About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Chattanooga

6806 East Brainerd Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 738-6195
Service: (800) 738-6409

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

265 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Chattanooga

Hours: Closed

6806 East Brainerd Road,
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
BMW of Chattanooga Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Chattanooga

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Chattanooga Learn More

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

265 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RC
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience"

Christine Dumas, Chasity Owen, Zack Rand and Aaron Gentry did an excellent job of working with my wife and I while we considered and ultimately bought a used BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack Rand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bain
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great car buying experience "

My wife and I just purchased a vehicle from BMW of Chattanooga and have nothing but good things to say. We would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stevecucci
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perhaps one of the best buying experiences of my life."

Jonathan Allers was so accomdating and patient with us while selecting our new 2015 BMW 328i. He was ery knowledgeable of the BMW product and was a pleasure to work with. Jonathan was a confident sales person but not pushy and put our best interest first. Definitely made a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Purchased a beautiful BMW X5 this weekend and I love it! . Sam and Zack were excellent to work with and went above and beyond for us. From the first contact with Sam a week prior when considering the vehicle he would touch base with me regularly but never pressured me.....He probably realized he already had me :-) but that's beside he point. They were great to work with and even had a little fun. Aaron was awesome showing me how to work all the features on the X5. BMW of Chattanooga staff have always been nothing but the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darryl
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Make you feel at home""

My wife and I purchased a new BMW X3 about a week ago with the expert assistance of Keith Rawls and Leslie Williams. The entire process from start to finish was a pleasure. Keith and Leslie went above and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable and they really make you feel at home. Today we returned to the dealership to meet with Aaron Gentry, the BMW Genius. Aaron spent a good amount of time with us going over the endless features on our new X3. Being able to have someone walk us through the technical details was wonderful, as opposed to searching through an owners manual. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle come by and spend some time with these great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karthikfn
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience with BMW OF CHATTANOOGA"

BMW of chattanooga ensured that I have no inconvenience with a BMW vehicle and wanted me to be a part of BMW family !!!!! The people working here are awsome and I would love to recommend this place for my friends tooo....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Centric Experience "

I drove from Nashville to the dealership. From the first call to see if the car was still available to walking in the door and finally purchase, I had a first class experience. Sam, in sales, did a great job throughout my deal and his follow- up has been better than I have ever recieved from the BMW of Nashville, Acura, or Infiniti. He even sent a hand written note with a small gift! This is unheard of today and much appreciated. I would recommend the drive from Nashville to Chattanooga of BMW to anyone in the market for a new car. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and committed to the customer!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Rand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
claymk12tn
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

Mrs. Christine Dumas was very customer oriented and knowable of the BMW line. I have to say that they were very patient with us . I would recommend you see her for your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ShavonnaEady3
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vehicle Purchase."

I am very happy with the purchase of my Chevorlet Sonic LT. Tequila was very persistant with me and setting up my test drive on a day that was suitable for me. Cooper called me and asked if I was able to come in and told me he could get me approved by the bank and get me in the car I was dying to have. When I arrived at the dealership Keith assisted me with everything and let me test drive the car and I fell even more in love with the vehicle. Keith also helped me with getting car insurance. Ryan was great! He explained all of my paperwork down to the T and made sure I understo every bit of it. BMW of Chattanooga has provide me with great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMcConnell
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best experiences ever"

Great experience. 2nd car with Tyde McCintosh. Dealership is great to deal with!! The dealership went out the way to accommodate my schedule. I live two and a half hours away. They made arrangements to come in early on Sunday for me to pick up my new X1. They went above and beyond to retain my business and make me happy. The negotiations were fair and easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Tyde and the dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Leslie Williams
Leslie Williams

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Dumas
Christine Dumas

Client Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Gentry
Aaron Gentry

BMW Genius

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Gilbreath
Sam Gilbreath

Client Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rawls
Keith Rawls

Client Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Goforth
David Goforth

Client Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Mashburn
Andrea Mashburn

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Allers
Jonathan Allers

Client Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chasity Owen
Chasity Owen

eSales Agent

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kerri O'Connell
Kerri O'Connell

eSales Agent

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory