About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Beechmont Volkswagen

8057 Beechmont Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45255
Sales: (513) 474-4777
Service: (513) 474-4777
Parts: (513) 474-4777

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

161 Lifetime Reviews

Beechmont Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

8057 Beechmont Ave,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45255
Beechmont Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Beechmont Volkswagen

Beechmont Volkswagen of Cincinnati is new to the east side of Cincinnati. We are anxious to prove ourselves and want to provide a friendly and convenient environment to all or our valued customers. We aspire to build strong relationships with our customers and the community through our excellent sales and customer service. Thank you for considering us for your next new or pre-owned Volkswagen. We're here to make sure you have a good time purchasing and owning your Volkswagen. Even online we manage to be a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Want to order parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? Yep, we can do that here, too. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Beechmont Volkswagen Learn More

Beechmont Volkswagen of Cincinnati is new to the east side of Cincinnati. We are anxious to prove ourselves and want to provide a friendly and convenient environment to all or our valued customers. We aspire to build strong relationships with our customers and the community through our excellent sales and customer service. Thank you for considering us for your next new or pre-owned Volkswagen. We're here to make sure you have a good time purchasing and owning your Volkswagen. Even online we manage to be a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Want to order parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? Yep, we can do that here, too. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
161 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Minttoken
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Thanks Tammy for taking care of my service needs,and thanks to the service personel for doing such a great job.Tammy always knows your service needs on your car,and she always makes sure you are happy with the service..Thanks for the follow up,making sure all is well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkswagen responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Tammy and our Beechmont Volkswagen personnel. We look forward to always handling your vehicle needs and ensuring everything is right. Thanks again!

Carlene
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two thumbs up for Beechmont VW"

The staff was extremely efficient and pleasant to work with. They helped make my leasing experience hassle-free. I appreciate the personalized attention. And they continue to follow-up with me to make sure everything's going well with my new Jetta.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkswagen responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Carlene, Thanks for the 2 thumbs up for our staff and Beechmont Volkswagen. We appreciate the kind words and are pleased that even after the leasing process, we are still following up to ensure your happy with your new Jetta. Congrats and thanks again!

lovethatcar
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Tom"

Tom Skeen was our salesperson and was excellent. All my questions and concerns were answered quickly and resolved. We would recommend Tom and the dealership to everyone we know. Wayne Burnett

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkswagen responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Wayne - Congrats on your new Volkswagen! Thank you for the great review of Tom Skeen and Beechmont Volswagen. We appreciate the referrals and look forward to handling any future vehicle needs.

Molly
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Leasing my Passat with Beechmont VW"

I found this experience to be very straightforward and transparent. I also appreciated Tom showing me how to use all the features in my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkswagen responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Molly, Thank you for sharing your experience with Tom Skeen at Beechmont Volkswagen. We truly appreciate your business and congrats on your new Volkswagen!

L.G. Wells
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This sale would never have been made if not for Thomas Skeen"

I am not really good at negotiating and what a relief it was to find a dealership where I didn't have to. From the first email to the time I picked up my Volkswagen Beetle I always felt that I was being dealt with fairly and professionally. Thomas and Scott make a great team and I felt my concerns were anticipated and answered. I truly don't believe if I had walked into any other dealership I would have left with a car. Thomas was wonderful to go over and help me setup all the extras on the car such as my phone and the different medias. Volkswagen, with update emails such as realizing during the time change how to set your time would be a good refresher email has been invaluable. This is the time of year I put the top down on the "Bug" and experience the true reason I bought a convertible. I cannot say enough nice things about this experience and I am happy to give a great reference to this dealership. Thank you to all concerned. L. G. Wells

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Stockwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkswagen responded to this review

August 28, 2015

L.G. Wells, Thank you for the kind words regarding Tom Skeen. We are pleased to hear your transaction was handled professionally and fairly. We appreciate your referrals and this is a great time to enjoy being in a convertible. Congratulations on your new VW Beetle and enjoy!

dave
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I took my car to get a driving light replaced."

I took my Passat in without an appointment and Tammy Hartman was able to get my driving lights replaced while I waited. This was done under warranty. Thank you Tammy for the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkswagen responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Dave - Thank you for sharing your experience and we are happy everything went well. Tammy always does a great job and we appreciate your business.

GruberWA
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thomas Skeen & Team = Amazing"

From the start, VW team was helpful with responsive and informative email exchanges. Then I came in late on a Saturday, and I received outstanding service from start to finish from Tom Skeen & team. They worked with me to find something that fit my wants then worked to help get it down to an agreeable target price. Never felt pressured and helped work through the details from start to finish. On top, they expedited my close process to get me out in time to make a family function. Since, Tom's been available via email & phone for some additional Q&A that's been very helpful. 100% recommend Beechmont VW & Tom Skeen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkswagen responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thank you for the kind words about Tom Skeen and our team members at Beechmont Volkswagen. We truly appreciate your business and are pleased Tom has done everything from start to beyond to keep you satisfied. Congratulations on your new Volkswagen and we look forward to being here for any future vehicle needs.

JamesDaugherty
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy GTI driver"

Happy with service. I couldn't get into Kerry for 2 weeks; Beechmont was happy to schedule the next business day, if I wanted. Tammy was flexible on the appointment on the day of service, so I did not need to wait very long for the 20K service on my GTI. Nice dealership, pleasant waiting area, they kept me informed of the progress. Great Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Collins (gotta love the name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkswagen responded to this review

August 14, 2015

James, thank you for sharing your pleasant service experience at Beechmont Volkswagen with Tammy Hartman. We are glad we were able to schedule you quickly and complete the 20k service in a timely fashion. We hope you will continue to do business with us and maintain a great experience every time. Thanks again!

marquezjim
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car - no pressure from Tim Sizemore"

I visited the showroom twice and worked with Tim. He was respectful of my intentions and was not pushy. He returned my email (on his day off) and answered my questions. There was no time during the purchase where he was aggressive. Overall the customer service of all of the staff was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkswagen responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Jim, thank you for taking the time to share your purchase experience with Tim Sizemore and Beechmont VW. We are pleased that Tim was respectful, not pushy and worked with you even on his day off. We truly appreciate your business and congrats on your new Volkswagen!

Emilyj
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom was very helpful and made the process of buying simple!"

I went into this dealership because I had been looking at jettas online for awhile but wasn't sure if I was ready to buy. Everyone was friendly and helpful, Tom was able to pull up the car I had been looking at online right away. He was happy to pull around multiple of the same car in different colors some could compare which I liked best. He was very straight forward about finding out what he could do to make the sale happen which I appreciated. After test driving the car and getting some questions answered I knew I wanted to buy and everything was pretty smooth and painless compared to what people had told me about buying a new car. After the car was ready to take home Tom showed me how to use all of the new technology and was even willing to wipe off any spots or marks still left on the car after he had it cleaned. I am very satisfied with my experience at Beechmont VW, thanks Tom!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkswagen responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Emily, thank you for the great rating for Tom Skeen. He has been with for a few months and is doing an outstanding job with his customers. It is great to read that he went above and beyond by letting you test drive as many as you want and making sure the car was spotless. We truly appreciate your business and congratulations on you new VW Jetta!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tammy Hartman
Tammy Hartman

Service Advisor

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Skeen
Tom Skeen

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Sizemore
Tim Sizemore

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rola Henson
Rola Henson

VW Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Storm
Jesse Storm

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lyndsey Dalton
Lyndsey Dalton

Business Development Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Simmerman
Bill Simmerman

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Wilder
Matt Wilder

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Robles
William Robles

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clay Helton
Clay Helton

Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory