About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

4.6

103 Lifetime Reviews

2269 Post Rd, Fairfield, Connecticut 06824 Directions
Sales: (203) 418-4445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- Jessica123

Jason was my salesperson, because of him I would give Hyundai the highest grade:excellent!!!! He was by far the best salesman I have worked with when purchasing my previous cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 09, 2017

"Got my 2014 Hyundai Elantra!"

- Vinod

I got my 2014 used Hyundai Elantra from Balise Hyundai in Fairfield. Since this was my first car, I was quite worried about the process in general and had a tough time going through several dealerships. I am extremely thankful to the guys at Balise Hyundai for their patience and willingness to help me during the entire course of my car purchase. They offered me a couple of cars even before it hit the market and worked with me to find the right one. Lance Raymond, in particular went out of his way to help me out to make sure that I was comfortable in buying the car. He came in on his day off multiple times, drove with me to my rental car location so that I could return my rental car, made the registration process hassle free (to give a few examples). A big thanks to all others in Balise for answering all my questions. Keep up the good work guys :) -Vinod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Raymond and a few others.
May 09, 2017

"Great experience "

- Suvanit

Stacey was the best sales executive. It feels great that I got my car from balise. The car was clean and got good value for trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey
May 09, 2017

"Great leasinfg experience."

- tonyyaco

Excellent leasing experience, staff was courteous and professional. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. Vehicles were also a pleasant surprise in the performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Zaccardo
May 08, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- Dankevin

This was the best dealership I've ever been too. The service was super speedy and the employees weren't trying to show insurance plans down my throat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance, John, Clint
April 28, 2017

"Sonata (get the Tech Package)"

- starshipmedic

Initially was only planning to check out the top of the line infotainment system recommended by a leading consumer magazine when I entered the dealership. Wasn't planning to buy right away. I liked what I saw even though all the extras I wanted made it a little more than I had in mind to spend but, the generous rebates made it the best time to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey
April 26, 2017

"Purchased a Pre-Owned Hyundai"

- BL_WW

Our experience with Stacey was great. She was super friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and never pushy. Though we were very interested in a particular car, we needed to mull it over before finalizing our choice, so the dealership offered to put a hold on the car without penalty. We ultimately decided on that car. When we found that the car was missing its instruction manual, Stacey ordered a replacement, and all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Gillespie
April 19, 2017

"Bought a used car"

- Sbcar

Stacey was very patient and helpful, she spent a great deal of time helping us choose the right car. Some info provided was inaccurate though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey
April 06, 2017

"Such a great experience got 2 cars!"

- kmcuneo5

We actually enjoyed our car buying experience today in thanks to RJ. He took the time to get to know us, what we wanted and how to best help us achieve our car buying dreams. He was patient, not pushy and gave us plenty of space to talk things over before making a decision. We have always been happy with Mary and the service team and knew we had to purchase from Balise. They are not pushy and definitely have their customers best interest at heart. Thank you again to RJ for providing us with all of our options today. We made the right choice with your help!! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 05, 2017

"My Third Leased Hyundai"

- tom_vos

Car and dealership are so good, I'm back for the 3rd time. Thses must be good cars, or why would I buy so many of them?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results