About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

182 Lifetime Reviews

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

1805 Atlanta Highway,
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
182 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cameronswadley1983
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchase "

I got a good price on a trade which has never happened at a dealership before. They helped me find a truck with exactly what I needed for a price I could afford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 03, 2015

You were satisfied with your experience and we're happy to hear about this! Your five-star review is wonderful and we thank you for reaching out to us. We love hearing from our customers and we thank you! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Norma West
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trading cars was a pleasure!"

I hate trading cars but that may have changed after this purchase! Randy at Billy Howell was great. He listened to what I wanted and didn't waste my time. He was polite and fun. It was great to feel appreciated. Dan did an awesome job with the service and warranty. Then Randy took time to install my Bluetooth for me and be sure I felt comfortable with the car. I highly recommend using this awesome dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 03, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that we provided you with a comfortable and welcoming shopping experience. Billy Howell Ford Lincoln’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Thanks for the recommendation! Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford

Molly1
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Great service, explained the vehicle. Worked with me on pricing. Very satisfied with car. Would recommend the dealership and would return for future purchases and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 03, 2015

Thanks for having the time to write this review! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it's important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers. All of us at Billy Howell Ford Lincoln await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Joe and Judy
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 MKX"

Total experience was AWSOME! Dennis and Robert were VERY familiar with their products, most helpful with our questions. Sales personnel Jerry and Steve were also great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Aronson, Robert Jimerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 03, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Joe and Judy! We are very happy to hear that Dennis, Robert and the rest of the team could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

lockriccon
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT SERVICE"

I had both vehicles that Connie & I purchased from your dealership serviced the same day! Mike Kelly always gives me the best! I like having "The Works" when I get the tires rotated & the oil change at the same time!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Kelley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 03, 2015

Thank you for leaving us your review and congrats on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Billy Howell Ford Lincoln. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Lincolnguy2015
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just leased new Lincoln MKC at Billy howell ! What a deal!"

This is my 5th purchase at Billy Howell , great quick and easy deal! Sales manager matched or beat all the other dealers ! And all the popcorn we could eat! Thanks Billy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Congrats on your 5th car! You have been doing business with Billy Howell Ford Lincoln for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Jbstone1717
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase "

Richard and team did a great job. They were very knowledgeable about their product and worked hard to customize a deal that not only met but exceeded my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Richard could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Ford is my choice
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service, fast turnaround at a fair price"

We have been purchasing our autos from Billy Howell since 1983 and plan on continuing to do so as long as we need auto's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Hi and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! We thank you so much and make sure that you're following us on Twitter and have liked us on Facebook to get great specials! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

GPFarm
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Service: In and out, no fuss. All issues attended to. Nothing to add. Nothing to add. You are forcing me to be verbose. No add no add

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure who it was

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 20, 2015

We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Billy Howell Ford Lincoln for your vehicle needs. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

TaurusFan
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Place to Buy a Car!"

Billy Howell Ford is a great place to buy a car! I had an excellent experience with Randy from start to finish. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Randy was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new vehicle and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dudley Bentle
Dudley Bentle

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Mankovitch
Randy Mankovitch

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Longerbeam
Tom Longerbeam

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Castleberry
Bruce Castleberry

Sales Consultant/ Finance

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda McClain
Brenda McClain

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Bollinger
Doug Bollinger

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Mee
Jim Mee

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary LaDue
Gary LaDue

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gorham
Mike Gorham

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry McDonald
Jerry McDonald

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory