About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW Concord

1967 Market St, Concord, California 94520
Sales: (925) 682-3577
Service: (925) 682-3577
Parts: (925) 682-3577

Makes: BMW|Service Center
 
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

388 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
BMW Concord
388 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
BMW Concord Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
388 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jose
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Easy Purchase at an Unbeatable Price!"

We walked in to help us decide on options and walked out 2.5 hrs later with a new 328i with a deal I could not walk away with. Ken Gonzalves was absolutely fantastic. He was very patient, not pushy, listened to what we wanted, and gave us options that were meaningful. Exactly what you want from a car dealer! Truly a pleasant salesman I recommend him to anyone interested in a BMW! Alyce Phillips from finance was great as well. Pleasant to deal with and very professional. BMW financial services was able to beat my credit union without a problem. I highly recommend Concord BMW for your next BMW purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and Sales"

I am very impressed with the level of professionalism I have received both times I have bought cars from Arjang. He listens to you and offers a variety of options to suit my particular requests. He is trustworthy and thorough. Brandon is exceptional in his knowledge and follow up. I would recommend both of them to anyone looking for a seamless buying or leasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandela
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excelent service with Amy"

Amy Bilson provides excelent service. She is always smiling, she is always friendly and kind. I trust Amy to take care of my car. She is professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnrmiller
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Wendy was great and very kind. First BMW purchase, first lease, and first electric car and she walked me through everything. Would go back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gonzalezmay
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rob was great!"

Rob was a wonderful person to work with in buying my BMW. He helped me select the best deal for my budget. He got me the best value for my old car. Thank you so much Rob loving my new wheels..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
racioppo
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3rd BMW from Wendy at Concord BMW"

Just completed my 3rd BMW purchase with Wendy from BMW Concord. Definitely an easy, hassle free experience. I always get treated well and feel like they give me the best deal they can on their cars. This one was a CPO 3 series and they gave me great financing and a fair trade-in value for my previous car. Totally recommend Wendy and Concord BMW!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
canadianeastbay
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beware of Pressure tactics!"

From a high end auto maker, I expect highly ethical and customer centred focus. This was my first mistake.....long story short....we were pressured into taking the extended maintenance program. We recently moved to the Bay Area from Canada and the extended maintenance program does not apply to any services in the event that we move back to Canada. The fact that this program would not apply in Canada was overshadowed by the finance manager pushing us to get the cost of the program included in the favourable interest rates! Upon further reflection, we returned to the dealer seeking a refund, the program does not even start for another three years so there should be no issue. ...Well, it turns out that its corporate policy to decline any refunds unless the car is a total write-off. I repeatedly asked the dealer and the corporate office to do the right thing. They refused. It seems to me they are far more concerned with lining their pockets with the commission from these programs!!Stay away from this dealer! I have read that other dealers did refund for the program.....my bad.....not Concord BMW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
manikandan_2
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience"

Wendy Dahlstrom made it happen for me. When I saw the BMW I liked I was skeptical if I should travel an hour and be disappointed with the experience, but It was a pleasant surprise. From the moment I sent an email enquiring about the BMW I liked to the time I called my five year old and said "We got a BMW", I had a very pleasant experience. Wendy was very good in listening to my requirements and worked around it to get my BMW. I loved her personal experience narrations and guidance. I love my BMW and my purchasing experience in BMW of Concord. Will recommend Wendy and the dealership to anyone looking for a BMW. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gracewelton
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Yuan"

Tony Yuan is very friendly and helpful. He always returns a call which is really great!!! Will definitely recommend him to our family friends collegues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjhammill
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Today I wrote my first Yelp Review ever. That was how impressed we were with Wendy Dahlstrom and the rest of the folks at Concord BMW (including Brandon & Stephanie). My wife and I have purchased over a dozen new vehicles in our 30+ years of marriage. We would sincerely recommend this dealership without any reservation. Stephen & Nancy H.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie (front desk)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wendy  Dahlstrom
Wendy Dahlstrom

Internet Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.R. Cortez
J.R. Cortez

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gonsalves
Ken Gonsalves

Client Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Honeycutt
Brandon Honeycutt

BMW Product Genius

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyce Phillips
Alyce Phillips

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Sims
Jennifer Sims

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Abramyan
Boris Abramyan

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Andrade
Danny Andrade

Internet Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Graham
Rob Graham

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Yuan
Tony Yuan

Client Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory