About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Murrieta

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy, Murrieta, California 92562
Sales: (855) 996-5644
Service: (855) 996-5643
Parts: (855) 996-5642

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

475 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Murrieta

Hours: Closed

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy,
Murrieta, California 92562
BMW of Murrieta Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Murrieta

BMW of Murrieta is a proud partnership between NASCAR team owner Rick Hendrick and SCCA, IMSA and famous BMW team racer, Boris Said. Here at BMW of Murrieta, we are committed to complete customer satisfaction in all aspects of the BMW buying and BMW service process. Please review our extensive inventory of BMW cars and SUVs, including the BMW M3, X5, and the Z4. That new BMW is waiting for you, and we work hard with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available; ultimately getting you into the vehicle you have always wanted. Also BMW of Murrieta service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let BMW of Murrieta service your vehicle. Stop Dreaming Start Driving!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Murrieta

BMW of Murrieta is a proud partnership between NASCAR team owner Rick Hendrick and SCCA, IMSA and famous BMW team racer, Boris Said. Here at BMW of Murrieta, we are committed to complete customer satisfaction in all aspects of the BMW buying and BMW service process. Please review our extensive inventory of BMW cars and SUVs, including the BMW M3, X5, and the Z4. That new BMW is waiting for you, and we work hard with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available; ultimately getting you into the vehicle you have always wanted. Also BMW of Murrieta service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let BMW of Murrieta service your vehicle. Stop Dreaming Start Driving!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • VIP Program
  • Drive-In Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
475 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sherie N
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience Ever! "

I saw the car online, went in for a test drive and left with my new car less than 2 hours later. Everyone was friendly and worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Definitely coming back there when I want another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Ballou

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alsnewbmw
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Bmw of Temecula and our sales person Ryon Holland were great , he gave us excellent customer service, made us feel at home and he helped us with trade in. Very honest,, fair and treated us with upmost respect, I would definitely be a return customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryon Holland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Exj929
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I feel at home."

I would like to say that BMW of Murrieta is an outstanding dealership. The buying process as well as the service visits is top notch. One can't help feeling at home when your vehicle is in service! Bravo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hannah Loveday

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cll1ca
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

BMW of Murrieta was wonderful when leasing my new BMW X1. For the second time. Joe Garcia made it so easy and painless. I love my new car and very happy that I got it from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MM
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shopping made easy!"

ileene Garibay was excellent. She was helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure sale. I felt comfortable asking her questions. She had the vehicle I wanted ready and worked around my schedule. Excellent experience. I rocommend ileene for your visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hengung
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shoping Experience at the BMW of Murrieta"

Dave was amazing and he went above & beyond to get the car of my choice when no other local dealer can in a matter of day. That is what I call outstanding customer service and he should be commended. I truly appreciate all the effort he put in and thank you Dave. If anyone out there in the market for a BMW car then I would strongly suggest that give Dave a call at the BMW of Murrieta.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angieh
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle! "

See Dave Townsend! Great experience. Friendly and worked some magic. Renee the finance manager was great too! So happy I was able to take the car I wanted home!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Our sales person, Dave Townsend was terrific. He was professional, knowledgeable & a good listener. He helped us find the perfect car for us. All staff at dealership are friendly and work as a team. I received a phone call from a product specialist within a few days of our purchase. We met with Erick who gave us a hands on demonstration of our car features. This was so important. Was nice to have a personal session rather than just reading the Owners Manual. This is our first BMW purchase and it has been a great experience. Hats off to Dave & BMW Murrieta!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erick, Product Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tserna
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership "

Came here just to check out the cars, ended up buying 2 one for me and one for my husband. Great customer service ALL around. I would send my family here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Cavalle Thomas Forget Renee Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcarrithers
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BMW 328i purchase"

From the moment I inquired online, I received prompt, friendly customer service. After test driving the vehicle I really appreciated that there were no games regarding my trade in, the vehicles price, interest rate, etc. The entire process was straight forward and painless. Our sales person, Carl, made the entire process the most positive car buying experience I've ever had. And I would highly recommend buying a car from him again. He even put a giant red bow on the car, which made me laugh as I commented 'that I felt like I was in a Lexus Xmas commercial. ' Carl commented 'with BMW everyday is Xmas.' Yes, it felt like Xmas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Townsend
Dave Townsend

Internet Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Burt
Carl Burt

Internet Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ileen Garibay
Ileen Garibay

Internet Sales Director

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 BMW X3
2016 BMW X3

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSpace Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 BMW 535, $74020
2016 BMW 535

Price$74,020

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMineral Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 BMW M, $55570
2016 BMW M

Price$55,570

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 BMW M, $50870
2016 BMW M

Price$50,870

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 BMW 328, $53845
2016 BMW 328

Price$53,845

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMineral Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 BMW 650, $101095
2016 BMW 650

Price$101,095

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 BMW M, $51985
2016 BMW M

Price$51,985

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 BMW 550, $79570
2016 BMW 550

Price$79,570

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMineral Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack