About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

4.8

379 Lifetime Reviews

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (800) 439-6262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

379 Reviews of Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2016

"Unhappy loyal customer"

- Richard Pauley

I have been a loyal customer of banks up until now. Have purchased 4 vehicles from them, but will never go back. They false advertise, and offer you well under book value for your trade. Banks you have lost a young and loyal customer, hope it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
November 01, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Johns440

Purchasing a new vehicle can be a challenge, unless you find a sale associate who is well informed, flexible, honest and eager to please. We found all of these things at Banks and feel that Nick Trudel is top notch. We have always been pleased with our service experience at Banks, and we highly recommend this dealership for purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Trudel
October 14, 2016

"3 hr wait for a oil change need I say more"

- painter

oil change 3 hrs wow I can see why they took quick lube ff the name they never told me there was a 3 hr wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
quick lube
October 06, 2016

"Great experience "

- Johnguido173

I was turned on to banks gmc/Chevy by a couple of friends who have bought several trucks from banks an they assured me my experience would be good an sure enough it was !! I felt they went over an beyond to get me in the truck I wanted !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Court leisseur
October 04, 2016

"Great experience"

- Dave's Truck Experience

We were loyal customers to another dealership for years although their selection was limited, as usual. We were referred to Banks by a relative and we are so glad we went there. They are professional and courteous! We will recommend our salesman to everyone! Great experience. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mulcahy, Sal
October 01, 2016

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- doglover58

We arrived at Banks around noon on a Wednesday and they were very busy. All the salesmen on the floor were with customers and they had to interrupt a few salesmen's lunch break. We were lucky to be assisted by Aric Lantiegne. We initially went in to just look at a few different models of suv's and Aric patiently showed us all around the sales lot and a we picked out a few to test drive. We took our time driving both on the highway and thru town and when we decided we wanted to buy one of the vehicles Heather stayed late to ensure we got the right financing and coverage for our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric Lantiegne, Heather in financing
September 30, 2016

"Pleasant experience"

- Chicago transplant

It was refreshing to find a car on-line and go in to see it, drive it and make an easy purchase. I typically dread the financing part of buying a car and often am faced with many products to purchase but if I choose not to, the demeanor of the person changes from friendly to cool in a short time. This wasn't the case with this car purchase so I really appreciated not having to go through a "hard sell". Our sales person, Allison, was very gracious and attentive. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison (sales), and Heather (finance)
September 30, 2016

"" Courteous and Professional""

- MikeC

Extremely happy with the entire process of buying my truck. I received a great price right from the start from Brad and Jessica. Walked right in unannounced and sat down with Alex and got the paper done in a very timely manor. Couldn't be happier.... Thanks Guy's!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Silverman, Jessica Griffin and Alex Thibodeau
September 30, 2016

"Above and beyond experience "

- K.gary503

Everyone went above and beyond my expectations to make sure I was satisfied. Court made sure I got into a car I was comfortable in, Saint made sure we got a price we could afford and Otto spent days on the phone making sure I got approved. The building was especially clean, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Court, Otto, Saint
September 29, 2016

"Awesome and enjoyable experience at banks "

- Kelsea Kehoe

Always satisfied when we come to banks. They never trying to beat around the bush, the price they give you is the price you get. It's a plus that their prices beats every other dealer. Everyone is so welcoming and personal. Love my new trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results