About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

2293 Crompond Rd., Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567 Directions
Sales: (914) 739-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2016

"2017 Grand Cherokee Trail hawk - Awesome experience! "

- Andrew

I recently leased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail hawk from Bill Volz in Cortlandt Manor. I traveled from Connecticut about an hour away and it was definitely worth the trip! Upon stepping foot in the dealership, I was greeted with friendly, welcoming faces. My salesperson, Josh A. was superb! He was very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. Josh was great with keeping in touch with me through email, especially since I was from out of town and I have a busy work schedule. He was able to locate the exact jeep that I was looking for. I did not feel like I was being pressured into anything. I look forward to doing future business with them again and I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank you Josh A., Brian and the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Alexander and Brian
December 19, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Mike Gavin

Just purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Volz. Josh Alexander was a big help as was Brian with the financing. Highly recommend these guys! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Alexander, Brian (manager)
November 21, 2016

"We just purchased our Dodge Caravan. "

- Karen O'Brien

We are extremely happy with the great deal Josh Alexander helped us get purchasing our Grand Caravan. He was also very helpful explaining the new features on our new car. We would highly recommend Bill Volz's dealership and Josh Alexander. Josh's hash-tag is DealsbyJosh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Alexander
November 05, 2016

"So Far so Good"

- Jeep first timer

Recently Purchased a 2017 Grand Cherokee, everything went smoothly with the purchase the paperwork the financing. They did their best to work with me to try and make me happy and that's all you could ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Brian
November 03, 2016

"Great price, great customer service"

- metsfan2912

We searched all over for a Nissan Xterra, and finally found the one at Bill Volz Westchester. We live in Connecticut, over an hour away, but it was worth the trip. There was no pressure to buy, and it was all in all a comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Brian Nugent, Bob Walsh
October 24, 2016

"Purchased a new 2016 Wrangler and very happy!"

- moralesa

I recently purchased a new 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock and John D did an excellent job. Trade in value provided was awesome. Negotiated price of vehicle was fair. Overall, I had an excellent experience. I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with my new Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealer. Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Downey
October 22, 2016

"Great service from Josh and his team"

- PK

I had an incredible experience at Bill Volz's Westchester dealership. The entire team was knowledgable, professional and courteous. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Special thanks to Josh Alexander and Mike Verde for all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Alexander, Mike Verde, and Brian Nugent.
October 19, 2016

"2016 Dodge Durango - Great Experience"

- Pamela

I had a great experience leasing a new 2016 Dodge Durango from Bill Voltz Westchester…My salesperson was Josh and he was very patient and worked with me until I found the right car for me. An overall excellent experience with this dealership and salesperson.. I would recommend them to any of my friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Mike
October 13, 2016

"2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Purchase"

- patmartin1209

Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee this month from Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My salesman Erich was excellent, knowledgeable and worked to give me the best deal. The finance manager Brian was professional as well. I would highly recommend this dealership and will refer any friends looking to purchase a car to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich, Brian
October 06, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- ikhappywithvolz

Mike, Tiarra, and John from Bill Volz in Cortlandt Manor could not have made the purchase any easier or more pleasant. They are helpful, experienced, and knowledgeable. Not to mention they were extremely competitive on price. I absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Tiarra, John
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results