About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

2293 Crompond Rd., Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567 Directions
Sales: (914) 739-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Best Experience "

- Nadiacaterino

I highly recommend Bob at Bill Volz Westchester. He's extremely helpful, and courteous. This was the best experience we've had with purchasing a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Walsh
June 12, 2017

"Great experience!"

- newadventures

Bill Voltz's dealership surprised me with their professionalism and honesty. My salesman, Bob Walsh was especially great. He listened to my needs and concerns and guided me throughout the process. He responded quickly to my questions by phone, email or text. Every person I dealt with there; receptionist, salesmen, manager, finance manager, was kind and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Walsh
June 07, 2017

"Bob Walsh - A Rare Breed"

- MW

I had occasion to deal with Bob Walsh recently. Bob did not play any games. He did not invite me into the dealership for a test drive before quoting me, nor did he try any of the typical bargaining ploys we often see employed by car salesmen. Bob was extremely pleasant, straightforward and transparent. I would highly recommend dealing with Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Walsh
May 25, 2017

"Top Notch Dealership"

- Romie225

I recently purchased my second vehicle from them and The staff is great. The salesman Chris was more than accommodating, and super easy to deal with. I am on my 13th car in 15 years and it was by far the smoothest purchase I have had. I would recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marschhauser
May 23, 2017

"Worst experience in purchasing a car"

- Lip2333

Was suppose to pick up my Jeep Friday morning could not because of issues with truck. Truck was suppose to be certified preowned. Oil said 45% percent when truck driven 1000 miles. Rim was damaged when their was no damage when taken on test ride. Key fob showed low battery and was given to me that way. After telling salesmen to take care of it . I would think when the truck is being certified that no messages should be on your dash display showing your key fob battery low. Asked sales men if the jeep had another key when I took it for test ride he said yes. So six days later I still do no have a second key for my jeep. Also my tire was loosing air took them all day to find a nail after I had to explain to them that the tire sensors are wrong they are not indicating the right tire. Picked up my truck on Friday it is now Tuesday still not happy with purchase and still waiting on my key fob and the rest of my answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Downey, Joe tucker , Joe Verdi
May 22, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Jovin527

Purchasing my Chrysler Pacifica was a great experience. Josh & Brian were a pleasure to work with. In my opinion they went above and beyond to create a deal that worked for me. They communicated what was going on each step. definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Brian
May 05, 2017

"Bill Volz Crysler/Jeep experience"

- Joeysnare

Great service at Bill Volz; I leased a 2017 Jeep Renegade. A special thanks to salesman Bob Walsh whom I've recommended to friends. He made me feel comfortable in all aspects of the deal, no pushy sales pitch nor did I feel pressured in any way to make a quick decision. The entire staff--great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Walsh, Joe, Brian Nugent.
March 31, 2017

"Fantastic service from the salesmen to the finance departmen"

- beezer12

They were very helpful in helping me through he entire process. They listened to my concerns and directed me through the process. The salesmen helped me pick the right car for me and kept there word on price .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
March 29, 2017

"New Car"

- Rocky10

Chris Marschhauser has extraordinary people skills, is tenacious at follow up, yet respectful in all his dealings with me. He was extremely helpful in getting me out of a sticky situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marschhauser
March 29, 2017

"Only Dealer To Find What I Wanted."

- Michael C.

Once I began my car search on line, John Downey from Bill Volz's Jeep was the first to contact me, and the only one out of four dealerships who told me he could find me what I wanted. Three other dealerships did't seem to care and weren't interested in putting forth the effort to find the right car for me, but from the start John told me he could, and went out and found one at a dealership in another state. Because of his extra effort, I am now driving a car with options that I was otherwise told I would not be able to find. In addition, upon purchasing the car I had the pleasure of meeting Brian, the Finance Manager, who was thoughtful, understanding and great to deal with. This was an all around great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results