About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

239 Lifetime Reviews

4141 N. Harrison St., Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804 Directions
Sales: (405) 275-1104

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Good Service Work"

- Renegade15

I had a job done on my Jeep Renegade, and they were very helpful. It did take a few days to get the car looked at, but the turn around was quick once they had a space for it and overall the experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Keeper
September 07, 2017

"Fun to deal with"

- Dodge

Got a good deal from Ronnie and the teem.. Had to work hard on this ,But it work out in the end...Keep up the good sale's . I will be back in a year or two... Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Columbus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"Automax rocks!"

- Mickey Mills

I've enjoyed every aspect of my experience with Automax, from sales, to financing, to service, they have treated me like their best customer, and I am sure I am far from it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Columbus
August 13, 2017

"new jeeppurchase"

- Ken Troxell

I stopped in to buy a new Jeep Wrangler for my wife, The whole process from start to finish only took about an hour. Stewy and Gareth are awesome. Thanks I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewy Steward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gareth Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Reliable"

- happy traveler

I appreciate that Adam helps me stay up to date on servicing my car. I rely on him to let me know if I have over looked something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Keepper
August 01, 2017

"Another Great Experience"

- jonewert

Had great experience with service Dept. Bought new set of tires for my Wrangler. Rob arrangemed for me to drop vehicle by Dealership to have new tires mounted and balanced. Had loaner vehicle waiting as I had other things to do in Shawnee. Staff was very professional and helpful. Also like the new remodeling taking place at dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Begley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"Excellent "

- Burt89

Great people to do business with. We have purchased 3 vehicles from automax Shawnee and each time was stress free and no Pressure. Would recommend anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Radford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Courtney Stiles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Dockery
July 13, 2017

"Excellent people to deal with!"

- Drangel6969

They went out of their way to help me get in to the car for my wife for our 20th anniversary excellent place to deal with and I drove 2 1/2 hours from Texas to deal with them and it was great. Special thanks to Cortney for making it all happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Stiles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Worked with ADAM"

- flanagan

WORKED WITH ADAM ON A SAFETY RECALL, HE TREATS ME LIKE FAMILY LIKE HE ALWAYS DOES. PARTS WERE READY WHEN PROMISED AND GOES WAY OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP . THANKS, FLANAGAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADAM
June 29, 2017

"Couldn't be better service!"

- Trailhawk

Always bring it here for oil changes, and this is where we bought our keep. Always very helpful and courteous! Will buy our next vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Begley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results