About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

217 Lifetime Reviews

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

1805 Atlanta Highway,
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
217 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Eastaboga27
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No help leads to disappointment."

I visited them today (7/9/16) to begin my car search. I was interested in a 2017 Fusion Titanium. After looking at what was on the lot, I went inside the showroom to look inside a Fusion and begin discussions with a salesperson. There were no Fusion's in the showroom (multiple Mustangs though). There was no receptionist to greet me. There were a few salespeople working with customers in various cubicles. No one came to assist me. I thought I'd hang out a little and looked at the various displays in the showroom. Still nobody came. After a while, I went back on the lot hoping that someone would come assist me. Nobody. I finally left since I couldn't get anybody to help. I actually looked at these reviews prior to going to BH. My home splits the distance between this Ford dealership and another but I've never been to BH. It took me longer than expected to get to the dealership due to construction on NB 400, so getting no help when I got there was even more disappointing. Like I said, this was my first dealership to visit in my new search for a new car. I'll have to really think twice about going back. Very disappointing. At least I can say that I wasn't pressured by the salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nobody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 13, 2016

"I can't tell you how sorry I am for your experience. There is absolutely NO excuse for this. I will be glad to have a salesman meet you at your house with any car that you would like to look at. We pride ourselves on customer service and I apologize for letting you down. I am currently out of town, but feel free to contact me on my cell phone at ***-***-****. My email address is bhowell@howellford.com. Bill Howell Dealer "

Dan & Sharon M.
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Time Around Just As Good As The First!"

Randy Mankovitch & Dan Hayward are just wonderful people to work with! They made our buying experience simple, quick and effortless. Friends suggested we go see Randy when we were shopping for a Ford Explorer Sport a month or so ago. We did and all I can say is "totally professional"! We were happy to go back last Saturday and close a deal on a Ford F-150 Pickup as well. These guys are just great to work with and keep it so simple! I would recommend Randy & Dan to anybody, anytime, anywhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Hayward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nikschabert
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome! Fantastic! first time I enjoyed buying a car! "

Randy Mankovitch helped me through the process easily. I felt like he got me what I wanted at the best possible price! love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with Randy. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Fordfamily
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First class group"

My wife and i arrived late to speak with randy about insentaves after seeing an email from michael the sales manager. He worked through several senerios for us and we alked out of there an hour after closing time with out 6th and 7th car purchased from billy howel ford. What a first class team, never a pressure sale, truly work hard to make things work within your budget. Bill howel even took the tome to Pop in and thank us for our buisness

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five-Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

cphillips4015
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever!!"

Randy Mankovitch and Dudley Bentle are the best! They understood what my real goal was! "The Money"! For my second go round I have ended up with a car I love, thanks Randy! I also have a loan I am very happy living with, thanks Dudley! Everyone there treats you so good, I will always look to these guys first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with Randy and Dudley. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Kwelch
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Our salesman Randy Mankovitch was great to work with. Our whole truck buying experience at Billy Howell was terrific. We felt they were honest, fair, and appreciated our business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 13, 2016

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Billy Howell Ford Lincoln. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership and that Randy assisted you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

T&L2016
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time truck buyers"

We are first time car buyers and had a wonderful experience. Billy Howell has the friendliest and most knowledgeable staff of any dealership we have dealt with along with a wide arrange of vehicles on their lot to look at. We worked with Randy. He helped answer millions of our questions, was very patient and attentive and made the whole process easy and as painless as possible. We never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision and we couldn't be happier with our final choice! We will be returning to Billy Howell for all our vehicle needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 30, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Randy. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Mark Handy
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy sale, easy to work with and responsive"

I went to another dealer to see if they could locate the truck I wanted. anbd after 4 days they had nothing. When I called they said the salesperson had left and the new one assigned did not contact me so I wnert to an onlivne car search and put in what I wanted. Randy Mankovitch called the next morning for some details and within 20 minutes claled back with teh truck I was looking for and which I purchased. Overall the transaciton was painless and hassle free and Randy worked with me on price and got teh deal done. I would very highly recommend this dealership and Randy as this was not the usual car buying nightmare I have gotten in the past with high pressure and the constant let me ask my manager nonsense. It was a very professional sales experience, delivery, financing adn every aspect was clean, straightforward and hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hunt1234
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new F-250"

Stopped by the dealership on a Sunday afternoon and spoke with Randy Mankovitch. He was very helpful as well as the manager, Tom McKnight. By the end of the following day, we had a deal worked out. Upon my arrival on Tuesday afternoon, all my paper work was in order and ready for me to execute without having to wait. Mr. Howell even stopped by and thanked me personally for doing business with them. As a owner of a company myself, that speaks out to the personal touch of customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Hunt! At Billy Howell Ford, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Randy and Tom were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

DisgruntledMike
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent purchase"

I have spoken with the owner and am very impressed with his concern for his customers and his commitment to making them happy. I will do business again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rey Saenz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 14, 2016

Mike, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! We work very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. I am pleased to hear that we were able to impress you and earn your repeat business. Be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Mankovitch
Randy Mankovitch

Sales Consultant

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Bollinger
Doug Bollinger

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McKnight
Tom McKnight

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dudley Bentle
Dudley Bentle

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Castleberry
Bruce Castleberry

Sales Consultant/ Finance

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda McClain
Brenda McClain

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary LaDue
Gary LaDue

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Mee
Jim Mee

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Longerbeam
Tom Longerbeam

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gorham
Mike Gorham

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2008 Ford Edge, $9966
2008 Ford Edge

Price$9,966

Mileage 90,619

Exterior ColorRedfire Metallic

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2013 Ford Fiesta, $9966
2013 Ford Fiesta

Price$9,966

Mileage 41,423

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clear

Interior ColorBLACK

2016 Ford Escape

Price$34,967

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorMed Light Stone

Used 2013 Ford Explorer, $22966
2013 Ford Explorer

Price$22,966

Mileage 72,523

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorBLACK

2016 Ford Escape

Price$34,677

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clear

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox, $12966
2010 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$12,966

Mileage 138,713

Exterior ColorCardinal Red Metallic

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC, $32966
2015 Lincoln MKC

Price$32,966

Mileage 18,154

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Co

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2015 Lincoln Navigator, $44966
2015 Lincoln Navigator

Price$44,966

Mileage 31,919

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.