About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

210 Lifetime Reviews

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

1805 Atlanta Highway,
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mark Handy
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy sale, easy to work with and responsive"

I went to another dealer to see if they could locate the truck I wanted. anbd after 4 days they had nothing. When I called they said the salesperson had left and the new one assigned did not contact me so I wnert to an onlivne car search and put in what I wanted. Randy Mankovitch called the next morning for some details and within 20 minutes claled back with teh truck I was looking for and which I purchased. Overall the transaciton was painless and hassle free and Randy worked with me on price and got teh deal done. I would very highly recommend this dealership and Randy as this was not the usual car buying nightmare I have gotten in the past with high pressure and the constant let me ask my manager nonsense. It was a very professional sales experience, delivery, financing adn every aspect was clean, straightforward and hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hunt1234
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new F-250"

Stopped by the dealership on a Sunday afternoon and spoke with Randy Mankovitch. He was very helpful as well as the manager, Tom McKnight. By the end of the following day, we had a deal worked out. Upon my arrival on Tuesday afternoon, all my paper work was in order and ready for me to execute without having to wait. Mr. Howell even stopped by and thanked me personally for doing business with them. As a owner of a company myself, that speaks out to the personal touch of customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Hunt! At Billy Howell Ford, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Randy and Tom were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

DisgruntledMike
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent purchase"

I have spoken with the owner and am very impressed with his concern for his customers and his commitment to making them happy. I will do business again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rey Saenz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 14, 2016

Mike, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! We work very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. I am pleased to hear that we were able to impress you and earn your repeat business. Be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Mbsoderlund
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy no pressure sale"

My husband test drove a car at this dealership on 2/25/16 with Ray as the salesperson. On 2/27, he test drove a different vehicle. We decided on the Ford for durability, the way it drove and looks. Ray was busy with another customer so Randy stepped in to help. He was personable and helpful. It was the easiest car purchase we have EVER made. Randy wasn't pushy at all. He told us about options we could purchase if we wanted but was not hard selling us. We left feeling like we had gotten a good deal. Randy sat in the car with us and explained all the different features our new car had. I would highly recommend Randy and Ray. They were both helpful in this purchase in different ways.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rey Saenz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 08, 2016

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Randy and Rey were there to provide you with such exceptional and helpful service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new Ford. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

kcjr1960
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional no pressure sales"

A friend of mine referred me to Randy Mankovitch and now I know why. Very professional and curtious during my whole visit. I've bought quite a few cars and trucks over the years and I honestly dread having to deal with pushy, high pressure salesmen. But I have to say this was by far the easiest non-pressure purchase I have ever experienced. I have Randy to thank for being the right choice. I'd highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks Randy. KC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Thank you for your feedback, KC! Randy is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We’ll be sure to pass your thanks on to him. We look forward to seeing you again and hope that you enjoy your purchase! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Racing4040
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealing with Randy Mankovitch"

We have bought 3 vehicles from BHF over the past few years and have dealt with Randy on all of them. Randy has always been polite and professional from the first time we met him. I would recommend him to anyone if your looking for someone professional and willing to make every effort to accommodate your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 04, 2016

Hi and thank you for the review! Randy’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our Facebook page! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Judy Did It
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, no pressure. Great staff. Listens to customer. "

No pressure from sales staff; friendly, listens to customer. Doesn't ignore customer who is single/female. Works with customer on $'s. Sales staff is #1 compared to others that I've dealt with in past purchases. They follow up, willing to check into inquiries; willing to explain things more than 1 time. Willingness to call them back at anytime with questions or concerns. Feel that I can stop by and ask questions or get instructions at anytime, not just because sale is closed - it's not over. They have good relationships with their customers. They go out of their way. Fun to be working with them on completing a sale. As Mr. Billy Howell says in his ads: "You are family". Makes a customer feel comfortable throughout the full process of looking, considering, deciding and completing a purchase of vehicle. Fair in their trade-in amounts and willing to work with you to stay within a budget. Everyone that I encountered was FUN to be around. Associates seem to be happy working there, which in turn makes it FUN for customers, knowing they like their job. This is my second purchase from Billy Howell Ford and I would highly recommend them to my friends, family, neighbors, acquaintances, co-workers who may be looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Young associate from 'detail dept'.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 14, 2015

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

carguy@carter12
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Visit and Purchase"

We were looking for a used GMC Yukon XL to replace our 2001 Yukon XL that we purchased in 2001. We loved it, and had planned to drive it forever. We got hit by a drunk driver, and it was totaled. We saw an ad for a 2004 and went to check it out. It was a piece of junk. We didn't like the dealership or their cars. We left, and my husband saw a Yukon from the road as we were passing by Billy Howell Ford. We drove in to look. I didn't get out at first because I thought it was new, and I knew we couldn't afford it. We went inside to inquire about it, and we met Randy Mankovitch. He spent quality time with us and we ended up purchasing the 2007 Yukon XL from him. He was the nicest, friendliest salesperson we have ever worked with. He seemed very trustworthy. Overall: Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Hi and thank you for your review! Randy is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Billy Howell Ford any time! Enjoy your 2007 Yukon XL! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

cargirl6
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 star dealership"

Billy Howell Ford is a friendly, no hassle dealership. You feel at home as soon as you walk through the door. Mickey Kennedy, my sales agent, was very professional and knowledgeable . This dealership is an asset to Forsyth County.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan in the finance office

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 02, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that Mickey and our team made such a great impression on you. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

cj1203
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, no-hassle visit and purchase"

I visited this location a few times before finally purchasing a vehicle. Each visit my wife, child and I were welcomed with smiles and familiar, friendly faces. More impressive, when we left without buying a car the first visits, no-one tried to run after us to lower the price again or hold our keys so we couldn't leave. They worked hard for our business by being honest, open, and transparent, not pushy. I will absolutely be back for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the SALES experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Mankovitch
Randy Mankovitch

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda McClain
Brenda McClain

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dudley Bentle
Dudley Bentle

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Castleberry
Bruce Castleberry

Sales Consultant/ Finance

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary LaDue
Gary LaDue

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Bollinger
Doug Bollinger

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Mee
Jim Mee

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Longerbeam
Tom Longerbeam

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gorham
Mike Gorham

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McKnight
Tom McKnight

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory