About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Morristown

3.3

184 Lifetime Reviews

111 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, New Jersey 07960 Directions
Sales: (973) 455-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of BMW of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2017

"Amazing Sales Experience with Mike Wendroff"

- Cigarlvr

Mike was so easy to work with ordering my 2018 BMW M550. I did visit a few other dealers prior to talking with Mike and after the 1st call I knew I was going to buy and order my BMW with him. I sent him several emails with questions and he responded very quickly even on Sundays and days off. Don't waste your time going anywhere else as he will not give you false promises or any BS just straight answers. He followed up with me several times when the auto was in production to make sure I was aware where we were at and to make sure I had the info he had on the build status. I took delivery several weeks ago and couldn't be happier with Mike or the M550. Mike will truly give you superior service that will be difficult to find at any other local dealer. Mike is a straight shooter who will give you a great deal and strongly recommend you reach out to him as you will be impressed as much as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wendroff
August 10, 2017

"Stay away from BMW Morristown"

- Rippedoffclient

They use predatory lending with latge ballon payments not well disclosed, ripped us off with terribel servie agreements they would not reverse within 12 hours of purchase, terrible service. Stay away from this non service oriented , unresponsive, predatory money hungry dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
July 19, 2017

"Quality of service has dropped steadily past few years"

- someBMWdude

I took my BMW for servicing - besides the insane pricing for service, the quality of the service itself is rated poor imo. Last time I went there it was for an oil service that wasn't even done. They handed the car back to me with the oil warning light still on. I took it back and they corrected their mistake. The time before that, they broke something else and expected me to pay the $500+ for that repair but eventually it was taken care of. They also broke my moon roof flap but I just gave up complaining about it. It gets stuck so I don't use that flap anymore now. I also have started encountering more issues since the servicing. It's like everytime I go there, more problems crop up in under a month and they ominously mention - "oh yeah, if you notice problems within a month, come back". It's almost like foul play here. A car that used to run really well starts having problems in other places after visiting service. They probably might not do it out of foul play despite what I said before but because they're careless and not professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unnamed
May 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- s1m1s1us

I had the pleasure of working with Duane Rose, who is a true professional. Duane is very knowledgeable, respectful ,and really made me feel comfortable with my purchase. The purchase process was not stressful, and the price was fair. After I purchased my 540i, which was under production, I decided to change my order. Duane took care of this is a very seamless fashion, which I appreciated. From the purchase to the delivery, I am very satisfied with my experience, and I would highly recommend Duane as well as BMW of Morristown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Rose
April 12, 2017

"Should call it the Disservice Department"

- PFK

Buying experience was great back in 2013. The service experience since then has ranged from disappointing to disastrous. No interaction has gone smoothly. I would never buy another car from this dealership, and I will never service our X5 here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't have their names.
March 07, 2017

"Fabian makes it worth your while at BMW of Morristown"

- jonathanfab

I have been a loyal customer since 2011 and will always work with Fabian Renzon. My family and I have been loyal customers since 2011 and have leased roughly 8 cars since working with Fabian. He has always gone above and beyond more than any car salesman I have ever worked with. He is a constant professional, charismatic, down to earth guy everyone would appreciate working with. I always recommend Fabian to anyone in search of a car or suv, he is a constant professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Renzon
August 22, 2016

"Great Deal on a 528i"

- Carguy1001

I have purchased many cars at Morristown over the years. I had a friend that was looking for a new car and I helped her with the details. I was extremely impressed with Diana Lynn. Probably one of the most knowledgeable sales people I have had the pleasure to work with. She truly helped my friend work through a potentially odd trade in of a BMW bought at a different dealership (looks like that other dealer put together a shady deal at best). As usual Morristown BMW came through and put together a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Lynn and Mark Neubart
May 16, 2016

"Amazing Experience in Service Center"

- iAmInfyNite

I had to repair my entire rear brake system on my 2008 535xi. It went on a Friday night & I had the car towed to BMW of Morristown; left the key in the night drop. I returned Saturday morning & spoke with Ralph. He told me that they would likely not see my car until Monday morning. Ana and the ladies at the service desk quickly gave me a loaner car for the weekend. He called Monday morning and told me what was wrong, an approximate cost, and said to let him know what I'd decided on. Over the next few days he stayed in constant contact with me, updating me on repairs needed, costs, and even suggested the Value Line to save additional money! I can't thank Ana enough for the help she gave with the loaner car & more. And thanks again, Ralph, for keeping me updated and for your honesty throughout my entire service, and (of course) helping me save some extra money! I'm an Audi fan but my experience here makes me think twice about switching from BMW on my next purchase. Who knows where else I'd get service like this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Ana
April 13, 2016

"I went to request an estimate for damage done to my..."

- joalcaru21

I went to request an estimate for damage done to my vehicle at your customer service center. I was told that the system was not working at that specific moment, but I would receive the estimate via email. However, I never received the e-mail. I am very frustrated and disappointed as this has created a set back with my insurance claim. If your center was not able to process this request when stated it would be done, I could have gone to another BMW dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Art
Apr 13, 2016 -

BMW of Morristown responded

Joalcaru21, I am very sorry to hear that your experience with our dealership was not ideal. If at all possible, we would like to schedule a time to discuss this matter with you and figure out what went wrong. Please send me an email to steve.hodossy@openroad.com; or, if it is more convenient for you, feel free to call me at 1-888-926-9362 so that we can analyze this unfortunate situation at length. Again, I apologize for your undesirable experience and hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Steve Hodossy, Fixed Operations Director, BMW of Morristown

April 06, 2016

"Speak to Shravan ! He know the cars"

- idrive535

I walked in and out of there in just over 3 hours, pretty good considering how picky of a human I am. I left with a brand new 535 with every feature I wanted just the way I wanted, got fair trade on my Acura. Worked with Shravan he said he was there for over 4 years, best sales guy Ive worked with out of all the local BMW dealers. I never leave reviews but felt so compelled. He knows the brand he knows features/options. I got real straight answers and I didn't have to listen to made up stories in a fake attempt to build rapport, he kept it real and I did everything to give him my business. He got to the point and made the deal happen and all my expectations were satisfied ! Good stuff, thank you Shravan !! Love the car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shravan Patel
Apr 19, 2016 -

BMW of Morristown responded

Thank you so much for this great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results