About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Sales: (480) 696-6330
Service: (480) 696-6330
Parts: (480) 696-6330

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
87% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

139 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Avondale Nissan
139 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Avondale Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Avondale Nissan

Avondale Nissan has been awarded as "Nissan's Owner First Award of Excellence" Dealer. The Nissan Owner First Award of Excellence dealers are recognized for consistently living up to the high standards of excellence! Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well..that too can be as much of a challenge. At Avondale Nissan, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased nor had your vehicle serviced here at Avondale Nissan, allow us the opportunity to earn your business. We are located at the I-10 and 101 freeway - only minutes from downtown Phoenix, Glendale and Peoria.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Avondale Nissan

Avondale Nissan has been awarded as "Nissan's Owner First Award of Excellence" Dealer. The Nissan Owner First Award of Excellence dealers are recognized for consistently living up to the high standards of excellence! Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well..that too can be as much of a challenge. At Avondale Nissan, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased nor had your vehicle serviced here at Avondale Nissan, allow us the opportunity to earn your business. We are located at the I-10 and 101 freeway - only minutes from downtown Phoenix, Glendale and Peoria.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Available Enterprise Rentals
139 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Barkerb
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure working with Jasin Loop"

Jasin was one of the greatest sales persons I have ever worked with. He was very pleasant to work with and treated us with respect. He also worked hard for us in getting us into the right vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frankie.padilla.7
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very pleasent"

I'm was very impressed on the whole experience, from the beginning till the end, very high praises for Jasin, Pedro and the Nissan team. I look forward to continue to do business with them all. I look forward to letting all my family know how great they are.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pedro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thankunissan
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Customer service in this dealership is awesome!!! "

A special thank you to Bruce Weiss, Carlos Herrera and Frank Kuna!!!! Your customer service is very unique. The experience I had at Avondale Nissan surpasses all others!!! Way to go!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Kuna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
19
JanetKB
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the Drive"

Drove past 2 other Nissan dealers to get to Avondale, but it was worth it. Michael Voss, my salesperson, actually listened to me (unlike typical sales) and in a short time had the right vehicle for me. Avondale gave me top dollar for my trade-in and the entire process was quick, easy and painless. I highly recommend Michael and Avondale Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Voss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bkimball913
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great news!"

So excited to hear that Bruce Weiss will be back next week working at Avondale Nissan! I have purchased several cars from him and have sent many of my friends and their family to him as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
25
Nancy0808
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low pressure"

Trudy was easy to work with, low pressure and I feel I received a very fair deal. I would recommend her highly to those of you who are tired of high pressure, obnoxious car sales people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melloni44
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"There's no place better! "

My experience with Jerry at Avondale Nissan was the best I've ever had while trying to purchase a vehicle. For fast, honest, reliable business, go see Jerry! He will get you right!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Coker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bgonzalez25
7/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!!!!!"

Best service I have received from a dealership! Corey Nielsen was awesome! I had gone to ABC Nissan and had also spoke to someone at Midway Nissan. ABC Nissan wouldn't work with me on numbers, sales person that helped me didn't seem to interested in selling at first. He probably thought I was just "looking" and not "buying". When I told him I really wanted the car I was looking at and asked for numbers he didn't ask how much I had for down or nothing. He brought me numbers and car payment I was looking at $899!!! I almost had a heart attack! I then told him to give me different numbers with 3 different down payments. He brought me back numbers that I still didn't like, not to mention internet has one price and when I got numbers they had added all their "extra fees" what they call. Then had one guy come over and BS, then another one and more BS at the end of the day I think I saw 5 different people (don't know what's that all about, I thought only collection agencies do "second voices"). While I was at the dealership I was looking online and found Avondale Nissan!! Internet price caught my attention when I called and spoke to Corey I told him what I was looking for and asked if his internet price was really the price, he said YES ma'am! I left dealership and drove to Avondale. Before I arrived he called and asked what I was driving, when I arrived he was waiting and went outside to greet me. I was offered water (were in AZ that's important!) He had the exact car that I described to him on the phone ready to test drive! Corey said before we talk about anything I want you to test drive this car, I thought that was very nice! :) When we got back it took him no time to give me numbers. I was happy and took the deal! Only spoke to Corey threw the deal and one other person....and that would be D'shon Warren in financing. Thank you so much for your time and patience! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Nielsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
zonette
6/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mahalo Cory!"

We were truly blessed to have worked with Cory through our car buying experience. He was very professional yet understanding and compassionate to our needs. He displayed much patience as we worked our way through the process. He did not push or force us to buy something we were not interested in or would not fit our budget. He diligently searched for the vehicle that was just right for our family. We would definitely refer anyone to him and Avondale Nissan. Mahalo from the Tam Ohana!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Nielsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
StanRob
4/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

Quoted a price and the price was $4000 more on the contract. Rushed through the process and didn't get to see the contract until we were done. Everything I was told was a lie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jasin Loop
Jasin Loop

Internet Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Weiss
Bruce Weiss

Internet Fleet Director

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Herrera
Carlos Herrera

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trudy Varin
Trudy Varin

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat LaFramboise
Pat LaFramboise

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Gortarez
Robert Gortarez

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Towner
Ben Towner

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruno Davanzo
Bruno Davanzo

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory