About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bertera Nissan

569 Oxford Street , Auburn, Massachusetts 01501
Sales: (888) 254-8189

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
82% Recommend
4.4

220 Lifetime Reviews

Bertera Nissan

Hours: Closed

569 Oxford Street ,
Auburn, Massachusetts 01501
Bertera Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bertera Nissan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bertera Nissan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stephakafets
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service!"

I went to Bertera Nissan to purchase my first New Car and I wasn't sure exactly what to expect. I was anticipating for the process to be lengthy but thanks to the great customer service I received from a sales person Rivera, it made the process fairly smooth. I had done a good amount of research and knew which vehicle I wanted but still had a lot of questions about packages and pricing. We were able to close the deal that day and I was very happy with the price we agreed on. Rivera took the time to walk through the different packages and pricing and gave me as much time as I needed to review all the information and make my decision. I would highly recommend working with this sales person when looking for a new car there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rivera and Testagrossa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
merrym
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiance!!!"

I bought a car from Bertera Nissan and was very pleased with the service I got. I spoke to a sales man names Perkins, he was very helpful and attentive to my needs and made sure I got the best price and lowest interest rate possible. Would highly reccomend for anyone that wants a good deal and a salesperson that will listen to you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob g
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"commendation"

Had a great experience with Sales Person Perkins Louis. When I decided to change my preference of a vehicle to purchase Perkins referred me to another dealership even though he would not get the credit for a sale. He was very responsive and easy to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

perkins, louis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James422
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding experience due to great customer service"

Everyone knows car buying can be stressfull but at Bertera Nissan I can say that everything went very smoothly. I had the pleasure to work with Matt. He was professional and polite. He listened to what I truly wanted/ needed. He didn't try to rush me or push me into something I didn't want. He took the time to show me several vehicles that I thought I was interested in. He showed me the pathfinder which I wasn't considering at first, but because of his knowledge and listening to my needs/wants he found the perfect match for me ! This was the best car buying experience from step one to the final step. I would strongly suggest Bertera if you are in need of a vehicle . Ask to work with Matt I promise you will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kgranger
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying"

I highly recommend this dealership for buying a used car, Vinny, Perkins and Anthony are great and I suggest going to them! Great experience from Katelyn Granger

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny, Perkins, and Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim R
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!!!"

I stopped in just to look at a Nissan Rogue. Perkins Louis was very helpful, patient and courteous. I never felt like I was being hurried or pressured. The teat drive in the Rogue sold me on the car. everyone I met at the dealership was friendly .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perkins Louis, Dennis from customer service, Larry the shuttle driver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dkady3
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" The best purchasing experience by far! "

I have purchased and leased many vehicles from several dealerships. My purchase with Bertera was the best and smoothest experience by far. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful, no pressure. Especially Jim LaRiviere. I would highly recommend Bertera and Jim to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim LaRiviere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen L.Boulanger
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Professional and Knowledgeable staff""

During my experience purchasing a new Versa Note from Bertera Nissan, Keith Rivera the sales rep went above and beyond and demonstrated excellent skills in regards to creative financing for less than perfect credit and made the transition into my new vehicle a pleasant experience, I would purchase my next Nissan from Bertera and would demand that Keith be my personal salesman. Sincerely; Karen L. Boulanger .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emily Connery
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Get place! Great Salesperson! "

I bought a car from Bertera Nissan and was very pleased with the service I got. Keithon Rivera was very helpful and attentive to my needs and made sure I got the best price and lowest interest rate possible. Would highly reccomend for anyone that wants a good deal and a salesperson that will listen to you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keithon Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurenmahh
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recently leased a Nissan Rogue"

I recently leased a 2015 Rogue from this dealership. Keith was my salesman and was very knowledgable and helpful with picking the vehicle I wanted. Anthony was helpful as well, while Vinny made the financing and signing quick, smooth, and painless. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Rivera, Anthony, and Vinny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory