About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

116 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln
116 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Thank you for visiting dealerrater. We encourage all of our customers to leave their feedback. At Billy Howell Ford we are committed to providing the best customer experience anywhere. Should you have any comments our questions you would like addressed by me personally, please contact me. Bill Howell 678-600-8060

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic buying experience "

I just bought my second Ford this year from salesperson Randy Mankovitch. This dealership has a great team and they are exceptional in every way. Randy made my buying experience a pleasure. I will never buy a vehicle from anyone else.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad experience - great recovery by Bill himself"

ok so here's what a good business manager/owner can do - Bill Howell made me go from being extremely disappointed and bad mouthing his business to being someone who can't say enough now I had a situation where I very much felt like an unwanted customer by the Billy Howell Service Team - I posted a lengthy review here (and on yelp) and ended up coming across Bill Howell's email address so I sent him a quick email on a Saturday....2 1/2 hours later Bill send me a response first apologizing that he didn't have a number to personally call me at and 2 addressing the issue heads on - he asked me to personally call him (and I said I would on Monday) but before I had a chance he called both my Cell and my Home number...when I finally did reach Bill we had a very pleasant conversation - he took ownership of the issue himself (you could tell he really does believe in the "buck stops here") - he went on to explain that he leaves his personally cell on his voicemail in case issues do arise and I should feel free to reach out to him at any time So here's my tip - Bill does value everyone's business (I was only there for an oil change and he took all of this time to speak with him to address my issue)...if you have an issue ask for him so he can make it right

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

No clue


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional People"

The staff at Billy Howell made us feel welcome and relaxed. The people around the dealership were very helpful and friendly (even with two kids running around.) Gary, Randy and Nadine went out of their way to make this a pleasant experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 24, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read, Allison! It is reassuring to know that Gary, Randy and Nadine provided you with a pleasant shopping experience. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great!"

Randy made me comfortable, he understood what my needs were & worked to meet my needs. He was kind & patient while showing me all my features on my new car & how to use them. Dudley was also helpful & made me comfortable through the process.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your purchase! Randy and Dudley are great assets and we appreciate them for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyin review"

Great place to buy a car! They were friendly, knowledgeable, not push at all! Very good people glad I chose this dealership.. I am very happy with my purchase

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Billy Howell Ford Lincoln, as your dealer. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

This was my third vehicle purchased from Billy Howell Ford. The reason I continue to come back to Billy Howell is superior customer service. Randy Mankovitch has always gone out of his way to make sure I received the best service and price available. When it comes time again, I don't even have to think about where I will go to purchase my next vehicle. When a dealership goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy, then they will continue to receive my business for years to come.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write this awesome review. We are sincerely pleased to know that Randy's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Thank you again! Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helped Us Out of a Bad Situation"

We had an older truck that gave out on us while we were visiting family. We brought it to Billy Howell because my family has been doing business with them for 14 years. They discovered the truck was going to need 5000 dollars worth of repairs but bought it wholesale and lost money on it in order to help us out. Randy was extremely helpful in getting us the vehicle we needed at a price that we could afford even given the situation. I would definitely recommend him and Billy Howell to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Randy is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please come back in to visit. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

Knowledgeable staff, but not pushy. Great environment. Not at all like a typical dealership. Randy Mankovitch was the best salesperson we have ever worked with. He was helpful but not pushy, patient, friendly and gave us the feeling that he really cared for us and wanted us to make the right decision. Hands down, this was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 03, 2014

Hello! We’re so glad you had such a great experience. We know buying a new vehicle can be daunting, and you don’t need the added pressure from pushy salespeople. Randy will be happy to know how much you appreciated his help in finding your car. Thank you for taking the time to share your story! Best Regards, Brenda Howell - bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service & Easy Purchase"

Although we a repeat Ford purchaser, the ease and quickness of purchasing this car was great. I think we where in and out of there in 3 hours. I met Randy at the West Forsyth High Lincoln test drive and he was easy to talk to and gave me his card. Said call me anytime you want to test drive the car your interested in. I was still undecided on what version of Escape I wanted, so we test drove both. He made good points on things I was not clear on. There was no pressure to purchase, just information that would help us decide to purchase. We would highly recommend our friends and family to Randy anytime. We will also bring our car for service there. Thank you so much and I love my Escape Titanium! Yvonne Scahill

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Yvonne, we appreciate you taking the time to share this valuable feedback with us. Customer comments like this help us gauge our customer service, and we're happy to learn that you had an outstanding time doing business with us. Enjoy driving your new Escape, and we hope to see you back soon! Best Regards, Brenda Howell - bhowelllaye@howellford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

We needed a new car and have dealt with Billy Howell before so that's where we went! All the people were great even the ones we weren't dealing directly with would come by and ask if we needed anything. We bought a 2014 Ford Fusion and love it, perfect size, perfect color and a good fit for us. Thank you very much Randy Mankovitch (our salesman) and Dudley Bentle ( finance manager) and you Billy Howell. We will see you for the next one and will recomend to all our friends.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Thank you for the kind words and congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford Fusion. It's a pleasure to hear that Randy and Dudley were able to find you the perfect vehicle. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, don't forget to check out the advertised specials posted to our dealerships Facebook page. We appreciate the recommendation and we're thrilled to hear that we have earned your repeat business. Best Regards, Brenda Howell - bhowelllaye@howellford.com

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Thank you for the kind words and congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford Fusion. It's a pleasure to hear that Randy and Dudley were able to find you the perfect vehicle. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, don't forget to check out the advertised specials posted to our dealerships Facebook page. We appreciate the recommendation and we're thrilled to hear that we have earned your repeat business. Best Regards, Brenda Howell - bhowelllaye@howellford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Mankovitch
Randy Mankovitch

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dudley Bentle
Dudley Bentle

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary LaDue
Gary LaDue

General Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Castleberry
Bruce Castleberry

Sales Consultant/ Finance

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda McClain
Brenda McClain

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Mee
Jim Mee

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gorham
Mike Gorham

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Bollinger
Doug Bollinger

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry McDonald
Jerry McDonald

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denis Howell
Denis Howell

Collision Center Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory