About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bell Road Toyota

2020 West Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Sales: (888) 693-9594
Service: (602) 863-0600
Parts: (602) 863-1971

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

273 Lifetime Reviews

Bell Road Toyota

Hours: Open Now

2020 West Bell Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Bell Road Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bell Road Toyota

Thank you for stopping by Bell Road Toyota. We are your Phoenix Area Toyota Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, service and body shop repairs. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to ensure amazing customer service. We pride ourselves in providing industry leading service and want to fulfill all of your Toyota needs! Bell Road Toyota / Scion is a Toyota Presidents Award Winning store. Over 25 yrs at the same location in business. Green standard with Toyota's Customer Satisfaction Index both in Service & Sales! On-site Toyota Certified Collision Center for our customer's convenience. We look forward to seeing you soon and becoming part of our Bell Road Family!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bell Road Toyota

Thank you for stopping by Bell Road Toyota. We are your Phoenix Area Toyota Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, service and body shop repairs. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to ensure amazing customer service. We pride ourselves in providing industry leading service and want to fulfill all of your Toyota needs! Bell Road Toyota / Scion is a Toyota Presidents Award Winning store. Over 25 yrs at the same location in business. Green standard with Toyota's Customer Satisfaction Index both in Service & Sales! On-site Toyota Certified Collision Center for our customer's convenience. We look forward to seeing you soon and becoming part of our Bell Road Family!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee & Water
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • LaMar's Donuts & Fresh Fruit provided daily for our customers enjoyment.
  • On Site Collision Center
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
273 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lexxyylove
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience I have ever had purchasing a car!"

I recently went through Bell Road Toyota/ Scion this past month and was helped immensely by Gino Darmo. He found me the perfect 2016 Scion tc hatchback for the best price! I am a 20 year old female and only live with my grandma so it's been a stressful process finding a car and this place really eased the burden off of my shoulder. If you are looking to finance a vehicle I highly recommend asking for Gino when going through this dealership! I am very thankful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gino Darmo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bell Road Toyota responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are extremely pleased that you chose Gino and Bell Road Toyota to purchase your new Scion. Please remember we are here to help you not only with the purchase of your new Scion but also with any questions you may have moving forward.

j7584c
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bell road toyota a five star dealership "

Hello, I like to say what a great experience I had buying a car for my wife at bell road toyota ,I recommend this dealership to my family ,friends and anyone in the market for a new car I won't say ask for this specific saleman because it won't matter who you get to help you , the experience will be the same , thank you bell toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Balensuela, Felix, Larry , Barry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bell Road Toyota responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are extremely pleased that you chose Balensuela, Felix, Larry & Barry and Bell Road Toyota for the purchase of your new vehicle. Please remember we are here to help you not only with the purchase of your new vehicle but also with any questions you may have moving forward.

sharon lee 4-15-47
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The entire car buying experience is thumbs up!!! "

We have been buying and leasing cars for many years from Cora Schlanger, Fleet Manager at Bell Road Toyota. Cora is TOP NOTCH in our book!!! She is extremely professional, knowledgeable and always goes out of her way to make the entire car buying process a pleasant experience. In addition, Tony Isselhardt is outstanding as our Service Advisor for many years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Isselhardt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donna.....dejean
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rider Review"

This is the second Toyota Avalon I have purchased thru Cora, Fleet Mgr. Cora is the ultimate in professionalism, she truly wants you to fully understand what you are buying and how to use all the features. She knows her products,,,,, Cora is an excellent representative of your company as she truly feels she is representing a product she can be proud of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Georgeh
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bell Road Toyota and Cora Schlanger equal Customer Service"

HI have bought many cars over the years from Cora Schlanger. To me She is Bell Road Toyota. People buy from people. Cora Schlanger exemplifies customer service and Trust.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd12345
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bell road toyota-complete satisfaction "

I give bell road toyota 5 thumbs up. I have bought many cars from Cora Schlanger for several years and our family has nothing but complete satisfaction from Cora and bell road toyota....we got in and out of there when purchasing a vehicle and they met our payments. Love this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swede
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cora in Sales"

In hopes of purchasing a vehicle, Cora was wonderful! She was very professional, friendly, and had an exceptional understanding of her vehicles. Cora understood our needs and matched us with the perfect vehicle and in a quick and fashionable time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
himesama
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fun and a lot of laughter! Great service"

Great service here at Bell Toyota! I have been very happy with purchasing cars through Bell Toyota! Especially this last time I had wonderful help from Derek and Gino. They are both so nice and willing to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gino, Derek, and Joseph N.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjp1948
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

Went above and beyond to get me into my new car. Thank you for your support and service. It was a great experience. Will always come to Bell Road Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gino Darmo and Sam in Finance dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karen.clevenger
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales rep"

I went to Bell Rd. Toyota and was greeted by a Anthony Charbeneau. Even though i didn't buy Anthony made me comfortable and never pressured. I wish more people were like him. I will return to this dealership again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Charbeneau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cora Schlanger
Cora Schlanger

Fleet Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Huggett
Scott Huggett

Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Walker
Chad Walker

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory