About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Baytown GMC Buick

4411 East Freeway, Baytown, Texas 77521
Sales: (281) 424-6500

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
83% Recommend
4.4

18 Lifetime Reviews

Baytown GMC Buick

Hours: Open Now

4411 East Freeway,
Baytown, Texas 77521
Baytown GMC Buick Info
Hours
Amenities
About Baytown GMC Buick

At Baytown GMC Buick in Baytown, TX we treat every customer like family. Exceeding your expectaions is the goal of every employee. Let us show you our commitment to excellence! Our enthusiastic sales staff is ready to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Please take some time to browse our online inventory of new and used vehicles. Our website provides for scheduling a test drive, getting a quote, evaluating your trade-in, even submitting a loan application. You can also reach us by phone Monday through Saturday 9AM to 9PM at 800-520-5378.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Baytown GMC Buick

At Baytown GMC Buick in Baytown, TX we treat every customer like family. Exceeding your expectaions is the goal of every employee. Let us show you our commitment to excellence! Our enthusiastic sales staff is ready to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Please take some time to browse our online inventory of new and used vehicles. Our website provides for scheduling a test drive, getting a quote, evaluating your trade-in, even submitting a loan application. You can also reach us by phone Monday through Saturday 9AM to 9PM at 800-520-5378.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
18 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carchar
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and pleasant."

Wonderful salespersons. Considerate of our time. Very respectful and helpful. First time car buying was a good experience, almost fun. Felt valued and appreciated. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Ammons, Chris Lewis.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big daddy
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Easy purchase very friendly great to work work and would recamend to someone else.. Not pushy let us make are mind up on are own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rlyday
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding buying experience !"

Great review of the truck I bought. Sales person very knowledgeable. Buying , trade in , negotiation was no pressure. I got excellent finance rate. I would buy again from Baytown GMC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frequent buyer
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. "

The purchase experience here was very pleasant. Paperwork was ready very quickly and delivery was very thorough. They take measures to ensure you are completely satisfied with your purchase. Would definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ulysses

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gg4
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

I went later in the evening to buy a SUV and was meet with nothing but eagerness to help me in my endeavors and after a little while I got what I wanted and a great price on top. Definitely go there for the customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Gallardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast service "

Fast service reasonable pricing! Very friendly and courteous Hector was always checking on me! Customer areas were clean and coffee was good! They took good care of me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Rendon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monica1
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great as always."

I had a great experience with your dealership. This is the 8th car we have purchase with Barry Stephen. He has always made our visit happy and great. Thank you so much for helping me get my dream car. Thank for the service and great place to visit. Thanks you Mr. Vincent Pierre for your good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Royce
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

Professional sales staff was quick to offer the vehicle I was in the market for and offer a price that was resonable and got the vehicle serviced and ready to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauriceo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GraySierra2500
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good people and price"

No pressure from sales and a lot of good trucks in stock. Close to my office and reasonable. Knowledgeable staff and will recommend to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vu Tran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annanjoey
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply Better "

Best place ever!!! Working with Andy Tiwari on repairs is great John was easy to deal with for Loaners..........:).............Baytown GMC Buick best dealer in town

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Vincent Pierre
Vincent Pierre

Certified Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Stephens
Barry Stephens

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Carranza
Jose Carranza

Certified Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas McKinney
Thomas McKinney

Certified Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $26688
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$26,688

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Buick Verano, $22888
2016 Buick Verano

Price$22,888

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2016 GMC Canyon, $35388
2016 GMC Canyon

Price$35,388

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick Verano, $26888
2016 Buick Verano

Price$26,888

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 GMC Canyon, $33888
2016 GMC Canyon

Price$33,888

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Canyon, $36638
2016 GMC Canyon

Price$36,638

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorDk. Red

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $29888
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$29,888

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorDk. Red

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $31888
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$31,888

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.