About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Sales: (800) 439-6262

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center
Good
84% Recommend
4.4

32 Lifetime Reviews

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.
137 Manchester Street,
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc. Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Herb Connolly Chevrolet

635 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Imperial Chevrolet

271 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
32 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ChevyKC
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

I went in looking to trade in an old car that I still owed money on and lease a new car. Court helped me get exactly what I wanted and worked with me to make sure the payments were what I was looking for too! He was very patient and made my first leasing experience fun and easy! I would definitely recommend this place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Court Lesieur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bd2015
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car buying experience!"

Nick was great! He let me know about my car before I stopped by (year, miles, etc.) and it was between two dealerships for me. I chose Banks and was so happy I did. We got there, test drive the car, and picked up later that day. It was so smooth. Nick was great and mindful of the fact I had a toddler with me so he moved efficiently and the finance dept was awesome as well. So happy with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Trudel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lizzy/molly
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Retired USAF military Member review"

We retired from the USAF after 32 1/2 years and this was the best experience of purchasing a vehicle we have had. We would give Nick Trudel the credit only. He offered us a beverage to begin with, listened to our likes, vehicle needed, color, what we were using the truck for, etc. He then showed us the GMC and Chevy trucks in the 3500 series. Took his time when it was his 1/2 day off to not hurry us or push us into a decision. Also, took our call later in the day with additional questions. We did call on his day off and the secretary informed us he was off, so we left a message with his manager...3 hours later we called back spoke again to the secretary and she said she would put a note on his desk (manager's desk). The manager never called us, but put in a call to Nick to call us on his day off. Again, this salesperson got the information we required and then, called us back. On the day to pick up our new truck Nick again offered us a beverage, which I did not see offered to any other customers. I do think Nick should do all the paperwork, buying additional coverage on the vehicle we had to speak with the financial manager who we had no working experience with. It was uncomfortable and probably would have purchased the additional coverage if the salesperson who we were working with had discussed the option with us. Being a retired teacher and my husband a colonel in the Air Force I would recommend Nick Trudel to handle the older age group because of his knowledge, attentiveness, patience, willingness to return calls and answer simple questions. Common courtesy is always noticed by us and those of our age group. Mike & Joanne Vidal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Trudel (salesperson)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmercier
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

J Chapman,,,made my purchase a pleasure, great all around. Gave me 4 or 5 choices, and showed me all options that I was looking for. Test drove the trucks and then worked the numbers to my liking

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

loan office

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bfluery
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

Overall very satisfied when buying my truck from Banks. Was a no stress troublefree process. Seth made the sales process very easy and the whole team there was very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth, Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SuzyQ
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasant surprise!"

Definitely a pleasant surprise. My salesman was patient and not pushy and made buying a new car fun. Atmosphere in the dealership is very comfortable. I referred my Mom & Dad to him & they bought a new car also!!! Everything should be so easygoing. I would absolutely recommend my guy Seth Boutin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth Boutin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
travelin man
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, efficient and knowledgable"

Had a great experience with Jason, Brad and team at Banks. Very easy, fair and efficient process from start to finish. Got the right vehicle at a fair price with no hassle. Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Zimbran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MirandaTilton
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car and going back for more! "

I was very nervous about buying my first car because I didn't have much credit and didn't want a huge payment but Seth and financing were such great people and worked with me and I got the best rate for me and a great deal on my car and a payment I could afford! I was very pleased with my experience! I went back the other day to talk about trading my car in for a different one after 2 years and Seth remember exact who I was and are working with me to get another car! I definitely highly recommended this place for any one who is looking for a new or used car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frankie I
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional time wasters - sales team"

A. very rude - The bosses sit at a panel type set up and judge customers that are unaware as they walk around. I know about this because i spent 4 hours there one day all in the name of "trying to get a fair price for a trade in that i bought there previously (at sticker price might i add). after 4 hrs, i was told an especially low trade amount, then i told St Germain that the NADA listed for 3-4 k more as a trade, he replied "well then sell it to NADA. i left. placed a review on google and got a response from Brad asking me to call him, so i did and he basically didn't want to hear about the culture that the sales bosses are promoting. But, he did tell me i was a one percent-er (someone who cant be pleased)- I had bought several cars and trucks from them in the past - no problems. these days all they seem to care about is $$$$$$ ---NOT PEOPLE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brad S +mike St.Germain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kryskaracer17
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Experience of your life!"

I was searching for the right used car for a long time and when I finally found the car I've been looking for, Banks was the worst mistake and waste of time - I have ever experienced in my life. They are very unorganized, unresponsive, and unwilling. All the staff front, maybe the greet you nice but its not sincere. I tried to apply for this car with my old job and when I wasnt approved, they were persistent on getting me in something different I specifically said I didnt like. Month an a half go by, go back with a new much better paying job: They called me and told me not to come to my scheduled appt Claimed I had a trade in when I never did (This would be my first car, what do I have to trade in????) The sales manager claimed I talked with him on the phone when I know I didnt. (I hate talking on the phone, esp with dealers, I would have never allowed it) And told me my life was upside down. The car I was inquiring about had been there for 4 months. Didn't care about making quota. Didnt care about being polite and most certainly didnt care about not insulting me. Telling me my life was upside down? This is the worst dealership you could ever go to. I don't care if it's the car you've been looking for, find it somewhere else. You will receive the worst customer service ever. They will waste your time and not complete their job. I do not recommend Banks to anyone! It's pandora's box waiting to be opened again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kyle, Otto, Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory