About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

111 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln
111 Lifetime Reviews
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

This was my third vehicle purchased from Billy Howell Ford. The reason I continue to come back to Billy Howell is superior customer service. Randy Mankovitch has always gone out of his way to make sure I received the best service and price available. When it comes time again, I don't even have to think about where I will go to purchase my next vehicle. When a dealership goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy, then they will continue to receive my business for years to come.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write this awesome review. We are sincerely pleased to know that Randy's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Thank you again! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helped Us Out of a Bad Situation"

We had an older truck that gave out on us while we were visiting family. We brought it to Billy Howell because my family has been doing business with them for 14 years. They discovered the truck was going to need 5000 dollars worth of repairs but bought it wholesale and lost money on it in order to help us out. Randy was extremely helpful in getting us the vehicle we needed at a price that we could afford even given the situation. I would definitely recommend him and Billy Howell to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Randy is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please come back in to visit. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

Knowledgeable staff, but not pushy. Great environment. Not at all like a typical dealership. Randy Mankovitch was the best salesperson we have ever worked with. He was helpful but not pushy, patient, friendly and gave us the feeling that he really cared for us and wanted us to make the right decision. Hands down, this was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 03, 2014

Hello! We’re so glad you had such a great experience. We know buying a new vehicle can be daunting, and you don’t need the added pressure from pushy salespeople. Randy will be happy to know how much you appreciated his help in finding your car. Thank you for taking the time to share your story! Best Regards, Brenda Howell - bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service & Easy Purchase"

Although we a repeat Ford purchaser, the ease and quickness of purchasing this car was great. I think we where in and out of there in 3 hours. I met Randy at the West Forsyth High Lincoln test drive and he was easy to talk to and gave me his card. Said call me anytime you want to test drive the car your interested in. I was still undecided on what version of Escape I wanted, so we test drove both. He made good points on things I was not clear on. There was no pressure to purchase, just information that would help us decide to purchase. We would highly recommend our friends and family to Randy anytime. We will also bring our car for service there. Thank you so much and I love my Escape Titanium! Yvonne Scahill

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Yvonne, we appreciate you taking the time to share this valuable feedback with us. Customer comments like this help us gauge our customer service, and we're happy to learn that you had an outstanding time doing business with us. Enjoy driving your new Escape, and we hope to see you back soon! Best Regards, Brenda Howell - bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

We needed a new car and have dealt with Billy Howell before so that's where we went! All the people were great even the ones we weren't dealing directly with would come by and ask if we needed anything. We bought a 2014 Ford Fusion and love it, perfect size, perfect color and a good fit for us. Thank you very much Randy Mankovitch (our salesman) and Dudley Bentle ( finance manager) and you Billy Howell. We will see you for the next one and will recomend to all our friends.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Thank you for the kind words and congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford Fusion. It's a pleasure to hear that Randy and Dudley were able to find you the perfect vehicle. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, don't forget to check out the advertised specials posted to our dealerships Facebook page. We appreciate the recommendation and we're thrilled to hear that we have earned your repeat business. Best Regards, Brenda Howell - bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Thank you for the kind words and congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford Fusion. It's a pleasure to hear that Randy and Dudley were able to find you the perfect vehicle. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, don't forget to check out the advertised specials posted to our dealerships Facebook page. We appreciate the recommendation and we're thrilled to hear that we have earned your repeat business. Best Regards, Brenda Howell - bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful hassle-free experience "

I showed up for a test drive and I left with a car. the employees of this dealership did a phenomenal job I would highly recommend anybody looking for a new or used-car to visit this dealership. I have my five-year-old daughter with me everyone working was more than helpful with keeping her entertained. This has been the best experience by far that I've had at any car dealer.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 07, 2014

Wow, thank you for writing this outstanding review of our dealership. It's a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with the best car purchasing experience by providing you with helpful and hassle-free customer service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, don't forget to take advantage of the service coupons and specials offers posted regularly to our dealerships Facebook page. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon, Best Regards, Brenda Howell - bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales process - Fantastic"

Randy didn't try to sell me a car, he understood what we wanted and gave us options. He didn't push me to buy any car, unlike other Car Sales reps calls I have received past week that I was actively searching. I didn't think twice putting offer on the car we liked. I openly discussed with him on other cars that I was comparing, still he didn't put any sort of pressure. This is what I liked in him and the dealership to pursue a new car and bought Ford Escape. The whole transaction from the point I looked at car and delivery happened in just 3 hours. No over promises, no nonsence. Strictly business and I liked this particularly in this dealership. Would recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a Ford. I liked the additional features in this car compared to all others in its class.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 01, 2014

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford Escape! We're thrilled to hear that Randy provided you with a pressure free car purchasing experience. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Also, don't forget to check us out on Facebook for first access to service coupons and promotional offers. We hope you're enjoying your new Ford and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Brenda Howell - bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was making the final decision on make and model before..."

I was making the final decision on make and model before coming to Bill Howell Ford for a third test drive. I was not intending to finalize the purchase. But, Robert Jimerson made the experience so much better than representatives at two other manufacturer's dealerships and the other Ford dealership (and two of those were good experiences) that I believed it was the right place and the right time to proceed. I have not previously owned a Ford. So, the comfort level with the vehicle and the process that Robert provided help tremendously. Dudly went late into the evening as well and removed other apprehensions I had in the financing of the transaction. Quite remarkable was the entire experience, only to by continued three days later by Bill Howell calling to check on the experience and the performance of his team. I greatly appreciate the experience, the price and financing.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Robert Jimerson Jr

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 17, 2014

Congratulations on your car! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Billy Howell Ford, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Robert and Dudley were able to earn your business by showing you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a vehicle that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you again and remember to find us on Facebook to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Best Regards, Brenda Howell bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I really enjoyed buying my new Escape from Billy Howell..."

I really enjoyed buying my new Escape from Billy Howell Ford. We worked with Randy Mankovitch. He was awesome. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. I told him what I wanted and he helped me pick the car that would suite not just my needs but that I could afford. I did not feel pressured or rushed. He went through the whole vehicle with me and helped me set up my phone and all the other features. I am quite short and he helped me lower the gate to make it easier for me to reach. He made it a really great experience. I would also like to give a shout out to Dudley. He was also great to work with. Doing all that paperwork was not a miserable task. I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Billy Howell to my friends and family.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford Escape. It's a pleasure to hear that Randy was helpful and knowledgeable during your recent visit to our dealership. If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for first access to service specials and promotional offers. We hope you're enjoying your new Escape and we look forward to working with you again soon. Best Regards, Brenda Howell bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a great pleasure to purchase my car from Billy..."

It was a great pleasure to purchase my car from Billy Howell Ford. I cannot believe how wonderful and kind the sales staff are. They listen and care about their customers as though you are a part of their family. Joe Illescas helped me every step of the way. If you want the very best experience when purchasing a new or pre-owned car then do your self a huge favor and check out Billy Howell Ford Lincoln in Cumming, Ga. You will have no regrets. Thank you Joe & Bruce, I love my car!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Joe Illescas

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 07, 2014

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We're delighted to hear that Joe and Bruce provided you with a wonderful and pleasurable car purchasing experience. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Also, don't forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for first access to service specials and promotional offers. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Best Regards, Brenda Howell bhowelllaye@howellford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Randy Mankovitch

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Dudley Bentle

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bruce Castleberry

Sales Consultant/ Finance

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Gary LaDue

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Brenda McClain

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jim Mee

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Gorham

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Doug Bollinger

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jerry McDonald

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Denis Howell

Collision Center Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory