About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Chattanooga

6806 East Brainerd Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 738-6195
Service: (800) 738-6409

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

346 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Chattanooga

Hours: Closed

6806 East Brainerd Road,
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
BMW of Chattanooga Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Chattanooga

BMW of Chattanooga invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Chattanooga Learn More

BMW of Chattanooga invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

346 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chiefdodd
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BMW of Chattanooga, BEST DEALERSHIP NATIONWIDE"

I am a retired U.S. Navy Command Chief Petty Officer and during my 23 years of active duty purchased cars in many states. None of them can hold a candle to the staff of BMW of Chattanooga. I have purchased four (4) BMW'S from them and have always received the BEST Service on each vehicle. Beginning at the Sales Department to the Service Department. They really care about the customer. If you want the Best Car, buy a BMW. If you want the best Sales Department, pick BMW of Chattanooga, and if you didn't buy if from them and you still want the Best Service then take your car to BMW of Chattanooga. They get it Perfect every time. Robert E. Dodd USN, CCPO, Retired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Picasso
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 BMW 328i"

I bought 2015 328i from BMW of Chattanooga last month. Jonathan Alers was the sales person who took us through the process without any hassles or problems. I have bought several cars from this dealership in the past, this was the best experience, Jonathan was the difference. He is an asset to your company. Folks at finance and service were also great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rmloftis
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience finding a new vehicle"

I was in the market for a new vehicle and had an idea of what I was looking for but was in between several options. Jonathan was very helpful in weighing the options and presenting the cars. Enjoyable buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ToddBaker
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

My experience at BMW of Chattanooga was great. Andy answered all my questions, followed up quickly with me, and made the buy easy and quick. Everyone on staff was helpful --- and were happy doing so. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhoma parrish
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'm a very happy customer!"

Justin did a great job! He's professional, honest, witty and very pleasant! Plus I've used your service dept for about two years for my 5 series. And Nick was equally as great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

Excellent staff and service. They answered all questions and made you feel comfortable every step of the way. Would recommend this dealership to others. Very focused on customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachel
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying with Christine Dumas"

Enjoyed working with Christine Dumas to buy an X3. She made it easy, went personally to pick up the car at another dealership, and explained all the options on the car at delivery. I appreciate the time she invested in our deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gixxer1000chad
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service and sales staff."

This has been the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. Jonathan Allers was phenominal as my salesman and went above and beyond to make sure my purchase went as smoothly as possible. I felt appreciated and valued as a customer and was never pushed or made uncomfortable as a lot of sales staff at numerous dealerships tend to be. All the staff I had the pleasure to encounter were very professional , informative , courteous and top notch.. I will only be purchasing and driving a BMW from BMW of Chattanooga from now on.. Thank you, they are truly a pleasure to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimberly
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase "

Kaycee is wonderful !! She is very knowledgeable, honest and forthright. It was a pleasure buying a car from her. I really appreciate all her help throughout the entire car buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kaycee Rodgers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmsm
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jonathan Allers gets 5 Stars"

Ordered a car from BMW of Chattanooga. Dealt with Jonathan Allers. Pleasant and professional individual that I will seek out if I purchase another BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan Allers
Jonathan Allers

Client Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Gilbreath
Sam Gilbreath

Client Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rawls
Keith Rawls

Client Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tequila Hill
Tequila Hill

eSales Agent

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Dumas
Christine Dumas

Client Advisor

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chasity Owen
Chasity Owen

eSales Agent

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Poppel
Nick Poppel

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Gentry
Aaron Gentry

BMW Genius

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Goforth
David Goforth

Client Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leslie Williams
Leslie Williams

Business Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory