About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2293 Crompond Rd., Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
Sales: (914) 739-7100
Service: (877) 712-6239
Parts: (877) 693-5491

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

151 Lifetime Reviews

Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep
2293 Crompond Rd.,
Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
richpetrilli@gmail.com
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Erich Moeller"

Erich was very patient and he followed through on his promises. When I had an issue with my lease return, he took initiative and he worked with lease company to resolve my problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erich Moeller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CaptRB
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Sales Staff"

Once again I'm compelled to write a review for Bill Volz, a dealership for Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge in my area. Before I get into this, let me say that I've owned more than 10 new cars in just the last 13 years, not to mention helping friends with their car purchases. As something of an enthusiast, I've become adept at weeding out the bad dealerships and sticking with the good ones. No matter how rigorous the management might be, in the final analysis the quality of the dealership is almost entirely about the sales people and the service. Nothing else really matters and nothing can compensate for having a weak sales staff. A few years ago, while looking at trading up to a Grand Cherokee, I wandered into the Bill Volz dealership and met Shari. I admit that I took a somewhat adversarial stance, ready to chip down prices and battle over options. But as I've written in a previous review, Shari had no interest in acting like a sales-shark. Instead she made every attempt to listen to my needs and even suggest other options that were LESS costly. She knew the cars and wasn't afraid to discuss my opinions and impressions on the cars. THIS is how you sell cars! Know your product and listen to the customer with sincere consideration and you'll get the return business. About a year after buying the Grand Cherokee Overland I went back to her for a '14 Wrangler. And just a year after that, and only a few days ago, I gave her a deposit for a Charger SRT 392. So long as the 392 deal goes without any hitches I'll have spent a good bit of cash with them, but Shari is the reason why I shop at Bill Volz. I don't even bother with other dealers now, at least not for Jeep or Dodge. I've also dealt with Joe to handle finance options, yet another solid person who knows the products and talks straight. Believe me, these are not common qualities in this business and that's why I'm bringing my best friend in for a new Van in a week or so. So perhaps you're reading this and wondering how good the "dealership" really is. All I can say is that any dealership is only as good as the staff. When you walk through those doors all that matters is the person you speak to and how well you're treated. Fancy websites, giveaways, social media and all the rest mean less than zero if you can't make that first handshake and impression count. If only all dealerships could learn this! So the bottom line? This is a solid dealership, and while I like to compliment Shari, she's always quick to insist that there are other great people working with her. I have no reason to doubt that this is true. After I get the SRT 392 I'll post a followup.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shari Roufberg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Brian D.
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

I bought my 2013 Chrysler 300s at this dealership. I was met with exceptional service the minute I walked through the door. It took a few visits to make my final decision, and working with Erich Moeller made closing this deal simple and straightforward. He was honest throughout the entire process, and was not pushy about the sale. His follow up calls were convenient and at appropriate times. Joe Tucker also did a great job of walking me through the final paperwork. I would recommend Erich, Joe and the entire team at Bill Volz, especially if you are in the market for a slightly used model. The prices are fair and you will be treated very well. I am now looking forward to servicing my car here, and to many years of enjoyment and comfort on the road. Thank you team Volz!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Tucker, Erich Moeller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Jane
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department is the Best!"

I've been bringing my truck to Bill Volz for service since I bought my 2012 Jeep. The service department is great...making an appointment with Dave & Chelsea is easy and Chelsea always has a smile on her face....The girls in the office are always friendly & courteous, it's always a pleasant experience. Joe Verde is honest and easy to work with & gets the job done :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Verde, Chelsea Hobbs, Dave Storms

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Furry
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

I brought in my old town and country for a new one and it was a very easy experience. I had a few extra things I needed and Erich got them done very quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erich Moeller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kchech
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

I went to another jeep dealership and had an okay experience. Decided to try this dealership and it was closer to where I live and it was a great experience from the moment I walked in. Erich was a pleasure to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable, accomidating and extremely helpful through the whole process. I would definitely recommend Erich and this dealership to anyone who was interested in any of these vehicles. I love my new jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erich Moeller, Joe Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RosemaryNieves
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"honest and above board"

The staff at the service center were all polite, honest and courteous. I had an incident with my jeep patriot. Joe, the service manager was hands on and took control of tbe situation promptly and efficiently. All were so respectful and thoroughly honest. Though I was not pleased the situation occurred the manner in which all was done to remedy the situation made the experience painless. My car is better for having been serviced by them.even after this incident I would thoroughly recommend this service department and dealer. Bottom line is It is most difficult to find a business these days that meets such high professional and ethical standards but this staff does. thank you ALL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Verde, Dave Storms, Chelsea Hobbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drooms
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Professionalism"

Erich exemplifies professionalism and customer service. His expertise is unprecedented, which made the experience absolutely pleasurable. Joe, the Finance Manager, review of the documents at pick up was thorough and well organized. I highly recommend this dealership. - DR, Nov. 2014

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Tucker, Erich Moeller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timon prosper
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First and last stop- proud Cherokee owner"

after researching dealerships online i went with Bill Voltz. They were great! treated me like family and didn't pressure me like other dealerships. They offered the test drives with no problem. I Already knew which car i wanted going in but there were many options which they were also helpful in helping me narrow down. They gave the best price around for what i needed and i would definitely buy again and recommend. My Sales Rep Was Chris M. very cool guy, ask for him when you go in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Marschhauser, Bob Casterella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fdfiumara
10/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Positive Car Buying Experience At Bill Volz"

My wife and I recently purchased a second car (Jeep Patriot) from Bill Volz. The process was painless and the service was top notch. Chris Grippo is an excellent sales associate. He is very knowledgable and will help you find exactly want you want/need. He is also easily approachable. Joe Verde in finance is also a pleasure to deal with. I can't say enough good things about them and Bill Volz. I will continue looking to them first for future car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Verde, Christopher Grippo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory