About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

4.9

148 Lifetime Reviews

556 Yarmouth Road, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 815-4006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson purchase"

- meganspina

Great service efficient professional. Friendly and to the point. Worked with us and didn't waste our time. Very good service would recommend. Thorough when explaining car and honest with numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrien
June 09, 2017

"Elantra Lease"

- bswanso3

Great experience, great salesperson. Very helpful with the process, and patient while I waited for my down payment. Aaron was very professional and helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
June 06, 2017

"Love my Santa Fe Sport"

- edwarddinatale

The time spent with sales enabled my wife and I to select the right SUV for us. We were given a fair trade in value for our Rav-4 and every discount we were eligible for. We had intended to look at Hondas. But were impressed by the dealership and the car and never went to look at Honda. I will highly recommend the dealership and salesman to friends looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrien Lawrence and Andrew.
May 31, 2017

"Excellent, Not Pushy, Will definitely return"

- valpsav1159

Paul did a fantastic job at helping me purchase a car. This is the first car I am paying for completely on my own, so being hesitant and not completely understanding everything, he was exceptionally helpful and informed me of everything I needed to know. He was not pushy at all when it came to the sale, and allowed me time to make a decision and weigh my options. Over the course of three months, he informed me of new deals on the vehicles I was interested in, and gave me pricing breakdowns on specific cars at the dealership if I had asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Owens
May 26, 2017

"Love my Sonata"

- dimaggior

Thank you to Andrew and "OB" for excellent service, great finance rate, clear no pressure sale. Full tank of gas, car wash, 1 year free Blue Link, and three months Sirrius Radio!!! Ruby, my new Sonata and I are traveling safe, and the sound system is incredible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Bryen
May 22, 2017

"Great experience love my new Elantra"

- msyer4

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Got great professional service. They made it very easy yo lease a car and it was delivered on time . Got a through explanation of how everything worked. Financing easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell
May 22, 2017

"My Experience"

- rsholcomb

Very professional dealership. Not pushy. Followed up and did everything I asked them to. Definetly would recommend this dealership to a friend and relatives. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
May 10, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- dianetlehman

Honest, expert advice, helpful from start to finish...doesn't hurt that they have the best product. This is my 7th Hyundai and I have never been disappointed by Balise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrian Lawrence
April 29, 2017

"Thanks"

- jillpfoot

Good experience all around. Tim was thorough and very accommodating to my situation. Went out of his way to show me all my options and found me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eppler
April 26, 2017

"Positive Leasing Experience"

- oreillymj6

The sales and finance people I worked with were outstanding listening to my needs and providing me with various options. They helped me from moving from one lease to another with no pain on my part. Just a great job all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrian Lawrence
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results