About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bell Road Toyota

2020 West Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Sales: (888) 693-9594
Service: (602) 863-0600
Parts: (602) 863-1971

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

240 Lifetime Reviews

Bell Road Toyota

Hours: Open Now

2020 West Bell Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Bell Road Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bell Road Toyota

Thank you for stopping by Bell Road Toyota. We are your Phoenix Area Toyota Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, service and body shop repairs. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to ensure amazing customer service. We pride ourselves in providing industry leading service and want to fulfill all of your Toyota needs! Bell Road Toyota / Scion is a Toyota Presidents Award Winning store. Over 25 yrs at the same location in business. Green standard with Toyota's Customer Satisfaction Index both in Service & Sales! On-site Toyota Certified Collision Center for our customer's convenience. We look forward to seeing you soon and becoming part of our Bell Road Family!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bell Road Toyota

Thank you for stopping by Bell Road Toyota. We are your Phoenix Area Toyota Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, service and body shop repairs. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to ensure amazing customer service. We pride ourselves in providing industry leading service and want to fulfill all of your Toyota needs! Bell Road Toyota / Scion is a Toyota Presidents Award Winning store. Over 25 yrs at the same location in business. Green standard with Toyota's Customer Satisfaction Index both in Service & Sales! On-site Toyota Certified Collision Center for our customer's convenience. We look forward to seeing you soon and becoming part of our Bell Road Family!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee & Water
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • LaMar's Donuts & Fresh Fruit provided daily for our customers enjoyment.
  • On Site Collision Center
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
240 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kbum
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"most excellent, people anixous to help"

Michael Gronski was the person who met us in the lot, very friendly young man. Great manners, not pushy but ready to help us out. He followed through with us up till the signing of the car, which impressed me. I think I was kinda of a hard sell, because I knew what I wanted in a car, He took his time to show me what He felt I was looking for.The rest of the staff was considerate of us & never once did I feel pressured, if I had, I would of walked away, He is a great person & sellsperson! I'm very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Bouvier also helped us in the final sale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
opg4
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome To Deal With!!!"

Just bought a 2015 Tacoma, Had the pleasure to work with Gilbert Ortiz. He was very professional and kind knew his vehicles and was not pushy. Will send family and friends his way in the future and will do business anytime again!! Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gilbert Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RAV Review
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent Custormer Service"

Great !!! Buying Experience. We weren't really looking for a car to buy, our car had machanical issuse So,"My husband & I," decided" to go look for a car. I wanted to see the Toyota's frist, There is where we meet Larry Ajayi. !! He was so Nice and Professional, We ask him about The Toyota's and he showed us what he had in the lot , he is vey Knowledgeable, of his vehicles, made us fell very comfortable. GO SEE LARRY AJAYI.!!! AT BELL TOYOTA. WE WILL TELL FREINDS & FAMILY .. THKS Thank You, Larry Ajayi. ( Ajayi bought my car from larry)!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Ajayi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chloe W.
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Business without integrity"

Went to Bell Road Toyota looking to purchase a '99 4Runner I saw on Cars.com. Called about the car at around 9am, spoke to a guy there (Eddie) who told me about the car. Sounded awesome, great car, only problem was I was commuting to Phoenix from Tucson. We talked about price for a while and finally settled on a price worthy of driving up to see and buy. He told me he couldn't accept earnest money, against their policy or something, but that he would put the car in the back while I drove up. Ok, sounded good and we hurried to Phoenix. Made our way to Phoenix through unbelievable traffic (of course) only to get to the dealership and find two other groups of people looking at the car which was parked IN THE FRONT OF THE LOT. Walked over to the car and Eddie was very welcoming ready with the keys to take for a test drive. We had been talking back and forth with this guy since the morning on price and we were confident that we had gotten there as we said we would, CASH in hand, ready to buy. After the test drive we got back and were put at a desk to sign some papers. Even though we were paying with cash, somehow we still had to fill out a form for a credit check (?) and as soon as we were done filling it out, Eddie comes back to tell us the car was bought by some other guy. Apparently, while we were out on a test drive and had ALREADY SETTLED ON A PRICE AND AGREED TO A DEAL, some other salesman sold the car. Our salesman didn't even try to talk to the manager, left us completely hanging. To use his words, the car was "bought from right under us." Guy said that even though we had already made an agreement, these other people showed up who offered a little bit more and they gave the car to them. These people were financing while we showed up with cash. Tried to speak to a manager afterwards who was rude and had the nerve to mock us for the amount of cash we brought claiming "I doubt we would have sold it to you for that much anyways!" Just to add the cherry on top, a family member called the dealership to try and speak with a manager and figure out what went wrong and they were treated with the utmost disrespect. Horrible experience. We left empty handed and furious. This place has two stars on yelp for a reason. They have terrible service, rude managers and are just a business that functions with no integrity. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Eddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Freeagent6868
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Larry was of great help! Definitely will recommend others to visit bell road Toyota! Very happy with the service and all the help Toyota provided for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry ajayi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jodecy18
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience!"

The customer service was outstanding! We were in and out in 3 hours and with a fabulous car! Our sales persons personality was beyond amazing and so easy to talk to and relate to! Everyone we encountered and helped us was fabulous! I was hesitant in going car shopping but never once felt pressured at the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronald Kieth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLS
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!!"

Everyone at the dealer was great to work with from the very beginning. They answered all of my questions and even gave me some time alone to consider my purchase. The auto was for my daughter turning 16 and that only happens once so it had to be special. They took a lot of extra time and really worked hard to make sure we were satisfied. They even offered to deliver the car where she was having dinner to surprise her - Bell Rd Toyota - you have earned a repeat customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YoJayE
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

Thank you to both Anthony and Michael for their guidance and help with the purchase... I've been a long time Toyota Tacoma fan and they guided me through the process with education and ideas...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Charbenau and Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vicdavfav
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing a new car"

I was not happy with the fact that the salesman did not allow me to negotiate the purchase or sticker price of my car. the finance guy charged me 2 times for a charge relating to an alarm that was just thrown in. the sales tactics are just like those u read about in car sales nightmare stories. be prepared to be pressured into paying more for a long time if u come to this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

sareef and Jon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daniel.kramer4
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was Perfect"

I met with Holly Martin and was able to work out a fair price for my trade in and for the purchase of my 2015 Toyota Camry XSE. I love the car and my experience was as good as I could have hoped for. I highly recommend Holly and Bell Road Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holly Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kylor Messmer
Kylor Messmer

Internet Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doreen Fischer
Doreen Fischer

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cora Schlanger
Cora Schlanger

Fleet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory