About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Sales: (800) 439-6262

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

78 Lifetime Reviews

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.
137 Manchester Street,
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc. Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

78 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BernadetteJ
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure sales."

After experience other auto dealerships and car sales people, I find no negatives to the manner in which the Banks staff treated me. .Initially, my call to the dealership was answered by Caitlin Lynch who was courteous and efficient in handling my call and getting back to me quickly with the information I desired. Court was the person with whom I dealt with in the purchase of my Cadillac SRX. He was patient and extremely thorough in introducing me to all the bells and whistles of this SUV. His treatment of me was very instrumental in my deciding to go with the Bank dealership. Also, the gentleman who handled the information on the car's warranty was also thorough in explaining the information relative to this topic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caitlin Lynch, Court, and Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roxy's dad.
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice Sales Team."

After three phone calls to Jason Z. found there was no dealer sales team that were more friendly and courteous. They really made the purchase enjoyable. Thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Zembrant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ktattersall
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd Generation Customer "

It was time to trade in my lease for a new vehicle and I found Bob and Court in sales to be extremely helpful while I figured out which new vehicle would work best for me. Three test drives later, I'd made a choice. I didn't feel pressure at all and welcomes all the helpful information about my new Buick Encore. I had an excellent experience which will keep me coming back year after year! I'm a 3rd generation Banks customer and I can't imagine ever leaving!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob, Court and Otto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fudge Lady
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We drove an hour to Banks Chevrolet "

We were in need fairly new cargo van. Banks had exactly what we were looking for. Alex Bourdeau listened to our needs, and we found the perfect fit. The whole car buying experience was hassle-free and relatively quick. Kudos to Alex and his team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex and Heather

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JonM
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a New Chevy Colorado"

After putting 244K miles on my GMC Caynon, it was time to get into a new vehicle. I'd been talking with Joey on and off, and the right vehicle showed up on the lot... right color, right options. And best of all, Joey worked hard to get me the right price for the new truck, and a great value for my trade-in. Banks made buying a new vehicle stress free, and dealing with Joey was like dealing with a friend, and in fact, his cousin and my son are in the same class at school.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rocco1965
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

We went in to see about getting out of a bad loan we were in,and banks got us out of it thanks to Justin and the rest of the staff,love the ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rocco1965
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a z71 off road 2015"

I just want to say Justin was great to work with very knowledgeable, I did not think he would be able to get us out of truck and in to the truck that we got,but he was able too!we love it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin he was awesome

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glbenner
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experiance"

I came in to looking try out a new truck. I found the salesman to be very helpful in picking the right truck for me. He was an excellent salesman and helped me get a good deal. He was able to answer to all of my questions. Good job Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey LaValley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MartinBono
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Chevy Impala purchase"

I used Bank's internet pricing option via email to get a model /price I was happy with..no pressure at all. Both Allison Woods and Alex Thibodeau did an excellent job and even Steve didn’t pressure me at all in regards to finance options, he actually got me a better rate than my credit union. I’ve even had an experience with the service department due to a low Freon charge the AC wasn’t throwing “cold” air, I bought the car on Friday, I came in early on Saturday and was in and out of the service department in an hour on a very busy Saturday morning. I always service my cars at the dealer so I will be revisiting Banks as the need arises even though Betley Chevrolet is down the street from my house in Derry. I was very impressed with every facet of my purchase and service with your dealership so far. I highly recommend the Banks Dealership if you're considering purchasing any GM product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allison Woods, Alex Thibodeau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasonebert
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SLT-2 2015 Terrian"

The experience was fantastic! The salesman Seth did a fabulous job and seeing that I got a great deal! I will gladly recommend Seth and the team at Banks Gmc with future customers. Thanks guys great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory