About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bismarck Motor Company

1026 57th Ave NE, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

224 Lifetime Reviews

Bismarck Motor Company
1026 57th Ave NE,
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
Bismarck Motor Company Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gateway Automotive

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lovemycar
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer service! "

I felt no pressure from the staff on buying a car. All the staff had great customer service skills. They listened to me and found me a better deal than I was expecting. They are super friendly and work to get you the best deal. If you need a car, I highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Brown, Lance Meyer, Corey Jesser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carbuyer#7
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to Purchase a Vehicle"

Kevin Senger and the group at Bismarck Motor Company did a fantastic job of getting into a 2015 Murano. Low pressure sales experience and great service. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Senger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newcarpat
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun Sat afternoon"

We came in just to look at the new Muranos and 3 hrs later had traded in our pickup and were driving our new Murano home! Greg Brown was very courteous and helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stu
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great personnel and great product with no-hassel pricing."

This vehicle is the third one we have purchased from Bismarck Motor. The sales personnel, namely Tim Nelson, is very knowledgeable, congenial, and helpful. There was no haggling over the price of the new vehicle nor was there any question on the fair value of my trade-in. As a matter of fact, when the dust settled, I was allowed more than expected on my trade-in. I would most certainly recommend doing business with Bismarck Motor Company and specifically with sales consultant Tim Nelson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AG
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good overall experience"

We recently purchased our 3rd Honda CR-V from Bismarck Motor Company. They have been good to work with over the years and this is the second vehicle we have bought from Kevin Senger. He is very accommodating and takes time to help you with any questions or concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Senger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to work with!"

Geaorge and Amber were so great to work with! They were patient with us, and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. I would refer any friends ir family to wotk with them and Bsmk Motor Co!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Anderson, Amber Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TC22
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helped me out of a jam!"

Due to having my vehicle totaled in an accident, I was in need of a different truck. I contacted Tom Briese to see if he could find one for me. He did so and allowed us to test drive a few in a couple different price ranges. We found one we liked and started the purchase process. Unfortunately, a check we were awaiting from an insurance company was delayed. The staff at Bismarck Motor Company helped us to get our truck even though we had to wait a day to get the check. They were great at understanding the situation and working with us to get our vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Briese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda O
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy"

Just purchased our Honda Pilot from Kevin Senger and Bismarck Motor Company. Would highly recommend this dealership and working with Kevin. Fantastic to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Senger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McLauryn
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People. Great Selection. Great Customer Service."

Just bought/leased my family's 4th vehicle through Bismarck Motor Company. They have always been fantastic to work with. George Anderson makes you feel like family and truly cares about you. I am a 4-time customer and plan on being a lifetime customer. Thank you, Bismarck Motor Company, for always exceeding my expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marissmo
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice environment good peoples"

I recently leased a 2016 Honda Civic EX from Kyle Schroeder. Overall experience was great! I would recommend this dealership and Kyle Schroeder as a sales person to anyone looking for reliable cars and friendly service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Schroeder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 224 results

Need a new car?