About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

206 Lifetime Reviews

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

1805 Atlanta Highway,
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
206 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kcjr1960
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional no pressure sales"

A friend of mine referred me to Randy Mankovitch and now I know why. Very professional and curtious during my whole visit. I've bought quite a few cars and trucks over the years and I honestly dread having to deal with pushy, high pressure salesmen. But I have to say this was by far the easiest non-pressure purchase I have ever experienced. I have Randy to thank for being the right choice. I'd highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks Randy. KC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Thank you for your feedback, KC! Randy is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We’ll be sure to pass your thanks on to him. We look forward to seeing you again and hope that you enjoy your purchase! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Racing4040
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealing with Randy Mankovitch"

We have bought 3 vehicles from BHF over the past few years and have dealt with Randy on all of them. Randy has always been polite and professional from the first time we met him. I would recommend him to anyone if your looking for someone professional and willing to make every effort to accommodate your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 04, 2016

Hi and thank you for the review! Randy’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our Facebook page! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Judy Did It
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, no pressure. Great staff. Listens to customer. "

No pressure from sales staff; friendly, listens to customer. Doesn't ignore customer who is single/female. Works with customer on $'s. Sales staff is #1 compared to others that I've dealt with in past purchases. They follow up, willing to check into inquiries; willing to explain things more than 1 time. Willingness to call them back at anytime with questions or concerns. Feel that I can stop by and ask questions or get instructions at anytime, not just because sale is closed - it's not over. They have good relationships with their customers. They go out of their way. Fun to be working with them on completing a sale. As Mr. Billy Howell says in his ads: "You are family". Makes a customer feel comfortable throughout the full process of looking, considering, deciding and completing a purchase of vehicle. Fair in their trade-in amounts and willing to work with you to stay within a budget. Everyone that I encountered was FUN to be around. Associates seem to be happy working there, which in turn makes it FUN for customers, knowing they like their job. This is my second purchase from Billy Howell Ford and I would highly recommend them to my friends, family, neighbors, acquaintances, co-workers who may be looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Young associate from 'detail dept'.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 14, 2015

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

carguy@carter12
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Visit and Purchase"

We were looking for a used GMC Yukon XL to replace our 2001 Yukon XL that we purchased in 2001. We loved it, and had planned to drive it forever. We got hit by a drunk driver, and it was totaled. We saw an ad for a 2004 and went to check it out. It was a piece of junk. We didn't like the dealership or their cars. We left, and my husband saw a Yukon from the road as we were passing by Billy Howell Ford. We drove in to look. I didn't get out at first because I thought it was new, and I knew we couldn't afford it. We went inside to inquire about it, and we met Randy Mankovitch. He spent quality time with us and we ended up purchasing the 2007 Yukon XL from him. He was the nicest, friendliest salesperson we have ever worked with. He seemed very trustworthy. Overall: Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Hi and thank you for your review! Randy is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Billy Howell Ford any time! Enjoy your 2007 Yukon XL! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

cargirl6
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 star dealership"

Billy Howell Ford is a friendly, no hassle dealership. You feel at home as soon as you walk through the door. Mickey Kennedy, my sales agent, was very professional and knowledgeable . This dealership is an asset to Forsyth County.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan in the finance office

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 02, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that Mickey and our team made such a great impression on you. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

cj1203
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, no-hassle visit and purchase"

I visited this location a few times before finally purchasing a vehicle. Each visit my wife, child and I were welcomed with smiles and familiar, friendly faces. More impressive, when we left without buying a car the first visits, no-one tried to run after us to lower the price again or hold our keys so we couldn't leave. They worked hard for our business by being honest, open, and transparent, not pushy. I will absolutely be back for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the SALES experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Newcarlady
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"True to his word!"

As a female buying a car I was very hesitant that I would be taken advantage of during the process. Randy was my sales agent and he told me not to worry. He took time to understand my needs and worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted in my budget. Everyone I met was super helpful and knowledgeable I'll definitely be back when I'm in need of another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 02, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Randy was able to meet your needs. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

NAC1967
10/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealer Ever! "

I always have best car buying experience ever at Billy Howell Ford. After doing business with them for over 12 years It feels like family in addition to their expertise in sales and in the service department. Brenda McClain did a great job. Overall Billy Howell is the one dealer in Forsyth county that will have my business all the time!. Service department , "Tom" , is great too. Excellent service , 100% commitment to making sure all items are care for , checking fluids , advising options. Again it is just a wonderful group of people and experts at Billy Howell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Billy Howell Ford. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Debbie1234
10/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience!!"

Richard Hunter gave my husband and I his undivided attention. I will not use another dealership for my car buying needs after buying from this dealership. We came to the dealership late in the evening and did not really expect to have a salesman offer to help us. We were thinking we would look around and come back the next day and be offered help. Richard immediately came over to us and asked about our needs and wants and was amazing. He stayed late and was very friendly and informative. Top notch people and company. Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Hi Debbie! We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Richard did a great job in assisting you in your purchase and needs. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Charles
10/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Maintenance Visit"

Excellent maintenance performed on our 2013 Lincoln MKS with a report card and changing oil with a thorough check on all fluids with changes and refills when necessary!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Kelley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, Charles! I'm very happy to hear that our staff was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Mankovitch
Randy Mankovitch

Sales Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dudley Bentle
Dudley Bentle

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McKnight
Tom McKnight

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mickey Kennedy
Mickey Kennedy

Sales Consultant/Featherlite Trailer Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Castleberry
Bruce Castleberry

Sales Consultant/ Finance

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary LaDue
Gary LaDue

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda McClain
Brenda McClain

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Mee
Jim Mee

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Bollinger
Doug Bollinger

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Longerbeam
Tom Longerbeam

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory