About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Murrieta

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy, Murrieta, California 92562
Sales: (951) 249-8000
Service: (866) 780-3670
Parts: (866) 709-5408

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

318 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Murrieta

Hours: Closed

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy,
Murrieta, California 92562
BMW of Murrieta Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Murrieta

BMW of Murrieta is a proud partnership between NASCAR team owner Rick Hendrick and SCCA, IMSA and famous BMW team racer, Boris Said. Here at BMW of Murrieta, we are committed to complete customer satisfaction in all aspects of the BMW buying and BMW service process. Please review our extensive inventory of BMW cars and SUVs, including the BMW M3, X5, and the Z4. That new BMW is waiting for you, and we work hard with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available; ultimately getting you into the vehicle you have always wanted. Also BMW of Murrieta service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let BMW of Murrieta service your vehicle. Stop Dreaming Start Driving!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Murrieta

BMW of Murrieta is a proud partnership between NASCAR team owner Rick Hendrick and SCCA, IMSA and famous BMW team racer, Boris Said. Here at BMW of Murrieta, we are committed to complete customer satisfaction in all aspects of the BMW buying and BMW service process. Please review our extensive inventory of BMW cars and SUVs, including the BMW M3, X5, and the Z4. That new BMW is waiting for you, and we work hard with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available; ultimately getting you into the vehicle you have always wanted. Also BMW of Murrieta service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let BMW of Murrieta service your vehicle. Stop Dreaming Start Driving!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • VIP Program
  • Drive-In Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
318 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
angloslumdog
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and people to do business with"

Took my car in for service and was taken care of by Victoria Guthery. Everyone should take their BMW for service to Murrieta. See you for my next service. Good Job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victoria Guthery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
330ci
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Took my car information a recall, Hannah is the service associate who helped me. She checked me in and setup for me too have a lender car. Not only did they do the recall work but they also did a vehicle inspection to see if anything else was need to be addressed with my car. When I went to pick up my BMW later that day they went over everything that was done to my car, asked if I had any questioned and sent me on my way. They made me feel very valued. I will going back to them for all my BMW needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hannah Loveday

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don'tlikeit
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

It's very refreshing to go get your car serviced and not only not be disappointed but have all your expectations exceeded. Thanks to Ryan Cornille, my service advisor, he makes your visit a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Cornille

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron1234
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient and professional"

The dealership service department was able to fit me in the day they called to tell me my car needed normal service. My car notifies the dealership when service is needed. I was able to get in the same day and out in 2 and a half hours. It was very convenient. Also, the waiting area is nice and has some free snacks and drinks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Cornille

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy15
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever"

Title pretty much somes it up mellisa b was my sales person she was a pleasure to deal with handled everything and stayed 2 hours after closing i will definitely send anybody I know looking for a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mellissa b

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathie
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service advisor"

I would like to thank Victoria Guthery for all the hard work that she had done for me ,she has done a excellent job for customers service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victoria Guthery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Morris723
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Auto serbice"

Great customer service from Hannah Loveday. She was very patience with me. She corrected a billing problem for me. She kept me informed of the progress on my auto repairs . Very friendly person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hannah Loveday

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wdarrick1
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Rep"

My experience at BMW of Murrieta has nothing short of pure professionalism and friendly. Ryan Cornille is the service rep that I seek out, I feel as though he knows my vehicles and always gives me valid information as how to proceed with sevice issues. Never pressured always spot on when it comes to service recommendations, he is a credit to your staff. Daniel is another who looks to provide a great atmosphere to me as a customer by asking, "is there particular loaner vehicle you desire sir?" That kind of attention to detail is sorely missing by many, but not by Daniel, what a superior staff you have there at BMW of Murrieta. Thanks so much Darrick Williams Murrieta, CA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdl
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thorough and competent."

Skip Noell took the time to understand our needs and craft a car to meet them; without any bias. He is a good listener and very knowledgeable. Since the car was a special factory order, there was a lot of follow up for delivery status.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Skip Noell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ron
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great could not ask for better"

40 years of car dealers i have never had a better overall level of customer service ;everyone i had contact with was outstanding ;very impressive;

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ileen Garibay
Ileen Garibay

Internet Sales Director

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Townsend
Dave Townsend

Internet Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Burt
Carl Burt

Internet Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory