About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Sales: (800) 439-6262

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.
137 Manchester Street,
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc. Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Quirk Chevrolet NH

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Quirk Buick GMC

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
227 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Denali
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUYER BEWARE!"

Wish I could rate 0 stars!!! Purchased 2016 Sierra Denali. They falsified paperwork, made clerical errors, screwed up our title and let us drive off the lot without being legally registered or insured. Stay away from this nightmare dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mistynutmeg
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"See you again"

Great easy experience. I cant wait to trade in my 2001 Corvette and Silverado for a new truck. Mark Mulcahey did a great job making me feel comfortable and stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Mulcahey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BengalStar
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealer best experience so far!"

I think other reviews mostly convey the general experience with Banks Chevrolet in Concord. We were looking for the all new Chevrolet Volt 2016 and came there to pre-order it last August. That is when we met Beau Saltmarsh and I must say that I appreciated the whole process. Not only we got the car 4 weeks earlier than promised but we were able to benefit from Costco Auto program and a private offer as well, so the deal was much better than anticipated. We really appreciated the easy communication with Beau using mostly emails and the fact we were able to get everything ready and decided in advance. As a result, the delivery process was expedited in less than our hour and a half. And by the way, the Volt 2016 is really an amazing car which performs well above my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beau Saltmarsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hudson,nh
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" "Excellent And Hassle-Free Truck Purchase ""

Month Ago Started Doing My Home Work On A 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4X4 , I LIVE HUDSON,NH , " BANKS" Has No Competition !!!! NO ONE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Geddes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Steve O
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience in buying a vehicle!!"

This is the second vehicle I have bought at Banks Chevrolet. Both times Beau was great to deal with as the salesman. No pressure to buy and he answered all of my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beau Saltmarsh.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Northeast Saw
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Friendly-no hassle-no pressure sales""

I and my family have bought many, many vehicles from Keith Mello and it's ALWAYS no hassle and no pressure which is a must for us and extremely important.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Mello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Denali
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle-free car purchase"

My second vehicle purchased from Banks and each one has been a no-hassle experience. Best price of course is the primary goal which Banks came through with. I will reiterate no-hassle - very smooth and easy car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Zimbran, Allison Woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bmousette67
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience much better than quirk"

no B.S they gave me the best deal for Chevy truck month possible and got my payment down to what was reasonable for what I wanted . vehicle transfer fee wasn't rediculouse unlike others dealers who want $300- $400, it was $98.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth botine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kpgppeno
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellen"

Brian was refered to me by one of his customers to see for a lease. When I spoke to him he asked what I needed and what price I wanted. He looked at what he has and came back with a price I was able to work with. Because of this I will also refer his name to anyone I know who also needs a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
donnaandbilly
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ryan Gelinas Rocks!"

This young man goes above and beyond when providing customer service to his customers. My husband and I were very impressed by his style and patience with the process. He also knows his stuff and with all the models and makes they have at Banks, that is an awful lot. Would definitely recommend Ryan to our friends and family. The only thing that was not enjoyable is the number of times Ryan went back and forth to his manager Scott. I know it is part of the game but this process could have been shortened when you have someone who knows what they want. Thanks again Ryan!! Donna and Bill, New Durham, NH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory