About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Sales: (800) 439-6262

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

112 Lifetime Reviews

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.
137 Manchester Street,
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc. Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

112 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carsavvy
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience! Kyle Richard went above and beyond. .."

Wonderful experience, will recommend Banks to all our friends and family!Kyle answered all of our questions, everyone was very nice and not pushy. They let us make the decision on what we were looking for. Very happy with our purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joelce
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Less than satisfied "

First off , they will low ball offer you for your trade. Then you will have to chase them down if there is a problem, which is extremely annoying. I have dealt with many dealerships and I have never dealt with such a lack of customer service. They are only getting two stars because they are supposedly fixing my issues , but again I have to keep calling to find out whats going on when I have been told that someone will call me back, then never does.. Financing was quick and easy, best part about the place. They never walked around the car with me when I bought it, and when I went to wash it I found a spot that was touched up very poorly. Its a electric car and it wasn't even charged and ready when I took delivery, even though they knew days ahead of time that I planned on buying it. I'm not the type of person that normally complains and leaves negative reviews, actually this is my first negative review ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rusty 72315
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a Chevrolet Traverse 👍👍👍"

Very pleased with Banks , this is the second vehicle purchased there , service has been great . the price was right ,there was no pressure questions were all answered

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Bourdeau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DogJeep
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful!"

Out of all the vehicles I have purchased over the years this is the first time it has been so smooth and effortless. From calling to make sure the vehicle was still there to test drive to bringing it home was easy and hassle free. Thank you Keith Mello for making us feel like a priority on such a busy day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Mello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAVAGE
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rocky Ridge Altitude Edition"

Thank you Mike, Heather and Dan for assisting me. I really like my Rocky Ridge Altitude Edition Chevy pickup. I am very happy with everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Mclory, Dan, and Heather

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sparky
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lifetime of experiences"

I purchased my first car from Banks back in 1986 and have many others from them since. Every one has been a great experience! I needed a small car just to get back and forth to work and the Chevy Spark was exactly what I was looking for in a small economical car. It actually came standard with features that I did not expect for a small economical base model car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Thibodeau and Mike Vallaincourt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billtd41
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Delivery of 2015 GMC SLT 1500"

I have bought several Trucks from Michel R. Vaillancourt, He is the most professional Truck salesman. He ordered the truck I wanted and delivered it on time with all the extras I ordered. He has sold several vehicles to family members. Mike is a true professional truck man, a rare experience thanks Mike will see you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michel R. Vaillancourt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mountain Mikey
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales people with no gimmicks."

Brennan was very friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time time to listen to my needs and help me make a great decision. I absolutely love my new Silverado 1500 double cab. So glad I decided to visit Banks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brannan Haywood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevyjt
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice dealership ."

Banks Chevy went out of their way to find us a Colorado 4cyl 4by2 at a very good price. Seth Boutin did a great job making us happy with our purchase. Our Colorado gets 26.5 mpg and thankfully fits in our garage!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth Boutin and Steve Gard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy I bought at Banks!"

I was recommended by many people to go to Banks even though I don't live very close to their dealership. I'm so glad I listened and didn't bother with the competitors! Everyone I spoke with at the dealership during the process was nice, and low key, which is very rare, and extremely nice to find when shopping for a vehicle! The whole process ran smooth, and myself as well as my family are absolutely in love with my 2015 GMC Sierra! Great experience all around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Bourdeau & Heather David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory