About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

4.9

158 Lifetime Reviews

556 Yarmouth Road, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 815-4006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"A deal done right!"

- mtorti2

Jimmy was very knowledgeable about the cars offered for sale and worked hard to find us the perfect fit. We appreciated his professionalism in all aspects of this sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Germain & Paul Owens
August 10, 2017

"Outstanding experience"

- taraleeaxa

Obrien was a wonderful, low pressure salesman. He went over everything thoroughly, from how to work the radio, to helping me set up my first service appointment. I'm beyond happy with my new Tucson, and couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrien
August 10, 2017

"Santa Fe 2017"

- capesandwoman

I was a repeat customer and as with my first experience, everything exceeded my expectations. The entire staff is a pleasure to work with and we're eager to find me the perfect vehicle for my needs(which they did) great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brian Lawrence
August 09, 2017

"Review"

- mavroides.kelly

Jimmy was amazing. He was super nice and professional and worked with us to get us the best deal. The whole staff was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Germaine, Paul Owens
August 02, 2017

"Great service"

- tarameaves

This is my second vehicle through this dealer and both transactions have been incredibly smooth. I would highly recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brien
July 28, 2017

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- paulkanderson

I actually went there to buy windshield wiper blades for my 2014 Tucson. An hour or so later I drove off the lot in my 2017 Santa Fe Sport, a very happy camper. Although I liked the Tucson, I'm a big guy and I fit so much better in the Santa Fe. Thank you Obrian and the staff at Balise in Hyannis for such an easy and satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrian Lawrence
July 28, 2017

"Thoughtful, knowledgeable, and helpful service!"

- pattiricotta

As I approached the door of Balise Hyundai, O'Brien Lawrence opened it for me, and kindly invited me in. I was there to speak to sales manager, Tim Eppler and said so right away, in case O'Brien had any ideas that he might try to sell me a car. O'Brien warmly said, "Sure, Tim is here. Let me take you to him." No pushy sales pitch about it being his up-time, or the sales manager being to busy to see me. First impression of O'Brien?--A+ I had a Santa Fe for nearly 9 years and loved it. I had asked Tim, whom I have known for many years, to be on the lookout for a low mileage, used Santa Fe while I saved money for it. But I was at the point where I needed a car sooner rather than later. Tim knew my budget wouldn't allow me to have a new Santa Fe, but it might be enough for a new Tucson. He knew I didn't want the smaller car, but explained that the new Tucson's are larger than the old ones and the new Santa Fe's are larger than my 2008--in other words, the Santa Fe might be more space than I now need. He asked me to just take a test drive with O'Brien and let him point out the many (many, many) wonderful features of the new Tucson. I agreed. O'Brien showed me every amazing feature that the new Tucson had -- features that far outweighed the difference in size between my old '08 Santa Fe and the new Tucson. He logically helped me compare my "wish list" to the far better reality of owning a new Tucson. I wanted great mileage, plenty of cargo space, navigation and a back-up camera - check! But then, O'Brien went on to show me more than a dozen other things in the new Tucson that I never thought I could own on my meager budget. He clearly explained everything: he told me about Apple Car Play, where I could listen to my Audible books, my phone's music play list, my Pandora channels. He taught me how to get the car to read my emails and text messages out loud, and how I could dictate a reply, which the car would write and send with just a voice command! He taught me how to easily program my favorite Sirius XM channels and how to use the Bluelink if I was in trouble. By the time we got back to the dealership and O'Brien showed me even more things I couldn't look at while driving, I was in love...with the Tucson, that is ;-) When we went back in, Tim said he had been looking over my Santa Fe trade-in, and had been able to work the numbers to my advantage. That evening I drove home in a shiny new red 2017 Tucson! After the weekend, I came back and O'Brien did all the work of getting it registered at the RMV. I didn't have to lift a finger or wait for hours on those hard benches at the RMV! Again, O'Brien asked if I had any other questions and sat with me in the car for another half-hour re-explaining some of the things on which I needed refreshing, and answered a few new questions. A few days later, he called just to ask how things were going and if I had any other questions. He genuinely invited me to come back in or call any time I had a question. He also set me up with an appointment for my first check-up, which is on the house! Nice! I have worked with Balise Hyandai since September 2008 and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Sincerely, Patti Ricotta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Lawrence and Tim Eppler
July 26, 2017

"Balise Hyundai is the best!!!"

- JENNB13FSC

We love the people of Balise Hyundai! They are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!! They made our experience easy and stress free!! We just got our third Hyundai from them and will continue to keep going back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
July 19, 2017

"Great car dealer !"

- irley2012

Paul and Obrian helped me on every step of the way. I appreciate all their attention and patience with during the process. They answered all my questions and I bought the car that I wanted to buy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrian and Paul
July 09, 2017

"Wow service"

- GIZDON

Great service. I would recommend balise hyunai hyannis to my relatives and friends. Very professional. Hassle free. I tell my stuatipn what i ineed and im given various optipns ans i choose whats best for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OBRIAN
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results