About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Chattanooga

6806 East Brainerd Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 738-6195
Service: (800) 738-6409

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

254 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Chattanooga

Hours: Closed

6806 East Brainerd Road,
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
BMW of Chattanooga Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Chattanooga

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Chattanooga Learn More

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

254 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Preche
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'd love my new car I ever had. Thank you BMW. "

I purchase a Brand New 2015 BMWX1 what can you say, you cant beat the performance of a BMWX1 I would love it.. I would also recommend BMW of Chattanooga to my friends. General Manager -Sale manager and also Keith completely Did a good job.thank you for your time to having me. Even my accent and Iam not speak English very well. Lol.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anita Bugg
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If only I could move this dealership to my town."

Supreme friendliness and a willingness to make the customer happy beyond anything I've experienced elsewhere. Yes, I'm even thinking about driving two hours to Chattanooga for my service visits. Sales Rep David Goforth gives excellent restaurant recommendations, too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMc
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A fun experience "

Christine and Sam teamed up to provide a great experience with my purchase. They made sure I got what I wanted and drove away happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cocooino100
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first time experience "

Christine Dumas was recommended bymy mother in law , I have just moved to the area and needed a car . Christine , is friendly , knowledgable , quick and very easy to deal with , I'm glad to have her as my go to person at BMW Chattanooga and would definitely recommend her to any one that is looking for a vehicle in the area .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Dumas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mflynn17
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

I had a great experience buying a BMW X5from Keith Rawls. I stopped in just to have the tire pressure checked on my X3 and found Keith in the showroom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hl.hackney
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I own a BMW because of the excellent service!"

Andrea Mashburn knows cars and will go out of her way to serve every customer to the best of her ability. This firm is fortunate to have someone like Andrea in such a critical position. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bota
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"M4 Purchase"

I use BMW of Chattanooga for service of my 650 and Love Andrea. She knows her cars and is a superb at taking care of my cars service. I HATE to walk into a dealership to look at a car and boom some sales rep approaches. I have no idea if we will click. I met Christine Dumas and felt really comfortable. Long story short... She was FANTASTIC. I left with the car I wanted. No buyers remorse. I highly recommend Christine for your sales rep. I think you will leave with a warm and fuzzy feeling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rwhenchey
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above & Beyond"

Levi kept the dealership open late one night to make sure I received my car when I wanted it. He had the BMW Genius resource available, as well. The entire experience was as good as it gets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbraggster
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

David was great in keeping me up to date on BMW of Chattanooga's inventory, and his persistence helped me get a great car. He is extremely knowledgeable about the capabilities of the vehicles he sells, and his passion for BMW's is evident when speaking with him. There was no pressure to buy; rather, every conversation was focused on the car and its capabilities. The cars sell themselves, and David and the rest of BMW of Chattanooga simply treat you like family in the meantime. I'm a huge fan of everyone down in Chattanooga and am looking forward to a long relationship. Coleton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anna
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!! First BMW!"

I would recommend BMW of Chattanooga to anyone!!! As a brand new Visalus Regional Director and BMW qualifier, the staff made my experience enjoyable and smooth. Aaron who I did the Applications / Tech class with was awesome!!! Highly recommend!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack Rand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan Allers
Jonathan Allers

Client Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Dumas
Christine Dumas

Client Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chasity Owen
Chasity Owen

eSales Agent

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Goforth
David Goforth

Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Mashburn
Andrea Mashburn

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rawls
Keith Rawls

Client Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leslie Williams
Leslie Williams

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyde McIntosh
Tyde McIntosh

Client Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Ridge
Gary Ridge

Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Gentry
Aaron Gentry

BMW Genius

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory