About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Howard Hyundai

4.8

377 Lifetime Reviews

613 S.W. 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Sales: (405) 634-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of Bob Howard Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Sierras Survey"

- sierraharris2684

I love my car! Everyone was so friendly to us and helped us!! My car is the nicest one I have had! I appreciate all the help you guys have us!! I'm very satsfied! Will be sending more business for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared!
April 25, 2017

"Great service!!!"

- jd0970

Excellent customer service. Friendly and patient staffs.will recommend to friends. Will help you find the best vehicle that you need. Financing was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Jaret
April 19, 2017

"Outstanding Management, Sales, & Service"

- hotshotzup

Congratulations on making our purchase experience a very satisfactory one. You can be assured that we will continue doing business with Bob Howard Hyundai. Thank you again for working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Barton; Chris Hale
April 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- natalycornett

My overall dealership experience went very well. Our dealer, Penny, was very friendly and nice and she didn't make us feel pressured into hurrying up and buying a car from them. She made us feel that she was here to better serve us and to help find the right car for us. After finding the right vehicle, the checkout went smoothly and the finance gentleman was also very friendly and nice! It was a great experience at Bob Howard Hyundai and I'm very pleased with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny
April 15, 2017

"My 1st new car"

- eric95campbell

The management was a pleasure to work with. Doug was a great guy with plenty of charisma. There was another manager let's just say he was on the larger side, but still a good guy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a car thanks to Bob Howard Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny Taylor and Doug Campbell
April 14, 2017

"Make sure you get it in WRITING"

- airmanbenefield

As much as I love my vehicle, the whole buying process was stressful. I understand I purchased the car late at night but things happen. Day 1 night time: Regardless of what time you purchase, you should never agree on a price then when the paper work is ready to be signed have a $3000 upcharge. Make sure you have the price in writing like I did. Day 2, If you have very specific reasond to purchasing a warranty call the company they use because the dealer will lie to sell it. (explanation day 3). We had to have the car detailed twice on this day and it still was not done correctly. Although the car only had 2000 miles on it, there was dog/cat hair on the seats and storage area carpets. It also was not washed very well either. This is where the make sure its in writing come into play. Other dealerships had a 2 year service pan that came with the car, well per a phone conversation, they said they would add that into the price to get my business. Well it didn't happen and because it was not in writing they wouldn't honor their spoken word. Day 3, Bringing the vehicle in to have an issue fixed and the car detailed for a 3rd time. While waiting and upset I called the company they use for the extended warranty, The items I wanted to be covered and specifically as if it would be covered, wouldn't be covered after the factory 3yr/36000 miles. So your telling me I could purchase the same warranty for 600 and have ZERO $$$ deductible through my bank, but you want to charge 1600 to 3000 for it get out of here? Then you have the nerve to say, well it covers other stuff, does your bank do that. The guy must have noticed he upset us because he took a step back and his manner changed. If you are selling something don't lie to make a sell, say you don't know, and make the call. I will say that Mr. Darnell was nice to work with. If he didn't know something he tracked down the answer. It may have take a little long, but I got correct answers. I would give him an excellent rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 13, 2017

"Amazing service and staff"

- tylerallen713

Had an amazing experience at Bob Howard. Salesperson got me the car I was looking for, and helped with the manager get me the pricing that was right where I wanted to be financially. Had great experience when I went to the financial portion and was greeted with the upmost respect when reading threw all the paperwork being signed. All the stress of car buying was lifted off of me when I was shopping at bob Howard. Will definently but another car there when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny
April 11, 2017

"2nd Time Buying"

- teresaanncain

We purchased my husband's car last year from Bob Howard. We had such a good experience we went back to the same sales rep Sean Smith when it came to purchasing my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Smith
April 06, 2017

"Great experience!"

- monercanbrack

I have purchased a couple of vehicles and never before has the salesman called and ask if I had any questions and my salesman Ross Barton has called twice that says alot about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 06, 2017

"over the top excellent."

- sehoyatecumseh

Over all it was a good experience! The staff was very good and very wonderful to me and my family. I will come back and buy another vehicle from there when I'm ready. I will also highly recommend friends and family as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross and Jarret
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results