About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW Concord

1967 Market St, Concord, California 94520
Sales: (925) 682-3577
Service: (925) 682-3577
Parts: (925) 682-3577

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

511 Lifetime Reviews

BMW Concord

Hours: Closed

1967 Market St,
Concord, California 94520
BMW Concord Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW Concord

BMW Concord is family owned and operated for over 30 years. We promise to deliver The Ultimate Driving Machine with The Ultimate Experience. BMW Concord, Where You Can Expect The Exceptional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
511 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MikeN
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Service is GREAT!!"

I can't image having anyone else by Amy in Service take care of me and my BMW. She is always right on top of things, communicates beautifully with me and is so great to work with! You are the best Amy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karthik
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent work by Rob and Mike"

Excellent work by Mike and Rob who helped me to get good car with good deal. Thanks for your Help :). I got a great value and really like the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Brenda H
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shop around, but buy at BMW Concord...best deal around!"

I shopped around (online and in person) and knew a good deal when I saw one. It was worth making the drive to Concord from Sacramento. Mike Bushel is the best auto salesperson I've ever worked with. My previous experiences were typical pressure, jerk-me-around price negotiating. Not so with Mike. He is pleasant to deal with and goes the extra mile to assist you and will follow through to ensure your car buying experience is a successful one. I love my new 328i Bimmer! I highly recommend BMW Concord.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Anne
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't shop around; work w/ Ken & the team at BMW Concord!"

First time buying/leasing a car, and from the moment I met Ken to the moment I drove off the lot, I had an extremely pleasant experience. Ken is an honest, trustworthy, patient salesman. He really took the time to walk through features, things to consider (without trying to unnecessarily "upsell" me), helped weight tradeoffs between models, and ultimately helped me and my husband find the perfect car at a great price - it could not have gone smoother. He's personable, responsive, and will go out of his way to personally explain anything and everything you need to know. Anyone looking to buy or lease a BMW needs look no further - go see Ken. I was also very pleased with the service we received working with Alyce in finance. She was patient, reasonable, and a pleasure to work with as well. Thank you for helping us find our dream car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Gdzilk
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amy is amazing!!!-- Every single time...completely amazing!"

I have worked with Amy for years...having owned 8 BMWs. Every interaction with Amy has always exceeded my expectations. Her professionalism and communication is simply superb. I would never want to get my car serviced anywhere else or without her service. Thank you Amy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ppark1
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Most Personable, and Friendly Purchasing Experience"

Usually I detest going to car dealerships because of the social dynamic between a salesperson and a prospective customer. When I was on my way to the dealership, I worried that I was going to be haggled by the salesperson for my money. Wendy was just outstanding from the moment we met, to the moment I left the lot in my new 320i. She is incredibly personable, and genuine, and the whole experience felt like I was purchasing from a friend. I'd definitely recommend her to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Pamela328i
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bmw review "

I am happy I have the Bmw 328i. The service at Bmw concord is awesome. Would change a couple of things next time. This was my first time leasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Internet buyer
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent price, excellent sales and finance process"

I had the best buying experience with BMW Concord across all bay area BMW dealerships. They were courteous, prompt, very price competitive, and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Al Tablante
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rob Graham excellent service"

Wanted to commened Rob for his patience in helping us to decide what specific car we need. He help us get the best price for our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
x5guy
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and price"

I was able to find an excellent online "special" price on a BMW X5 and quickly contacted Mike Bushell who is the internet salesman at Concord BMW. Mike quickly replied confirming sales price and availability and quickly sent me an appointment time. When I arrived at the dealership, Mike verbally confirmed the data shared previously via email and also had my vehicle washed and ready to go for me. It was a great overall buying experience for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Bushel
Mike Bushel

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Bilson
Amy Bilson

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gonsalves
Ken Gonsalves

Client Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Graham
Rob Graham

Client Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Tiongson
Joey Tiongson

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heller
Michael Heller

Client Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Andrade
Danny Andrade

Internet Client Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Sims
Jennifer Sims

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Abramyan
Boris Abramyan

Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyce Phillips
Alyce Phillips

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory