About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

556 Yarmouth Road, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 815-4006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Customer service review"

- gbruns3690

It was a very good experience, and the sales person had technical information differentiating Hyundai from Honda thus giving confidence in our choice the Sanre Fe Sport. We had been long time Honda owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Germain, Drew, and servi
March 13, 2017

"3rd vehicle my family has bought from Balise Cape Cod"

- lhigginsii

Did the research a head of time for what vehicle I wanted. Always a pleasure going there and will continue going there. Actually my family has purchased 3 vehicles from Balise Hyundai and one from Balise Nissan. Always a pleasure dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O.B. Lawrence
February 28, 2017

"asume experience"

- bradcaton

very proffessional, very knowledgable, overall great experience, was not pressured into any quick decissions, trade was better than expected, financing was very well explained and a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
o"brien, lawrence
January 31, 2017

"Pleasant Purchase"

- Jerry

The staff was both friendly and knowledgable. The price was very competitive as we shopped at other dealers as well. The auto registration process was faster than anticipated--no registry visit required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Germain
January 28, 2017

"G80 Genesis"

- edmvy

Our service representative and salesman were true professionals. We would definitely go back and purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Mr. Lawerance spent ample time showing us the car and its features. The vehicle was loaded with extra equipment and he told us about it in a terrific manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brian Lawerance
January 26, 2017

"Excellent"

- r.poire

Would come back to dealer and will maintain car an recommend to people. every think was prompt and professinal clean and speedy I have to rate it all excelent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2017

"New lease"

- kapecod

This was a positive experience. O'Brian said he would have Jimmy assist me the day i went to get the car inspected and Jimmy was able to assist me with questions and very helpful. He also was nice to take my car down to get the inspection done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brian, Jimmy and Andrew
January 25, 2017

"Balise Hyundai"

- cbusa

Very positive experience. Wish I understood more about the automatic shirt into manual. Also, still have not discovered if I have a rearview camera. I don't use a phone when I drive. Still need to discover if the car has a GPS system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy, Paul, Andrew
January 24, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- sketr22

Both my husband and I were greatly pleased with the professional and personal care expressed to us by the entire Hyundai family at Balise. This is the fourth vehicle that we have purchased from this dealership and when/if the need arises again we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson; Obrian Lawrence and Fimgr; Paul Owens
January 20, 2017

"My Vehicle Purchase"

- CCod Native

We purchased a vehicle from Balise Hyandai of Cape Cod yesterday and had the best experience we have ever had buying a car. The salesman, O'Brien, and manager Tim, were very good and helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. The vehicle we wanted was at another Balise in RI and they drove there to get it for us to test drive on the Cape. We ended up buying this vehicle and couldn't be happier. We will definitely use Balise Hyandai of Cape Cod in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Law, Tim Epler & Drew
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results