About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion

6401 6th Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11220
Sales: (718) 439-7888
Service: (718) 439-3737
Parts: (718) 439-3030

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

363 Lifetime Reviews

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion

Hours: Closed

6401 6th Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11220
Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion

At BayRidgeToyota.com you can review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the all new redesigned 2012 Toyota Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available to you. Peace of mind with every new Toyota. We at Bay Ridge Toyota are devoted to safety and dependability, and proper vehicle maintenance is important to both. That's why we're including a complimentary worry-free maintenance plan with the purchase or lease of every new Toyota. For 2 years or 25,000 miles, whichever comes first, you and your new vehicle will be covered. It's complimentary peace of mind. At Bay Ridge Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Bay Ridge Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep the largest inventory of OEM certified parts in stock. Bay Ridge Toyota’s service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Bay Ridge Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at (888) 995-2299. Bay Ridge Toyota 6401 6th Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11220

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion

At BayRidgeToyota.com you can review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the all new redesigned 2012 Toyota Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available to you. Peace of mind with every new Toyota. We at Bay Ridge Toyota are devoted to safety and dependability, and proper vehicle maintenance is important to both. That's why we're including a complimentary worry-free maintenance plan with the purchase or lease of every new Toyota. For 2 years or 25,000 miles, whichever comes first, you and your new vehicle will be covered. It's complimentary peace of mind. At Bay Ridge Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Bay Ridge Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep the largest inventory of OEM certified parts in stock. Bay Ridge Toyota’s service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Bay Ridge Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at (888) 995-2299. Bay Ridge Toyota 6401 6th Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11220

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • 3 Indoor Showrooms
  • Indoor Delivery Center
363 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sophy1317
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Jerry- we really appreciate you for taking your time and helping us with picking out a great family car. We are telling our family and friends about you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EGT
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks"

Mike - I want to thank you again for stepping up to the plate for me and mi wife a few weeks ago. I mentioned you and Kenny in my review "Business with a heart" because you guys really saved the day for us. Thanks again, keep up the good work (with a heart)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
epn1234
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thorough, intelligent, experienced"

My Service Associate, Jake Chen, gave me excellent advice and was very detail-oriented -- knew the brand very well and appreciated my concerns and wishes. The discussion of an extended warrantee was thorough, as was the discusison of insurance options: it felt like a meeting with my investment counselors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mackenson Glezil
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Extremely wonderful experience with Lester Jones- Sales Manager, Mark Wilmot-Finance Manager and Mohammed C-Salesman,they were incredible. Me and my wife had initially thought about purchasing an older Rav4 Model, Lester Jones helped the process of purchasing a newer one, which was more beneficial for us, He is an asset to this dealership as he guided us thru the whole process. We were totally impressed with his professionalism, he was knowledgeable and honest . Thank you Guys it was wonderful experience , my wife was very happy so was i.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Borocks1009
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to go to get a car "

I give them 5 stars because they are all very nice they help me out and explain things ,this is my third purchase with this dealership . I would recommend Miguel he is the best ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kassie_b
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love bay ridge Toyota "

After going to at least 3 dealership to by my first car I don't know how I ended up at bay ridge Toyota but thank god I did and now I am on my second car I would recommend just about anybody I know to Karmelia and mark, I love them :) and I look forward everytime to keep doing business with them such wonderful people !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tasha Pinckney
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very accomadating"

This is the first time I've bought a car by myself, I thought it was going to be a daunting task, but Ozzy Quintana, with his energy and knowledge , made it very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Schwartz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henry241
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Experience!"

Purchased a certified pre-owned RAV4 in exceptional condition. Quick and painless process from start to finish. Friendly salesperson who was down to earth and tried his best to cater to our every need. No pressure and excellent customer service! Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark from finance and Vince from insurance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kavita Khanna
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service For My Rav4"

I gave the dealership 5 stars because I had a wonderful experience. They were knowledgeable and respectful. I took my car in for it's first maintenance and have no complaints. My service advisor Jackie was nice. He answered all my questions and was very positive. Overall great experience and would recommend them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nicholas
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Spectacular"

I am very fortunate to meet with monir, a very diligent and respectable person. He went extra miles to making sure that I got a car that I want. With his manager and financial manager' s assistant, I was able to purchase a car of my choice. I am really pleased to have met with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ozzy Quintana
Ozzy Quintana

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karim Mohammed
Karim Mohammed

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Rosario
Jerry Rosario

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Singh
Kenny Singh

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Scarpa
Michael Scarpa

Service Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lester Jones
Lester Jones

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Wilmot
Mark Wilmot

Pre Owned Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Chan
Danny Chan

Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mustafa Elliada
Mustafa Elliada

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monir Islam
Monir Islam

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2012 Toyota Rav4

PriceN/A

Mileage 48,119

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Subaru Forester, $26390
2015 Subaru Forester

Price$26,390

Mileage 31,830

Exterior ColorQuartz Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

2013 Toyota Highlander

PriceN/A

Mileage 31,485

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2013 Toyota Highlander

PriceN/A

Mileage 31,485

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ford Mustang, $25669
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$25,669

Mileage 32,388

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorRaven Black

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $23969
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$23,969

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19969
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,969

Mileage 211

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4, $26965
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$26,965

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.