About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW Concord

1967 Market St, Concord, California 94520
Sales: (925) 682-3577
Service: (925) 682-3577
Parts: (925) 682-3577

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

408 Lifetime Reviews

BMW Concord

Hours: Open Now

1967 Market St,
Concord, California 94520
BMW Concord Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
408 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jtb
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Michael Heller "

This is the 7th BMW I have purchased from Michael Heller. Michael is friend, very personable, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He explained, in detail, the various accessories the vehicle is equipped with. We are grateful to Michael for helping us with the sales transaction that took about an hour. Sheryl loves her new car thanks to Michael. We heartily recommend Michael to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW. Respectfully, John & Sheryl

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sevakogan@gmail.com
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WOW what an experience"

Danny Andrade, probably the best person to deal with if you are buying a car, heck probably anything if he would be selling anything else.! ready to buy? email Danny and you will be able to pick up a car shortly there after. Very simple process, very knowledgeable and just a great guy!!! This is probably my 5th car from him and I can not tell just how happy I am with his services. we had a HUGE issue with my lease return with BMW Financial and Danny took care of it within an hour and I was out the door. Trust me don't deal with anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RockyTermanini
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It is a success story..."

It was a thrill buying a new car from Michael Heller. He is not only my friend, but a Rotarian Colleague and good friend. He know the business of cars in and out and he was able to help up determine the type of car we wanted. My wife and I are grateful to Michael for helping us with the sales transaction in a couple of hours. We love the car, but more importantly, he facilitated the selection of the right car with the right options. we will recommend him as an elite sales expert. He is very pleasant person and great sense of humor. Merci beaucoup Michael. Respectfully, Lina and Rocky Termanini

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VicP.
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rob Graham made buying a new BMW easy and fun."

Best experience we have ever had when buying a new car. Showed us four models and helped us select the best car for our needs.Took lots of time with us and was very helpful in explaining various features of several models.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SanFranJeff
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danny Andrade is THE GUY to see when you're ready to buy!"

Worked with Danny Andrade from Concord BMW. Best Experience of my life! Danny was phenomenal, attentive and made things happen. A Total pleasure to work with! I'll be sure to see him prior to buying my next new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dotsold
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and Friendly"

My husband and I can not say enough good things about Concord BMW and our Service Advisor, Amy Bilson. Amy went out of her way to accommodate every one of our needs. We would recommend this establishment to all BMW owners. Be sure to ask for Amy, ; )

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rreality85237
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Turning in Mini lease"

I did not think I would be able to get out of my lease but Micheal made it happen. He treated me like a friend and made sure my X5 was flawless when I drove off the lot Michael is the best I will be back when I need another car.??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kamranat
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"worst experience ever"

I had an issue with my car after purchase, and he acted very low class, and like a super market. I have never seen such low class customer service. Its like after we sold you the card, I dont care what happens or ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TEMperformance
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"customer service"

J.R. Cortez has continued to do a fantastic job with communicating progress and exceeding time lines. It is very safe to say I will never step foot in Sonnen's service department. J.R. single handedly restored my faith in BMW service. I am certain I will purchase more cars there in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yendor
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendliest and One of the Most Knowledgeable Staff"

Amy is by far, the friendliest and one of the most knowledgeable person I have ever encountered and did business with at BMW Concord. She is highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Heller
Michael Heller

Client Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Bilson
Amy Bilson

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Andrade
Danny Andrade

Internet Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Graham
Rob Graham

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Tiongson
Joey Tiongson

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyce Phillips
Alyce Phillips

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.R. Cortez
J.R. Cortez

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Sims
Jennifer Sims

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy  Dahlstrom
Wendy Dahlstrom

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Abramyan
Boris Abramyan

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory