About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

401 Lifetime Reviews

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (800) 439-6262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

401 Reviews of Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Sanman

I had a small issue that was bugging me about my 2017 Silverado. Brandon Haywood got me in on a moments notice, assured me it was all set problem gone, thanks Banks and Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Haywood
February 22, 2017

"Top Notch Dealership with amazing people through out"

- dillonc07

After owning 7 different rams I decided I wanted to take a look at a chevy. Our salesman Mark Mulcahy was a delight to work with. Im a very picky person and tend to take my time when deciding on purchasing anything. Mark was very informative, genuine, laid back (not pushy), didnt blow up my phone, and helped get us the best deal. After deciding on a truck, price, and lease/purchase. We moved onto the financing part. To our surprise the finance manager did not try to push extra products and when we declined the extra insurance he didnt keep pushing. Banks all around was a very refreshing experience and as long as my new chevy holds up Banks will have all of our future buisness. Thanks guys for an awesome experience, we will def be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mulcahy Salesman, Michael St. Germain, Sales Manager, Daniel Gelvin, Finance Manager
February 13, 2017

"Service was fine!"

- Cote

The gentleman checking me in is very polite and accommodating- I had an oil change and tire rotation that took less than an hour to do which is good because sometimes it takes much longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't note names
February 07, 2017

"Great Service "

- Bostonu13

Banks is always on top of their game. Great customer service and respect to the customer. Never feel taken advantage of. It always a pleasure to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
January 29, 2017

"Leased a Chevrolet Silverado 1500"

- Qwikdraw45

At first I was skeptical about dealing with Banks, since I inquired about a couple of vehicles on their website. One turned out to be a demo, and the second was a service loaner. Some alternates that were recommended to me were not what I was looking for. I took a chance and took a ride down there, and found a vehicle that fit my needs. I was greeted by Wayne Thibodeau, the sales manager and dealt with Hank Resling in sales. I had specific features I wanted, and a payment limit, and a trade with negative equity. It took a little negotiating, but I was able to arrive at a payment that was affordable for a vehicle that worked for me. Wayne checked in with us, but had none of the usual "here's the manager to put the squeeze on you". The hardest part was the usual waiting time while the paperwork was completed and getting the vehicle ready for delivery. I got a fair deal, and when this lease is up, I will go back to deal with them for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Resling (sales) and Wayne Thibodeau (manager)
January 11, 2017

"Purchase of Equinox"

- DML2014

Many family/friends use Banks and I clearly see why. From the moment you walk in, the girls at the reception desk are very friendly greeting us with a smile. We had no wait to be greeted by Sales manager who introduced us to our salesman, Brennan ?? What an amazing young man. He was very patient with me test driving many vehicles and ultimately sold me an amazing vehicle within our budget. Ladies in the finance department were extremely helpful and kind as well. I'm very pleased with the all around service of Banks, I will continue to do business with them and encourage others to as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan
December 28, 2016

"Purchase of a new 2500HD Chevy truck"

- DragRacing

All I can say is I've been wanting to deal with Banks for a while now and I am glad I did. Tyler did an outstanding job communicating the different options, incentives, and total experience from start to finish. He made buying my truck as easy as he could. I do and have recommended people to try out banks They will continue to see my business. Thank Tyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in parts was helpful for me to determine what bed cover and mats to purchase for my new truck.
December 24, 2016

"Transparent"

- franch

I was looking for a 2016 Chevy Silverado with more than 4 tires and a steering wheel! I had a price range, and Joe Allen found me everything within that range that I might consider. I walked away with a new truck that was better than I had hoped for and I got it at an exceptional price. No one tried to up sell me and there was no BS about the price. This was a much better experience than I had ever had in Manchester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allen
December 22, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Moe

Worked with Tyler on a new lease on a pickup. He took the time to answer all my questions and resolve any issues. He also thoroughly explained all my options and functions of the vehicle leased. Very nice dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pescinski
December 22, 2016

"Impressive"

- Erin

When a GM World Class Technician recommends someone, it is a wise decision to listen. Jeff LaValley was incredibly friendly and personable, going above and beyond what was necessary. I had an idea of what I wanted going in but he found the perfect vehicle for me, answering all my questions and taking the extra time to explain everything. Finance was also able to get a better rate for me than my bank pre-approval. I could not be happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff LaValley
1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results