About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Bayside

247-21 Northern Blvd., Douglaston, New York 11363
Sales: (718) 229-4400
Service: (516) 304-3700
Parts: (516) 304-3733

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Open Now

Good
68% Recommend
3.7

333 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Bayside

Hours: Open Now

247-21 Northern Blvd.,
Douglaston, New York 11363
BMW of Bayside Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Bayside

Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal. Visit us at our New Car Showroom 247-21 Northern Blvd Douglaston, NY (718) 229-4400 Pre-Owned Showroom 214-27 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY (347)964-8300 Service and Parts Center 266 East Shore Road Great Neck, NY (516) 304-3700 We welcome all BMW drivers regardless of where your BMW was purchased. All of us at BMW of Bayside hope you have a Great Day!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Bayside

Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal. Visit us at our New Car Showroom 247-21 Northern Blvd Douglaston, NY (718) 229-4400 Pre-Owned Showroom 214-27 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY (347)964-8300 Service and Parts Center 266 East Shore Road Great Neck, NY (516) 304-3700 We welcome all BMW drivers regardless of where your BMW was purchased. All of us at BMW of Bayside hope you have a Great Day!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Fresh hand-made bagels
  • Starbucks Coffee
333 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dantiva82
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!"

Sales and service are the best.....Everyone is so nice its a pleasure to come to BMW of Bayside for anything I need for my cars!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iaframian
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New BMW Pick Up"

Denny assisted me with a new BMW leased for me by my company. He provided me with a thorough overview of the car and its features. He was very friendly and professional, very patient and made the whole experience pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denny Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Green123
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Experience."

This place is very unprofessional. I brought in my car for service the other day and they serviced the tire and when I went to pick up the car they told me I had to pay for $50 deductible which the finance manager or horrible salesperson did not inform me about. Once I got back in my car, money I had tied up for good luck was also stolen. I will never buy another car from BMW Bayside or service my car here ever again. Also, my salesperson did not take me very seriously when before all of this when I came in to purchase my car. He made the experience a terrible one being that he purposely did not take note of anything with paper work. He gave us one price in the beginning and didn't write it down in hopes to switch up the numbers on us thinking we would not realize it and stayed on his phone the entire time (seemed distracted). Then hen confronted about he, he laughed in my face and called me a liar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ban123
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The worst "

I have been in Toyotas dealerships that were better than this. Its the worst showroom in America. No waiting room. xxx W.B mason coffee, no water bottles, no snacks, and no waiting room. Even if you live in queens drive the 15 mins to ralley and go to real professionals. Wouldn't go back if they gave me a car for free. If you want to get ripped off and wait around for 5 hours for the F and I process to be done. Go to Bayside. Its obv that the management it xx backwards. It clearly shows in the operations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yosef.etayem
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"PLEASE LISTEN AND STAY AWAY FROM HERE!!!"

One. two, three strikes I am out!..My first two times at this dealership was for a simple oil change, called and scheduled a loaner both times, when i get there they said sorry they don't have any loaners left..my third time, I went there for a simple, re-activating of the BMW Assist services, and was told it would take several hours because of various modules needed to be re-programed,, the service advisor insisted I schedule for a loaner and return back. what a waste of day...I asked to speak to their manager (Doug) and he also confirmed with his foreman,. when I asked was the vehicle was even plugged in to verify this ,(after waiting an hour and he said no, how do you tell a customer that it would take several hours without properly diagnosing the vehicle,, ...I have done this reactivating the BMW assist services before and it took less than thirty minutes....before I even scheduled an appointment, I read all the negative feedback they have, but I figure I give them one more chance and they screwed up!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KenX6
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect ....Best Place I have ever been "

Kept there word .....a Perfect experience I actually considered a couple of them my friends now ....BrIan and John ...the rest of them are men of their word.... class act !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slachhman
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Experience!"

This is the worst dealership ever. I purchased a 3 series from this dealership and every month I had to take my car in for service. Forget the wait at the service center because you will wait there the entire day only to fix one thing that will lead to something else needing to be fixed. The cars they sell there are never serviced before giving to the customer. After you buy your car there you never hear from them again and if you try to call them they ignore your calls. They have changed Finance Managers there so many times because they all lie to their customers and end up getting fired. They do not live up to their word and I went through a year and half of trying to get back the money from the warranties I never used. Will never recommend anyone going to buy a car here. Worst place ever and horrible service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Demitri, Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neo
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stay away from their service department"

They are simply dishonest and take no responsibility whatsoever about what they do. They don't return phone calls or emails. After six months of not responding Gianni Marini finally called me back since I coppied the service department in an email. It is now seven months since then and did not hear back from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gianni Marini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Trae0311
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Semi submerged"

I was sold a certified pre-owned 2011 335i. 4 months after purchase all of the electronics located in the trunk shorted out. After taking it to the service department it was revealed that there was water damage to the electronics. Chrysatalized sea salt covered the bottom of the trunk and the electronic components. In short, the cpo warranty does not cover electronics. The sales manager said he would call the service department which he didn't then completely ignored my calls after that. Yes, bayside bmw sold me a Sandy car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sarnakis
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely fabulous experience"

We were delighted to deal with a very professional and quick team at BMW Bayside. A white glove experience throug and through from the sales process, delivery, finance,with full access to staff and management. Extremely friendly and kin. Went over veghicle functions and stayed in contact throughout the process. I would highly recommend searching for your next quality vehicle through them. Special shoutout to the sales rep who kept it all together and went above and beyond to be helpful and communicative internally within his organization as well as externally with us. His name is Hinson Lee and you should definitely lok him up when you are thinking of your next vegicel purchase. Another excellent and most helpful gentleman is Terry. He exemplified the great customer service and communication one hopes for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hinson Lee and Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Kenny
Michael Kenny

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marlo Bellizzi
Marlo Bellizzi

Service Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Odato
Jennifer Odato

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Tetta
John Tetta

BMW Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Pichardo
Luis Pichardo

BMW Client Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Britt
Michael Britt

Business Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Allen
Brian Allen

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Parks
Sean Parks

Client Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Caporimo
Charles Caporimo

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Grosse
Peter Grosse

Client Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory