About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Chattanooga

6806 East Brainerd Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 738-6195
Service: (800) 738-6409

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

284 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Chattanooga

Hours: Closed

6806 East Brainerd Road,
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
BMW of Chattanooga Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Chattanooga

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Chattanooga Learn More

BMW of Chattanooga offers the absolute highest level of customer service from our state of the art facility on East Brainerd Road at I-75. As an 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence award, our professional and courteous staff has access to a large inventory of new and all makes/ models of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

284 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
john lewis
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience could not have been better"

I am a loyal BMW driver and would have bought a BMW this year regardless of the dealer or sales rep. I have purchased 8 BMWs in the past 14 years and have had many great experiences, but I would say that this one topped the list. Tyde was very thorough and helpful, but never pushy....the Sales Manager Leslie got involved at the right times and went above and beyond with her research and negotiation in helping me turn in 2 vehicle leases 4 and 12 months early. From walking on the lot to time of purchase and the helpful follow up since, I have been very impressed with Tyde, Leslie and BMW of Chattanooga!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ahshiag
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A well oiled machine"

My experience with BMW of Chattanooga was nothing short of amazing. From my initial visit to the website, finding cars I was interested in, to my dealership visit. Chasity and Sergio treated me with consideration and understood my limits and expectations. I would be more than happy to make the dealership my choice to buy future vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ydeel
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exceeded expectations"

Spent over a month trying to work with local dealer. Finally reached out to chattanooga and the deal was closed within 24 hrs. The difference? Chattanooga LISTENED to my needs rather than TELLING me what I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coolbluewagon
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"sales"

The salesman I bought the car from was very helpful and accommodating. The quality of the car, tho used, is very good. Over the next few months will see how the BMW holds up against other cars l have owned. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CMAC
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best"

Christine Dumas is awesome. I just bought my 6th BMW from this dealership, and my 2nd from her. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Highly recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bikingramboni
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and I hate buying cars!"

We stopped by to look at a used car we ended up not liking and bought another they had. They were polite, professional, and Sergio did a nice job being straightforward and honest with us...and we got a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monical
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"It went from a horrible experience to a wonderful one..."

I bought a used Honda off their lot about a month ago. Unfortunately, when I got ready to get into the car, the salesman, Andy Wise, handed me a broken key to the vehicle. I was not told the key was broken when I purchased it and I felt if very underhanded that it was not disclosed when I was purchasing it. When I got home, I went to the Honda dealer and discovered the key would cost $175 to replace. I phoned the manager, Ryan Zeigler, and he said he would check with the Honda dealership he dealt with and get back to me. A couple of days later I still had not heard from him and I realized that the air conditioner was not working! I immediately phoned and got Ryan's voice mail. I told him that the internet sales person, Tequila Hill, had assured me that the air worked and it was not working. I did not get a return call from him. I then called Ryans boss, John Mclarty and action was immediately taken. He had his head of service, Kevin the Service Manger...(I am so very sorry I cannot recall your last name Kevin). Kevin called within a couple of hours and asked when I would like to bring in the car. Since I live in Middle Tennessee about 100 miles from there, it was not as simple as just hopping on over there. I told him I was leaving on a trip to Missouri and could not make it until the following week. He gave me his personal cell phone number and told me to call when I could make it in. I finally made it in and Kevin was wonderful! He found that the compressor was bad and that it would take a while to get it fixed as well as a key made. He got me a rental car to drive home for the evening and had my car fixed perfectly by the next morning. He not only fixed it, got me a new key, but inspected it again and discovered the front brake pads were pretty worn so he replaced those too and he even filled up my tank with gas before I drove it home! All free of charge. I was treated so kindly and respectfully by Kevin and his service team! Kevin turned out to be my guardian angle! My bad ordeal turned out to be wonderful except for the long drive two days in a row. Kevin is spectacular and I would recommend his services to anyone who needed them. He is outstanding. My hats off to my guardian angel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin the service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunflower
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SUV to Convertible Transition Made Easy:"

Great experience, in fact I had purchased a Rav4 over a year ago and decided I wanted something different. I knew who to call, Christine. I told her what I was looking for and she made it happen. Before I knew it I was driving a beautiful BMW convertible off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oscarboy
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I've lived all over the world and have lots of comparables in car buying and customer service, this place is top notch. Very efficient and straight forward service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAC
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comments"

I had an excellent transaction with Chattanooga BMW. All parties including sales, service technical and financial were first rate. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who interested in purchasing the Ultimate Driving Machine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Leslie Williams
Leslie Williams

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Gentry
Aaron Gentry

BMW Genius

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Gilbreath
Sam Gilbreath

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Dumas
Christine Dumas

Client Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chasity Owen
Chasity Owen

eSales Agent

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rawls
Keith Rawls

Client Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mclarty
John Mclarty

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Allers
Jonathan Allers

Client Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Goforth
David Goforth

Client Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tequila Hill
Tequila Hill

eSales Agent

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory