About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoNation Honda Chandler

1150 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286
Sales: (480) 285-2800

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

294 Lifetime Reviews

AutoNation Honda Chandler
1150 S Gilbert Rd,
Chandler, Arizona 85286
AutoNation Honda Chandler Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Right Honda

532 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Honda of Superstition Springs

217 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
294 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Heather Ciesielski
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best dealership and salesman!"

My mother asked me to come to this location to get Gregg Gabbin. He was so helpful in every possible way and made buying a car "stress free". Thanks again, and I would highly recommend asking for him if your interested in buying a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Gabbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy Calkins
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership I've ever encountered"

Sean Solomon at AutoNation Honda Chandler was hands down the best sales person I've ever dealt with. He was working on a Saturday when I just popped in and he made time for me, got me into a the car I wanted, and the dealership gave me a great trade in value for my ridgeline. So much so that we came back on Monday and bought a car for my husband as well. Thanks guys! See you next time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Solomon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JanandRandy
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car purchase experience we've ever had!"

I purchased a 2016 Honda Accord from Gregg Gabbin, Internet Sales Manager and Jillian Zimmerman, Business Manager and it was the most pleasant experience we have ever had. The staff was friendly, helpful and very congenial. The price I paid was a fair price for the vehicle and we had done a lot of homework before buying so we knew what was a fair price. Gregg went to the extra effort to show my wife all the features of her car including pairing her cell phone to the Bluetooth, This was an anniversary present for my wife and they even gave us an anniversary card at the end. I would highly recommend this dealership and these exceptional two people in particular. What a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Gabbin, Jillian Zimmerman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Honda Guy 63
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST HONDA PLACE"

From the moment my wife and I started to consider just thinking about buying a new 2016 Honda Accord, and was just shopping around; Gregg Gabbin was there for us "again" (Just bought a new Pilot from him a few months before)! Not only did he provide accurate and superior knowledge about the vehicle, he made sure every question we had was fully answered. He took in account our specific needs and concerns as well as our budget . Not only did he help get us the most for our trade-in, but help get us into a brand new Accord at a price that works for us. We felt that we were getting the best deal in the Valley, and that it would even carry over to anything that we could imagine for the future with this vehicle or any other Honda we currently have or would want! Kudos to Gregg Gabbin and the whole sales team at AutoNation Honda. I would definitely let him help us with our next Honda. I would recommend him to anyone that wants the best deal, superior, friendly, honest, positive, " NO STRESS" car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Gabbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elizabeth Y
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and Comfortable"

I had the best car buying experience here that I could ever imagine! I found the exact car I wanted and got a great deal on the service package! I am very happy with my decision to come here... they don't hassle you the second you show interest like some of the other dealers I've gone to or contacted over the past few months. They are honest, give you the best price and truly help you find the right car for you. I would HIGHLY recommend this place. Daniel Mosqueira was GREAT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Mosqueira, Paul Scherfenberg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard C
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The only place to go for a new or used Honda"

We loved the no pressure sales attitude. It was very straight forward, here are the vehicles, the options, the costs and finance options. No going back and forth to the "manager" to try and negotiate a price or pressure to up sell to the next model. We left feeling like we got a better deal then we expected instead of feeling like we overpaid and got suckered into something we didn't really want but should be grateful we got it! The place is spotless, and well laid out. Terrific dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Gabbin, Jillian Zimmerman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicole H.
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eric Hardy is your man!"

If you are looking for a great buying experience, go to Honda Autonation and ask for Eric Hardy by name. I greatly enjoyed working with him and would recommend that anyone looking for a vehicle to search the inventory here and ask for Eric if you see something you like. In fact, everyone I worked with was very helpful. From the front desk to the sales managers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Hardy, Jillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gopi
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience on car purchase and best deal"

We recently had a great experience purchasing a car from AutoNation Honda Chandler. Gregg Gabin was a very good person and worked very hard to get the best deal for our Honda CRV touring..He understood our requirement clearly and brought out the best deal for us according to our financial needs.. I would challenge Gregg is the best person and nobody will give this kind of best deal from any other Honda branches.. Gregg is really cool and We were very feeling happy for his work..The finance dept. and management (Eric) are very pleasant while going through the process. Gregg has treated us as his family friends and prepared our Honda CRV by himself on the date of purchase.. I would strongly Recommend Gregg and Autonation Honda Chandler to everyone who wants to buy new Honda car with "The best deal and good care"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Gabbin , Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MeredithO
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first-time car buying experience!"

Last weekend, I embarked on my first car buying experience. I brought my dad along since he was in town for the weekend so he could help me negotiate, but turns out that wasn't even necessary. AutoNation Chandler was the third Honda dealership we went to in under 24 hours so I was feeling fatigued, but my sales manager, Sean Corbett, quickly turned that around. He was very efficient in helping me find what I wanted, and worked with me to get the price down to where I was comfortable. He even cracked a few jokes along the way! There was no push to buy add-ons like I experienced at another dealership, and I never felt like I was being cheated. Even my dad was impressed with the experience, and he's a car shopping pro! Once the price was settled and I took it on a test drive, Sean brought me in to see Tristin Watson to take care of the final paperwork and financing, which didn't even take 15 minutes (I was expecting an hour +). Everyone was super friendly and patient even though it was over an hour past closing on a Saturday night. I will be taking my new (used) 2013 civic to AutoNation Honda Chandler for service from now on, and would 100% recommend them to a friend. Thanks, Sean!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Corbett, Tristin Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KandC44
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

We recently had a great experience buying a car with Gregg Gabbin at AutoNation Honda Chandler. He was friendly and knowledgeable with an amazing amount of experience. He patiently worked with us on new and used models to find the best match for our current situation.Gregg made our car buying experience quick, smooth, and enjoyable with his no pressure style. Go see Gregg! You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Gabbins, Tristan (Financing)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results

Need a new car?