About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

236 Lifetime Reviews

2293 Crompond Rd., Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567 Directions
Sales: (914) 739-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Worst experience in purchasing a car"

- Lip2333

Was suppose to pick up my Jeep Friday morning could not because of issues with truck. Truck was suppose to be certified preowned. Oil said 45% percent when truck driven 1000 miles. Rim was damaged when their was no damage when taken on test ride. Key fob showed low battery and was given to me that way. After telling salesmen to take care of it . I would think when the truck is being certified that no messages should be on your dash display showing your key fob battery low. Asked sales men if the jeep had another key when I took it for test ride he said yes. So six days later I still do no have a second key for my jeep. Also my tire was loosing air took them all day to find a nail after I had to explain to them that the tire sensors are wrong they are not indicating the right tire. Picked up my truck on Friday it is now Tuesday still not happy with purchase and still waiting on my key fob and the rest of my answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Downey, Joe tucker , Joe Verdi
May 22, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Jovin527

Purchasing my Chrysler Pacifica was a great experience. Josh & Brian were a pleasure to work with. In my opinion they went above and beyond to create a deal that worked for me. They communicated what was going on each step. definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Brian
May 05, 2017

"Bill Volz Crysler/Jeep experience"

- Joeysnare

Great service at Bill Volz; I leased a 2017 Jeep Renegade. A special thanks to salesman Bob Walsh whom I've recommended to friends. He made me feel comfortable in all aspects of the deal, no pushy sales pitch nor did I feel pressured in any way to make a quick decision. The entire staff--great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Walsh, Joe, Brian Nugent.
March 31, 2017

"Fantastic service from the salesmen to the finance departmen"

- beezer12

They were very helpful in helping me through he entire process. They listened to my concerns and directed me through the process. The salesmen helped me pick the right car for me and kept there word on price .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
March 29, 2017

"New Car"

- Rocky10

Chris Marschhauser has extraordinary people skills, is tenacious at follow up, yet respectful in all his dealings with me. He was extremely helpful in getting me out of a sticky situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marschhauser
March 29, 2017

"Only Dealer To Find What I Wanted."

- Michael C.

Once I began my car search on line, John Downey from Bill Volz's Jeep was the first to contact me, and the only one out of four dealerships who told me he could find me what I wanted. Three other dealerships did't seem to care and weren't interested in putting forth the effort to find the right car for me, but from the start John told me he could, and went out and found one at a dealership in another state. Because of his extra effort, I am now driving a car with options that I was otherwise told I would not be able to find. In addition, upon purchasing the car I had the pleasure of meeting Brian, the Finance Manager, who was thoughtful, understanding and great to deal with. This was an all around great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
March 15, 2017

"2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara "

- Jeep

I dropped off my jeep to get fix a small oil leak from the oil filter housing .service manger call me around 10am to tell me he was changing the oil filter housing and jeep will be ready to pick up by 4pm There was nothing else wrong with it ,no engine lite no noises. Around 3:30pm the same person call me to tell me that there is a loud noise inside the engine and they need to replaced the head of the engine the same side they work on,low compression from cylinders,mysteriously no engine light before.The day before the storm 03/13/17 they offer me no rental they said I am sorry . It is obvious that they gave my jeep to some one unqualified and drop something inside the engine Now I have a jeep with a problem missing bolts scratches on fenders. New jeep with low miles I always babied my jeep ,I bought it new cause I don't like to drive cars that had engine work I am Very unhappy stay away from that place it is worse than a regular shop I called Chrysler customer support they told me they have to side with the dealer If I want to return the car I could follow the blue book guides in the glove box book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe service manger,Joe sales manger
March 14, 2017

"Great price from John Downey"

- Nick M

I just leased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. John Downey was my sales consultant. He gave me the best price from any other dealership I visited. There was no high pressure sales pitches. I live in Queens NY, almost 1 hour from dealership and John Downey made my transaction very smooth and stress free. If your in the market for a jeep, don't waste your time elsewhere, call John Downey. I also will like to mention the finance manager Brian Nugent was excellent and explained all paper work and lease contract prior to signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Downey, Brian Nugent
March 14, 2017

"Great experience BOTH times"

- Cassie R-B

I had an awesome experience both times here. As a young female buyer, I never once felt pushed or swindled into a bad deal. I simply felt like I was working with people that wanted to sell me a car at the right price. I highly recommend as their quality of customer service is second to none. I will definitely be going back myself as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Downing, Brian Nugent, Joe Tucker
December 24, 2016

"2017 Grand Cherokee Trail hawk - Awesome experience! "

- Andrew

I recently leased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail hawk from Bill Volz in Cortlandt Manor. I traveled from Connecticut about an hour away and it was definitely worth the trip! Upon stepping foot in the dealership, I was greeted with friendly, welcoming faces. My salesperson, Josh A. was superb! He was very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. Josh was great with keeping in touch with me through email, especially since I was from out of town and I have a busy work schedule. He was able to locate the exact jeep that I was looking for. I did not feel like I was being pressured into anything. I look forward to doing future business with them again and I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank you Josh A., Brian and the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Alexander and Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results