About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Beechmont Volkwagen

8057 Beechmont Ave, Cincinnati , Ohio 45255
Sales: (513) 474-4777
Service: (513) 474-4777
Parts: (513) 474-4777

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

92 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Beechmont Volkwagen
92 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Beechmont Volkwagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Beechmont Volkwagen

Beechmont Volkswagen of Cincinnati is new to the east side of Cincinnati. We are anxious to prove ourselves and want to provide a friendly and convenient environment to all or our valued customers. We aspire to build strong relationships with our customers and the community through our excellent sales and customer service. Thank you for considering us for your next new or pre-owned Volkswagen. We're here to make sure you have a good time purchasing and owning your Volkswagen. Even online we manage to be a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Want to order parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? Yep, we can do that here, too. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Beechmont Volkwagen

Beechmont Volkswagen of Cincinnati is new to the east side of Cincinnati. We are anxious to prove ourselves and want to provide a friendly and convenient environment to all or our valued customers. We aspire to build strong relationships with our customers and the community through our excellent sales and customer service. Thank you for considering us for your next new or pre-owned Volkswagen. We're here to make sure you have a good time purchasing and owning your Volkswagen. Even online we manage to be a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Want to order parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? Yep, we can do that here, too. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
92 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jojo229er
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second purchase even with a drive."

This is my second Beechmont purchase, both have been flawless and worth the +hour drive. Tim had all my paperwork completed before my arrival with just a phone call (had me pre-approved for a loan before I arrived) . Finance department took less than an hour, car was clean, tank was full, and car was ready for delivery while I signed. Pricing was up front and fair. Total time in and out two hours flat. I highly recommend if you are buying a vehicle in the Beechmont family. Thanks for another easy car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkwagen responded to this review

December 13, 2014

We know how important everyone's time is and want to make every effort to streamline the process of buying a car. Thank you for your kind words and for your second purchase. Tim and I want to welcome you back for a second time to the Beechmont VW family. Dan Mercurio General Manager Beechmont Volkswagen

Erin Prus
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Midwest VW Dealer"

My partner is a CPA and we shopped the Jetta all over the state. Beechmont's Tim Sizemore is exactly what we wanted in a salesperson. He's genuine, kind and doesn't exhibit any of the stereotypical associations we all have with car salespeople. We got the best service and value at Beechmont, and we'd absolutely refer anyone to Tim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkwagen responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Great review! Thank you for your business and taking the time to send us your feedback. Best of luck with the Jetta and welcome to the Beechmont VW family! Dan Mercurio General Manager Beechmont Volkswagen

corey.witsken
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Experience"

My stepdad and I went there this past Sunday after the dealership closed to look and see what they had, and we're gonna come back the next day. We walked in and they said they were closed but welcomed us and stuck around to help us find the car for me. Walked outta there that night with my new 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, not planning on getting a car that night. That's what I call customer service. They stayed passed closing time to help us. Very pleased and very happy with the service there and my new car! Thank you to Tom Skeen for being awesome and helping us out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Skeen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkwagen responded to this review

December 13, 2014

We truly appreciate your business and value your review. Tom works very hard and understands how important customer service is. Best of luck with the Jetta and welcome to the Beechmont VW family. Dan Mercurio General Manager Beechmont Volkswagen

Robin Postler
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"A Wonderful service experience"

Tammy was professional, courteous, and thorough. She assured me that the service would be completed in a timely manner and she saw to it that I was comfortable while I waited. I appreciate her concern.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkwagen responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to continue of relationship with you. Dan Mercurio General Manager Beechmont Volkswagen

wren8
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"how they trick an international student"

how they trick an international student This shop is unbelievable. You cannot believe how they trick an international college student around the Thanksgiving. (My apology, I am not good at English) A few days ago, I tried to find a new Tiguan, and I find this shop. I discussed a new 4WD Tiguan with them by the e-mail with the manager just the week before I get the wrong car. I checked this with them if this car that you show me by the e-mail is a 4WD or AWD. They said yes and come to see it. I went there on the second day, and a dealer, Tom came and see me and let me try a 2015 Tiguan (no more information about that car, except the year). When I finish my test drive, he said: “let’s get a seat.” At this time, another dealer, Bill, came and said: “Are you Lin? I got the e-mails from Scott (the manager) and let talk about your Tiguan.” (Before this the e-mailed me this information, I just wanted to check in with you again. Scott told me that he has been in contact with you about 2 different Tiguans on our lot. Please let me know which one you are most interested in and when you would like to see it and I will be happy to have it ready for you when you get here. When do you think you might be coming out to see it (them)?” Then he printed the information paperwork for me from the e-mail which Scott show me, the 4WD 4MOTION NEW Tiguan. And we started to discuss the price, at the end of the discussion which I discussed with Bill, I am clear remember what he said:" 30,675 dollars, we have saved you about 3,000 dollar, no lower price for the car."(Something like this) After this, I went back home, because I think the price is too expensive. At that night, I e-mailed Scott, I said 28,000, I will take the car. He replied back, 30,000 (After I find they tricked me, I find Scott changed a number of the car from #TI00540 to #TI36520, and I CANNOT KNOW ANY DIFFERENT JUST BY THE NUMBER, and they use this to trick me.) Then I went back to the shop on the second day, I started to discuss about the price I lowered the price until 29,700. Scott started to prepare the paperwork for me. What makes me feel angry is, until this time, THEY HAVEN’T TELL ME THIS CAR IS A 2WD CAR, NOT THE 4WD WHICH I DISCUSSED WITH HIM BY EMAIL. Then Scott let Tom do the paperwork for me. When I do the paperwork with Tom, I was also try to by an insurance for the car, I asked him, which insurance should I get for my car? He said, the 2WD one. I asked him, I get a 4WD car why I need a 2WD insurance? He said, yes, but your car is not 4MOTION. (I got his voice in my phone that the tired time I checked with him by a call) I haven’t realize the problem at this moment. After all the paperwork, I drove back home and start my afternoon class. At the day after I get the car, I find the information paper in the back of my car which they did not put it in the front of my car, I saw the “Front Wheel Drive on the paper”. I couldn't believe this and I start to check the VIN of my car, that’s it, the same as the paper one. Even I cannot find any paperwork which I did with them shows the car is a 2WD car, except this paper. I feel so angry that they tricked me like this. That day is thanksgiving. I did not find any one in the shop. Then I drove to the shop again at the day after Thanksgiving. I argued with Scott about 2 hours. The points that he tried to contradict me is, I said, you just change the number to me and didn't give any information to me, who can know the information about the car just with the number? Why didn’t you tell me the data of the car? You wouldn’t believe what he said to me: “Because you didn’t ask me. The car you tested is a 2015 2WD Tiguan (In fact, I know nothing about the car which I tested except the year, 2015.)” I said: “ In the e-mail, I always talk about a 4WD Tiguan with you, why you trick me and gave me a 2WD?” He just said: “The e-mail is weeks ago. Who can remember that.” (In fact, from the first e-mail that I talk with him is just 7 days ago, he said, that weeks ago and he cannot remember them) I told him: “Don’t play a number game with me, because I am not good at your language and I am not good at your business.” He just said: “The car you drove back, is your car now, you cannot return it except you can resell it back to us, because it’s your car now. I owe you nothing.” I couldn’t believe that is how they did to a foreign student like this way. I am going to find a lawyer to protect me. As what he said: “ Just go and do it.” Anyone who want to see the evidence just leave your email and I will show you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise Matthews
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Good Customer Service"

Every time I am in the service center, Tammy is always friendly and positive. She always has a positive attitude and is upbeat. She makes you feel welcome and happy to be there. She helps the time go by. She always keeps you up to date on what is going on with my vehicle. She makes you feel comfortable. Very good customer service is hard to encounter everyday, but being with Tammy she makes you have a pleasant day, and glad to have a Volkswagen when you leave.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkwagen responded to this review

November 27, 2014

Denise, We truly appreciate any feedback we receive. The positive always to read. Tammy does a great job and most of her customers are very pleased with her customer handling skills. Thank you again! Dan Mercurio General Manager Beechmont Volkswagen

smariepatton
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We purchased a 2014 Passat at this dealership recently. Initially we came in to look at a Jetta but ended up deciding on the Passat which was a better value and had more features. Our salesperson was very straightforward + helpful and didn't pressure us on making a decision. He gave us plenty of time to consider our options and make the decision that was the best for our family. We made two visits to the dealership over the course of purchasing the car and each time we had our son (<2 years old) with us. Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and patient with him while he ran around wreaking havoc. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkwagen responded to this review

November 27, 2014

Thank you for your business and taking the time to write a review on your experience. Rola and Tim have consistently received positive reviews. Their overall people skills seem to be the common thread. Thank you again and welcome to the Beechmont Volkswagen family! Dan Mercurio General Manager Beechmont Volkswagen

sherrygray
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintainence service"

Had the 10000 mile service done for my husband's GLI. Tammy and entire department made me feel that my time is as valuable as theirs which made the idea of waiting much easier to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkwagen responded to this review

November 14, 2014

I'm glad to see your first service with Beechmont Volkswagen went to well. Our goal is to make your next visit even better. Thank you again, Dan Mercurio General Manager Beechmont Volkswagen

lwheatii
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Department"

I just had the 120K mile service done on my 2007 Jetta. I've had all my services done at Beechmont VW and Tammy Hartman has been my service writer on each occasion. The one drawback to dealer service is the dealer service prices and that's the one thing that is sometimes hard to swallow when having my car serviced at the dealership. The service however from both the service writer and the technician is top notch and Tammy always does her best to make the service as affordable as possible. Hopefully this service means many more miles of trouble-free driving for my Jetta.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkwagen responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for the review of Tammy Hartman and the service department at Beechmont Volkswagen. We know that there are less expensive options out there, but we also know you and your VW cannot be in better hands than at Beechmont Volkswagen. We will continue to have the quality of our work and the customer service you receive outweigh any other factors. Dan Mercurio General Manager Beechmont Volkswagen

JantheJetaa
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

""Jan the Jetta" in for service ;-)"

We all know that the real measure of a dealership is their service department, and Tammy always treats me right! She goes the extra mile to ensure the service is done correctly, and reviews the completed work with me with clearity. uebersatisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beechmont Volkwagen responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Uebersatisfied...we are as well with your great review of Tammy Hartman and our service department. And you are 100% correct in your assessment that the real measure of a dealership is it's service department and the treatment you receive. Thank you again for your business. Dan Mercurio General Manager Beechmont Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tammy Hartman
Tammy Hartman

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Sizemore
Tim Sizemore

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rola Henson
Rola Henson

VW Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Simmerman
Bill Simmerman

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Skeen
Tom Skeen

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Storm
Jesse Storm

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Wilder
Matt Wilder

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Robles
William Robles

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clay Helton
Clay Helton

Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Mounce
Sam Mounce

Used Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory