About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baumann Auto Group

1.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

2379 W. State St, Fremont, Ohio 43420 Directions
Sales: (419) 332-8236

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Baumann Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2016

"Extremely poor service and very lengthy."

- hordenebulah

I was not at all pleased with my experience with the service department. It was a very lengthy process in which the end result was not satisfactory, nor did it solve the issue with my vehicle. I'll be taking my business elsewhere in the future. Do not trust the service department, and especially Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 22, 2015

"Great People!"

- Ryan & Heather

We had a great experience! The sales and service departments are excellent! We have bought many cars from different Baumann Auto Group dealerships and we have always had a great experience! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lance
February 12, 2015

"Don't trust the service department."

- Daubs2

Don't trust Al Baumann service department. Was quoted a repair over the phone of $527. Upon completion of the repair was told the part was $527 and the complete repair bill with labor was $950! Don't be fooled by these bait and switch experts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
May 13, 2014

"Friendliness and great deals"

- healtrhcom

Everything to do with this deal was absolutely great. From our salesperson, to the service managers to the finance person. We felt welcomed and at ease with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Widman
April 08, 2014

"Kay Wadsworth"

- Roger and Kay

I loved the whole experience.I will never go anywhere else to buy a car from now on.everyone was so friendly and nice.thank you thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Beck
March 24, 2014

"I worked with Pat Furlong during the process of selecting..."

- bwolesl

I worked with Pat Furlong during the process of selecting a new car. This is the second time I have worked with Pat in the purchase of a vehicle and both times he has been able to fully satisfy the needs I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Furlong
March 10, 2014

"Contacted Chris at 4pm on Friday to schedule an..."

- cc529506

Contacted Chris at 4pm on Friday to schedule an appointment to look at a vehicle on Saturday. I drove 3 1/2 hours on Saturday and arrived at 11 am only to be informed that the car was sold. Update- I was contacted by Terry the Sales Manager, who was very apologetic. He insured me that everything would be made right. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
March 08, 2014

"The guys at Baumann Auto Group went the extra mile to..."

- bautullo

The guys at Baumann Auto Group went the extra mile to help me with my 2014 Challenger SRT purchase. They answered all of my questions, called the factory to confirm option availability, and even pushed my special order vehicle through to get it delivered in half the time expected. The purchase was no-nonsense, cut to the chase negotiation and they didn't try to sell me a bunch of add ons that I don't need or want. I got a good deal on my trade and a good price on the new vehicle. I'm very please with the overall experience and there isn't a better bunch I would want to deal with. My future vehicle purchases will be through Baumann Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Willy, Bruce Baker, Matt Messmer
March 06, 2014

"This is our fourth Chrysler Town and Country that we have..."

- jed1212

This is our fourth Chrysler Town and Country that we have purchased from Baumann's. We have chosen to work with Steve Widman on each of those four purchases. He knows and respects our wants and needs in a vehicle. As a retired couple, we are very comfortable working with Steve. Bruce Baker handled our financing in a quick and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Widman, Bruce Baker
March 02, 2014

"Steve and his staff made buying a car easy, very honest..."

- schwotw

Steve and his staff made buying a car easy, very honest and hard working staff. Great job everyone involved! I know where I will be buying my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Widman
1
1 - 10 of 14 results