About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Bayside

247-21 Northern Blvd., Douglaston, New York 11363
Sales: (718) 229-4400
Service: (516) 304-3700
Parts: (516) 304-3733

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Open Now

Good
69% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.8

327 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Bayside
327 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
BMW of Bayside Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Bayside

Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal. Visit us at our New Car Showroom 247-21 Northern Blvd Douglaston, NY (718) 229-4400 Pre-Owned Showroom 214-27 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY (347)964-8300 Service and Parts Center 266 East Shore Road Great Neck, NY (516) 304-3700 We welcome all BMW drivers regardless of where your BMW was purchased. All of us at BMW of Bayside hope you have a Great Day!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Bayside

Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal. Visit us at our New Car Showroom 247-21 Northern Blvd Douglaston, NY (718) 229-4400 Pre-Owned Showroom 214-27 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY (347)964-8300 Service and Parts Center 266 East Shore Road Great Neck, NY (516) 304-3700 We welcome all BMW drivers regardless of where your BMW was purchased. All of us at BMW of Bayside hope you have a Great Day!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Fresh hand-made bagels
  • Starbucks Coffee
327 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Trae0311
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Semi submerged"

I was sold a certified pre-owned 2011 335i. 4 months after purchase all of the electronics located in the trunk shorted out. After taking it to the service department it was revealed that there was water damage to the electronics. Chrysatalized sea salt covered the bottom of the trunk and the electronic components. In short, the cpo warranty does not cover electronics. The sales manager said he would call the service department which he didn't then completely ignored my calls after that. Yes, bayside bmw sold me a Sandy car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sarnakis
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely fabulous experience"

We were delighted to deal with a very professional and quick team at BMW Bayside. A white glove experience throug and through from the sales process, delivery, finance,with full access to staff and management. Extremely friendly and kin. Went over veghicle functions and stayed in contact throughout the process. I would highly recommend searching for your next quality vehicle through them. Special shoutout to the sales rep who kept it all together and went above and beyond to be helpful and communicative internally within his organization as well as externally with us. His name is Hinson Lee and you should definitely lok him up when you are thinking of your next vegicel purchase. Another excellent and most helpful gentleman is Terry. He exemplified the great customer service and communication one hopes for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hinson Lee and Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jamie.jle
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Beyond AMAZING!"

Marlo was beyond helpful, so kind and followed up so quickly. She was a pleasure to work with. They helped me in a bind in a timely and professional manner. I will absolutely go back every time for service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vgeddie
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

My visit was awesome! My dealer was extremely friendly, and understanding. He made me comfortable with my purchase, and he was very patient. I left feeling very content, and good about my purchase! I would advise that if anyone who is interested in buying a BMW, to visit this dealership, because the customer service is outstanding!!!! My client advisor was Sean Parks Awesome service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SamDog123
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best damn car dealer. "

Stephen Abbondandolo was a pleasure to do business with. He was very efficient, highly professional, organized, respectful and committed to getting me the best deal for my money. He did not pressure my wife and I to buy any vehicle. He went above and beyond to help us out with the best price and the best vehicle for our needs. We went there meeting a car dealer but actually gained a friend. His cousin John is also "aces" in our book. Thanks guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Abbondandolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nisha2216
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Steve Abbondandolo was a pleasure to do business with. He was very efficient, highly professional, organized, respectful and committed to getting me the best deal for my money. Please recognize him and Mr. John Tetta for their professionalism. They delivered flawless customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Abbondandolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
prem89
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Thoroughly professional and exceptional customer service with amazing pricing! All documentation were in order and the vehicle was as promised! Great experience overall will definitely recommend to anyone interested in BMW CPO!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonel, Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Dmp23
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

I contacted John and Stephen because my mother needed a new car due to hers being totaled. As soon as we came in they figured out the perfect car for her, that met all of her needs as well as her budget. They were very helpful and able to answer any questions or concerns we had. We visited them on a Friday and came home with the car on Monday. It was a great experience and I was very pleased with the dealership and their salesman. My mother loves her new vehicle!!! Thank you John and Stephen!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Abbondandolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RPSMc
10/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence with Advisor - Jennifer"

I had the most exceptional service given to me last Friday, Octobr 17 by Jennifer Odato ! What started out to be a horrific Friday (tire blown on Route 80 East on route to GWB) ended with a big smile and satisfaction on my face. I have been to many BMW Service Centers and Ms. Odato's expertise, delivery, organizational skills, speed with work and customer coursety cannot be matched. She is exceptional in all areas. I will highly recommend your dealership and without any second thougth give more than praise to Ms. Odato ! My only recommendation is...........promote her !!! Regards, RPMc

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chef_Kelvin
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service !!!"

Exceptional service and professionalism at The Bayside BMW location. Highly recommend doing business with Jonathan Gutierrez and Stephen Abbondandolo. They not only found the best X3 for me but helped me figure out all the features on the car. Outstanding job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Abbondandolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Tetta
John Tetta

BMW Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marlo Bellizzi
Marlo Bellizzi

Service Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Parks
Sean Parks

Client Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Gutierrez
Jonathan Gutierrez

Pre-Owned Sales manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adeel Khawaja
Adeel Khawaja

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Hall
Danny Hall

Business Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Caporimo
Charles Caporimo

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Odato
Jennifer Odato

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Grosse
Peter Grosse

Client Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Allen
Frank Allen

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory