About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.7

410 Lifetime Reviews

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (800) 439-6262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

410 Reviews of Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Dave Paquette

We use Banks in Concord for two of our vehicles. They are always extremely accommodating and very helpful. They schedule appointments that work for us and vehicles are always ready on time. Also the biggest thing for us – no surprises. The price is always right around the estimate sometimes even less! They go out of their way to explain everything. They always call and make sure all the work is authorized and we understand !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 19, 2017

"Best dealersip"

- RB92

I recently bought a car with them and all the staff I encountered was awesome! Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming (and quite good looking). I browsed the lot first and wasn't harassed by anyone while I took my time to look around. When I found what I was looking for I went inside and got set up with a sales person right away. They were fairly priced without too many arguments. My salesman was very nice and even helped me carry my daughter's carseat between cars. I would highly this dealership, I went to several different places before getting my vehicle and they were by far the best. My recommendation would be to have a kid play area (I know car shopping isn't ideal with a toddler but play area would help), They did have a small food shop inside which is good to keep you held over while filling out the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourdeau
July 05, 2017

"Appointment not kept and vehicle NOT available!"

- LakerMike

I’d like to share my “Banks experience” on Thursday June 15. I’ve been waiting for a Chevy Silverado with the “High Desert” package for months and was notified by your staff when it came in. After numerous phone calls with Marisa, Christen, and others I was pressed into setting up a 9 – 10 am Thursday June 15th appointment since there was only one vehicle and she wanted to make sure it would be available and not sold. I even received a phone message the night before the appointment at 7:18 pm from Christen confirming said appointment with Wayne. I arrived at 9:30 am as scheduled fully expecting to purchase what I’ve been waiting months for, and was told Wayne was not on the site, which disturbed me but I understand things come up sometimes. Then I was told by Dylan Lesnewski a Sales Consultant that the “High Desert” was not on site either but he would go get it which upset me. Why have me travel to a confirmed appointment and then not even have the sales rep or the vehicle on site? He would not tell me how long it would take when asked, I was just told to get something to eat, have some free coffee or use the restroom if I wanted. After roaming around for quite a while, using the restroom, inspecting the showroom vehicles twice, I decided it was more than long enough to be waiting and left a message with the information desk to let management know that I was stood up by Wayne and my vehicle was not available after traveling all the way from Gilford NH. In the parking lot as I was leaving, I saw Dylan pulling in with the “High Desert”. He started showing me the vehicle which was filthy, just coming off the train with trash in the back seat. Sometime later, Wayne came out and started making excuses about not meeting me and not having the “High Desert” available on site. I told him I wasn’t really interested with his excuses and he walked off. I continuing to discuss the options with Dylan… then, right in front of the main entrance doors I noticed a large Salesman bouncer type came out the door and stand threateningly facing me with hands on his hips staring me down. I ignored him continuing my discussion with Dylan until I got in my car and left. I was very upset to be treated this way and sent several emails and letters to Banks without getting ANY reply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager Wayne adn Dylan Lesnewski
June 20, 2017

"Great purchase experience"

- jhealy78

I purchased my new GMC Sierra in June 2017. Initially I visited the dealership to simply get a trade-in value on my current lease. Upon arriving, I was immediately greeted by Ryan Simula, who along with Mike (sales manager) took my trade to get appraised. Ryan then asked me if there was a specific vehicle I wanted to take a look at, and within 10 minutes he pulled up in the new Onyx Black Sierra that I had seen on their website. Ryan invited me to take a test drive by myself, which was HUGE to me since that told me that there would be zero pressure and allowed me to take a genuine test drive. Upon returning, Ryan came back to me with real honest-to-goodness numbers for my trade, along with separate numbers for the new truck....there was no funny business whatsoever with trying to fudge the numbers or try to just quote monthly payments. The easy, no-pressure approach made negotiations a breeze, and I got a great deal on my new truck, as well as a fair trade in value. The finance process was just a easy (ie no hard sell of any warranties, etc), and I got a great rate on my truck in minutes. I HIGHLY recommend Ryan, Mike, and Banks Chevy GMC for your new vehicle needs! Although there are other GMC dealers closer to my home, I fully intend to remain a faithful Banks customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Simula, Mike (Sales Manager), Steve (Finance Manager)
April 24, 2017

"Service to the vehicle "

- 68camaro

I went into Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for an oil change to our Cadillac. They did a good job. The only little problem was the vacuuming at the end when the vehicle was washed. The person left some dirt on the carpet. But overall I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not know
April 19, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Rob

I have had nothing but positive experience when bringing my truck in for service. They are efficient, friendly, accommodating. The dealership goes out of their way to make your wait time comfortable. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
April 12, 2017

"Always Pleased"

- JackieL

I've been getting my vehicle serviced at Banks for over 2 years, and it's always a pleasant experience! The staff is always friendly, and my vehicle is ready in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
April 08, 2017

"Honest & Curtious"

- shaz123_4

I bought my first Truck from Chevy Banks in Concord in October 2016. It was a 2014 Fully Loaded Silverado 1500 High Country truck in White with Tan leather. I was very specific in my search and was assisted by Sales Consultant (Kyle Richard) and Sales Manager (Michael ST Germain). I found Kyle very polite and courteous and his product knowledge on the Chevy brand was second to none. As this was my first truck, he took additional time to explain the technicalities of a truck in thorough detail. Michael was equally very helpful and met my expectations from a financial stand point. Between the both my experience at Chevy Banks was excellent and I will be returning back to purchase a Chevy SUV for my Mrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal ST Germain & Kyle Richard
February 24, 2017

"Great great service"

- S Doyle

I always bring my truck for any services and the service department is great. They answer all my questions and love that I don't have to make an appointment for a Saturday morning. Price for service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't note
February 22, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Sanman

I had a small issue that was bugging me about my 2017 Silverado. Brandon Haywood got me in on a moments notice, assured me it was all set problem gone, thanks Banks and Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Haywood
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results