About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

1805 Atlanta Highway,
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lancereid7
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Randy Mankovitch made us feel like family!"

I have bought several cars over the years using Randy; this week I purchased my 5th car. My family has developed a personal relationship with him over the years and it is such an awesome feeling knowing I can send my wife and kids to the dealership and feel like I have a family member watching and taking care of them. Randy does not stop assisting once the sale is done, he remembers your face and name and is always willing to help regardless the task. A true gentleman and friend, thanks! *I just wish he would learn to come down on his pricing a little, just some corrective criticism. You know I am just kidding!!!!!!! Dudley Bentle, in finance, is an okay guy...sometimes....kidding again!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 24, 2015

On behalf of Billy Howell Ford Lincoln, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. Randy is a valued member of our team and it is a delight to know that he has helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchases. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Tabel14
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Randy and Billy Howell Ford!"

My wife and I hit about 10 different lots over the weekend and then stopped at Billy Howell Ford. Randy met us at the door. While other dealers left us hanging and with little or no service, Randy walked with us, step by step, all over the lot to take care of us. We found what we were looking for in a 2009 Ford Focus. Randy was great to work with and we will be back again! You will also like working with Bruce Castleberry, the Finance Manager. I bought a Ford Explorer Limited from him in 2000 that is still running like a bandit. It has 282,000 miles and has no end in sight. I love my Fords and we love working with Billy Howell. Billy, we love you and we need You! Thanks again, Tim Abel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Tim. We are happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for including standard-setting customer service from Randy, Bruce and the rest of our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to meeting all your future needs the next time you need us. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

sneville47
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Highly Recommended. "

I went into the dealership on a beautiful Saturday afternoon looking for a new 2015 Ford Escape. I met with Randy, who was extremely friendly and professional, and he walked me out to the lot to show me some of the options they had on site. Once I decided on a car I liked, we took it out for a test drive - I was sold. Randy made the whole process extremely simple and stress-free. When the paperwork and financing was done, he took me out to my new car and showed me all of the tricks and toys. I really appreciated him staying to help me, as I had been running late earlier in the day (an hour past my original appointment time), but he never companied/rushed me and always had a smile on his face. I'll definitely be working with Randy and Billy Howell Ford Lincoln for all of my car needs moving forward.. and I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 13, 2015

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Randy is a valued member of our team and he focuses on the needs of our customers. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience extremely simple and stress-free from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork and we are glad that Randy was able to do that. We look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Dick
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasnt Buying Experience"

Randy and Doug made buying our new Lincoln easy. Very smooth transaction without any pressure. Randy did a very good job of explaining all the features and helping me set them up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 10, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review, Dick. We are glad to hear that Randy and Doug were able to provide you an easy, smooth and pressure-free experience. Please do not hesitate to visit us if you have any further automotive needs. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Cmax Rocks
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Family Friendly"

Bought a 2015 Cmax Energi from salesman Randy. Great deal and great price Randy made it easy to find the package and found the car we wanted with all of the features etc. This dealership makes it easy to purchase a good Ford product at a fair price and white glove customer treatment. Highly recommend buying your next Ford from this family owned and family style run business. It was easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 03, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. At Billy Howell Ford Lincoln, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. It is our goal to treat all of our customers with the kind of customer service you described and we are glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you will keep in touch for your future automotive needs. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

jenni1987
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everything was great!"

I just got my certified pre-owned 2013 Ford Fusion. This was my first car purchase. Randy made sure that everything was in English and that I knew what was going on and he went above and beyond to help make sure I could get the car. By the time I left Billy Howell, I had no doubt in my mind that I had made the right decision especially for my first time car buying experience. Everything was laid out, explained and covered in full detail. And it truly helped that my wild 1 year old could be occupied (for the most part) with the play area and loved meeting all the nice new people that stopped to say hi. I had visited a few other dealers but knew from the get go that Randy is who I wanted to deal with. As a first time buyer I wouldn't have dreamed of dealing with anyone other than Billy Howell and Randy Mankovitch! I will always recommend people to go there before anywhereally else and to definitely tryou to talk to Randy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review about your visit with us. Randy is a key component to our team and it is great to hear that he went above and beyond to help find the vehicle that satisfies your needs. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

juliecolgan
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, high integrity, quality and customer-oriented"

I recently special ordered a 2015 Mustang GT from Billy Howell Ford with the help of Randy Mankovitch. I had visited other dealers, and visited with Randy more than once before I made the order, and I have to say that Randy's easy, no-nonsense and no-pressure approach was what ultimately won my business (plus he loves mustangs as much as I do!). The ordering process was simple and once the car arrived, the purchase paperwork was quick. Waiting for the car to be built and delivered was the hardest part - but Randy kept me informed all along the way (and put up with my frequent inquiries by phone and email with grace - even on the day after Christmas!). I also want to mention the gentleman in finance (but can't recall his name). My husband and I hit some hard times during the economic crisis so have less-than-perfect credit - but Billy Howell was able to find us financing that met our needs. The day I picked up the car it was detailed perfectly, filled up with premium, and Randy took the time to make sure I knew everything I needed to know before I drove off. He even synced my phone to the car for me! Since then I have been pleased with follow up from Randy and Mr. Howell - checking to make sure all is right with the car and that we have everything we need. I truly know they care about my satisfaction as a customer. My husband and I will be back to buy an F-150 from Randy in a year or so once our son is old enough to drive and ready to inherit dad's 2010 Edge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 26, 2015

All of us at Billy Howell Ford Lincoln congratulate you on your new Mustang GT and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! We appreciate the kind words about our staff, Randy and Mr. Howell. They are a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with them. Customer satisfaction and world class customer service is our number one goal, and we are pleased you feel the way that you do. We are more than happy to accommodate all of your needs and we are thankful to have earned your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

haleighsmiles
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!!"

The whole experience was great from the start. They had a play area that kept my son entertained during the time we were there. Everyone in the building was so friendly to us. The price was great, the service was fantastic. Randy was very knowledgeable, and made the whole experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend Billy Howell Ford to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. I love my Ford Edge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 18, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Randy provided you with an enjoyable shopping experience. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you again for your business and recommendations. Please come see us for any future needs! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com

david.ulmer.52
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Great guys especially Randy he found a 2014 Focus St for me and even had it there the next day. He also gave me a Great deal to i would defintly come back to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimposey
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic buying experience "

I just bought my second Ford this year from salesperson Randy Mankovitch. This dealership has a great team and they are exceptional in every way. Randy made my buying experience a pleasure. I will never buy a vehicle from anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Mankovitch
Randy Mankovitch

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Castleberry
Bruce Castleberry

Sales Consultant/ Finance

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dudley Bentle
Dudley Bentle

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Bollinger
Doug Bollinger

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary LaDue
Gary LaDue

General Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda McClain
Brenda McClain

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Mee
Jim Mee

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gorham
Mike Gorham

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry McDonald
Jerry McDonald

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denis Howell
Denis Howell

Collision Center Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory