About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

396 Lifetime Reviews

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (800) 439-6262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

396 Reviews of Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"Purchase of Equinox"

- DML2014

Many family/friends use Banks and I clearly see why. From the moment you walk in, the girls at the reception desk are very friendly greeting us with a smile. We had no wait to be greeted by Sales manager who introduced us to our salesman, Brennan ?? What an amazing young man. He was very patient with me test driving many vehicles and ultimately sold me an amazing vehicle within our budget. Ladies in the finance department were extremely helpful and kind as well. I'm very pleased with the all around service of Banks, I will continue to do business with them and encourage others to as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan
December 28, 2016

"Purchase of a new 2500HD Chevy truck"

- DragRacing

All I can say is I've been wanting to deal with Banks for a while now and I am glad I did. Tyler did an outstanding job communicating the different options, incentives, and total experience from start to finish. He made buying my truck as easy as he could. I do and have recommended people to try out banks They will continue to see my business. Thank Tyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in parts was helpful for me to determine what bed cover and mats to purchase for my new truck.
December 24, 2016

"Transparent"

- franch

I was looking for a 2016 Chevy Silverado with more than 4 tires and a steering wheel! I had a price range, and Joe Allen found me everything within that range that I might consider. I walked away with a new truck that was better than I had hoped for and I got it at an exceptional price. No one tried to up sell me and there was no BS about the price. This was a much better experience than I had ever had in Manchester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allen
December 22, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Moe

Worked with Tyler on a new lease on a pickup. He took the time to answer all my questions and resolve any issues. He also thoroughly explained all my options and functions of the vehicle leased. Very nice dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pescinski
December 22, 2016

"Impressive"

- Erin

When a GM World Class Technician recommends someone, it is a wise decision to listen. Jeff LaValley was incredibly friendly and personable, going above and beyond what was necessary. I had an idea of what I wanted going in but he found the perfect vehicle for me, answering all my questions and taking the extra time to explain everything. Finance was also able to get a better rate for me than my bank pre-approval. I could not be happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff LaValley
December 21, 2016

"Redefining how the car purchasing process should be! "

- Tom M.

I too don't particularly enjoy the thought of "going to a dealership to talk to salesmen" and get a little anxious about the process. If you are the same way, DON'T WORRY about it when DEALING WITH BANK's"! Beau S. was my salesmen and made the process an absolutely fantastic experience. No typical sales high-pressure tactics, I didn't feel pressured or that he was just talking over me, or listening to me only to be able to say what he wanted to say. He was generally interested in what I was looking for and took the time to show me what was available. When I liked one, we got through the basics smoothly (trade, no-trade, finance, etc), then came back with an initial offer. I had a counter that was just a little unrealistic, but he came back with a second offer where we were not too far off. I let him know I was ready to purchase but was not comfortable with the figures. He asked me what I would be comfortable with and he went back and fought for me. We ended up just about where I wanted to be in under 20 min start to finish....no games, no gimmics (payment/APR tweaks, talking about monthly payment vs. price, etc), just honest and respectful negotiation. We shook hands and off to the finance team, they were very nice and again straight forward with no gimmics....they talked to me about net price as I asked and not payment terms, and we agreed within another 20 min and found me an APR that was $4.00 over the Credit Union per month that I do business with (which they did not have in their system). For the convenience, I gave them the loan. Everything else was taken care of.....I walked in and out in under two hours front to back, test driving, negotiation, finance, warranty, accessories and agreed to come back on Monday when the car would be ready for pick-up. That process was super easy as well, even got a gift bag with some great coffee and maple syrup. I can't tell you how grateful I am to Beau S. and the entire Bank's team for treating people like real people, with respect and clarity, enthusiastic about getting you as a customer but in a dignified way in which they listened to your needs, not pushed the dealers needs down your throat. I honestly can say, I look forward to negotiating my next purchase with Beau S. and the Bank's team! you have changed the way I look at dealerships (for the better) and have won me as a customer for my next purchase! Thank you for your professionalism, respect and fair dealings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Saltmarsh
December 21, 2016

"Positive Experience"

- Happy Impala Owner

We were very happy with Jeremy Chapman as our Sales Consultant. He made the buying process a very smooth transaction. He also left us in good hands with his Sales Assistant Niki Schneider when he had to step away for a previously made appointment with another of his customers. Jeremy clearly explained the operating system of our vehicle before we left the lot. Same day delivery - Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Chapman, Niki Schneider
December 20, 2016

"Found my new sales person!"

- CarolRR

Meghan supplied all the information requested and was very pleasant to work with. I have referred others to her already! She will be my new sales person for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Paquette
December 19, 2016

"Very satisfied"

- Jackson Milukas

We came back to Banks because of their fair pricing and excellent service. We also came back to work with Nick Trudel. He has proved that he will go that extra mile to provide client focused care. Nick will be the sales person we will look forward to working with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Trudel
December 17, 2016

"Wonderful service during process of getting new car"

- MARYROSE F Moynihan

Great service wonderful salesman,Kyle Richard is great;Kyle explained everything about the new car and the leasing process completely.I would recommend Banks Chev to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Richard
1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results