About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Hyundai

4.9

410 Lifetime Reviews

4343 I-10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 839-1020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

410 Reviews of Baytown Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"Cortneys Review"

- pyork67

Salespeople could be more up front and honest with customers about charges being added onto the price of the vehicles. When customer asks questions be professional and EXPLAIN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance guys name was Love
August 22, 2017

"Great customer service"

- godblesslouie

Great customer service and extremely friendly staff right from the get go. Would buy here again in the future. We are loving our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Vaughn
August 22, 2017

"Excellent all around"

- wmcmorrow1

Great dealership, Lee & Dino are great, already recommend them to friends, bought two cars in two days from them. Excellent service from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee love
August 22, 2017

"First time @Baytown Hyundai"

- jenna51973

Fastest I've ever bought a car, good service, easy financing. Was in and out without any hassle. Sale people were very helpful. Even after the sale they contacted me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino and Willis
August 19, 2017

"Baytown Hyundai was extremely helpful in the purchase of my "

- Gwo Papa

Baytown Hyundai were personable. All the staff were courteous. They went the extra mile in service. My Salesman was knowledgeable concerning their fleet and incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demo Long, Willis Johnson, Lee Love
August 16, 2017

"Sonata"

- lopezj985

Best experience purchasing a car. Can't say enough about Wills Johnson. Got to the dealership at 3pm and left at 5:30pm. Recommend Wills to a couple of family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willis Johnson
August 15, 2017

"Buying a new vehicle"

- sandrapipper

Everything was excellent with my buying experience. I Would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. The salesperson was helpful and gave me all the information that I needed to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 15, 2017

"buying a car from Hyundai"

- sbrig90

The over all experience with this dealership is kind of fun. The salesperson (Ms. Jeanetta Havies ), is a very easy person to talk with! She put us at ease with this transaction.,delivered the vehicle right to the front door,made sure we had easy access to the expressway. Great job guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanetta Havies
August 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- blmcdowell1976

Ash and the rest of the staff at Baytown Hyundai were fantastic. I took my car in for a recall repair and left with a new Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
August 11, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Laura Kalish

The staff was attentive and professional from the first email contact through after-delivery follow up. Our experience was pleasant and painless. No high pressure, no double talk, just straight-up honest, efficient and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanetta Havies, Lee Love
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results