About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW Concord

1967 Market St, Concord, California 94520
Sales: (925) 682-3577
Service: (925) 682-3577
Parts: (925) 682-3577

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

561 Lifetime Reviews

BMW Concord

Hours: Open Now

1967 Market St,
Concord, California 94520
BMW Concord Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
561 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Reno0519
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

My buying experience was excellent. Mike Bushel was very helpful and very honest and gave me all the details about my new purchase BMW X1. Mike made everything smoothly for me. And took all the time and work later and stayed until I leave . What a great man and positive attitude.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindy94
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Probably the easiest car buying experience"

I visited three other local BMW dealerships, and by far, Mike was the most helpful, responsive and easiest to work with. He is willing to work with you as long as it is reasonable. He goes the extra mile to ensure the process is smooth, and most importantly, that you go home with a car that you love. I would definitely go back to Mike for my next BMW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Avi (BMW Genius)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
koala
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Mike Bushel made the whole process painless and smooth. I was very satisfied with all the services he's provided to us, not to mention his friendly, non-pushy attitude. I would highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Belindawg
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Went in to check out our options for a lease-end. Michael listened to our connents and was very helpful in getting us into a new car that met all our needs. He made the whole process stress free! He showed us all the cars we were interested in - and answered lots of questions. Tyler, who handled the lease end was very professional and helpful. The level of excellent service continued through financing and the new vehicle orientation with Scott. I would definately recommend the dealership and Mike Bushel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bimmerfan
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They say " They don't sell cars to out of state buyers""

I own 3 BMWs and this dealership is by far the worst one I dealt with. I am in the market for an M4 and went there to see one, as soon as I gave my drivers license and he saw that I reside out of state, he said "we cannot sell you a car, since you are not local". Never heard of that one. Can dealerships discriminate against where you reside and not sell you a car?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grace
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a wonderful experience!"

Out of all the dealer email communications, Mike Bushel of Concord was the most responsive, expediant, and thorough. He came in on his day off to accommodate my crazy work schedule, and put me in the exact car I wanted. The dealer arranged for my own car to be delivered back to San Francisco the next day. Above and beyond service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Duckyones
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Efficient transaction and service"

Had been looking for a while. Visited 3 other Bay Area dealers. I had a specific color and combination of features And price point I wanted on a certified pre owned car. Found it on the Internet at Concord BMW and used their internet con tact form. Mike called me back the very next morning. We don't live near the dealership but were on our way to Tahoe the next morning. It was on our way so he arranged to hold the car for us to view and told me the steps to take to make this an easy transaction if we liked the car. I knew the price on the vehicle was close to what I felt was a fair price for the features and mileage since I had done a lot of research. We worked out a fair deal and took advantage of the 0% financing promotion. They also gave us a overview of the car with their in house genius Nick which is great as these cars are feature loaded. Concord seems to have the largest selection of pre owned vehicles I ran across in my search and a beautiful facility with good customer service. Thanks to Mike, Raquel in finance and Nick for making this a pleasant ,smooth transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Chuck 53
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"pleasant"

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable at this dealership. No pressure and so far has kept all promises. I would use this dealership again in the future if I have the need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Kobata Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
OM
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first class treatment "

Just got the X1 and love it! Could not be happier with the service and the car also. Concord dealership is very friendly great place with tons of choices. Our sales representative Boris Abramyan was honest , straight forward and helped us with all additional questions about maintenance and navigation. He did not try to sell us a car, but help to determine if it was the right choice ,If you want to experience first class treatment go to BMW Concord. Over all it was a great experience working with everybody during the process. Thanks Boris for everything you did for us :-).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VY
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Compare price with different dealerships online and Mike, from BMW Concord gives me the best deal straight-up without the hassel . After I got the car, Mike is still helping me with any issue or question that I have. Excellent and professional service. I would highly recommend him and the BMW Concord for your luxury car shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott (Genius), Miguel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Bushel
Mike Bushel

Internet Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Myatt
Wayne Myatt

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Bilson
Amy Bilson

Service Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gonsalves
Ken Gonsalves

Client Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heller
Michael Heller

Client Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Abramyan
Boris Abramyan

Client Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyce Phillips
Alyce Phillips

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raquel Riley
Raquel Riley

Finance Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Andrade
Danny Andrade

Internet Client Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.R. Cortez
J.R. Cortez

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 BMW Z4, $65645
2016 BMW Z4

Price$65,645

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorGlacier Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Kansas Leather

New 2016 BMW M, $52500
2016 BMW M

Price$52,500

Mileage 94

Exterior ColorMelbourne Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 MINI Cooper, $34745
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$34,745

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorAbsolute Black metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black Leatherette

New 2016 BMW 428i, $55285
2016 BMW 428i

Price$55,285

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorEstoril Blue Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Dakota Leather

New 2016 MINI Cooper, $32000
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$32,000

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorMoonwalk Grey metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black Leatherette

New 2016 MINI Cooper, $30375
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$30,375

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlazing Red metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black Leatherette

New 2016 MINI Cooper, $33155
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$33,155

Mileage 36

Exterior ColorEarl Grey metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black Leatherette

New 2016 BMW X4, $58145
2016 BMW X4

Price$58,145

Mileage 87

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Nevada Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.