About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volvo

4.9

72 Lifetime Reviews

2910 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (817) 339-0885

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Autobahn Volvo

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Consistently Provides Excellent Service"

- Volvo817

We have two Volvos. Both are always serviced by AutoBahn. I always feel that the service advise is honest and the prices are fair. I wouldn't trust my vehicles with any other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael C
April 28, 2017

"Brought my car in for service"

- owner

Brought my car in for service. Jeff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The service time was reasonable and the ride back to my office was convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
April 28, 2017

"New car purchase/service"

- Amcashatt

I have always had great service at autobahn. I feel the employees are honest and genuinely car about their job. I did like the very last question where I have to choose one or the other between service and sales...I always have great experience with Jeff and Michael in service and this was my first experience with Jason in sales...all are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 26, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Lori H

Excellent customer service! Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. The work was completed in a timely manner. The loaner car was a life saver. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know the names
April 25, 2017

"Excel·lent experience"

- Wade

I liked the friendly, eficient sales team, the helpful finance mànager and most of all the quality of the Volvo products. This is the third Volvo we purchased from Autobahn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schneider and Colton Thomas.
April 23, 2017

"dead battery - quick replacement!"

- NTexasDriver

Jeff was able to fit me in on a Saturday afternoon when my battery unexpectly died. The battery was pro-rated to 50% and a new one installed within 75 minutes. Car runs like new! Thanks, Jeff & crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
April 20, 2017

"As always great."

- n33x97w

We are still having the problem with driver's side lower gasket trim. It keeps coming lose will bring it back on the next visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
April 19, 2017

"Perfection"

- RTurner67

I rarely take the time to write reviews but feel compelled to do so for Autobahn Vo[vo. First, my Volvo never has anything wrong with it but I do take it in for routine maintenance. I drive up to the service department and before I can get out of my car the service rep walks up and greets me by my name and with a smile, writes down what I need done and my cell phone number, then asks me if I want a loaner or if I need a ride while they keep my car. Later that day when I pick up my car it has been washed and is spotless. No charge of course. Fantastic, friendly, professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
April 17, 2017

"Fantistic Customer Service"

- VolvoS40

The employees really care. They responded quickly anytime I called with a question, kept me up-to-date with repairs needed, and helped push the insurance company to make a decision. They go above and beyond to do the right thing for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 17, 2017

"Service and Safety Inspection for the Car"

- carcustomer, debra 123

Jeff Allen is our favorite service advisor for Volvo, He is always friendly, courteous and helpful We got out car serviced and our Safety Inspection done the same day we asked for it, so we could get our registration sticker. My husband is disabled and sick right now, my husband could not get in the car to bring it over for service. Jeff sent someone to pick up our car at our apartment to get the car serviced at the dealership. This helped us out tremendously. I wish more people were like Jeff Jeff deserves all 10s and a promotion. He is always is a hard worker and reliable. This just keeps us buying Volvos..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results