About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bismarck Motor Company

4.9

272 Lifetime Reviews

1100 NE 57th Ave, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503 Directions
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of Bismarck Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2017

"Start to finish grade A"

- yup

Dayton went above and beyond to get me in the right car. No rush/pressure sales mgr. amazing. I purchased a Hyundai and after day 1 big smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton Combs
May 20, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Titan Pro4x

Very professional and friendly service from both Dayton and Corey. Overall experience was great and hope to deal with them again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton Combs, Corey Jesser
May 02, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Maggie Erven

Very friendly and very helpful. They will do their very best to get you in the car that fits you best and service all your vehicle needs. Just great all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 27, 2017

"OUTSTANDING "

- Debblor

I have had extremely good service from this dealership. I would highly recommend them for both sales and service of vehicles. I would not deal with any other dealer in the Bismarck area these guys are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
April 11, 2017

"A Job Well Done"

- Sun555

Great customer service by Corey Jesser and Dayton Combs. They were true to there word and gave me a great deal. Everything was explained to my satisfaction. Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
corey Jesser and Dayton Combs
April 03, 2017

"Exceptional"

- hudman

Great staff! Answered all my questions & I feel comfortable in my new vehicle, knowing that if any problem or question arises I can call. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
February 10, 2017

"VIP Service"

- Cfcech

I wouldn’t normally write a review for a car service, but I have been compelled to only because of the great service I receive every time I go to the Bismarck Motor Company. From the greeting on my arrival to the check out by my service advisor. The service is done fast and right. A great thank you to Bryan for making me feel like I am a VIP. Also a great thanks to the courtesy driver Richard that expedites getting me back a forth from the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan,Richard
September 27, 2016

"Great service! "

- 1stacker

All of the dealerships under 'Kupper' are exceptional. They make a person feel like family. Always give prompt, friendly service! Highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damen
September 13, 2016

"Great Experience would refer to friends "

- JoellenR

While trying to get a new vehicle I had troubles else where. Here it was smooth and they helped me get just what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Brown, Eric Stenson
September 13, 2016

"Excellent New Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- Keith

I want to thank the employees at Bismarck Motor Company for all their help with my recent purchase of a new Nissan Titan XD pickup, especially Dave Atkinson and Corey Jesser. Dave was the salesperson that I worked with, and Corey was the Business Manager who helped with my financing options and all the other paperwork related to my purchase. Dave was very familiar with the pickup I was purchasing and answered all my questions regarding options, features, and some additional equipment I wanted to purchase. Corey provided me several financing options and was very prompt with completion of all the other paperwork regarding my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Atkinson, Corey Jesser
11 - 20 of 272 results