About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bell Road Toyota

2020 West Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Sales: (888) 693-9594
Service: (602) 863-0600
Parts: (602) 863-1971

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
89% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

232 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Bell Road Toyota
232 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Bell Road Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bell Road Toyota

Thank you for stopping by Bell Road Toyota. We are your Phoenix Area Toyota Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, service and body shop repairs. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to ensure amazing customer service. We pride ourselves in providing industry leading service and want to fulfill all of your Toyota needs! Bell Road Toyota / Scion is a Toyota Presidents Award Winning store. Over 25 yrs at the same location in business. Green standard with Toyota's Customer Satisfaction Index both in Service & Sales! On-site Toyota Certified Collision Center for our customer's convenience. We look forward to seeing you soon and becoming part of our Bell Road Family!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bell Road Toyota

Thank you for stopping by Bell Road Toyota. We are your Phoenix Area Toyota Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, service and body shop repairs. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to ensure amazing customer service. We pride ourselves in providing industry leading service and want to fulfill all of your Toyota needs! Bell Road Toyota / Scion is a Toyota Presidents Award Winning store. Over 25 yrs at the same location in business. Green standard with Toyota's Customer Satisfaction Index both in Service & Sales! On-site Toyota Certified Collision Center for our customer's convenience. We look forward to seeing you soon and becoming part of our Bell Road Family!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee & Water
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • LaMar's Donuts & Fresh Fruit provided daily for our customers enjoyment.
  • On Site Collision Center
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
232 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vicdavfav
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing a new car"

I was not happy with the fact that the salesman did not allow me to negotiate the purchase or sticker price of my car. the finance guy charged me 2 times for a charge relating to an alarm that was just thrown in. the sales tactics are just like those u read about in car sales nightmare stories. be prepared to be pressured into paying more for a long time if u come to this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

sareef and Jon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daniel.kramer4
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was Perfect"

I met with Holly Martin and was able to work out a fair price for my trade in and for the purchase of my 2015 Toyota Camry XSE. I love the car and my experience was as good as I could have hoped for. I highly recommend Holly and Bell Road Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holly Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ivanbrink
10/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"New car service"

Jim was our service advisor and we have been in twice with our new Prius. We have been very happy with how they have taken care of us and answered our questions on our new hybrid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Ainsworth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spenceralger
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

It was a wondrous experience working with Steve and the rest of the team at BRT. They were honest and helpful, even though they pressured me into getting the car I really wanted, I'm glad they did and it worked out better than I expected. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Shrock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vmkerstetter
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Taken by Bell Road"

All of the reviews talk about a new car. Try buying a used car from these guys. I had a great experience buying a new 2005 here, but when that car got totaled on the 101 I needed another car so I went here thinking it would work out great. Boy was I wrong. The sticker on the window said 13,900 but when we sat down they tried to tell me it was worth 18,000. I laughed and said I would leave as that was crazy. It was a 2009 Corolla S red which was repainted and not very well with 105,000 miles, I made a deal with them for 11,900 which seemed okay. Then they gave me the key. They only had one and when I tried to use the button to unlock it, it didn't work. I was told to come back the next Saturday and they would put a new battery in it. The dealers carry a device that will unlock any car which is why I didn't make the connection. I went back and a new battery didn't work. Then is when they turned evil. Terry told me that the car was sold as is and the managers said to bad. They never let me have the key till after the deal was done and I complained about it before I drove away. Over the price of reprograming the key they chose to loose a customer. I found another dealer that will sell me the key 50.00 cheaper and program it for 65.00. Bell road wanted 230.00 per key and 75.00 to program it. I will never shop here again and if you are smart neither will you. the other dealers will make the same deals on new cars as Toyota Corp. is involved, but when it is up to Bell Road you will not be satisfied I assure you. I am going to the corporation commission next.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Terry and manager of used cars

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichelleFitch
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fresh cookies , great service "

first time any one has worked with us on our credit . great price on a car with features we did not expect :) . in and out pretty quick no games just bussiness . very happy with roger and the staff at bell toyota . i did not feel pressured at anytime during my visit .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

roger haddad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A Perkins
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2014 Toyota RAV4"

This was my first time buying a new car that didn't feel like a total sucker when I drove off the lot! Although there was enough sales pressure, it was not overbearing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Gutierrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timetomove
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2014 Prius V"

I just purchased a 2014 Toyota Prius V - I love the car. Mitch Deusterman (the Sales Representative) and Frank Fakhourr (the Sales Manager) were helpful and courteous. Initially I had thought I might buy another Highlander or maybe a RAV 4 so I test drove both of them before test driving the Prius.It was my first experience with the Prius; I think it was love at first drive. Buying a new car is probably not my favorite activity but I love Toyotas and appreciate the work of a sales person. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch Deusterman and Frank Fakhourr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bennyfig
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal on new vehicle, a pleasure to work with."

I appreciated Roger Haddad the auto salesman that put the new car deal together. He was very familiar with the vehicle. He assisted me with paperwork by going the extra mile! As I enter the service portion of this association, I hope things work as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Haddad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doxaso
9/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superstars"

I just bought the last 2014 Toyota FJ TRD and their super star salesman Mike Ricairdi that on his first day transferred internally he went above and beyond selling the top of the line of their FJ's and the finance manager Jeremy Ranson was honest, sincere and extremely helpful in making this happen. I highly recommend it. My wife actually was reluctant to come at first due to past experiences with a previous salesman they both turned it around and made our dream come true. The Ortiz's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Ranson and Mike Ricairdi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kylor Messmer
Kylor Messmer

Internet Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doreen Fischer
Doreen Fischer

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cora Schlanger
Cora Schlanger

Fleet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hugh Morris
Hugh Morris

Internet Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory