About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

406 Lifetime Reviews

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (800) 439-6262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

406 Reviews of Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Service to the vehicle "

- 68camaro

I went into Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for an oil change to our Cadillac. They did a good job. The only little problem was the vacuuming at the end when the vehicle was washed. The person left some dirt on the carpet. But overall I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not know
April 19, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Rob

I have had nothing but positive experience when bringing my truck in for service. They are efficient, friendly, accommodating. The dealership goes out of their way to make your wait time comfortable. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
April 12, 2017

"Always Pleased"

- JackieL

I've been getting my vehicle serviced at Banks for over 2 years, and it's always a pleasant experience! The staff is always friendly, and my vehicle is ready in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
April 08, 2017

"Honest & Curtious"

- shaz123_4

I bought my first Truck from Chevy Banks in Concord in October 2016. It was a 2014 Fully Loaded Silverado 1500 High Country truck in White with Tan leather. I was very specific in my search and was assisted by Sales Consultant (Kyle Richard) and Sales Manager (Michael ST Germain). I found Kyle very polite and courteous and his product knowledge on the Chevy brand was second to none. As this was my first truck, he took additional time to explain the technicalities of a truck in thorough detail. Michael was equally very helpful and met my expectations from a financial stand point. Between the both my experience at Chevy Banks was excellent and I will be returning back to purchase a Chevy SUV for my Mrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal ST Germain & Kyle Richard
February 24, 2017

"Great great service"

- S Doyle

I always bring my truck for any services and the service department is great. They answer all my questions and love that I don't have to make an appointment for a Saturday morning. Price for service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't note
February 22, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Sanman

I had a small issue that was bugging me about my 2017 Silverado. Brandon Haywood got me in on a moments notice, assured me it was all set problem gone, thanks Banks and Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Haywood
February 22, 2017

"Top Notch Dealership with amazing people through out"

- dillonc07

After owning 7 different rams I decided I wanted to take a look at a chevy. Our salesman Mark Mulcahy was a delight to work with. Im a very picky person and tend to take my time when deciding on purchasing anything. Mark was very informative, genuine, laid back (not pushy), didnt blow up my phone, and helped get us the best deal. After deciding on a truck, price, and lease/purchase. We moved onto the financing part. To our surprise the finance manager did not try to push extra products and when we declined the extra insurance he didnt keep pushing. Banks all around was a very refreshing experience and as long as my new chevy holds up Banks will have all of our future buisness. Thanks guys for an awesome experience, we will def be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mulcahy Salesman, Michael St. Germain, Sales Manager, Daniel Gelvin, Finance Manager
February 13, 2017

"Service was fine!"

- Cote

The gentleman checking me in is very polite and accommodating- I had an oil change and tire rotation that took less than an hour to do which is good because sometimes it takes much longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't note names
February 07, 2017

"Great Service "

- Bostonu13

Banks is always on top of their game. Great customer service and respect to the customer. Never feel taken advantage of. It always a pleasure to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
January 29, 2017

"Leased a Chevrolet Silverado 1500"

- Qwikdraw45

At first I was skeptical about dealing with Banks, since I inquired about a couple of vehicles on their website. One turned out to be a demo, and the second was a service loaner. Some alternates that were recommended to me were not what I was looking for. I took a chance and took a ride down there, and found a vehicle that fit my needs. I was greeted by Wayne Thibodeau, the sales manager and dealt with Hank Resling in sales. I had specific features I wanted, and a payment limit, and a trade with negative equity. It took a little negotiating, but I was able to arrive at a payment that was affordable for a vehicle that worked for me. Wayne checked in with us, but had none of the usual "here's the manager to put the squeeze on you". The hardest part was the usual waiting time while the paperwork was completed and getting the vehicle ready for delivery. I got a fair deal, and when this lease is up, I will go back to deal with them for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Resling (sales) and Wayne Thibodeau (manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results