About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Chattanooga

6806 East Brainerd Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 738-6195
Service: (800) 738-6409

Makes: BMW|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

239 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
BMW of Chattanooga
239 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

BMW of Chattanooga Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Chattanooga

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Chattanooga Learn More

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kbchatt
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 Mercedes C300 Purchase from California"

The whole team at BMW of Chattanooga was great to work with. Chasity Owen answered our questions during our initial inquiry and followed up with us later to see if she could help in any other way. Jonathan Allers did a great job of working with us during the whole process of purchasing the car, which was complicated by the fact that I wanted a specific car from a dealership in northern California. He oversaw the entire process of the purchase, from securing the car from the dealership in California through transportation of the car to Chattanooga, taking time to answer several questions along the way. He even called the dealership and talked to a sales person there to ask them to physically inspect the car themselves to make sure that the car was in as good a shape as it seemed to be – and it was! The last person I dealt with at BMW of Chattanooga was the Business Manager, Leslie Williams. She was outstanding as well. She was not the typical “high pressure” closer who tries to up-sell you on warranties, etc. that you don’t want. She simply presented some options and listened as I talked through what I wanted. She was very knowledgeable without being pushy, and I left there with confidence knowing I had made some good decisions concerning my vehicle. It was the complete opposite of how I have felt in the past when I left other dealerships feeling like I had paid for things I didn’t need. It was just a great experience all the way around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leslie Williams, Business Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gbs54
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"528i purchase"

My experience was very good and I was very pleased with the outcome. We like our new 528I very much and recommend other folks check this car out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Rawls

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
inudel
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great leasing experience"

All members of BMW of Chattanooga I had pleasure of dealing with are highly professional, efficient and friendly. Starting with Chasity Owen as my initial contact and followed by Tyde McIntosh as my CA. Special thanks to Tyde for his patience and dilligence while dealing with my rare "out-of-the-box" situation, since I was a NJ client looking for very specific vehicle and flew in for delivery following negotiations and arrangements via phone and email. Ryan Ziegler really came through to make sure I had a great deal, Leslie Williams is very sharp and efficient and Aaron Gentry is very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Ziegler, Leslie Williams, Aaron Gentry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjd5707
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My BMW"

Jonathan Allers did a great job in finding the BMW I really wanted. When he did not have one and could not find one he suggested that i order one. That process was very easy and instead of six weeks of waiting I received the car in four. It is everything that I wanted and expected. Jonathan did an outstanding job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jan1310
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

We had an absolutely wonderful 335i xdrive purchasing experience. Our salesman was Jonathan Allers who provided excellent sales information. His depth of knowledge about the complete BMW line was extraordinary. He communicated with us every step of the way. If we had a question, he was very quick to respond. He was always available when needed. He made us feel very special. The special order vehicle we requested was delivered without any complications. Leslie Williams in the finance department helped with several decisions that we needed to make, and she was very knowledgeable as well. There is nothing we would want to change about our entire experience. We look forward to a long association with Jonathan and this BMW dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leslie Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amandaronk.thompson
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer review"

Christine Dumas did a great job! I appreciate her hard work and dedication to ensuring my experience was a good one. I would definitely recommend her and BMW Chattanooga.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
richardfuent
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Jonathan helped us find a vehicle that fit our needs and worked with us to ensure it fulfilled all our expectations. Sales manager and finance specialist were also very curious and were proactive in making sure we had everything we needed during our visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wanda Robinson
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Organized Service Center and Great Communication "

I had an appointment at BMW of Chattanooga Service Center recently and was impressed that they honor set appointment times and communicate with you throughout the process. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful in explaining services provided and recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mundertakerc
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FANTASTIC!!!"

Some salesmen are pushy and tend to smother you when it comes to buying a car. Keith was neither of those. He was fantastic to deal with. He made me and my family feel welcome to view the used vehicles and even encouraged us to test drive. When it came time to make a deal, he was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. Have already recommended him to several people. If all salesmen were like Keith, the car buying experience would always be fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Rawls, Cooper Hopkins, Leslie Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wanda Robinson
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Service by Exceptional People!"

I purchased my 2011 CPO 528 from BMW of Chattanooga last month and it was a truly excellent experience from start to finish. Keith was my Sales Associate and was very professional and knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations in customer service. Every aspect of purchasing my car was provided with"Award Winning" customer service. I have and will continue to recommend the Dealership and Keith to others. Thanks BMW of Chattanooga Wanda R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Rawls

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan Allers
Jonathan Allers

Client Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Gentry
Aaron Gentry

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Dumas
Christine Dumas

Client Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Lickliter
Jonathan Lickliter

Client Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chasity Owen
Chasity Owen

eSales Agent

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyde McIntosh
Tyde McIntosh

Client Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Goforth
David Goforth

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nik Stanke
Nik Stanke

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Clower
Jonathan Clower

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Mashburn
Andrea Mashburn

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory