About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Hyundai

4.9

333 Lifetime Reviews

4343 I-10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 839-1020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

335 Reviews of Baytown Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- tesparza1968

The employees here are well prepared and very friendly. I highly recommend Hyundai Baytown to do all business with. I had a great experience here. Ms.Jeaneta was very friendly. 10/10 highly recomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeaneta
April 30, 2017

"Excellent service"

- chrissyaoliphant

The salesman, Dustin was very nice and knowledgeable and met all my needs and concerns. The car buying experience was fast and easy which was great for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
April 22, 2017

"My experience"

- jhurtado82384

Awesome experience, it was the best deal i have made while buying a vehicle. Ash was very attentive to our needs and what exactly we were looking for. I never felt pressured to buy something i didnt want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
April 21, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- angiegreen575

When I went in was thinking that they were going to laugh me out of the dealership,but they worked with me and I left with a new car.so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanetta
April 21, 2017

"Good service"

- kylepsencik

Everything was great the people there worked good together and if I ever buy another car I will be back to visit and make another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 20, 2017

"Very good experience"

- josieperez34

I would like to say that I was very happy with the way the way the sales person treated me during the purchase of this vehicle and this car is very nice and I thing we r goi g to enjoy it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark ferow
April 20, 2017

"Hyndai always comes through"

- shawn4404

Hyundai always has my best interest in mind. They are very patient and they never give up on what I am looking for. I will and have always recommended them for future purchase and to other customers. I love Hyundai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ferrow
April 18, 2017

"Mark is the best"

- jordynnbelike

Mark is the best. I came in unsure of what I wanted, but left COMPLETELY satisfied with my purchase. Couldn't be happier with the customer service that Mark provided me with! Overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 18, 2017

"Outstanding dealership!"

- madisyn.bracey

Baytown Hyundai greeted me with absolutely perfect customer service. This was my first time to buy a new car and my salesperson Christopher did everything he could to find the car that I wanted and didn't pressure me into something that I did not like. I ended up with a brand new Sonata and I couldn't be more happier! Shout out to Jarryd as well for checking in on me to make sure everything was going smoothly as well. I highly recommend this dealership and I definitely will be coming back to service my car and down the road when I decide to get a new car! :) Sincerely, Madisyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Brownlee, Jarryd Van Oostrom
April 15, 2017

"Good service"

- kmartinez77575

Wasn't forced to buy something I didn't want and worked with me very well with prices and my credit being that I'm barely building it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results