About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bismarck Motor Company

1026 57th Ave NE, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

208 Lifetime Reviews

Bismarck Motor Company
1026 57th Ave NE,
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
Bismarck Motor Company Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gateway Automotive

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
208 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ron
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm satisfied."

I researched on line and Consumer Reports, NADA and KBB before buying. I knew what I wanted, and price. Rob and Travis treated me well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Nagle and Travis Rieger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ishant44
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A happy customer I"

I contacted Dave Atkinson via the Internet we took a test drive and then I purchased the 2012 vw passat tdi Dave was stellar to work with and without any problems Helped me to purchase the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Atkinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Very Happy
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy!"

I was shopping around for a new vehicle & after test driving a Honda CRV I was very pleased. I found Bismarck Motor to be a Very Friendly place. Thank You Kevin for your Friendly Help & Great Deal in my purchase. Thank you to Jake S. Also to the staff assisting in all the extra accessories installed!! I Highly Recommend Bismarck Motor Co.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Senger, Jake S. Accessories Dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
realperson
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE/SERVICE"

I knew the car I wanted before I walked in the door. The Surprise was how quickly Tim was able to locate the color I wanted, and the Amazement was the amount of time he spent going over all the features! I felt like a VIP!. Thank you Tim!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nelson, Eric Stenson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very inpressed, "

I knew the make and model of what I wanted and Tom was the gentleman I was lucky enough to visit with. I have worked in Quality and Assurance a lot of my life so some of my questions were different than other customers. Tom either knew the answers or was honest and asked somebody in my presence. Thanks Tom, I got 2015 Santa Fe , and Tom has helped in the learning of the layout and command system.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hbudeau
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience!!"

Thank you Bismarck Motor Company for the great buying experience when I traded in my Honda CRV to buy my new Honda Pilot. Tim Nelson and Lance Meyer made the experience easy and efficient. If anyone is need of a good new or used car, I would recommend Tim, Lance and the Bismarck Motor Company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nelson and Lance Meyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eldon K
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Puchase of Nissan Altima from salesman GEORGE ANDERSON"

I test drove Ford Fusion, Mazda 6, Chrysler200, Volkswagen Passat & Nissan Altima. Two factors influenced my final decision: 1. The Nissan Altima style, features, outstanding ride & comfort. 2. George Anderson is an OUTSTANDING salesman. He was very patient and pleasant as I worked through vehicle comparisons, and answered many questions by phone and in person. He worked very hard to get me a trade price I was happy with, then personally prepared the car for delivery and spent a great amount of time showing all the features of the car - including integrating my cell into the car. George was a very significant factor in my final decision. THANK YOU GEORGE!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Anderson, Wayne in service, finance office

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim & Shirley
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quite Happy"

Recently purchased a new Honda Accord from Bismarck Motor Company. Our salesman was great to work with through out the whole process. Explained everything to us as far as all the options that the car had. THANKS KEVIN. Service was great, had a remote car starter installed, got in right away & picked up the car way before they said that it would be ready. Thanks Jake S. Everyone is so friendly !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Senger, Jake Schneider

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cfaken
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Short and Sweet"

Went into Bismarck Motor Company knowing what I was looking for. Tim Nelson met me at the door, understood lthe type of buyer he was dealing with and handled the entire purchase experience in a very professional manner. He and Lance Meyer repeatedly stressed their willingness to help make my purchase experience as good as possible. Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nelson, Lance Meyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mxab235
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quite happy!"

We had a very pleasant and easy time purchasing a brand new Nissan Sentra. Both Dave and Lance were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in this very important purchase. I highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company if you're looking for a good deal on a great vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Atkinson, Lance Meyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 208 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory