About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bismarck Motor Company

4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

1026 57th Ave NE, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503 Directions
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Bismarck Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2016

"excellant treatment "

- skeet65

We recently leased our second vehicle from Bismarck Motor Company, the first, a Honda Pilot, 3 years ago and the second, a Santa Fe Hyundia on July 26th. Both times, we have had the pleasure of dealing with Baldr Coe, and he is a wonderful person, very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and very helpful in answering any and all questions that we had. We felt very confident with Baldr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baldr Coe
July 31, 2016

"Excellant"

- cassie1@bis.midco.net

We bought a Honda Fit and were very satisfied with the service. We had a very knowledgeable sales person, Gregory Brown, who didn't pressure us in the least. Everyone that we met in the process of buying the car was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
There was a lady that helped us until Greg arrived and a Mr. Breise who helped out, too. Both were very helpful.
July 29, 2016

"Good Customer Service"

- Courtney06

Great customer service at Bismarck Motor Company. I was very particular about what I was looking for in purchasing my Honda Civic. George Anderson worked with me on finding exactly what I was looking for. He kept me updated daily until he found the car that I was seeking. I was very satisfied with the overall experience in buying my car at Bismarck Motor Company. When I arrived to purchase my car all the paperwork was set in order I dotted a few I's and crossed a few T's and I was on the road with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson and Amber
July 29, 2016

"Got my first car.......2010 Honda Accord"

- Tanaya Datta

I got my first car yesterday. Very friendly atmosphere. Very helpful Consultants George and Amber. They helped me a lot to decide, never forced for anything. I hope everything goes well with the car. Thank you so much guys, really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson, Amber
July 06, 2016

"Got my first ever truck-2017 ridgeline black edition"

- john0630

Awesome crew. They are very accomodating and helpful. My transaction was just a breeze and they were good with explaining and introducing the new specs of the truck. Special thanks to George Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson and Lance Meyer
June 29, 2016

"Everyone was so friendly and helpful."

- CRVowner

My husband and I had a million questions about our new CRV - Mark Steckler was incredibly patient and professional. - everything was carefully explained, follow-up questions were encouraged, calls were returned, concerns were addressed, financing was adjusted, and adjusted yet again (Thank-you, Eric). The whole experience was an awesome team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, twin of former student, guy in green shirt from California who programed my phone
June 25, 2016

"This is definitely a "Customer First" business!"

- Gwyn & Laverne

Our experience with this dealership was "first-rate" in every way. All the staff members we encountered were friendly and seemed to genuinely have our best interests at heart. Our sales consultant, Britta Burbach, was fantastic, as her help went above and beyond our expectations. She was extremely knowledgeable, thorough in her explanations, down-to-earth, and patient. She displayed professionalism throughout our encounter and was also full of fun, which made our buying experience very enjoyable. We also liked working with Eric, who explained our financial options in an easily understandable way. Shane, Damon, and the other service personnel were efficient and good to work with also. We highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company! Gwyn & Laverne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britta, Eric, Shane, Damon
June 17, 2016

"Great Salesman"

- wolff

Tim Nelson, Thank you for all the help that you gave me in picking out a Nissan Frontier pickup. I selected you to be my sales consultant, because of the great help that you gave my wife, LaVon, in picking out her Nissan Murano in 2013. I kept your card, so I would know who to contact when I needed a vehicle. You made sure that everything that I requested was ordered and placed on the pickup correctly. Thanks again, for all your help. Loren K. Bismarck, ND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nelson
June 10, 2016

"Great car buying experience - Thank you"

- mark.miller

I thought my sales person was very helpful. I appreciated that she talked to me about the vehicle I wanted. Then she found the vehicle in the preferred color and options packages. Taking delivery of the vehicle was very easy for me as my sales person met me at my convenience. I had a great experience with Hyundai of Bismarck and I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Anderson
June 10, 2016

"Better than expected!"

- Elderlybuyer

I was expecting some high pressure sales tactics and was pleasantly surprised. I did a rather extensive preparation using CONSUMER REPORTS as well as some of the motor magazines and thus had decided on the model and option packages that I wanted along with what I didn't want. They assisted me in getting the car I wanted in the color I wanted and searched out all of the price incentives for me. I thought I received a very reasonable offer and am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Briese, Milton Aus and Chad Tabbert
11 - 20 of 255 results