About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Sales: (800) 439-6262

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

279 Lifetime Reviews

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.
137 Manchester Street,
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc. Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Quirk Chevrolet NH

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Quirk Buick GMC

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
279 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jmebland
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first Chevrolet buying experience"

Was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted for the price that worked for us! Very pleased with our experience. Highly recommend Banks Chevrolet and Mike Vaillancourt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Vaillancourt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle M
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle, stress free buying experience"

Totally impressed that we weren't attacked as soon as we entered the lot. We walked around for a bit, taking our time looking. We had come upon Aric when wandering around, he asked if we had any questions and told us there were plenty of folks inside that could answer any questions we had when we were ready. I was so impressed! When we were ready to look at something we saw Aric again inside so I approached him for help. He made my truck purchase so easy, no haggling back and forth and no spending a whole day at the dealership to purchase. All docs were done before I returned the next day to pick my truck up, all I had to do was sign. Great experience, thank you so much!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aric L

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joyce3495
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Equinox"

Banks Chevrolet makes car buying a pleasurable experience especially when you have a salesperson like Jeremy Chapman. I knew what I wanted and Jeremy found the perfect vehicle for me that had ALL the options I was looking for. The paperwork was made easy and the car was ready timely for pickup - I could not be more pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Chspman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TMarston
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alex T"

Alex made the transition for my 05 Sierra to my new 2016 Sierra easy and efficient. He did a great job with his explanations and was very professional. I was on a schedule and he made sure to accommodate my needs with the given time frame. Thanks again to Alex and the banks team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex T

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doucetpw
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had an awesome experience "

Our salesman Thomas Whitney did an awesome job guiding us through our purchase and delivery. The purchase only took a couple of hours from start to delivery

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Whitney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clwest.tractorguy
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nothing but happy 😀"

I live three minutes from a GM dealer i called 10am for a quote took my info said they would call me back i then called banks less than ten minutes had info i wanted.waited one hour for call back from local dealers then drove one hour south to banks met Jeremy chapman who could not have been more helpful.By five o'clock there was a beautiful new truck sitting in my garage.in a world where customer service seems to be a thing of the past this was truly refreshing.PS still waiting for call from local dealer.True story Chester Westgate

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy chapman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allycat123
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

We had a great experience buying our used car from Banks, the staff was great! Kara was a great salesperson, she even connected our Bluetooth in the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kara, Wayne, Heather

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy2.8owner
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure and hassle free"

When I arrived at the dealership Norb greeted me. He was friendly and professional. I told him I was interested in a specific Chevy Colorado. He found the vehicle on the lot and handed me the keys. He allowed me to drive the vehicle alone and experience it myself without the pressure of a salesman with me. This impressed me greatly. Upon my return we reached a fair and reasonable price that was well below sticker price. The entire time I never felt under pressure or pushed to decide right away. Throughout the process Norb keep me informed and insured my needs were met. I would most certainly recommend Banks Chevrolet and Norbert Hardt to anyone who wants to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norbert Hardt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truckguy
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ver happy with dealer and salesman"

As part of my job as a Fleet/ Property Manager, I coordinate the purchase of 10-20 vehicles a year so I deal with dealers and Enterprise leasing a lot on car purchases. When i began the search for my personal truck I became very aggravated after searching all the dealers in my area and becoming discouraged with all of them, one of which my company does a lot of business with which is even more frustrating. I was totally expecting the same from Banks. Upon arriving I met with Kyle Richard and he drove a truck with me and figured out what I wanted and found it at a price that was reasonable, so I bought it. That is where the real surprise started! When I told him I was having trouble figuring out how to get both my wife and I to the dealer to sign everything (it was a 45 minute drive for us and we have two teenagers) and get the truck, he offered to deliver it and bring all paperwork, I was very surprised. He showed up at the agreed time and spent plenty of time with us linking our phones and explaining options to us both. He is amongst the best I have dealt with in 25 plus years in automotive. I would highly recommend Banks they were easy to deal with all around, the finance department was not pushy at all with extra warranties and such, very easy to deal with. Oh, and I LOVE the truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Richards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcfletcher
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I feel like I got a great deal on my new truck and a fair trade in price for my 2011 Sierra. Jordan Cote was great to work with and I would recommend him to my friends and family. He should be doing his manager's job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Cote

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.