About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

148 Lifetime Reviews

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

1805 Atlanta Highway,
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
148 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stanglover4life
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Dealership for Sales & Service"

My husband and I recently bought our second Mustang GT from this dealership. Our experience buying the first car was awesome in every way imaginable. There was no pressure and the entire staff was friendly and professional. For two years, we brought our first Mustang back for service, and the entire staff remained consistent in kindness and professionalism. Also, Randy Mankovitch was so great to work with the first time around that we had no doubt that he was absolutely the salesperson we wanted to go to for the second purchase. He was easy to work with, very informative about the vehicle, and just a super guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbartelski
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Clear and honest diagnosis, quick and efficient repair, exactly what I would expect from a top class service department of a car dealership. Will defintely go back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Sbartelski, Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Elinor
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience leasing a car"

We arrived at the dealership at 10;00 AM and rode out at 2:30 PM. with a new Ford Fusion. The car was fully serviced and all paper work completed. Brenda McCain and Dudley Bentle did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda McClain, Dudley Bentle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Hi Elinor, Thanks for your awesome review and congratulations on the new Ford Fusion. If you have any automotive needs in the future, please let us know. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

brianbartlett138
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and friendly staff."

I've been going to Mike Kelly for several years now. I have always had a very good experience having him as my service advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Brian, thank you for the awesome feedback! Mike is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Fletchey
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"F250 brake repair"

Our truck was towed to the dealer after we had returned home. The entire repair request was arranged by telephone. The service manager was courteous and clear in his explanation about the needed work and the cost. The work was completed in a time ly manner. We have never dealt with this dealer because it is quite a distance from where we live. My wife and I were so pleased with our experience at Billy Howell Ford that we wish they were close enough use them on a regular basis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 30, 2015

We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Tim
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle Service"

Scheduled an appointment, arrived a few minutes early was greeted within 2 minutes, information given, vehicle serviced and left approximately 30 minutes later. Prompt and courtesy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Apologize I don't remember service agent's name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Tim, we really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We focus on providing prompt service as well as being courteous. It's helpful to know that we are meeting our goal in regards to that. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Stan
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low pressure. Great service"

Wayne and Dudley went the extra mile to help us find the right vehicle. The entire experience was very easy and fast. I highly recommend them if your in the market for a automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caseyrich11
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The sales and service team are awesome. I was treated with the utmost respect and concern in purchasing my new 2015 Escape. The service department far exceeded my expectations in the servicing of my 2012 Focus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thank you for putting your trust in Billy Howell Ford Lincoln, Casey! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Before we have the pleasure of working with you again, we'd like to invite you to take a look at our Facebook and Twitter. We offer exclusive deals, specials, and updates to our loyal fans! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

cwm
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service dept at Billy Howell is great!"

Just had my Ford Escape in for it's 5,000mile check up and oil change and experienced excellent service. Everyone was friendly and the service was done in a very timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom in the service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thanks for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Happy Jammie
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Robert Jimerson was the gentleman who helped me and he was very helpful provided the car I wanted with the features I wanted at the price I wanted. And Dudley Bentle matched the credit union rate that I had been approved with life insurance on the loan. So I'm happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jammie. Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Robert was so remarkable. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dudley Bentle
Dudley Bentle

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Mankovitch
Randy Mankovitch

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Longerbeam
Tom Longerbeam

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Mee
Jim Mee

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Castleberry
Bruce Castleberry

Sales Consultant/ Finance

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda McClain
Brenda McClain

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gorham
Mike Gorham

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Bollinger
Doug Bollinger

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McKnight
Tom McKnight

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Johnson
Wayne Johnson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory