About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

4.9

139 Lifetime Reviews

556 Yarmouth Road, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 815-4006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Positive Leasing Experience"

- oreillymj6

The sales and finance people I worked with were outstanding listening to my needs and providing me with various options. They helped me from moving from one lease to another with no pain on my part. Just a great job all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrian Lawrence
April 21, 2017

"Pleasant staff"

- jrcaptain

We enjoyed working with O'Brien. He greeted us at the door. He was very helpful and not pushy at all. We would definitely work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
o'Brien was excellent and a pleasure to deal with.
April 19, 2017

"Car dealership "done right""

- dmrobbins75

We had a great experience at Balise in Hyannis. The sales staff were very friendly (but not aggressive) and made sure the entire process was clear and efficient. The finance staff were efficient with our time, and answered all questions with patience. The lease process went quite quickly, and the dealership was able to get us license plates in less time than we thought it would take. A great experience! How often do you hear that about a car dealership?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 18, 2017

"Great Experience"

- info39

Best new car purchasing ever!!! We've leased Hyundais before from the same dealer and it remains the best possible new car buying experience that we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Appler
April 07, 2017

"perfesional service"

- busdriver.fc

I found that the salesman had a excellent understanding of the product and the process of what he was doing. this being my second Hyundai from this same dealer, I found the service department to e very pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Owens and Andrew Merck
April 05, 2017

"This is my first Hyundai."

- raorris

I am new to the Balise Group. I would recommend the Balise Hyundai and specifically Aaron Paterno to see as your sales person. Aaron did an excellent job listening to my needs and delivering the product. Also his Manager understood we were firm in what we would do and accepted our offer. Also, the finance person whose name, I believe was Drew, did a great job. Excellent team all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Paterno
March 30, 2017

"Good friendly experience"

- dbcrowley0

Couldn't ask for a better, friendly, responsive experience. I am very pleased with not only the experience, but with the car itself, my fourth Accent hatchback. And I am pleased with the effort that was made to find me an Accent hatchback since there wasn't one in the lot. The only fly in the ointment is promotional mail that I received after I bought the car. My purchase included a $3000 discount which I was OK with. But I received subsequent mail stating that I would get between $5000 and $6000 for my car. Not a good thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron and several others
March 22, 2017

"Customer service review"

- gbruns3690

It was a very good experience, and the sales person had technical information differentiating Hyundai from Honda thus giving confidence in our choice the Sanre Fe Sport. We had been long time Honda owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Germain, Drew, and servi
March 13, 2017

"3rd vehicle my family has bought from Balise Cape Cod"

- lhigginsii

Did the research a head of time for what vehicle I wanted. Always a pleasure going there and will continue going there. Actually my family has purchased 3 vehicles from Balise Hyundai and one from Balise Nissan. Always a pleasure dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O.B. Lawrence
February 28, 2017

"asume experience"

- bradcaton

very proffessional, very knowledgable, overall great experience, was not pressured into any quick decissions, trade was better than expected, financing was very well explained and a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
o"brien, lawrence
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results