About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Ford West Dodge

3.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

18505 California St., Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022 Directions
Sales: (402) 934-5656

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Baxter Ford West Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2017

"Great customer service! "

- MegaTron

Michael A. is a friendly, honest guy. He went above and beyond to find exactly what we wanted. We are impressed by the level of service we received. I would recommend Baxter Ford West and especially Michael A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anderson
April 10, 2017

"No help"

- BASSMAN55

Talked with a sales rep over internet, buy our conversation over the net. Phone and via text he sounded pretty cool. Joked with him got to know him. I told him what truck I was looking at. Told me it was sold to a souix city dealer. Was disappointed but kept talking with Mike. He said he would search and keep looking. Well he didnt, went to lincoln store supposedly next dsy still no answer. Emaild receptionist from site no one called back. Like said would happen. Mike calls me days later, start talking via text again then bliws me off for a second time. Im like hmmmm. Today drove 40 minutes to get there he came out shook my hand said he was with a customer. I said well id be in the area id go eat. Sat for 2.5 hours never called me back. I get about 10 minutes from home he texed and said hr was sorry this guys been in 3 times on this vehicle. And has worked to hard on the deal actually said xxx off. I said it's all good cam you check on this f250 for me. Never heard back at all. I dont know about you but im not gonna give 60k for a truck to treated like this. This is xxxxxxx xxxxxxxx!!!!!!! Not only that the price on the vechicle changed 3 times in 2.5 weeks buy thousands xxx??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Mike
March 31, 2017

"Service Bad All Around"

- Ann1076

I will NEVER purchase another vehicle from Baxter Ford or take my vehicle there for service again! I am not dumb about cars and they have treated me like I don't know what is wrong with my vehicle since the day I purchased it. I took my Ford Explorer into them telling them it was making a scratching noise and they told me "that is just a noise Ford's make". Well they were WRONG! I have owned a lot of Fords and so has my family and none just made this noise. I took my Explorer to Woodhouse and they heard the noise like Baxter did but they actually found what was wrong. I had a tear in my serpentine belt. They goodness they found it and fixed it. Because if they hadn't who knows what could have happened if it had broken. So if you are looking for a place to take your cars, go to Woodhouse. Baxter doesn't care about you or your vehicle, they just want to make a sale and plus you get better deals with Woodhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 20, 2017

"A+ All Around Experience"

- mr1410

Kurt Rinke went the extra mile to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs. The entire process went smooth and flawless. We left feeling very confident about the purchase. Greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Kurt Rinke
March 14, 2017

"Sales"

- Jkonig

Mike St. James went out of his way to help me find the exact Fusion that fit what I was looking for. When I was done I got the car I wanted and in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 22, 2016

"Smoothest car deal I've ever done"

- timothy jones

I went in to get maintenance done on my vehicle, they have great customer service. I started to look around at some used vehicles that was similar to mine but a little bit newer. Ambrose was a great sales rep located a vehicle within my price range negotiated a fair price and made the transaction as smooth as possible. If you ever need to get a car head there and ask for Ambrose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Ambrose ,
December 21, 2016

"Best customer service "

- My kids 2016

I have been working with Jace for a couple of months now to purchase a new vehicle that was safe for all my kids he has done everything he can do to help me stay in my budget and he has succeeded in that I am and will be referring him to my friends and family because the service I got was outstanding!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Catlett
December 08, 2016

"Buy from Joe Luellman!"

- Scott R

Joe did a great job walking me through different trim levels for a new Explorer. He was very knowledgeable, and patient and not pushy at all. He listens to what you want, and makes every effort to get you that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Luellman
October 10, 2016

"3x still not fixed"

- andyemi1

Took my 09 escape 3 times to get an oil leaked fixed. First time kept it 1.5 weeks took it home still leaked. took it back 2 other times and it continues to leak. They did over $5000 in warranty work and still did not fix it. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
roy -
September 27, 2016

"Great experience"

- Caseyj

Jace Catlett took care of me very well it was quick and easy i hope his boss sees this because he is a grade a salesmen i would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace catlett
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results