in for regular maintenance on my Pilot, I had told them that I would be taking a road trip and wanted to make sure my car would be safe. They found a problem that was covered under the warranty and fixed it without any issues. In the past I have had other dealerships try to get out of doing warranty work or tey to charge me for the repairs. I am happy to say that they stepped up and handled everything with professionalism. I would recommend them to my friends and family because they care about my car as much as I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kiksch
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results