About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Chattanooga

6806 East Brainerd Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 738-6195
Service: (800) 738-6409

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

276 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Chattanooga

Hours: Closed

6806 East Brainerd Road,
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
BMW of Chattanooga Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Chattanooga

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Chattanooga Learn More

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

276 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Oscarboy
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I've lived all over the world and have lots of comparables in car buying and customer service, this place is top notch. Very efficient and straight forward service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAC
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comments"

I had an excellent transaction with Chattanooga BMW. All parties including sales, service technical and financial were first rate. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who interested in purchasing the Ultimate Driving Machine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger Haston
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BMW of Chattanooga is the best!"

I bought an X5 and the dealership and sales rep Sam was awesome through the whole process. I would definitely recommend BMW of Chattanooga for your BMW purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NatAlex-i3-all-electric
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best deal in Tennessee Valley!"

After getting quotes for the all-electric BMW i3 across the Tennessee Valley, I found the best deal at BMW of Chattanooga. Keep it up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMWChatt
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BMW Of Chattanooga a great dealership "

AWESOME People at BMW Of Chattanooga. AWESOME Salesman Justin Jackson, he was very friendly and very professional. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Justin and the the wonderful people of BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmakky
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent selection, price and ease of transaction"

I did a pretty complicated lease pull-ahead and ended up leasing a new car at a great price with better than advertised terms. Drove from Nashville, and the whole transaction was done exactly as I wanted and in a very short amount of time. BMW of Nashville have nothing on this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rick1943
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

Our salesman was Justin and Cooper also helped. I enjoyed this buying experience because of the low pressure by Justin. No sales tricks just straight forward information about the cars. Justin's knowledge of the BMW's was greatly appreciated by this first time BMW buyer. I drove several cars before deciding to walkway and think more about buying a car.. Justin was understanding and gracious as was Cooper when we left. A few hours later my wife and I decided on buying one of the cars we drove at BMW of Chattanooga. Justin was there again to help us through the buying process (AKA paperwork). We found everyone at the dealership friendly greeted us with a big hello and smile. I would highly recommend BMW of Chattanooga as well as Justin and Cooper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JasonsBag
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase Of New X5"

Thank you so much Christine for helping me pick my new X5. I love it! Thanks to you and Leslie for staying way past closing hours to help me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chatt328i
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience"

Exceptional purchase experience with Keith Rawls and the team at BMW of Chattanooga. Very pleased with my CPO BMW 328i. Would definitely recommend Keith and this dealership for your next BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theglen(n)
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SATISFIED AGAIN"

JONATHAN ALLERS (MY SALESPERSON), LESLIE WILLIAMS AND THE ENTIRE FINANCING STAFF OF BMW OF CHATTANOOGA WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING TO MY NEEDS AS A BUYER. THEY SECURED A LOWER INTEREST RATE(2.9%) THAN ON MY PREVIOUS PURCHASE. THIS IS THE 4TH BMW THAT I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH MY EXPERIENCES WITH THE ENTIRE STAFF. MY LOYALTY IS ONLY GIVEN WHEN IT IS WARRANTED AND BMW OF CHATTANOOGA HAS EARNED THAT FROM ME. THIS IS MY 3RD PURCHASE FROM JONATHAN ALLERS. THANKS TO THE ENTIRE STAFF. GLENN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Leslie Williams
Leslie Williams

Business Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Gentry
Aaron Gentry

BMW Genius

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Dumas
Christine Dumas

Client Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Gilbreath
Sam Gilbreath

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rawls
Keith Rawls

Client Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Allers
Jonathan Allers

Client Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Goforth
David Goforth

Client Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Mashburn
Andrea Mashburn

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chasity Owen
Chasity Owen

eSales Agent

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cooper Hopkins
Cooper Hopkins

Used Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory