About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2293 Crompond Rd., Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
Sales: (914) 739-7100
Service: (877) 712-6239
Parts: (877) 693-5491

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep
2293 Crompond Rd.,
Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

176 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Love my car
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

Was researching and visiting dealerships for months until we went to Tiarra at Volz Auto in Yorktown Heights, she was SO helpful and no bull that within days of going there bought my new Jeep!! Love it! Thank you, Dawn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiarra and Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trailhawk2122
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I bought my 2015 Jeep Renegade from John Downey at Bill Volz of Westchester. From start to finish it was a great experience. They let me test drive several different Renegades so I could see the differences between the trail hawk and latitude models. John worked with me to find my perfect car and I couldn't be happier. The staff never pressured me to purchase any extras. I would highly recommend this dealership and John Downey to anyone in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Downey, Joseph Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monte2323
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, Friendly Staff, Highly Recommended. "

I went to many dealerships on my adventure buying a new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock. Some didn't know much about the vehicle others just brushed me off (due to the specialized nature of the truck). Bill Volt'z in Cortlandt Manor made me feel at ease trusting them with this purchase. Erich from the moment I got there took his time and we went over all the spec's tediously. After ordering the truck 6 weeks later I received a email from the sales manager. He told me the truck was in and went out of his way to find me the best financial rate. When I arrived the truck was sitting there all clean glistening and pristine. Erich went out of his way and left me two specialized thank you cards hidden in the truck. He thanked me for doing business with him and wished me luck on the trails. He went above and beyond and so did the staff. I usually don't leave reviews but I thought I would share my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erich D. Moeller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happycustomer
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable, friendly - no pressure dealership!!"

This was our third experience with this dealership. Each one has been a pleasure! The first two vehicles were purchased, this one is leased. Our Sales Representative was Tiarra Direnno. Her knowledge, professionalism and bubbly personality made our experience a pleasure. She and her co-workers, Christopher Grippo and Joe in Finance worked together to come up with a price that was doable in our budget. Once we accepted the offer, the rest of the sale went smoothly and we were in our new Jeep in two days!!! Hats off to the "amazing" staff at Bill Volz!!! Also want to add that the Service Department is great to deal with too!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiara Direnno, Christopher Grippo & Joe in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stroza99
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure Sale, Love them!"

My wife and I picked up a new 2015 Jeep Patriot from them on Monday 7/20. My wife met Chris Marshhauser 1st when she just stopped in and thought his knowledge and no pressure sales approach was something you rarely find in a car dealership. When we both went back together I saw that she was not exaggerating, Chris is a needle in a haystack! In the past, with new cars I have purchased, I had to put up a stone wall to deal with salesmen. Chris was a pleasure and their prices are very reasonable that I didn't have to negotiate very much. With the ease and professionalism of the sales staff, I can only hope for the same goes with their service department. Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep has without a doubt won my business!! Ask for Chris Marchhauser, he will take good care of you!! Tell him Mark & Sandy sent you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Marchhauser, Joe Tucker (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adam G
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Renegade rare find"

Kudos to the staff at Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep for putting together a GREAT deal on a 2015 Renegade.. The incredible staff, including Chris Marschhauser, Chris Grippo and Joe Tucker, made this happen for our family and will bring a huge smile to our daughter's face. These guys delivered what they promised and we are very grateful !! #billvolzmarsh, #billvolzmarchrocks Thanks guys. Adam and Audrey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Marschhauser, Chris Grippo and Joe Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B Mechanical
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

What a pleasure to deal with the staff at Bill Volz. Erich Moeller not only found the truck I was looking for he went to virginia to get it from another dealer and delivered it the next day!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erich Moeller,Joe Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renegade12
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient "

I recently purchased a Jeep Renegade at Bill Volz. Not only did Tiarra answer all my questions promptly, but she was respectful and courteous! All of my expectations were met! I recommend her highly and Bill Volz dealership! Joe in finance was also helpful and courteous!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiarra DiRenno. Joe (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vetteguy86
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"............after the price has been forgotten!"

After our week old caravan was totaled we had the opportunity to fine tune our choice of what we wanted in our replacement vehicle. We were quite specific and Bill Volz people searched out exactly what we wanted with great success. We will long be enjoying our Caravan R/T after the price is forgotten.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Katz, Joe Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
riznay
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top Notch Operation"

We had been searching for about 6 months for a vehicle with challenging credit. Dealerships from south jersey to Albany all treated us like second class citizens and we're reluctant to help. That's when we discovered the friendly dealership...BVW! Not only did they get us approved but negotiated a deal with the bank reducing our intrest rate significantly. No other dealership even came close to their numbers. No pressure, friendly and informative buying process. Tom Katz went above and beyond for my family and we truly appreciate it. BILL VOLZ WESTCHESTER is without a doubt the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Verde, Joe Tucker, Chelsea Hobbs, Tom Katz, Bob Casterella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory