About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Chattanooga

6806 East Brainerd Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 738-6195
Service: (800) 738-6409

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

316 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Chattanooga

Hours: Closed

6806 East Brainerd Road,
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
BMW of Chattanooga Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Chattanooga

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Chattanooga Learn More

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

316 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Scott
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

Eric was great, worked with us to find the car we wanted. He kept in touch with us, the overall process from arrival to purchase was less than 2 hrs! Would recommend purchasing from BMW of Chattanooga to everyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdbowen
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome"

Great experience. I will do business with them again and tell all my friends to go see them. We will not car shop any where else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachael Henderson
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy"

I absolutely love my 2015 X3 BMW. Keith Rawls patiently walked me through the process. Aaron Gentry walked the car with me several weeks later, making sure I knew how to operate all the gadgets safely. You have a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sahara
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Price On The Internet - Love My Jeep Sahara!"

Bought a used Jeep Sahara, Keith Rawl was my sales rep. Zach Rand, finanace director. Great guys to work with. I was impressed with the courtious, quick service! Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Rand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Halvo
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Polite, prompt and knowledgable. I can't say enough positive things about my experience. I will return for my next vehicle when my lease expires. Better experience than I had in Charlotte.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeslieDTG
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond Service - Love my car!"

I leased an X1 in July 2015. Christine Dumas was my salesperson. She was completely professional, so very helpful and a delightful personality to deal with! As a woman, quite frankly it was a relief to deal with a woman at a dealership. When I decided exactly what I wanted, she found it and then actually drove it back herself (250 miles) when the other dealership couldn't deliver just so I could have it in time for my birthday. Who does that? Everything from test drive (Tues) to driving off the lot with my car (Fri) was a great experience. I felt pampered it was such a pleasant experience! My Encore experience the following week was good, too. It's very helpful to have someone show me how to use all the technology, much easier than reading a manual. I am loving my car and loving the idea of not having to worry about maintanence for the next 3 years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason Neil
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2nd Time Dealing with BMW Chattanooga"

Bought a used car for the 2nd time from BMW of Chattanooga. Good group of people from the sales crew to the Finance Dept. David Goforth is awesome to deal with as well as Sergio. I was given a fair price for my trade in (which I bought from them originally). Very pleased and will go back if needed in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive Experience"

Purchased and 2005, Corvette back in 2014. Keith was very helpful and provided great follow up. I would certainly purchase another vehicle from BMW of Chattanooga or recommend to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service"

I called about a used BMW today to see if it was available. First call was at 12:32.. i was told by the lady i spoke with that she would make sure if was there and call me back shortly. I calles back at 1;37 and spoke to the same lady. She said she was STILL checking on it and that she thought an employee had boughf it. She stated again that she would call me back shortly. It is nkw 3:50 and I still have not heard back. Very disappointed !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don68
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st BMW Experience"

My first experience with any BMW or BMW dealership was very good. Very satisfied with the sales rep as well as ancillary staff and including the BMW financing aspects.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christine Dumas
Christine Dumas

Client Advisor

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Gilbreath
Sam Gilbreath

Client Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rawls
Keith Rawls

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leslie Williams
Leslie Williams

Business Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Goforth
David Goforth

Client Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Allers
Jonathan Allers

Client Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Gentry
Aaron Gentry

BMW Genius

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chasity Owen
Chasity Owen

eSales Agent

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cooper Hopkins
Cooper Hopkins

Used Car Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Poppel
Nick Poppel

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory