About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Sales: (480) 696-6330
Service: (480) 696-6330
Parts: (480) 696-6330

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

155 Lifetime Reviews

Avondale Nissan

Hours: Closed

10305 W Papago Fwy,
Avondale, Arizona 85323
Avondale Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Avondale Nissan

Avondale Nissan has been awarded as "Nissan's Owner First Award of Excellence" Dealer. The Nissan Owner First Award of Excellence dealers are recognized for consistently living up to the high standards of excellence! Our customer service makes us the BEST place to buy a NISSAN in PHOENIX Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well..that too can be as much of a challenge. At Avondale Nissan, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased nor had your vehicle serviced here at Avondale Nissan, allow us the opportunity to earn your business. We are located at the I-10 and 101 freeway - only minutes from downtown Phoenix, Glendale and Peoria.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Avondale Nissan

Avondale Nissan has been awarded as "Nissan's Owner First Award of Excellence" Dealer. The Nissan Owner First Award of Excellence dealers are recognized for consistently living up to the high standards of excellence! Our customer service makes us the BEST place to buy a NISSAN in PHOENIX Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well..that too can be as much of a challenge. At Avondale Nissan, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased nor had your vehicle serviced here at Avondale Nissan, allow us the opportunity to earn your business. We are located at the I-10 and 101 freeway - only minutes from downtown Phoenix, Glendale and Peoria.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Available Enterprise Rentals
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
155 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jennifer
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a used car"

We used the car buying service through USAA. We had a couple of specific cars picked out from different dealerships. Never have we been able to leave after test driving a vehicle. We always end up being run through all the departments. Jasin Loop was quick, friendly and did not give us this hassle that we were dreading. We ended up buying the car from here. Great experience! will definitely go back here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T. Patrick Kinnaman
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jasin Loop is the best"

I have had a good relationship with Jasin and Avondale Nissan for several years. I just completed my 4 th purchase. As usual it was a good experience. I highly recommend the dealer and Jasin. Terry Patrick Kinnaman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cierras123
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly. Very satisfied."

My dealer was Jim Sommer and he helped my boyfriend and I get a car. He showed us that he cared and wanted to help us out. He was very friendly. He was just so helpful. Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sommer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zobradov
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fiat 500L"

I was first time at Nissan Avondale. I got best internet offer from Traivon Myers approved by Mike sales manager. That was big reason to drive 40 miles to see their offer, after after I already visited some dealers in north Phx, close to me. The staff at Avondale is the best! No Hassles, super very friendly. Treated me as a person and not just a sale. I would not hesitate to refer Traivon Myers to my friends or buy from him again. They did not try to sell anything else except the car for price sent in email. Not like Scottsdle dealer who increased price for about $2600 more ( $200 car wash w/special coating, tinted windows $600 and were not tinted, oil change for 5 y... etc).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Traivon Myers, Sales consultant; Mark Rivington, Finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwjw
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Frontier"

My wife and I have not bought a new car for a "lot in over 20 years. We were not looking forward to the "car lot" experience, but Cory Nielsen quickly dissolved our apprehension. We did not get sold a car, Corey helped us buy the one we wanted. If word of mouth is still important, Cory will be seeing more folks from our community. James and Kathleen Wilson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Esperanza0102
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

The first time I went to Avandole Nissan it was a great experince right when I got there they received me with a good attitude. Carlos Herrera was a great salesman. He was very patient, I didn't have no trouble with him, he helped me a lot and explain me everything I needed to know about my car. Thank you so much again Carlos I will definitely recommend him to my family/friends. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Herrera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The light
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! "

Carlos H was a great salesman. He was very patient since I didn't know what was I looking for. He did a great job on giving me all the info I needed to make my choice of cars. Was very accommodating and did not pressure me. I would give him a 10/10 in all areas. Thank you again Carlos Herrera for a wonderful time and I'll tell everyone that is considering buying a car to go see Carlos H. @ Avondale Nissan. Matilde C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MadCustomer123
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst Dealership ever!!"

My car trade in did not work out. So when I requested my car back, it came back with all different tires, and it was unaligned. I had bought new tires for my car previously all Goodyears size 16. I had to make them put new tires and align my car and when they did, they put a cheaper brand, size 15's and all the rims were different mixed with new and old. If this is the way these people work then I do not recommend this dealership what so ever to anyone. Also, They tried to sell me a Sentra for almost $29,000 and when I said no to it they tried to sell me an Altima for the same amount right after they had told me I couldn't afford one. This place is nothing but xxxxxxxxx. I take it as I was taken advantage of for being a young girl. Oh and did I mention that when I went to speak to a manager instead of speaking to me like I had requested, he went to lunch instead. WAIST OF TIME!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rock n Pam
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Avondale Nissan returned the excitement in buying a new car "

The experience of buying a new vehicle should be exciting, but business ethics in many dealerships have diminished that experience. Last week defined our worst experience ever at Peoria Nissan. Never have I seen such low class shyster tactics as they basically held us captive for five hours. They tried to wear us down, manipulate the pricing, then you sit and wait for the next round. Finally we had enough and wanted to leave. We had agreed a tentative deal and were told they had a car coming and wanted to leave our car and give us a loaner. We shouldn't have given them our car but we just wanted to leave and discuss our options. The next day was just as stressful as it took an hour and a half to get our car returned and we hadn't even sign any documents. Looking for an alternative, I saw the inventory at Avondale Nissan and was interested in a vehicle. Jasin Loop responded immediately and followed up within minutes with a full disclosure statement. Jasin is an consummate professional who has the skills, personality and professional excellence to compliment a dealership such as Avondale Nissan. He took us through the purchase, found refunds available for our trade in as we had a extended warranty. Did a follow up with our paper work to assure we would receive our VA plate discount. Jasin also had an immediate answer for every question or concern we expressed. Tony Rivera took us through the finance portion explaining all of our options but never being forceful trying to sell. A very refreshing process, one I've never experienced. Closing our process was Jasin explaining every function of the Murano and programming some features to get us started. A very stressful start Thursday morning ended with a very memorable car buying experience that returned the excitement in purchasing a new vehicle. I also know that salespeople such as Jasin exist because of business ethics of an owner who promotes honesty, integrity and treating customers with respect and we thank you for that ! Never have I been so completely impressed as I'am with our 2015 Murano SL. Extremely satisfied customers, Rick & Pam Baerlin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtney13
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Customer Service - Trudy Varin"

I reached out to the dealership in search of a Rogue with the family package. I wanted to do most of my dealing online, to save time and out of fear of aggressive sales tactics. Trudy Varin responded immediately. She was professional, competitive, delightful and very knowledgeable. Trudy had an admirable sense of urgency. It was clear that her goal was to ensure that I was 100% satisfied! If you want a great car and a wonderful buying experience, I highly recommend reaching out to Trudy and Avondale Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jasin Loop
Jasin Loop

Internet Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fahim Naseer
Fahim Naseer

Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Herrera
Carlos Herrera

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trudy Varin
Trudy Varin

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory  Nielsen
Cory Nielsen

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Kuna
Frank Kuna

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry  Coker
Jerry Coker

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory