About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volvo

5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

2910 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (817) 339-0885

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Autobahn Volvo

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Volvo XC60"

- Kamikaze

I love the experience, I just don't like the Volvo XC60. It simply is not engineered for a low mileage driver. Brand new car and the battery is dying because the alternator does not charge it with low mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not write down names
January 19, 2017

"Loved my experience"

- cindy

My appointment was very easy to make over the phone, and then I changed the appointment time online with no difficulties at all. Was offered a ride home but opted to wait. Very clean waiting area with coffee, cold drinks and snacks. My service rep was very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
January 19, 2017

"Loyal customer since 2000"

- JDMA101

Since my husband died, I have relied on Volvo service. Jeff & Michael wisely guide and service my S80. The are the BEST! Recently, Lisa assisted me. It is wonderful to have a team that protects your investment and interests!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
January 19, 2017

"Great service "

- carguy12345

My repair was late notice but they were still able to get me a loaner car. Appreciated that. Also don't always try to upsale you on service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa McMickle
January 19, 2017

"The job was done correctly and thoroughly."

- volvodude

Work was begun right when I got to the dealership for my appointment, and the wait was not too long. The customer service waiting room is nice and a comfortable place to be. And the work was done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen (I think)
January 19, 2017

"Jeff always takes great care of my needs.. "

- MrMikame

I have purchased 4 cars now from Autobahn.. and have had a great experience from sales to service.. I feel that when I drop my car of,f they treat it as it was there own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 19, 2017

"Volvo Service"

- JdHoff

The staff is so friendly on site. It actually keeps getting better and better. Mike and the service desk staff are so accommodating. I have a company car, but will consider buying and servicing my personal car here. love dealing with Autobahn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Montes
January 19, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Kevin S

We've been using Autobahn Volvo Service for over 4 years and every experience has been great no matter who we've dealt with. Jeff Allen, in particular, has gone above and beyond each time we've come in. We would certainly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
December 17, 2016

"Excellent"

- Gary B

The emphasis on customer service and satisfaction is evident throughout this organization from bottom to top. I couldn't have been treated better or more fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schneider
April 11, 2016

"Efficent, Fast, and Smooth!"

- Rodney Davis

Autobahn Volvo was great to work with! Jason Schneider took care of all of our needs and made it happen fast. We appreciate the efficient and friendly service Autobahn Volvo gave us. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schneider
1
1 - 10 of 14 results