About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Schererville

2.3

462 Lifetime Reviews

1400 U.S. 41, Schererville, Indiana 46375 Directions
Sales: (800) 860-3545

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

462 Reviews of BMW of Schererville

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2017

"Customer Dis-service"

- Golf2180

Chris O. might want to learn some communication skills. Will NEVER take my business here. Sad that BMW calls this place a center for excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris O
March 18, 2017

"Perfect!"

- maddiej12

Great service. Joe is always very friendly and helpful every time I come in. He knows how to get things done in the most efficient and quick way. Great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Armstrong
January 16, 2017

"Horrible Experience"

- Spunky

I am still trying to figure out how you make complaints go in to have vehicle service while under warranty although it was limited mileage left on warranty; I was suppose to receive a multi-point inspection. They changed plugs and wires gave me back the car I drove the miles out that were left on the warranty which took about a day in a half. Issue I reported reoccurred of course since warranty is finished and there's a transmission issue now that my warranty is gone. I'm still confused about how this was not discovered with the inspection. I don't write bad reviews ever and I loved Charlie whom I originally dealt with at the time of purchase; however the service department is horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Miller
December 14, 2016

"Great experience"

- Tim Hill

Great car buying experience. Jennifer Johnson was a pleasure to deal with and Charlie Burgess has a pssion and wealth of knowledge when it comes to BMW. Will return for next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Burgess, Jennifer Johnson, Christi Murphy
October 31, 2016

"They are a bunch of idiots"

- Eddie Mendez

Called to make an appt. For warranty work and they want to charge me for the work. Stay away from this dealership. I will never have them service my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guy
October 09, 2016

"Awesome New Owner"

- Chris

Customer service is best in the area. Great sales personnel. Loved working with Joe L and Charlie. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new BMW or great used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe L and Charlie
September 29, 2016

"Poor vehicles"

- Bjgknoc1

Okay in the same week of buying the car had to bring it back because the vehicle was starting on its own yeah that's what I said thought the issue was fixed after they had the car 2 weeks come out today vehicle is running yeap all my gas gone again.Now I didn't mention when I put into different gears it makes loud clunking sound i mean they didn't even bother to change the oil haaaa this place is a joke called dealership to talk too Chris but you got no call back plz plz take close look at the car and who u buying from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 22, 2016

"Poor customer service. "

- Michael Strazzante

Just bought a used E350 from this dealership recently. When I bought the car there were scratches on the front and rear bumpers. I addressed to the salesman and the manager. They assured me they would fix it once their paint guys came in. Also, 2 days after I bought the car, I noticed an obnoxious rattle from the rear speaker. I told the service man when I brought it in. 2 hours later he calls me and says "I don't hear anything." So I say, "OK I will come show you in the morning." I arrive in the morning and show him the rattle I am talking about." He then says "I don't think there is anything that we can do for that under warranty." I tell him " I just bought the car a week ago!" So he says he will have his service guy take a look at it again. Over the course of the next 5 hours I went back and fourth with this salesman about how it needed to be fixed, and him more or less refusing to fix it. 5 hours later he calls and tells me they replaced it. I get there to find the speaker sounds exactly the same and the scratches are still there and haven't even been touched. Thoroughly disappointed with their service and professionalism. There is no way that speaker was replaced, it sounds the exact same as before. What is the point of making promises and having a warranty, if they will not do anything when you have a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, Gary
May 04, 2016

"Glenn Green-Used 5-Series"

- Todd

i was searching for a used 5 series and Glenn Green went above and beyond in every aspect of the buying process. He made the transaction as painless as possible. He even drove the car up on his own time t drop it off 75 miles form the dealership. This made it very convenient for me to finalize the purchase. Glenn was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and I will send my friends and family to buy form him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Green
February 22, 2016

"Sold stolen BMW"

- Stolen BMW

Sold me.stolen bmw when went back to complain told.me get the xxxx out here, called police made formal report. Horrible service because I was buying new bmw they lost $40000 customer and now they may have to answer me in court.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager and general manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results