About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Berge Volkswagen

385 W. Baseline Rd, Gilbert, Arizona 85233
Sales: (480) 833-0001

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

46 Lifetime Reviews

Berge Volkswagen
385 W. Baseline Rd,
Gilbert, Arizona 85233
Berge Volkswagen Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

46 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Panther2
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Berge volkswagen went above and beyond"

I have been shopping for cars for weeks and had no good luck until I visited Berge which was recommended by my co-worker. I had Daniel went above and beyond to get the car I needed and took the time to explain questions that I have since I didn't know what am doing as a first time buyer. I had an awesome experience and I will definitely recommend anyone who want someone who sincerely cares to give customer service please visit Daniel at Berge Volkswagen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raisinets
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jetta Lease"

I leased a 2015 VW Jetta from Berge VW -- the experience was extremely positive. Our salesman, Daniel, was an absolute gem! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly: sincere; I never felt as though I were being lied to or manipulated. I highly recommend leasing or buying from Berge VW and asking for Daniel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nosey1
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came back to purchase a car for my wife."

Great sales department. I bought a new car for myself in November and my wife and I came back to purchase a new car for her this March. We appreciate the level of respect, appreciation, and straightforward approach they have to sales and finance. Two same exact experiences are not happenstance. Thank you, Berge Volkswagen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luvdubbug
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always have a good experience at Berge VW"

I'm a customer of 2 prior VW's - Always have a good experience whenever I deal at Berge. Today I bought a 2015 VW Beetle. It has been awesome working (dealing) with Taylor and his dad - I will recommend Berge to family & friends. Especially Taylor & his dad.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happybb
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team and great service there!"

I bought my last two cars from Berge Volkswagen. Great sales team and great service there! Joe was very helpful, courteous, and friendly, helping me to drive off the lot with a new car and a smile on my face.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jm693048
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Cared to make the customer happy."

I liked working with Kim! She was very nice, easy to work with and accommodating. It seemed like she cared to make the customer happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcruz
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

We just want to thank Taylor and James for everything they have done for us. Great customer service. We are very happy with our new Jetta!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor, James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tbrbtbtb
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very kind and honest sales person..."

Paul was very kind and honest sales person. He was very responsive to my calls and questions, and sympathetic of my concerns. I would recommend Berge Volkswagen to anyone looking for a used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beanderson67
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great sale experience"

This was a great sale experience, helpful and attentive without being hovering and annoying. No pressure sales, no pressure to buy extras I did not want. Everyone was genuine friendly and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
99mares99
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"we felt very welcomed"

As soon as we stepped on this lot we felt very welcomed and felt our next car purchase would from Berge Volkswagen especially we talked to our sales reprehensive, who made this easy to buy our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory