About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Howard Hyundai

4.8

428 Lifetime Reviews

613 S.W. 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Sales: (405) 634-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Bob Howard Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"everything was great"

- mannyb2333

from the moment I walked on the lot the service was awesome ,,, Ross Barton did everything in his power to find me the car I was looking for,, his hard work and dedication was outstanding ,, he kept calling me and keeping me up on the progress ,, he was on top of things from the get go before coming to bob howard I had been to three other dealerships ,, and I can say Ross was the best person I delt with ,, his honesty and knowing the cars was outstanding.. I look forward to dealing with Ross if I ever need another car thank you for the great service manny santos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Barton
July 20, 2017

"GREAT EXPERENCE"

- rodney.mcdaniels

I'M A HYUNDAI GUY. THIS IS MY 2ND CAR I PURCHACED AT BOB MOORE HYUNDAI. LOVED MY SALESMAN AND THE REST OF THE STAFF. I GOT THIS CAR FOR MY DAUGHTERS 21ST BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVED IT. I'M A BOB HOWARD GUY. I ONLY BUY MY CARS AND TRUCKS FROM BOB HOWARD. NO OTHER PLACE COMES CLOSE TO THE QUALITY OF CARE AND SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2017

"Two Thumbs Up!"

- pscales1987

I had an excellent experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I'm glad that I made the choice to do business with you guys, thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
July 20, 2017

"Ross was Great!"

- timothypease

Went to buy a HYUNDAI Sonata on July 4. Hands down probably the best car buying experience I have had. I worked with five different individuals during the sales experience and each one was excellent. I didn't feel pressured from the time I walked in the door. I had visited another HYUNDAI dealership in the OKC Metro and there is a huge difference. If you are looking to buy a car I would definitely recommend Bob Howard Hyundai. Don't even waste your time going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
July 20, 2017

"Tucson purchase"

- sheilawoolen

I am happy with the service provided. Darnell took his time and was very patient in my decision making process. He even took me took drop off my car rental that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell & Kenny
July 14, 2017

"Reputation"

- hrjackson55

As my other previous message is about. The over all experience was not all that bad because of just one person, all the other people were fine, but when you negotiate a price it should be fixed, done and over with. Car purchasing has a long poor reputation nation wide because of the ordeal I went through as a prime example of this reputation of car sales. Hopefully some day purchasing a vehicle will be without the crooked last minute false fake antics that some salesmen and sales managers try to pull off on the unexpected customers. I resent this type of money gigging greatly. I cant imagine how many good decent people they actually rip off that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2017

"Good experience"

- mbase28

Non pushy salesman, with a lot of knowledge on the car, was upfront with everything. Good overall experience and would go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
July 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- stephen.mckinzie.2

Doug (Sales Lead) - did a great job working the numbers out, his concern about my monthly payment is what sold me the car. Jarrett (Finance) - great guy, huge help in getting me the lowest finance rate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug/Jarrett/Nanzy
July 12, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- hosseini_pour

I went to BH OKC when I found their ad on internet. I was lucky in first visit and met Jared there. Polite and professional salesperson. He was the reason that I bought my new car from BH. He offered me very good discounts, incentives, and rebates. He realized my dream having a brand-new car while I'm paying for college.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Marivani
July 11, 2017

"Perfect"

- cristamcalester

I absolutely loved my car buying experience. They were not pushy but instead thoroughly answered all of my questions and made sure that my needs were of utmost importance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Barton, Dalton Aquino
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results