About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volvo

4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

2910 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (817) 339-0885

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Autobahn Volvo

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Always a great experience"

- GSMIII

Mike, Jeff, and the rest of the crew always make you feel welcome. There is never a hassle and they get you in and out efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 23, 2017

"Purchase of a new Volvo XC60"

- Alan Moody

I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime, but this purchase was the easiest of all. Didn't have to haggle and was in and out within 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Howard
June 14, 2017

"Stellar Customer Service "

- Volvo817

Consistently, the best customer service we have ever received at a car dealership. We never think of going any place else for service on our Volvos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
June 14, 2017

"Always prompt and friendly service."

- Bavarian, Steve 1929

I needed to have my Volvo serviced and like always, service was prompt, friendly and in all a great experience. Attendant Michael Montes was very informative to all my questions I had and he explained everything in detail. He was very patient with this old guy of 88 yrs. I like everyone at Autobahn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
June 11, 2017

"Overall Great experience! "

- Jayrgulley

Everyone I talked to throughout the entire process was very friendly, helpful, and professional! I drove in from out of town, and they had everything ready to sign and made it a super quick and easy buying process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Colten, and Travis
June 10, 2017

"AC was running rough,"

- XC60

Authobahn Service Dept always takes care of that every issues the car is having. I thought the AC was running rough, but it turned out to be one of the motor mounts needed to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
June 07, 2017

"New Car"

- Marti Verdeyen

Mike introduced my husband and I to our first Volvo in 2003, which was totaled this past spring. Now needing a new car, Mike introduced us to Jason and Colten. All three have made our car buying experience a pleasure. We experienced "Great Customer Care" and left feeling totally relaxed knowing we made the right choice purchasing the S90 AWD. The car truly drives itself making our number one choice, "Volvo for Life." Thank you again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Greenfeder, Jason Schneider, Colten Thomas
June 06, 2017

"Excellent Service (Oil Change)"

- LadyRed

I truly appreciate the service that was provided during my visit. The customer service was excellent! A print out was given to me in regards to the things that I needed to have done on the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
June 03, 2017

"See Mike in Volvo Service, Excellent Customer Care"

- ECHOLSP

Mike will go the extra mile every time for his customers. You can trust him to I do any job above standard and return your vehicle with zero DEFECTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in Volvo Service
June 03, 2017

"Great service "

- C30fan

Michael kept me informed on my car and had it ready to go when I came to retrieve it. He explained the work that was completed. The receptionist had my loaner car ready & explained new features that were different than my car. Everyone was friendly and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results