About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

1805 Atlanta Highway,
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jenni1987
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everything was great!"

I just got my certified pre-owned 2013 Ford Fusion. This was my first car purchase. Randy made sure that everything was in English and that I knew what was going on and he went above and beyond to help make sure I could get the car. By the time I left Billy Howell, I had no doubt in my mind that I had made the right decision especially for my first time car buying experience. Everything was laid out, explained and covered in full detail. And it truly helped that my wild 1 year old could be occupied (for the most part) with the play area and loved meeting all the nice new people that stopped to say hi. I had visited a few other dealers but knew from the get go that Randy is who I wanted to deal with. As a first time buyer I wouldn't have dreamed of dealing with anyone other than Billy Howell and Randy Mankovitch! I will always recommend people to go there before anywhereally else and to definitely tryou to talk to Randy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review about your visit with us. Randy is a key component to our team and it is great to hear that he went above and beyond to help find the vehicle that satisfies your needs. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

juliecolgan
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, high integrity, quality and customer-oriented"

I recently special ordered a 2015 Mustang GT from Billy Howell Ford with the help of Randy Mankovitch. I had visited other dealers, and visited with Randy more than once before I made the order, and I have to say that Randy's easy, no-nonsense and no-pressure approach was what ultimately won my business (plus he loves mustangs as much as I do!). The ordering process was simple and once the car arrived, the purchase paperwork was quick. Waiting for the car to be built and delivered was the hardest part - but Randy kept me informed all along the way (and put up with my frequent inquiries by phone and email with grace - even on the day after Christmas!). I also want to mention the gentleman in finance (but can't recall his name). My husband and I hit some hard times during the economic crisis so have less-than-perfect credit - but Billy Howell was able to find us financing that met our needs. The day I picked up the car it was detailed perfectly, filled up with premium, and Randy took the time to make sure I knew everything I needed to know before I drove off. He even synced my phone to the car for me! Since then I have been pleased with follow up from Randy and Mr. Howell - checking to make sure all is right with the car and that we have everything we need. I truly know they care about my satisfaction as a customer. My husband and I will be back to buy an F-150 from Randy in a year or so once our son is old enough to drive and ready to inherit dad's 2010 Edge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 26, 2015

All of us at Billy Howell Ford Lincoln congratulate you on your new Mustang GT and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! We appreciate the kind words about our staff, Randy and Mr. Howell. They are a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with them. Customer satisfaction and world class customer service is our number one goal, and we are pleased you feel the way that you do. We are more than happy to accommodate all of your needs and we are thankful to have earned your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

haleighsmiles
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!!"

The whole experience was great from the start. They had a play area that kept my son entertained during the time we were there. Everyone in the building was so friendly to us. The price was great, the service was fantastic. Randy was very knowledgeable, and made the whole experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend Billy Howell Ford to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. I love my Ford Edge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 18, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Randy provided you with an enjoyable shopping experience. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you again for your business and recommendations. Please come see us for any future needs! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

david.ulmer.52
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Great guys especially Randy he found a 2014 Focus St for me and even had it there the next day. He also gave me a Great deal to i would defintly come back to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimposey
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic buying experience "

I just bought my second Ford this year from salesperson Randy Mankovitch. This dealership has a great team and they are exceptional in every way. Randy made my buying experience a pleasure. I will never buy a vehicle from anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oroszdb
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad experience - great recovery by Bill himself"

ok so here's what a good business manager/owner can do - Bill Howell made me go from being extremely disappointed and bad mouthing his business to being someone who can't say enough now I had a situation where I very much felt like an unwanted customer by the Billy Howell Service Team - I posted a lengthy review here (and on yelp) and ended up coming across Bill Howell's email address so I sent him a quick email on a Saturday....2 1/2 hours later Bill send me a response first apologizing that he didn't have a number to personally call me at and 2 addressing the issue heads on - he asked me to personally call him (and I said I would on Monday) but before I had a chance he called both my Cell and my Home number...when I finally did reach Bill we had a very pleasant conversation - he took ownership of the issue himself (you could tell he really does believe in the "buck stops here") - he went on to explain that he leaves his personally cell on his voicemail in case issues do arise and I should feel free to reach out to him at any time So here's my tip - Bill does value everyone's business (I was only there for an oil change and he took all of this time to speak with him to address my issue)...if you have an issue ask for him so he can make it right

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

No clue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
allisonwwheeler
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional People"

The staff at Billy Howell made us feel welcome and relaxed. The people around the dealership were very helpful and friendly (even with two kids running around.) Gary, Randy and Nadine went out of their way to make this a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nadine Stancil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 24, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read, Allison! It is reassuring to know that Gary, Randy and Nadine provided you with a pleasant shopping experience. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

cphillips4015
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great!"

Randy made me comfortable, he understood what my needs were & worked to meet my needs. He was kind & patient while showing me all my features on my new car & how to use them. Dudley was also helpful & made me comfortable through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your purchase! Randy and Dudley are great assets and we appreciate them for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

eji1
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyin review"

Great place to buy a car! They were friendly, knowledgeable, not push at all! Very good people glad I chose this dealership.. I am very happy with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Billy Howell Ford Lincoln, as your dealer. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Blair1961
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

This was my third vehicle purchased from Billy Howell Ford. The reason I continue to come back to Billy Howell is superior customer service. Randy Mankovitch has always gone out of his way to make sure I received the best service and price available. When it comes time again, I don't even have to think about where I will go to purchase my next vehicle. When a dealership goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy, then they will continue to receive my business for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write this awesome review. We are sincerely pleased to know that Randy's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Thank you again! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Mankovitch
Randy Mankovitch

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Castleberry
Bruce Castleberry

Sales Consultant/ Finance

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dudley Bentle
Dudley Bentle

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary LaDue
Gary LaDue

General Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda McClain
Brenda McClain

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Mee
Jim Mee

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gorham
Mike Gorham

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Bollinger
Doug Bollinger

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry McDonald
Jerry McDonald

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denis Howell
Denis Howell

Collision Center Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory