About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Sales: (800) 439-6262

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

156 Lifetime Reviews

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.
137 Manchester Street,
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc. Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jim P
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience!"

This is my second purchase of a leased vehicle from Banks. I received an amzing deal for my second Equinox (a great value!) by using their August special with a GMC returning lessee program. It lowered my payment by $75.00 per month! AMAZING! Besides loving my car I was happy to return to the great service department and all of the great people who helped along the way...Anna and Ryan.Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anna and Ryan. Otto too!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kemiller27
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Services and Dedication"

I would recommend any family member, friend, co-worker and many more to visit the team here. They were excellent from the minute I walked in the door. Listened to what I was in the market to purchase and did an excellent job communicating with me on the total cost and a few options on the vehicle I had in mind to purchase. Thank you again and we will be customers for many years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Buzz and Wayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Lashnits
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Banks Review"

I bought my first vehicle, a slightly used GMC Sierra pickup truck, from Banks last week. They had the best-equipped and fairest-priced Sierra the Internet could find within 150 miles. This is one impressive dealership - over 50 service bays, a clean and modern front office/showroom, and an incredible inventory! I dealt with salesman Nick Trudel and sales manager Dan Tobin. They made the entire transaction simple and easy, even contacted my insurance company for me. They were flexible in meeting my payment needs. Just before I took delivery, I asked Nick about adding a tonneau cover. He found one in stock and arranged for it to be installed immediately while I waited. I'll be back next time I need a vehicle and will be recommending Banks to friends. John Lashnits

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Trudel, Dan Tobin, Heather

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cg33b
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

This was the second car I've purchased from mike m. On the sales staff. Great guy to work with. Makes the experience stress free

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike mcclory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ron
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Aric Lantiegne"

Aric helped me choose the perfect truck for my needs. He was knowledgeable, had a gentle demeanor, and allowed me to take the time I needed to make the right decision. We will be back when we need another vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aric Lantiegne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
19660625sp
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Alex has been really helpful!"

Alex has been absolutely helpful during the entire purchasing process. Very kind and patient. Works efficiently. It's a really good experience. Definitely recommend Banks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Bourdeau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeanneL
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alex is an asset to your team "

The experience was quick and carefree and Alex is an asset to your team. I would highly recommend to my friends and family to go to Banks for any further vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Bordeau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SkullMama77
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and overall non-pushy! "

We were looking to trade our older SUV for something newer and larger but went in not sure which model would be the right fit. Our salesman was very patient and helpful in the process of bringing around a couple options for us to look at so we could decide on a model. Once we knew which was the right one, then we were better able to take the time to test drive a few and discuss which options were most important to our family. Ryan was extremely helpful in hunting down the right car for us even though we had to go to other lots to find it. When we came back to sign paperwork we had our three sons with us and he was very understanding and welcoming to them. We loved how at Banks, when test driving a vehicle you can take it yourself and feel no pressure. When test driving at other dealerships in the past, I have had the experience of the salesman hopping in the car with me. I feel that it doesn't give you an opportunity to talk to your spouse/partner or get a feel for the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan McGonigle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PM
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Banks "

Banks is a quality dealership with experienced, polite staff. My only complaint is that I feel I overpaid. My family and I have purchased 6 cars from banks and within 24 hours of my lease purchase Banks was leasing the same vehicle with the same options and terms for $30.00 less per month. Although I was treated well in every other respect I did feel I unfairly overpaid. I would've thought a repeat customer would've got a better deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Court Lesieur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jrecco
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

I had a great experience at Banks. My salesman was super friendly and really easy to work with. He seemed excited for me so the entire experience of buying a new truck there was very genuine. I would definitely go back for another purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Zimbran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory