Back

Bayside Ford

King George, VA

4.8
353 Reviews
We strive to offer King George area drivers an unrivaled automotive experience at every touchpoint. Whether you're looking for your next car or service on your current one, the friendly team at our Ford dealership serving Dahlgren and Waldorf is here to satisfy your needs.
Contact Dealership

17020 Consumer Row

King George, VA

22485

Directions

By Type

Showing 353 reviews

June 20, 2024

Went to this dealership where I purchased my Bronco Sport for all services needed! They are quick and accurate and always helpful! More

by Travis Turner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afton Czarnowsky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 17, 2024

Wonderful experience, everyone was very helpful and timely. Professionalism was great. Will definitely be coming back. More

by stephenanilson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afton Czarnowsky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 14, 2024

Really reputable dealership. Good customer service. Friendly staff. Bought my car online and had it shipped. More

by Jason Haslbeck
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayleigh Polz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 13, 2024

The costumer service was outstanding when contacted, but updates on my vehicle’s status were not forthcoming. The diagnosis took 2 weeks, but the actual repair was timely. More

by mickymartin0530
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha ( Service Dept) (outstanding)
June 12, 2024

they did a great job, They arrived on time and took care of the recall. More

by sthomas17
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afton Czarnowsky
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 12, 2024

Every visit to Bayside has been great and the staff has been extremely friendly and helpful. They are my preferred service center. More

by almassym
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afton Czarnowsky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Walt Merchant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff McCallum
May 29, 2024

The dealership is fantastic! Kayleigh is a new saleswoman and had the support of her fellow staff! All involved in the sale were kind and reasonable More

by kfraz47
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayleigh Polz
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andrew and Tyler were amazing!
May 29, 2024

I enjoyed the communication and listening skills to help me get into the car I could afford and everyone was awesome and pleasant. More

by Amber Brower
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Delage
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024

Bayside Ford is an amazing dealership to work with. Their service department cannot be beat and is consistently providing above the board service. They help us maintain our fleet and routinely provid More

by kbailey4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afton Czarnowsky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kaitlyn Forsyth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024

Katlyn from finance is amazing! She was very helpful assisting me last Fall and is the epitome of professional and customer focused. Greg from service is very nice and has been a More

by jamesscheible
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Forsyth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Greg Inabinet
1
...