About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

246 Lifetime Reviews

2293 Crompond Rd., Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567 Directions
Sales: (914) 739-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

246 Reviews of Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2017

"Love my Jeep"

- Dennis D'

Erich Moeller was the salesperson. Worked hard, communicated frequently to keep me abreast of the vehicle I had ordered. Not disappointed.. Received what I was promissed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich Moeller
August 04, 2017

"Outstanding Service at Bill Volz's Dealership"

- msthanh3

I highly recommend Bill Volz's at this location as well as others. It represents the high standard for its professionalism, exemplary courtesy, and most importantly to me, its involvement with the community through the twenty-five-dollar-per-car-sold to support different causes every month. My satisfaction is total. Thanh Bui, Briarcliff Manor resident

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cunningham (sale), Brian Nugent (finance)
July 24, 2017

"Loving the Challenger "

- Renato23

Josh was awesome! He works hard for you, is very patient because I didn't know what I wanted whether it was a grand Cherokee, ram, challenger. I ended up with the challenger because well it's a heck of a ride! Brian in the finance department was also very very helpful and friendly and made the process such an ease that we were in and out in 20 minutes...if so. Definitely coming back to upgrade my car in a year or two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Brian
July 20, 2017

"Customer Satisfaction"

- RobRia

I saw a car on the website. Called to set up a test drive, upon my arrival I was greeted by everyone in the showroom. The car was ready for me to drive. Bob my salesman, Ed the Used car sales manager and Brian in finance all handled my transaction in a professional but more importantly personal manner. Obviously a used car would not be perfect, i pointed out a few things and Service jumped right on it. This was not the first time my family has done business with Volz and wont be the last. Team Volz- Thank you for a job well done. Have a good summer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Ed, Brian
July 10, 2017

"White Glove Service!"

- Jennifer De Siqueira

I walked into Bill Vollz on the 3rd of July and was greeted instantaneously with smiles and introduced to Chris Marchauser. I had been in the market for a few months and had the most horrendous experiences, I had given up hope but my husband insisted for me to go to one last dealership. I didn’t even bring my ID because I had become so cynical, that was until I met Chris. He was honest and didn’t try to bait and switch me (which all of the other dealerships I went to prior did). I gave him my budget and he worked within it without pressuring me to do something I couldn’t afford. After 2+ months of searching for the right vehicle Chris was able to get me into the car of my dreams in 3 days (mind you the second day was actually the 4th of July lol)! When I went in to pick up my new car there was even a big red bow on it, just like the movies! Chris knew it was a big day for me and cared enough to make it special. I would recommend Chris to anyone! If you don’t j want to feel like just another sales number go in to Bill Vollz and ask for Chris Mar-sh-… Thank you Chris!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marchauser
June 29, 2017

"Great experience for my daughter!"

- MEB

We had a great experience dealing with John the salesman. He was very helpful and attentive to my daughter who was buying her first car. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Downey
June 19, 2017

"Best Experience "

- Nadiacaterino

I highly recommend Bob at Bill Volz Westchester. He's extremely helpful, and courteous. This was the best experience we've had with purchasing a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Walsh
June 12, 2017

"Great experience!"

- newadventures

Bill Voltz's dealership surprised me with their professionalism and honesty. My salesman, Bob Walsh was especially great. He listened to my needs and concerns and guided me throughout the process. He responded quickly to my questions by phone, email or text. Every person I dealt with there; receptionist, salesmen, manager, finance manager, was kind and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Walsh
June 07, 2017

"Bob Walsh - A Rare Breed"

- MW

I had occasion to deal with Bob Walsh recently. Bob did not play any games. He did not invite me into the dealership for a test drive before quoting me, nor did he try any of the typical bargaining ploys we often see employed by car salesmen. Bob was extremely pleasant, straightforward and transparent. I would highly recommend dealing with Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Walsh
May 25, 2017

"Top Notch Dealership"

- Romie225

I recently purchased my second vehicle from them and The staff is great. The salesman Chris was more than accommodating, and super easy to deal with. I am on my 13th car in 15 years and it was by far the smoothest purchase I have had. I would recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marschhauser
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results