About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bachman Subaru

4.7

81 Lifetime Reviews

9800 Bluegrass Parkway, Louisville, Kentucky 40299 Directions
Sales: (502) 996-8923

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Bachman Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Katii2011

I can't thank Ken enough for being so great to work with! The entire process was so non-stressful and easy that I will never buy from another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 27, 2017 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us a review and for the kind words Katii! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Ken! At Bachman, we strive to provide a buying experience that's as stress-free and easy-going as we can, and with team members like Ken, we find that's usually the case. I hope you enjoy the new Forester and if there's ever anything we can help out with, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

June 22, 2017

"First Subaru and first experience with dealer"

- kavennah

We own three vehicles of another make, so purchasing a Subaru Forester took some research and thought. Working with Debra Watson was a real plus. We took time to look over two different models in detail, test drive, and then ponder some more. Debra gave us a lot of help and "space" in the process and we had an enjoyable experience. The 2015 we bought looks like new and we are very pleased with the car and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Debra on purchasing a Forester! It's a great little SUV and she's a wonderful addition to our team. I hope you all continue to enjoy the Forester and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

June 12, 2017

"Steve Ard Subaru Forester Purchase"

- Steve Ard

After weeks of research, I began dealing with Sam Kennedy approximately six weeks ago. Mr. Kennedy was extremely patient and not pushy. He answered all of my questions fully. And made suggestions. When I finally decided to buy a Forester for my wife,I was a little disappointed to learn that I wouldn't be dealing with him. He turned me over to another total professional, Bill Rosenbarger. Bill also made the process pleasurable. Bill even went so far as to help my wife sync her phone to the car. He went through the manuals with us so that we were familiar with the car before we left the dealership. He even told my wife to call him if she needed anything. The entire experience was smooth and easy. I am amazed at the time both gentlemen spent with us to make this purchase easy. I am a FAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rosenbarger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam Kennedy
Jun 13, 2017 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us a review Steve! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great experience with both of our team members! Sam and Bill are integral parts of both their teams and put forth what we want for our valued customers. I hope that your wife enjoys her new Forester and if there's ever anything you all might need, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

June 11, 2017

"My subaru"

- Ladybug

My Subaru dealer was very helpful. Wayne was very attentive to our needs and went above and beyond with making sure we got what we asked for. He even set up my phone to Bluetooth! Thanks Wayne, for helping me purchase a wonderful car. I'm so happy with my Subaru Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Acree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2017 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with Wayne on getting yourself a new Outback! He's a great addition to our team and always works hard for our valued customers. I hope you continue enjoying your Outback and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

May 20, 2017

"I am a Subaru girl!"

- subaru girl

Decided to trade my 2012 Outback for a new Outback. This will be my retirement vehicle. Love my new one and I loved my old one. Wayne Acree was extremely helpful. He helped me pair my phone and showed me how to use all the bells and whistles. Overall great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Acree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Wayne on getting yourself into a new Outback! What a great retirement present! I hope you enjoy both the Outback and your well-deserved free time! If there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

April 28, 2017

"Lovin' my Outback! "

- Traci

On 4/17/17 I saw online a Subaru Outback(Icalled it my Retirement vehicle) and it was calling my name. My husband and I have worked with Debra Watson on 2 or 3 other occasions and we love her. She not only hears what's you have to say but she actually listens. She is a nonhigh pressure salesperson that takes wonderful care of her clients. She makes the entire car buying experience a thing of pleasure! Thanks Debbie, if we ever buy another vehicle, we will be sure to come back and see ya!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us a great review Traci! I'm so glad to hear that you have continuously had great experiences working with Debbie on getting yourself into an Outback! She's a great addition to our team and always works hard to get a great deal for our valued customers. I hope you continue enjoying your purchase and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

April 18, 2017

"Recent purchase"

- Ns

Just wanted to thank Ken Sutton for the attention and service I received during my recent purchase. His information was helpful and complete which expediated my decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2017 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Ken on getting a new Subaru! He's a wonderful addition to our team and always works hard to get our valued customers a great deal. I hope you enjoy your new Subaru and if there's anything we can do to help with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

April 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- Jt

Thank you Bill Rosenbarger for a wonderful experience purchasing our car. I appreciate the "no pressure" friendly approach to answer questions and provide me with good information and pricing. This is my second Subaru Outback, my first a 2013. I was impressed by the quality of the product (translate - no real problems with it) just a good solid car. I wasn't really planning on buying a car but had mine in for service in their great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rosenbarger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2017 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us a review JT! I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Bill! What a turn of events your day took! From getting service to getting a new Outback. I hope you enjoy it and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

March 20, 2017

"Wonderful experience !"

- kayrick11

I had the pleasure of working with Tony Crespo as my salesman and their Finance Director, Brian. There was never a moment where I didn't feel like they had my best interest at heart. I had been searching for a car for months and I had terrible experiences with the stereotypical car salesmen. But, Bachman Subaru went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and walked away with peace of mind. I will never buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Crespo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Bayers
Mar 20, 2017 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad that this was your experience, because this is the experience that we want to provide everyone that walks through our doors. I'm so glad that you left the dealership feeling like you hadn't been pressured to buy and I hope you enjoy your new vehicle! If there's anything we can do to help out in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

March 18, 2017

"Thank you to Debbie Watson"

- klindsay2100

My wife and I enjoyed working with Debbie Watson in purchasing our 2015 Honda CR-V. She is very personable, friendly, and not high pressure. Debbie was able to answer all of our questions and gave directions on our test ride. We certainly appreciated not being pressured to make an instant decision like we experienced while shopping at other dealers. We hate shopping for cars because most sales personnel only seem to care about themselves but not Debbie. Other dealers had salesmen descend on us like hungry vultures and approach us like zombies in the TV show, "The Walking Dead" but Debbie completely understood our dislike of high pressure so she allowed us time to decide. The dealership seems to be military friendly, too. Thank you. K Lindsay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2017 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had this type of experience working with Debbie because that's the kind of car buying process we want to give our valued customers. With team members like Debbie, we find that's usually the case and we're so happy to have them on board. I hope you enjoy your new CR-V and if there's anything we can do to help out in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Great show by the way! Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results