About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW Concord

1967 Market St, Concord, California 94520
Sales: (925) 682-3577
Service: (925) 682-3577
Parts: (925) 682-3577

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

576 Lifetime Reviews

BMW Concord

Hours: Closed

1967 Market St,
Concord, California 94520
BMW Concord Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
576 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jun Gapo
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchse leased X5"

My wife and i went to this BMW dealership to inquire about purchasing the vehicle that we are leasing. we were greeted by Ms Sofia Donnelly. She gave us a very warm welcome. We told her our reason for being there and she did an outstanding job explaining everything in detail. Ms Sofia made the process and the transition very smooth. Will definitely recommend BMW Concord and tell my friends to see/ ask for Ms Sofia Donnelly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sofia Donnelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RockyTermanini
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recommendation for Joey Tiongson"

I have been a customer of BMW Concord for four years. To tell you the truth, I was not comfortable with any service advisor. I was ready to go to another dealership...SO I talked to the Service manager Vicki and she connected me with Joey. Then, the quality of service started to shine. To be brutally honest, he is the best. I am a very happy customer because of him. I would recommend him for all my friends. Thank you Joey for your gracious support. Rocky Termanini

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ilya
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danny Andrade is the Best!!"

Greatly recommend Concird BMW Dealership and Danny Andrade, as the most Professional car dealer to buy or lease car from!!!! Thank Danny! --you are the Best!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wenbol
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car! Great experience!"

Got the 2017 BMW X3 xDrive 28i from BMW of Concord. Visited a couple of other BMW dealers around the San Francisco Bay Area, BMW of Concord is the one that has the best collection of BMW X3, that's why I chose here. A great car comes with great service as well! Recommend this dealer as well as my body Danny Andrade, great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dustin
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience"

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Ken Gonsalves. His low pressure, highly informative and personal approach made buying a BMW from, the only choice. We will certainly be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
x5guy
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Disappointing 2nd Time Around"

I purchased an X5 last January at an excellent advertised sales price so there was no negotiating involved and the whole process went very smoothly and thus, I gave this dealership and sales person an excellent rating. Recently I was in the market for a 528i and contacted the same sales person trying to negotiate a good deal. I ultimately received a very good "internet" price but unfortunately experienced defensive, rude, and condescending behavior which was extremely disappointing. Needless to say, I took my business elsewhere and received a great price, outstanding service and customer satisfaction, some small gifts, and a beautiful newly waxed 528i.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David W
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

Just picked up my 2016 M3 on Saturday and the transaction could not have been any smoother. Danny Andrade is as professional as they come. Super friendly, great communication throughout the entire process, and most importantly, he treats you like a long time friend. If you are in the market for a BMW, reach out to Danny. You will not be disappointed. Thank you everything Danny!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joymeeta
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service !!"

Right from the time I visited BMW Concord to purchase my new car, I received a great customer service. Today (Aug 13) I had the first experience at BMW Service for a minor fix. Amy Bilson was my service advisor. She was very professional and courteous. She quickly understood the issue and got it fix to the best of my satisfaction. The response time from BMW Service was also great. I was very happy to get a special treatment and definitely I would rate BMW Concord a full 5 stars !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin Wood
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I felt at ease thru the entire process."

Amy was great to work with. She made me feel at ease thru the entire process. She had me back on the road with the work done right the first time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bmwcouple1
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease"

Peter Stoumbos made our experience leasing a new vehicle very easy and fast. He found everything we wanted and did it in a timely manner. He's the reason we chose to lease at Concord BMW. I highly recommend him and will come to him again in the future. Very professional and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Danny  Andrade
Danny Andrade

Internet Client Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gonsalves
Ken Gonsalves

Client Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Tiongson
Joey Tiongson

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Bilson
Amy Bilson

Service Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Myatt
Wayne Myatt

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raquel Riley
Raquel Riley

Finance Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bushel
Mike Bushel

Internet Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heller
Michael Heller

Client Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Sims
Jennifer Sims

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Abramyan
Boris Abramyan

Client Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 BMW Z4, $65645
2016 BMW Z4

Price$65,645

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorGlacier Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Kansas Leather

New 2016 MINI Cooper, $34745
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$34,745

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorAbsolute Black metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black Leatherette

New 2016 BMW 428i, $55285
2016 BMW 428i

Price$55,285

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorEstoril Blue Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Dakota Leather

New 2016 BMW 535, $58670
2016 BMW 535

Price$58,670

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBlack Nappa Leather

New 2016 BMW M6, $115185
2016 BMW M6

Price$115,185

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSakhir Orange Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Full Merino Leather

New 2016 BMW 328, $56350
2016 BMW 328

Price$56,350

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Dak Lthr w/ Oyster hglgt

New 2016 BMW Z4, $66805
2016 BMW Z4

Price$66,805

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorMineral Grey Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Kansas Leather

New 2016 BMW 535, $60545
2016 BMW 535

Price$60,545

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBlack Nappa Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.