About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

1805 Atlanta Highway,
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nancy004
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Terrific experience all around""

I am a 67 yr. old woman and have only bought one other car in my life and so I was very skeptical and apprehensive. Gary and Joe were unbelievable, they made me feel so comfortable and helped me to understand everything so that I knew I was doing the right thing the whole way. I was treated with respect and kindness and never felt foolish for not knowing things. It was too easy and I would do it again tomorrow. Now my daughter is interested in buying for her family because of how I was treated. Thank you Gary and Joe.......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vjohnson616
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Brenda McClain at Billy Howell Ford was AMAZING to work with! She was kind and down to earth-- not pushy at all. I wasn't stressed out at all, and I enjoyed my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris R
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing."

Best dealership I've been to hands down. No pressure. They made everything so easy. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melanie1234
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Established family-owned dealership"

Very friendly. Worked a great deal over the phone including financing. Ford Edge and paperwork ready to go when I got there. Great customer experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brian123
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good new car buying experience"

I was treated with respect from the moment I walked in the door. Doug was a pleasure to work with. I really enjoy my new F-150.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The way car buying should be!"

It has been quite a while since I purchased a new car and was on the fence which SUV type I really wanted. My reasoning for a Sunday afternoon visit to Billy Howell was to look at Explorers and hoped to avoid what I expected and dreaded, a pushy salesperson. The total opposite happened....from the beginning, Salesman Joe Sullivan could not have made car shopping a better experience, taking all the time I needed to ensure I might find the right one for me. There was no pressure for a quick decision, I left to think about it overnight, returned the next day and made a purchase . Joe has followed up just to make sure I am enjoying my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylork10
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great second experience!"

My husband and I bought our second vehicle with Billy Howell and had another great experience. Richard Hunter helped us with our purchase and we absolutely loved him! Tom McKnight also helped us out for the second time and he is still just such an amazing guy! We will continue to go to Billy Howell for any other vehicle because of how good everyone there treats us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suzanne N.
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Billy Howell Service Center Evaluation"

All of my concerns were addressed in a professional and friendly manner. The service person I dealt with was absolutely wonderful (Jeff). I would recommend him and this service center anytime. Since this was my first visit to this service center, I was nervous but now I am, and will be in the future, a confident client. Jeff was wonderful in keeping me informed and was able to answer all my questions and concerns. The cost was high but I do feel as though I got professional service. I did have multiple services and repairs done on my vehicle, which is why I ended up spending almost $2000, but my car is back in shape and running good again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjtbrown2
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I have never purchased or financed a vehicle through a dealership before and they made it so easy and answered all of my questions. Randy has continued to follow up with me to inquire whether I liked the vehicle and if I had any questions. Even after your purchase, Randy is still my contact for service on my vehicle and always will be. He truly strives for his customers to be happy. I am extremely impressed with their team there and CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH. Ask for Randy for Sure; You will not regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Queen1411
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply the BEST experience "

I have purchased many vehicles over the years in my life. But all the people at Billy Howell Ford Lincoln go out of their way to make you feel welcome and part of their family. They take their time to explain every little detail, they're not pushy, no fake sales tactics, I have at least four people offer me waters every five minutes . All the managers there were very helpful in this process also. I will do everything in my power to tell All my friends ,neighbors and coworkers where they should purchase their vehicles if they want the best experience. Simply the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Mankovitch
Randy Mankovitch

Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McKnight
Tom McKnight

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mickey Kennedy
Mickey Kennedy

Sales Consultant/Featherlite Trailer Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dudley Bentle
Dudley Bentle

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda McClain
Brenda McClain

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary LaDue
Gary LaDue

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Bollinger
Doug Bollinger

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Castleberry
Bruce Castleberry

Sales Consultant/ Finance

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Mee
Jim Mee

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Longerbeam
Tom Longerbeam

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Lincoln MKC, $33366
2015 Lincoln MKC

Price$33,366

Mileage 16,885

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorEbony

2016 Lincoln MKX

PriceN/A

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorLuxe Metallic

Interior ColorCappuccino

Used 2014 Honda Pilot, $25966
2014 Honda Pilot

Price$25,966

Mileage 32,742

Exterior ColorDark Cherry Pearl

Interior ColorBEIGE

2016 Ford Explorer

Price$48,842

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Lincoln Navigator, $19766
2010 Lincoln Navigator

Price$19,766

Mileage 118,484

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGrey

Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner, $34966
2015 Toyota 4Runner

Price$34,966

Mileage 5,338

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2003 Ford F-150, $6866
2003 Ford F-150

Price$6,866

Mileage 140,530

Exterior ColorDark Shadow Gray Clearcoat Met

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz R350, $21966
2011 Mercedes-Benz R350

Price$21,966

Mileage 64,330

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.