About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volvo

4.9

36 Lifetime Reviews

2910 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (817) 339-0885

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Autobahn Volvo

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Service Experience"

- Dean Hungate

The service tech, Micheal Montes, was friendly and professional. He pays attention to our needs and anything additional problem/needs for the car. The car is even washed before they are done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
February 23, 2017

"Great, seamless and helpful"

- jcreed

We purchased a Volvo from the dealership 6 years ago and it was a positive experience. This experience stepped it up a notch - Piers was responsive, very knowledgeable and helpful and made the entire process easy for us as we were navigating work and other responsibilities. He struck a nice balance of providing information to educate us on the car with out overloading us with too much information. Could not have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piers Morfey
February 19, 2017

"Autobahn Volvo Service"

- RinkRat

Top notch! Friendly staff, very informative and honest, did not feel like they were trying to tack on extra service items to make money. Service was very quick and car came out detailed. Autobahn Volvo is great luxury car dealer with casual/modern/chic atmosphere but at the same time doesn't come across snobby or douchey (like some car brands) which I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name (my fault because I partied a little too hard the night after)
February 18, 2017

"Tire Issue"

- AdamXC90

I went to Autobahn Volvo to get my tire changed because I was riding on a spare due to a large object lunged into my left rear tire. The tire could not be repaired because the object was too large. I'd like to mention that the spare tire for an XC90 will do the job, but the look of it on the SUV is hideous and it limits you to 50 mph. Lisa greeted me and we began looking to have the tire replaced. Unfortunately they didn't have the tire for my SUV in stock and it needed to be ordered. This was disappointing news because I couldn't take driving on the spare tire another day. I'm not sure if Lisa could see this, but she offered a loaner until she could get the correct tire for my SUV. She could have told me to come back when the tire was in. When I saw the loaner I was even more excited...a 2017 S90. That car is so impressive and it drove amazingly. When I returned to pick my SUV up, Lisa took the time to get to know me a little better as this was my first experience with Autobahn's service department. We talked about the S90 amongst other things. I must say that it's nice to continue to receive good service after you purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
February 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- KS/SS

Thanks to Michael for working my car into the schedule and taking care of it! He has become the "go to" guy for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
February 17, 2017

"Freiendly courteous "

- BB

I had oil change and yearly inspection. Also a noise around my ac system. I had my ac repaired in 2014 under warranty for a noise almost the same, the only thing I disagree on was a charge of $150 for a diagnostic check for the noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
February 07, 2017

"Problem with Volvo on call loading"

- Trc711

Salesperson Piers kept in contact with me to be sure I got the issue resolved. The service people were efficient and very friendly. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piers Morfey
February 06, 2017

"Great service and experience"

- TTU1985

It's always been a pleasant experience to visit Autobahn Volvo for service. Jeff has taken great care of me each time, given me status updates, and explained things very well. The waiting room is comfortable and well stocked with snacks and drinks, which is nice. I usually have to schedule my visits on a Saturday, but I never dread doing so because the work is done quickly, things are explained well, the waiting room is nice and my car is nice and clean when returned. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sessions
February 04, 2017

"Great service "

- Volvo Nana

Michael always is excellent when he explains what needs to be done and what the options are. I appreciate the fact that he is the service person every time I take my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
February 04, 2017

"Another great car-buying experience"

- No name

Gary made our purchase experience very easy and pleasant. We walked into the show room, saw the car we wanted, shook hands after about 45 minutes, and we were good to go. We did have to wait several hours for the finance guy - not his fault, you all were backed up - but he was pleasant as well. Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results