About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Hyundai

4.9

370 Lifetime Reviews

4343 I-10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 839-1020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

370 Reviews of Baytown Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2017

"New car"

- jackiegut1976

I had the best experience with the staff. They were very friendly and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend my friends to Baytown Hyundai. I love my new car. It's exactly what I wanted. Thumbs up Baytown Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 24, 2017

"Family"

- laracha7781

The word family to me is someone I know and trust, when I got to the hyundai in baytown I got treated as a member and trust worthy to purchase one of their vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
June 23, 2017

"Customer friendly"

- baldrottendog

Sales representative was very attentive to our vehicle needs and didn't try to aggressively sell us features we weren't interested in. He understood our wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 22, 2017

"Customer Service"

- levipeters0603

Great knowledgeable customer service. Worked out a great deal on the financing options. Traded in my previously purchased vehicle with no problems. Definitely recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
June 20, 2017

"Painless buying experience"

- skipjones59

We were treated with the utmost importance and respect, it was as if we were the only customers in the dealership at the time. This is the third vehicle that my family and I have purchased from Baytown Hyundai and will continue to do so because of the people that are working there. The whole experience was worth while. When we went in to sign everything was explained to the point. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janetta
June 17, 2017

"Dealership wooos!!!"

- jmedaigle

Get pre approved before going to a dealership.....This way we get what we want the first time.It also took too long for the dealer to pay off our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ross and finance officer Christopher
June 17, 2017

"Best Experience"

- hbware14

Dustin and Jared we're BEYOND accommodating to me and my husband! We went expecting good service but we're met with EXTRAORDINARY service. They were extremely flexible, not pushy in any way at all, very personable, and just made the entire experience our BEST car buying experience yet. Thank you so much, Dustin and Jared!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Jared
June 15, 2017

"CSWANSON Review"

- catgswanson

The dealership listened to my concerns and needs and addressed everything in a timely fashion! The finance department gave me a better deal than I presently have with my other vehicle. The new car was clean and Willis showed me how to work all my new gadgets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willis Johnson
June 15, 2017

"Womderful"

- halltaylor78

Always have a wonderful experience and it was a pleasure doing business. Very pleased with the effort the sales men put into making you happy with a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2017

"Better at Baytown Hyundai!"

- valkensyc

Got a great deal on a new car with no pressure from Dustin. Lee explained all of the financing options clearly and was very patient. Service center is clean and the service staff are very attentive. My local Hyundai dealer is nowhere near this good, so we will be making the trip to Baytown Hyundai for all of our maintenance and future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results