About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW Concord

1967 Market St, Concord, California 94520
Sales: (925) 682-3577
Service: (925) 682-3577
Parts: (925) 682-3577

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

400 Lifetime Reviews

BMW Concord

Hours: Closed

1967 Market St,
Concord, California 94520
BMW Concord Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
400 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TEMperformance
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"customer service"

J.R. Cortez has continued to do a fantastic job with communicating progress and exceeding time lines. It is very safe to say I will never step foot in Sonnen's service department. J.R. single handedly restored my faith in BMW service. I am certain I will purchase more cars there in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yendor
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendliest and One of the Most Knowledgeable Staff"

Amy is by far, the friendliest and one of the most knowledgeable person I have ever encountered and did business with at BMW Concord. She is highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dradian
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Ultimate Buying and Driving Experience"

Wendy understood from the very first moment what was the car configuration we were looking for. She delivered exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted to pay for it. With Wendy and BMW you cannot go wrong! Excellent service and product! Dinu & Cristina

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rudegar
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy the man - he'll get the car buying part done for you"

Michael Heller is the best of the best - and people don't say that about car salesmen often. He is experienced, knows how to work with a customer, and is interested in making you happy and putting the keys in your hand. I could go on for sure as I've purchased many cars from him over the years and referred many others as well --they're all happy. Give him a chance and you probably will be as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhanses
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to get BMW!"

My '12 135i is my 3rd from this dealership. New salesperson for me this time - Rob Graham was courteous, knowledgeable, and made sure I was happy. Concord's selection and sophistication make for a great experience all the way through!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iaguei
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unforgettable hero."

Michael Heller orchestrated an unforgettable buying experience. With tact and expertise, Michael showed me a parade of beautiful car options. He went on until I came across my match, my dream car. Not satisfied seeing me so happy, Michael made sure I got the best deal. So, Michael is my hero.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zented
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amy worked hard at getting what was needed"

BMW could not come through, but Amy did work on our behalf with BMW in terms of receiving good will on a car with less than 49,000 miles and a broken instrument cluster, which does now work but could go out at any time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xerox
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Boris Abramyan"

Boris Abramyan had our vehicle ready on the day promised and on time. He was meticulous in handling our pre-purchase paperwork and addressed our every concern. Working with Boris was a great buying experience for us and we would recommend his business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Youssef
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb"

I have owned BMWs for over 8 years know and I have been coming to Concord BMW for the past 4 years. Kevin was my frist advisor then Joey was assigned to me later. Both of these gentleman are superb in their customer service and customer satisfaction. For that I am happy to say that service at BMW Concord is the best. I recommend it to everyone. Thank You guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boone
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wendy rocked it!"

She was fantastic, knowledgable, efficient and helpful. I felt we were working together to get the deal done as opposed to working each other over. Great experience and I will return to her for my next ride!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Heller
Michael Heller

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Bilson
Amy Bilson

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gonsalves
Ken Gonsalves

Client Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Sims
Jennifer Sims

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy  Dahlstrom
Wendy Dahlstrom

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Graham
Rob Graham

Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.R. Cortez
J.R. Cortez

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Abramyan
Boris Abramyan

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Boynton
Gary Boynton

Client Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Honeycutt
Brandon Honeycutt

BMW Product Genius

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory