About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.3

144 Lifetime Reviews

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (305) 493-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Thank you David Morais "

- Jeep2014729

David was amazing, he is not only a well trained professional, but has a genuine love and passion for his job. He was able to explain everything in great detail and provide outstanding customer service. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Avolquez

David Morais at the service building is the best. He has always welcomed me with a smile and positive attitude. He's on and gets the job done in a timely manner. He's the reason why I come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"Service"

- Dario

Great service fast and clean ,JUAN Guerra was my service advisor,great attitude and willing always to go the estar mile for my service thanks to all the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUAN guerra
August 18, 2017

"Dream car with a dream experience !"

- ariana2323

Honestly there are no words to explain how awesome the process was at Aventura Chrysler Jeep. I had my dream car in mind and walked out with an even better one! Kevin Chery was my sales manager and I couldn’t be luckier. I work a 9-5, Monday through Friday job so time is of the essence. Kevin was completely polite and efficient since I walked through the door to the minute I left. He set the deal to be close within two weeks and we wrapped it up in 3 days ! I could always contact him through my schedule for any questions and he was very efficient in providing all details. He never hid or walked around any information and that’s honesty hard to find. The dealership made my purchase work with my re-built credit and truly gave me a fair deal. Louis Morici is incredible! He was able to get me the car I set my eyes on from another lot to a fair finance pay. I am so happy with my purchase. I am beyond happy with my new challenger and will send everyone I know looking for a car to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Louis Morici
July 13, 2017

"LIED ABOUT THE CAR BEING WRECKED"

- michael toon

bought a 2015 rt last month 6/7/17. was told 2 times it was not in any accidents. would not give me carfax after asking before and after purchase. dont trust these lying xxxxxxxx with your money or safety. THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT THE SALE. tried to contact dodge motor co and they couldnt care less either. customer is only priority when youre buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
my salesman or the other liar are not on list
June 20, 2017

"Worst Experience Ever at a Car Dealer. Stay Away."

- Mark Spulock

Worst Experience Ever at a Car Dealer. Stay Away. I purchased a 3 year old car. When I took it for a test drive it was making a strange sound. The salesman, Gerald Mazzarella, tried to say that the sound was normal. The service manager got in the car and confirmed that the sound was NOT normal. I told them that I was interested in the car, however the sale was contingent on the noise being fixed. I was told that the car wold be fixed Friday the next day. The service manager said that it sounded like an idler pulley. Friday night came and I called about the car and was told that the part was not in and that it would be in on Monday. Monday came and nobody even knew anything about my car. Finally after 3 more calls that evening, my salesman told me again that the part wasn't in and that it would be in Tuesday. Now I know that an idler pulley does not take that long to get. I could get an OEM idler pulley at any auto supply store right away. Tuesday came and I asked to speak with service and they told me that my vehicle isn't in their shop and didn't know anything about it. Let me remind you that This car, I paid for in full and did not finance it, AND I still don't have my car that I purchased. Tuesday comes and I called them and nobody knows anything about my car. They stopped answering my phone calls or when they did, they put me through to a general voice mailbox. I will never do business with them and I do't want you to get shafted. Aventura got their sale and Gerald Mazzarella got his commission and all that I got after 7 days is aggravation and no car to show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald Mazzarella
May 10, 2017

"Awesome service "

- Luis123456

They were very friendly and helpful they did really bent over backwards and went out their way to help me get the vehicle I'm very pleased with the vehicle and the salesman Gerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabiola Alberto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"Customer service "

- Politeness324

The Associate was not courteous and professional.He was rude and snappy. I am very disappointed..This is my last time using this chrysler service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Morias
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2017

"Dodge Charger "

- Caliche

Carlos was super funny he knows the product and he did all in a quick manner. Customer service was the best I've had so far and I've purchased numerous vehicles. I would recommend to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos puerta
April 26, 2017

"Completely satisfied "

- Alem8181

My name is Alex Shytsikau and I left my car for service at aventura Chrysler. My experience with David Morias was great! He took an excellent care of me ! He is very professional! he did his best to offer me the same vehicle for a few days that was needed at the service to repair mine. David thank you for my experience with the service department at aventura Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Morias
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results