Read Reviews Bell Road Toyota

Bell Road Toyota

Bell Road Toyota

2020 West Bell Rd
Phoenix, Arizona 85023


Sales: (888) 693-9594
Service: (602) 863-0600
Parts: (602) 863-1971

Manufacturers: Toyota, Scion, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.7
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 93 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

220 lifetime reviews

Bell Road Toyota

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Cora Schlanger
    Cora SchlangerFleet Sales18 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kylor Messmer
    Kylor MessmerInternet Sales Manager21 Lifetime Reviews
  • Doreen Fischer
    Doreen FischerInternet Sales20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Hugh Morris
    Hugh MorrisInternet Director1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Bell Road Toyota

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Bell Road Toyota has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Bell Road Toyota

Thank you for stopping by Bell Road Toyota. We are your Phoenix Area Toyota Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, service and body shop repairs.

Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to ensure amazing customer service. We pride ourselves in providing industry leading service and want to fulfill all of your Toyota needs!

Bell Road Toyota / Scion is a Toyota Presidents Award Winning store. Over 25 yrs at the same location in business. Green standard with Toyota's Customer Satisfaction Index both in Service & Sales! On-site Toyota Certified Collision Center for our customer's convenience. We look forward to seeing you soon and becoming part of our Bell Road Family!

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Authorized Parts Store
Cable TV Pet Friendly
Children's Play Room Shuttle Service
Customer Lounge Area Television
Drive-In Service Vending Machines
Free Coffee & Water LaMar's Donuts & Fresh Fruit provided daily for our customers enjoyment.
Free WiFi On Site Collision Center
Instant Financing Rental Car Service Onsite


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Purchase of a new RAV4"

2812jul
8/3/2014 8:41:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mitch Deusterman
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bell Road Toyota:

I liked the friendly, not pushy approach. And that I was treated with respect as a woman making a purchase.
Mitch was very helpful, answered all my questions and was able to meet my financial requirements.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Pleasant Buying Experience"

nburg335
7/30/2014 1:42:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Preston
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.5

My Review Of Bell Road Toyota:

Buying a new car should be a pleasant experience. My wife and I had visited a few dealerships. They treated us like we were poor credit desperate customers. In fact, they tried to tell us we had poor credit and give us a rate over 7%. We were treated so poorly that I doubt I will ever get my wife back into a dealership. Isn't that sad? Buying a new car was such a poor experience, she would prefer never to do it again. Should be a message to dealerships everywhere.

Anyway, Bell Road Toyota was different. They provided a very aggressive price on the vehicle I wanted quickly. I had great financing in place and they beat that too. I was pleased enough with the deal and the way I was treated, I bought a matching vehicle for my wife. I'm hoping I can get her to come in sometime and meet the folks I dealt with here.

I would recommend this dealership to freinds and family. I will rate the quality fo work after our first serice appointment.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Exceptional Service"

haynes21
6/14/2014 10:13:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Terry Martin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bell Road Toyota:

06/14/2014 I purchased an Rav4 from Bell Road Toyota. If you are looking for a new vehicle make Bell Road Toyota you first stop ask for Terry Martin to get exceptional service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

CathyVocelka
6/3/2014 3:28:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Larry Ajayi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bell Road Toyota:

I am pleased with my car buying experience with Larry Ajayi and Bell Road Toyota. Larry was extremely helpful from the moment I first walked in to coordinating my last minute additions I wanted on my new Venza. When I am ready to purchase again I will definitely return.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Service provided after the car was purchased"

lundquistwyn
5/21/2014 11:11:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cora SchlangerCora Schlanger
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    2
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    2.0

My Review Of Bell Road Toyota:

The customer service I received when I bought my vehicle was great but since than:

When I buy a vehicle I always care about the after you buy the car service. I think it's just as important as purchasing the car. When I wake up in the morning and have an email stating that my account has been over drawn and to find out it was due to a car payment which should not have been made I get frustrated. The reason I didn't go back to Larry Miller Toyota wasn't due to the deal they could have given me it was due to the after you buy service that I received from them.

I took my vehicle to Avondale Toyota on Friday because I couldn't get XM radio to show up on the radio. I thought it was due to the software on the radio not being updated to the most current version. I found that my vehicle could get XM radio but additional parts were needed. I didn't know that when I purchase the vehicle since I didn't see the original invoice on the vehicle.

After you buy service is very important to me.

I emailed the internet Director as well as the sales person who sold me the car. I did get a response from the sales person by email only that I would have to wait until Friday.

This rating is based on after you buy the care service which I think needs to be better than the actual car customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"New Corolla Purchase"

Michaelahill87
5/5/2014 11:39:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gary Errecalde
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bell Road Toyota:

I first saw Bell Road Toyota online looking up places to purchase a new vehicle. I had an old Tahoe and a motorcycle for trade in and they accepted both! they met me at a price I was looking to pay and the new Corolla is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Toyota Bell Road"

FaithTia3721
5/4/2014 8:21:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cora SchlangerCora Schlanger
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of Bell Road Toyota:

This was the first car I have purchased. I didn't know where to start or know much information on how to purchase a car. I was introduced to everything I needed to know. Bell Road Toyota walked me through every step of the way. I was pleased with the service and I would recommend it. Thank You Bell Road Toyota!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We love our 2014 Avalon!"

debbie_boren
4/3/2014 1:12:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jack Ferry
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bell Road Toyota:

This is the first new car my husband and I have purchased in our 23 years of marriage. Bell Road Toyota made the experience a good one. Before Bell Road Toyota, we had been to several other dealers trying to work a deal. We gave Bell Road Toyota our bottom line and they made the deal. We drove off the lot with our new Avalon and love it. Hopefully this will be the start of a great and happy relationship with Bell Road Toyota.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Our sales rep Sherif Awad was very helpful in getting us..."

bnadair
3/31/2014 11:43:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sherif Awad
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bell Road Toyota:

Our sales rep Sherif Awad was very helpful in getting us into a car that we liked and for a price we can afford. Sherif was very knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions. He is pleasant to work with and I know we can call on him if we need to.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Mr. and Mrs."

Camstyle
3/29/2014 7:58:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Larry Ajayi
Dominic
Troy
John
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bell Road Toyota:

Everyone we met @ Bell Road Toyota was friendly and helpful. Larry worked hard to earn our business, and his manager, Dominic, was equally diligent in making sure that we were informed and satisfied with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>