About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW Concord

1967 Market St, Concord, California 94520
Sales: (925) 682-3577
Service: (925) 682-3577
Parts: (925) 682-3577

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

434 Lifetime Reviews

BMW Concord

Hours: Closed

1967 Market St,
Concord, California 94520
BMW Concord Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
434 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
christinaliu26
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service! Highly recommended!"

We would like to say thank you to Tony Yuan! He was our sales associate for our new BMX X5. He made the process of getting a new car a snap. He was very patient and very throughly answered all of the questions that we had. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Great Car 2
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great product and customer service"

No high sales pressure. Very helpful. Great follow through with purchase . Never cut short for time when reviewing purchase or too busy to answer questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

numerous members of service department( Serius radio install, plates install, etc,)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhoii
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danny D Andrade the Best"

Danny D Andrade, Just did my european delivery with perfection. What a great experience! Highly recommend Danny, if you're looking to buy a BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SueC
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Amy"

BMW Concord is very lucky to have Amy Bilson. I had such poor customer service there before but since Amy has taken over my car services it makes going there a pleasure. She is super friendly and is very conscientious.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jung,cathy
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

I can't say enough about the excellent service I got from Wendy and Jennifer they know what they are doing and do not hesitate to go above and beyond for you. They are professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I bought my Bmw online. This was my first car Internet purchase and I can tell you it was stress free! My car is beautiful and just as Wendy said it would be. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vvar
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Polite service professional "

Joey very polite and friendly. He answers all your questions with brief details. The BMW staff in general provides great service from the moment you walk in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doclyle
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"An Understanding, Polite Service Professional"

Amy is the reason I return to the dealership; if you have had bad experiences with dealership service professionals it will stop with Amy. Amy takes time to listen to your needs and will not do unnecessary service. She is exceptional for persons like me who do not understand the complexities of car maintenance. I would commend Concord BMW for having and maintaining a service professional such as Amy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikkibeh18
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Excellent customer service every time I have in for service. J R Always keeps me informed about details of my car. He is always reach able to explain my question

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cyclocross
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very conscientious"

I was initially leery of Concord BMW service. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the service rep., Amy Bilson. She is very helpful and conscientious.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible"

The level of incompetence at the dealership is so bad they should have their license revoked. I purchased a CPO vehicle and started having problems in less than 2 weeks. When I brought it in for service they could care less that I had just purchased the car. They didn't even provide a loaner. It's been close to 4 months and I still have not been provided a license plate. It's shocking their still in business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Amy Bilson
Amy Bilson

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.R. Cortez
J.R. Cortez

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Andrade
Danny Andrade

Internet Client Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heller
Michael Heller

Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brock Keck
Brock Keck

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gonsalves
Ken Gonsalves

Client Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Sims
Jennifer Sims

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy  Dahlstrom
Wendy Dahlstrom

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Yuan
Tony Yuan

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Honeycutt
Brandon Honeycutt

BMW Product Genius

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory