About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Baytown GMC Buick

4411 East Freeway, Baytown, Texas 77521
Sales: (281) 424-6500

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
78% Recommend
4.2

14 Lifetime Reviews

Baytown GMC Buick

Hours: Open Now

4411 East Freeway,
Baytown, Texas 77521
Baytown GMC Buick Info
Hours
Amenities
About Baytown GMC Buick

At Baytown GMC Buick in Baytown, TX we treat every customer like family. Exceeding your expectaions is the goal of every employee. Let us show you our commitment to excellence! Our enthusiastic sales staff is ready to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Please take some time to browse our online inventory of new and used vehicles. Our website provides for scheduling a test drive, getting a quote, evaluating your trade-in, even submitting a loan application. You can also reach us by phone Monday through Saturday 9AM to 9PM at 800-520-5378.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Baytown GMC Buick

At Baytown GMC Buick in Baytown, TX we treat every customer like family. Exceeding your expectaions is the goal of every employee. Let us show you our commitment to excellence! Our enthusiastic sales staff is ready to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Please take some time to browse our online inventory of new and used vehicles. Our website provides for scheduling a test drive, getting a quote, evaluating your trade-in, even submitting a loan application. You can also reach us by phone Monday through Saturday 9AM to 9PM at 800-520-5378.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
14 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gg4
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

I went later in the evening to buy a SUV and was meet with nothing but eagerness to help me in my endeavors and after a little while I got what I wanted and a great price on top. Definitely go there for the customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Gallardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast service "

Fast service reasonable pricing! Very friendly and courteous Hector was always checking on me! Customer areas were clean and coffee was good! They took good care of me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Rendon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monica1
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great as always."

I had a great experience with your dealership. This is the 8th car we have purchase with Barry Stephen. He has always made our visit happy and great. Thank you so much for helping me get my dream car. Thank for the service and great place to visit. Thanks you Mr. Vincent Pierre for your good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Royce
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

Professional sales staff was quick to offer the vehicle I was in the market for and offer a price that was resonable and got the vehicle serviced and ready to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauriceo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GraySierra2500
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good people and price"

No pressure from sales and a lot of good trucks in stock. Close to my office and reasonable. Knowledgeable staff and will recommend to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vu Tran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annanjoey
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply Better "

Best place ever!!! Working with Andy Tiwari on repairs is great John was easy to deal with for Loaners..........:).............Baytown GMC Buick best dealer in town

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slcm
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awful"

Worst car buying experience. 5 weeks and my trade is still NOT paid off!!! Hassle to speak with a live person always voicemail no call back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Colin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
r.wilson
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recalls and serivice"

I took my 2009 Acadia to have 3 recalls taken care of. While there I was told that it needed the timing chain recall done again for a second time. I asked why and was told because GM sends poor parts and I did not use synthetic oil in the car. I was never told to use that oil. After the car being there 5 days I got it back and it ran terrible. I took it back the next day and was told it needed front struts. They were so rude they would not even drive the car to understand what i was talking about. There was no problem with that before I took it in. During questioning the service manager he was very rude and told me all the problem with be car was because of me. This car only has 70,000 miles. I would never take my car back to dealership or buy another GMC product. There is no reason a car with 70,000 miles should have 5 recalls done and need major front end work. Very disappointed in this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Andy Tiwiri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baytown GMC Buick responded to this review

December 18, 2014

We’re very sorry to hear that you felt our staff was rude. There is no excuse for that. We’d like to take a moment to discuss what occurred during your visit to determine how we can make it right. Please contact Cheryl Bebee at (281) 424-6500.

rsmcnelty
7/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thomas gave us a great, no pressure, deal"

when we pulled up, Mr. Mc Kinney greeted us at the door, he was nice and patient with us and gave us options. He was an outstanding salesman any customer would be pleased to have him, great job Thomas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agarcia565656
8/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am very happy with my new GMC and am very grateful to..."

I am very happy with my new GMC and am very grateful to Geraldo Cortez (salesman) and Cheryl Bebee for all of their attention and help. Their service was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geraldo and Cheryl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Barry Stephens
Barry Stephens

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas McKinney
Thomas McKinney

Certified Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Pierre
Vincent Pierre

Certified Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Carranza
Jose Carranza

Certified Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory