About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volvo

4.9

195 Lifetime Reviews

2910 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (817) 339-0885

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Autobahn Volvo

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"great service"

- Brent Fowler

I was in and out and they did what they said they would do. I look forward to my next visit at 30k miles. thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Volvo XC90 Owner

Jason Schneider made our Volvo buying experience thoroughly enjoyable. This is our 5th car we have either purchased or leased from Autobahn. Thank you for continued great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis (Finance)
August 13, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- New Volvo owner

Gary was friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process was efficient. Excellent customer service from Gary, Travis, and Johnna. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Travis, Johnna
August 12, 2017

"Demo 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premium"

- Mark1

BRAVO ZULU for Colton's immediate response to our initial contact, for Piers' sales and orientation to new car features, and for Tiffany's help in finance. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Thomas (initial contact), Piers Mofrey (sales and orientation to car features), and Tiffany (finance)
August 10, 2017

"Service"

- alib

Staff makes it easy to bring in car and have it serviced. They are friendly and willing to listen to any concerns and/or issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
August 10, 2017

"Review"

- carguy1974

Friendly front desk and service. Explained necessary service item to me made. In summary excellent and timely service. I like the possibility of a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
August 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Bek09

Staff makes the whole process of bringing your car in for service easy. They are friendly, informative and prepared to work with you. Receiving such good service prepares you to buy your future car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
August 08, 2017

"Excellent service-AS USUAL AT AUTOBAHN!"

- HuntingBishop

THE APPOINTMENT WAS VERY EASY TO MAKE AND THE SERVICE ADVISOR, JEFF ALLEN WAS COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. MY VEHICLE, WHEN PICKED UP WAS EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED-IN EXCELLENT SHAPE. I TRUST THE SERVICE DEPT. AT AUTOBAHN WITH MY NEW(2016 XC-60) EVERY TIME I COME IN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF ALLEN TOOK ORIGINAL REQUEST. LISA MCMICKLE WAS THE ADVISOR WHO ASSISTED ME WHEN I BROUGHT IN MY VEHICLE AND TOOK EXCELLENT CARE OF ME.
August 08, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Lori H

The service team is exceptional. They took care of me and were courteous and responsive. I very much appreciated the loaner car while my care was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michea
August 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Scott

Mitch was extremely easy to work with and made the car buying experience extremely easy. He took his time to go over all of the features of our new XC60 and called to make sure we were happy with the purchase and to let him know if we had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Cox
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results