About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Bayside

247-21 Northern Blvd., Douglaston, New York 11363
Sales: (718) 229-4400
Service: (516) 304-3700
Parts: (516) 304-3733

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Closed

Good
71% Recommend
3.8

343 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Bayside

Hours: Closed

247-21 Northern Blvd.,
Douglaston, New York 11363
BMW of Bayside Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Bayside

Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal. Visit us at our New Car Showroom 247-21 Northern Blvd Douglaston, NY (718) 229-4400 Pre-Owned Showroom 214-27 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY (347)964-8300 Service and Parts Center 266 East Shore Road Great Neck, NY (516) 304-3700 We welcome all BMW drivers regardless of where your BMW was purchased. All of us at BMW of Bayside hope you have a Great Day!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Bayside

Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal. Visit us at our New Car Showroom 247-21 Northern Blvd Douglaston, NY (718) 229-4400 Pre-Owned Showroom 214-27 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY (347)964-8300 Service and Parts Center 266 East Shore Road Great Neck, NY (516) 304-3700 We welcome all BMW drivers regardless of where your BMW was purchased. All of us at BMW of Bayside hope you have a Great Day!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Fresh hand-made bagels
  • Starbucks Coffee
343 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Foodtruckgal
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful service 5 stars!!!"

Bmw service place is great. Everyone there goes above and beyond to help. Adam and Mike are so nice they even washed my car during my last visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam & Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beachygal
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car"

Jerry at BMW Bayside is the best. I was a little pain and had so many questions. He answered everything and was so nice to me. Did not rush me at all. Mike one of the managers came over introduced himself to me and everything went so smooth. Thank you everyone at Bayside LOVE MY NEW CAR

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flat tire
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great place"

Bmw service center is great. I called for a flat tire repair they told me come right in. I was in and out fast. The staff is nice and friendly. And they even washed my car. Thank you George

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rangers535
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't be happier with my new BMW"

BMW of Bayside sales dept is great. Shirley chen was my sales person she is wonderful I had a great experience will definitely let my friends know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bluefish912
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best service center around"

Bmw bayside service is the best went in for an oil change and NYSI I was in and out my service advisor Joe was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe P.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
niaz hayder
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One Very Happy BMW Owner of 320i x-Drive"

I recently went to BMW of Bayside. First, I spoke to Monae over the phone and then I met Michael D'Urso at the dealership. He was amazing and he was very knowledgeable. He walked me through each and every step and he was very honest. I must also mention John Tetta who is a Client Advisor and he was awesome as well. He also guided me with all the process. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour. I went to many other dealerships but this is the best one I have been to so far. I recommend that you contact Michael Durso and John Tetta for your next BMW purchase. I will be a BMW of Bayside customer for life! -Niaz Hayder

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael D'Urso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ndesanctis
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service center I've dealt with "

This service center is terrible. The service advisors have lied to me before. They have called me to pick up my car and when I got there there was a light on so I had to leave it there and get a loaner. They have put me out a number of times. I had problems with my car. It was the engine. It was called drivetrain malfunction. My car shut off twice while I was driving it. The first time they said they couldn't find anything. The second time they fixed it. One time I brought my car there they fix the engine and then a few hours later after picking up the at the light was on. When I called the service manager Marlo to complain about the service and people there she basically got nasty with me and told me how offended she was. What the xxxx kind of service is that. I will never get a BMW because of the dealings over had here. Then when I complained to BMW of North America they didn't do much at all. See ya BMW. I would never recommend this dealership or service center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drnovi1
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Major service of 2005 330ci"

Easy. You rented a car for me while my car was being serviced over several days. Repairs were done in a timely manner. I dropped off rental car and drove my car home

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom V.
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible Experience!"

Once they get your money, they don't care about what happens to the car. I bought a 2011 CPO, with existing water damage. Used car dealership manager Gutirrez made me run through the hoops to get the car fixed. Please stay away from this dealership! You can't trust the people in there. Bunch of scammers in my opinion! Go somewhere else. There are good trustworthy dealers in Queens and Long Island!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MICHAEL P
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst Experience ever! So dumb of me that I came back again."

I purchased a CPO 528I from BAYSIDE BMW a few months ago. My main issue with the car was the parking distance sensor was pushed inside the bumper. I took the car first to BMW of FREPPORT and the gladly helped me with the issue. after a few weeks the sensor was fell off again so I called my dealer who sold me the car in bayside HINSON LEE and he told me to go to BAYSIDE BMW SERVICE and they should be able to fix it since I bought the car from them. 1. Dealer visit My appointment finally came and GEORGE FAN at least tried to help me out and he said he will look at it. long story short after I left my CAR, GEORGE FAN called me and said that the PDC sensor was pushed in cause of impact and they are basing it cause the car has a hairline scratch at that side of the bumper which was there when I purchased the car and they want 700-800$ to fix it. I am not arguing with this people cause I know they have a bad reputation. Took my car and left. I called MARK HAZLEWOOD of BMW of Freeport and he told me that I should come in and he will gladly fix the issue for me. BASICALLY BAYSIDE BMW SOLD ME A CAR WITH A BUMPER SCRATCH AND THEY USED IT AS REASON TO DECLINE WORK THAT SHOULD BE COVERED UNDER WARRANTY. 2. check-in/loaner car I scheduled a loaner car for this visit. The front desk girl SHAYNA took my Insurance card, license, and credit card and I was ok with that cause thats how its usually is on other dealerships when I get a loaner. She told me that she put a pre authorization of $250 in my card and it will not be taken out or put on hold. My bank called me for a fraud alert cause apparently she swiped and charged my card 3 times for $250, Two charges went thru ($500) and the money was taken out of my debit account. I spoke to her she keeps insisting that the money was not taken out and I will have to wait for accounting to review all the statements for that day and the soonest that they can return my money back will be monday, It was friday and I have bills thats coming in. They can just do a quick review and debit my money back. IT WAS CLEARLY A MISTAKE ON THEIR END AND THE BEST THING THAT THEY CAN DO IS MAKE ME WAIT FOR MY OWN MONEY THAT THEY ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO TAKE FROM MY ACCOUNT. 3. check out GEORGE FAN called me that they couldn't fix the car and its ready for pick-up. I immediately went to the dealer since I work 10 minutes away. Upon check out I waited about half an hour cause they couldn't find my car. When they finally found my car they told me that it needs to be washed which I politely declined cause it will take a while for sure and I'm just at my lunch break. AS A PROFESSIONAL THE CAR SHOULD BE READY WHEN THEY TOLD ME IT IS, ITS CLEAR THAT THEY DONT RESPECT FOR OTHER PEOPLES TIME. OVERALL THE VISIT WAS TERRIBLE AND I WILL NEVER STEP FOOT AGAIN OR BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. I KNOW IM JUST ONE PERSON AND STAYING AWAY FROM THEM PROBABLY WONT HURT THEIR BUSINESS BUT PLEASE PEOPLE DONT FALL VICTIMS TO THESE CROOKS AND SAVE YOURSELF THE INCONVENIENCE. THE ONE STAR IS FOR THE VALET PEOPLE DOING THEIR JOBS 2 STARS FOR GEORGE FOR HIS POLITENESS IF THERES AN OPTION FOR 0 STARS I WOULD PICK IT EVEN NEGATIVE STARS WILL NOT DO THIS DEALER JUSTICE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

"Shayna" frontdesk/check out

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jennifer Odato
Jennifer Odato

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marlo Bellizzi
Marlo Bellizzi

Service Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Tetta
John Tetta

BMW Client Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Pichardo
Luis Pichardo

BMW Client Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Kenny
Michael Kenny

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shirley Chen
Shirley Chen

BMW Client Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monae Lowe
Monae Lowe

Business Development Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Fan
George Fan

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Krulweich
Mike Krulweich

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Svaranos
Jerry Svaranos

BMW Client Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory