About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Boston

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

533 Boston Post Rd, Wayland, Massachusetts 01778 Directions
Sales: (508) 650-0020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Bentley Boston

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Sweenz1516

I walked in and Joyce gave me extensive information on the new Rolls Royce Wraith. I wasn't looking to buy that day, but was still given the knowledge about what these beautiful machines have to offer and to help me lean towards a future purchase with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Zavolas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2017 -

Bentley Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We really appreciate your 5-star rating, as well as, your feedback on working with Joyce. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

November 12, 2016

"Automobile Purchase"

- cobra

Thanks for the experience of buying a car from Herb Chambers Wayland, Ma. My car is amazing it is the best car I have ever owned. I appreciate your time and effort and thank Jesse also. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse Berger
Nov 14, 2016 -

Bentley Boston responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Louis and Jesse are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

July 03, 2016

"The 5 Diamond of Auto Dealerships!"

- MF

I am not a fan of the car buying experience.... However, Louis Forti exemplifies the modern day experience of car buying. No point in me saying the obvious, go down and experience it for yourself. Excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Geremia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse Berger
Jul 05, 2016 -

Bentley Boston responded

Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased Louis and Jesse were able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

June 30, 2016

"Fabulous experience"

- CoolGuy987

Went to Bentley Boston store in Wayland, MA a couple weeks ago. Louis Forti is a gentleman and very smart guy. I have never seen too many people nowadays who loves what he/she does. He didn't complain anything about our visit even he seemed very busy. He explained everything about the car with the great attitude, why each brand is really special and exclusive. We really love his passion. If you would like to buy Bentley, Lamborghini, Rolls-Royce or Masarati, you should give Louis a chance to show you a car. You will be excited with the car and the great feeling from him. Thank you very much for your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 01, 2016 -

Bentley Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your time with Louis, he's certainly a wonderful asset to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

March 30, 2016

"Buy car"

- Kelson Lima

The person who sold the car to me was Eduardo Pereira. He was friendly answered my questions promptly, and he knew all about the car. I would recommend him very highly as a salesman for anyone to go to autobahn .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
Other Employees : Richard
Mar 31, 2016 -

Bentley Boston responded

Thank you! I'm so glad to know Eduardo was able to provide you with such a positive buying experience. Please come back to see us again and enjoy your new Bentley! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

July 09, 2015

"Excellent service great friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Shill86

I went to pick out my Bentley at Boston Bentley and had an amazing time doing it. The staff was very knowledgeable and knew what I wanted to very single detail. Because that's what really matters when your buying a house on wheels. I will be back again for my second and third Bentley. Again amazing experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2015 -

Bentley Boston responded

I’m thrilled to hear we were able to provide you with a great experience while purchasing your new Bentley. I sincerely appreciate you taking time to share your encouraging words and I’ll be certain to share them with the team. Thank you for choosing Bentley Boston and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Rich Geremia, General Manager

January 17, 2013

"Dominic and Richard (GM) are the best. I have purchased..."

- Mikegarassino

Dominic and Richard (GM) are the best. I have purchased high end cars for the last 30 years. This is my 1st Bentley and am so honored to own this beauty. This Bentley Dealership is now family, they make you so comfortable and are very knowledgeable. To finance to service department are hands down the best. The way I look at it either you keep getting money statements every month or you touch feel and drive this beauty every day, your only on this earth for a short time so enjoy, Mr Herb Chambers you have a great dealership and good people running it,don't change a thing just keep people like me happy with your cars, Thank You, Mike Garassino, Watertown, Ct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and Dominic
Jan 18, 2013 -

Bentley Boston responded

Mike, Congratulations on your new Bentley! What a great way to start the new year. I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write this kind review. As you know, we strive to provide a great all around guest experience and I’m thrilled to know we were able to provide you with that. On behalf of everyone here at Herb Chambers Bentley Boston we thank you for your patronage and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Richard Geremia General Manager Herb Chambers Bentley Boston

October 31, 2012

"I recently purchased a 2009 Bentley Flying Spur from..."

- Johnny34

I recently purchased a 2009 Bentley Flying Spur from Dominic W. at the Herb Chambers store and had a very refreshing experience. Dominic is very knowledgable on the vehicles and led me to the perfect choice. Worried about warranty issues, but not wanting to purchase a new Bentley, he walked me through and made me comfortable spending my money with him and his dealership. I ended up purchasing an Onyx black Flying Spur with black leather with an extended warranty. Having my car recently serviced with them as well, I know I made the right decision. They were quick and efficient, and kept me up to date with any information I needed. The general manager also gave me a follow up call (after I purchased the Spur), which I was pleasantly surprised, to make sure I was happy with the transaction and to make sure I was happy through the whole process. I would highly recommend using this dealership for everything they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic W., Richard Geremia
August 01, 2011

"Everyone at Bentley Boston are and have been great to..."

- bentley c-gt '07

Everyone at Bentley Boston are and have been great to work with. From my inital contact with John Pirotte,the General Manager; the sales and service teams have been very helpful. Paul Downey, Sales Manager, knows his cars. Delivery was smooth. Service and parts are top notch. Can't say enough about Ken and James. Mr. Chambers has a superb team in place at Bentley Boston. And..........I'm pretty fussy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pirotte, Paul Downey, Ken Kirkpatrick, James Motroni
April 09, 2010

"My experience with Bentley Boston Service Dept. has been..."

- JohnZiffer

My experience with Bentley Boston Service Dept. has been exceptional. From the Service Manager to the Technicians they have been courteous, patient (I am a first-time high end car owner - '99 Bentley Azure) and show a willingness to work with me on all issues that arise with my car. Gator has shown a sincere honesty in working with me. He even tells me what I might expect for possible future service issues along with the attendant costs. Since I am retired and don't have "deep pockets" the cost of repairs is a major issue. Being able to plan for future costs is a necessity. I highly recommend Bentley Boston for service of high-end autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gator Colet, Service Mgr; Gary & Yannis,Svc Techs
1
1 - 10 of 10 results