About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW Concord

1967 Market St, Concord, California 94520
Sales: (925) 682-3577
Service: (925) 682-3577
Parts: (925) 682-3577

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

423 Lifetime Reviews

BMW Concord

Hours: Closed

1967 Market St,
Concord, California 94520
BMW Concord Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
423 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
1deb
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Recall"

Excellent Amy thank you the wait was a little long but it was a last minute appointment.Amy was very professional, nice to deal with. I had no problems love BMW's best cars ever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shirl
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A PERFECT EXPERIENCE!"

BROCK COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER TO HELP ME THROUGH A RECALL,really appreciated his service and kindness in every way. Shirley Bacher (worth the long drive from Napa}.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember the others, but he was the best by far.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol23
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"No personal interaction"

.. The receptionists were not the best...! And I feel because of that, things did not happen like they should. The receptionist when I picked up my car said a few things that concerned me. I called Brock when I arrived home and the girl that answered the phone told me ... Brock is not in today.. I told her that I had worked with today & she started laughing.... Not good!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwo
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best in the bay area."

JR is outstanding! Would not use anyone else..I know anyone who has a chance to meet him will receive excellent help. Best' service person I have had the pleasure of meeting. Ray

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hadi
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

JR Cortez is doing a fantastic job good communications and support definitely recommend always ontime and explaining the process , friendly and professional I've been taking my cars here for years now and JR Cortez has always helped me thru the service needs Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vareaj
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent !! "

It was my first experience taking my car to the service dept for oil change and it was awesome great smile , friendly , knowledge attention thank you and also I want to said that I did a appointment on the last min and they found room for my car service thank you JR Cortez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RockyTermanini
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Michael Heller is the most professional sales advisor in the"

I have ought many cars from many dealerships, but BMW has the ultimate machines and the ultimate sales force. We bought a dream car from Mike, and it is a great car. He sat with us for (almost three hours) to go over the details of the car...one thing for sure, is that we don't feel any pressure or hassle from Mike. I really give Michael credit and five star for giving us the ultimate machine. We really enjoy driving the car...Thank you Michael... Rocky and Line Termanini

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Of course we give the Service manager Vicki also (5) stars...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mybmwm3
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professionalism !!!"

Amy Bilson is attentive, professional, knowledgeable, personal and efficient. She takes care of your car just like her own. I will definitely make next service appointment with Amy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
badgerguy
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Anyone but Ken"

Over the past two weeks I have spoken over the phone to Ken Gonsalves three times about my interest in a 2012 Z4. Each time Ken has said that he would talk to his manager about pricing and see what he could do. Ken never gets back to me, so I called him again to say I am very interested in this car. Ken never does get back to me with a price. I live in Wisconsin so the vehicle would have to be shipped to me. The last time I talked to Ken (on 4-18-15) he still wouldn't give me a price and he said that his dealership didn't like to ship cars. Ken then says that he has my number and hangs up. It is now nine days later and I still haven't heard from good old Ken and the 2012 Z4 that I have been interested in is still listed on line. I would have bought this car if he had shown any interest in selling it. Today I am finalizing a deal with BMW of Concord Connecticut on a very similar car. In forty years of buying cars, Ken was the most disinterested and unprofessional salesman that I have ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HW
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and knowledgeable"

I recently sold my Infiniti and wanted a different driving experience. I owned numerous foreign cars and always liked the way a BMW handled so I decided to check out a new 328i and met with Ken Gonsalves, one of BMW of Concord's senior sales representatives. He fully explained the car's specifications, arranged for an extended test drive since I have a bad back and wanted to be sure the seat was comfortable and presented me with various purchase options. To make a long story short i decided to purchase the car, but only wanted it in silver which they did not have in stock So Ken took action and searched other dealers and by the next day had a silver car waiting for me. Upon delivery Ken sat with me for over an hour in the car and explained in detail all the technical and operating details until I was comfortable including syncing my phone. My first impression in meeting Ken was that He was professional and knowledgeable which turned out to be the fact and I would recommend him highly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Amy Bilson
Amy Bilson

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heller
Michael Heller

Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.R. Cortez
J.R. Cortez

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Andrade
Danny Andrade

Internet Client Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyce Phillips
Alyce Phillips

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brock Keck
Brock Keck

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gonsalves
Ken Gonsalves

Client Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Graham
Rob Graham

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Stoumbos
Peter Stoumbos

Client Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Sims
Jennifer Sims

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory