About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW Concord

1967 Market St, Concord, California 94520
Sales: (925) 682-3577
Service: (925) 682-3577
Parts: (925) 682-3577

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

446 Lifetime Reviews

BMW Concord

Hours: Closed

1967 Market St,
Concord, California 94520
BMW Concord Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
446 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dawaun
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service "

Every time I bring my 2005 X5 to get services, I Receive the best customer service from Brock and the other BMW staff!! Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caroline M
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent concierge"

Manager Gary Boynton should learn what great customer service is all about from their excellent concierge Kenneth Jackson II. I'm not happy with how the manager dealt with my husband in front of people in the waiting area. This is my second time getting an expensive vehicle from Concord BMW. When I visited to look at an X5 and said I would come back the next day to buy it, I kept my word and did just that. To me, word of honor is very important. It is better not to promise a customer something that you cannot deliver (sales person). If not for concierge Kenneth who from the very start showed excellent customer service, I would not come back to do business with BMW Concord again. I'm very happy with Kenneth Jackson for treating customers with outmost respect. He took his time to give us his undevided attention. Amy and Aj from service also demonstrates what excellent service should be. Without these people, I will not come back to BMW Concord. To them, thank you very much for your excellence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth Jackson II-concierge/ AJ from service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Biovide
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Notch Service and Attention to Detail by Amy Bilson"

I have been to Sonnen, Weatherford and Peter Pan, but the main reason why I keep on coming back to BMW of Concord is the attention to detail, care and professionalism that Amy Bilson provides. By far the best Service Advisor in the Bay Area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMW Convert
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danny D Andrade is the BEST EMPLOYEE BMW Concord has. "

If you are planning to buy BMW from BMW CONCORD then please make appointment with Danny D Andrade. He will ensure 1000% that you get what you want. He is the THE BEST EMPLOYEE BMW has and he is the BEST PERSON overall. Thanks. Harman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RockyTermanini
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Joey has nowhere to go but UP..."

Joey is a great advisor and very amicable person. When I came to BMW Concord, I never liked the advisor and kept asking the manager to switch me to a friendly one. She did. He is a hard working person with excellence in mind. He sure is a great asset to the company. Bravo Joey. Rocky

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rozotto
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amy is great, BMW concord is lucky to have her"

Great experience with Amy, she was very attentive, curtious, and kept me up to date with my car, happy to have her as my Rep, thank you Amy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike1234
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service rating"

Although it was a routine oil change , the service was excellent. The shuttle service was on time and very well coordinated. Amy, the service supervisor ,was very polite, attentive and professional. Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clai
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience with Danny Andrade"

I had an excellent experience working with Danny on getting my 328i. From the start, he was extremely helpful with selecting options for my new car. Through out the process of waiting for the car to be built and delivered, he was careful in setting my expectations. I got my car in the exact time frame he quoted me. Needless to say, he always responded promptly on any questions or concerns I had, with great answers. If I were to buy another BMW, I’d definitely go to him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BeamerFest
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Advisor acting like a technician !!!"

Please avoid Vernon as your advisor. I miss my old advisor JR Cortez , JR was excellent and always gave me a 5 star treatment. Vernon came across very arrogant. He made it seem like, I dont know anything about my car and there was no problem. He was the worst advisor I had so far. This is my 5th BMW for the last ten years and how dare he brushes me off with my complaints. Vernon refused to acknowledge my complaint and said that my problem is only specifically with that BMW model and that is a normal problem for my BMW. Really?!!! You know of the PROBLEM and then have the technician diagnosed and fix it! My car is under warranty correct? I did not pay $85K to have this problem with my BMW. The reason I remained a loyal BMW customer was for their excellent customer service. One lousy advisor put BMW to SHAME! Vernon you are an ADVISOR and not a technician! Let the technician handle the problem and let the advisor listen to the consumers complain and create a report. Avoid the headache avoid this Advisor!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Freebird16
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low pressure, no BS, quick and easy sale!"

I had a very good experience leasing an X1 from Noah. The sales process was professional, painless and pleasant. He went to great lengths to explain all the features of the car afterwards, which was extremely helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Amy Bilson
Amy Bilson

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.R. Cortez
J.R. Cortez

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Andrade
Danny Andrade

Internet Client Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brock Keck
Brock Keck

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Tiongson
Joey Tiongson

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Knox
Noah Knox

Client Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heller
Michael Heller

Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Sims
Jennifer Sims

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy  Dahlstrom
Wendy Dahlstrom

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Abramyan
Boris Abramyan

Client Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory