About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

13020 Broadway Ext, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114
Sales: (405) 749-9076
Service: (405) 749-9040
Parts: (405) 749-9060

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Good
67% Recommend
3.9

133 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond
13020 Broadway Ext,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114
Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Seth Wadley Auto Group

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
133 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
janerscaddy
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

Every one at the dealership was very professional., helpful, and kind. Each process of our purchase was done in a timely manner. Will our salesman and Reggie the serviceman and Derrick in finance were very professional. We could not have asked for a better experience, Kudos to Bob Moore Cadillac in Edmond OK. This is our second purchase from Bob Moore Cadillac and we expect more,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will,Derrick, & Reggie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shida318
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible customer service "

I had a great experience with Tim the finance manager. Natosha was my sales person she was ok, but she told me that the vehicle I was purchasing had a luxury package in it which later on I found out to not be true. After leaving messages and trying to reach her several times after that, I couldn't get an answer. The used car manager Zack is super rude and does not care about the customers. After you have signed on the dotted line, you are treated as a non factor. Beware!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tim, Natosha, Zack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glenda Cooper
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DISHONEST"

I bought from Bob Moore downtown, they were honest. NOT ANY MORE!!!! Stay away from Edmond dealership, where "BM" has a "hole" new meaning. My cadillac days are over.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

All three lied.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdchalupa
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding is not a strong enough word."

My wife was involved in an accident in our 2012 SRX and we had it sent to Bob Moore Collision and went in the next day. They set us up in a rental even though the other party's Insurance hadn't recognized liability yet. They were helpful in getting answers from Liberty Mutual (the other party's Insurance Co.) when I couldn't. The kept us advised as to what was going on and couldn't have been more friendly. Michelle, Jessica, and Darrell couldn't have been more helpful THANK YOU ALL. Adran Gibbs sold us our vehicle and we will deal only with him again couldn't ask for better so why changed. The crew in the service department were courteous and professional which is why we will only buy from Bob Moore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adran, Michelle, Jessica, Darrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
originunknwon
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rude Management"

I recently had my DTS in for a few items that needed repaired as well as getting the windows tinted. After nearly three weeks I picked up my vehicle. After driving only a couple of miles I noticed the window tint lacked about a quarter of an inch reaching the bottom of the window and there were greasy finger prints on the pillars and the airbag light was on (wasn't on when I dropped the car off). After taking the car back, the service manager agreed the window tint was unacceptable and had to be redone and the pillars needed to be cleaned. No mention of the airbag light being on. I left the car and was given an ATS loaner car to drive home. One mile from my house a tire blows out. Luckily I had just stopped at a traffic light and was going less than 20 MPH. Had I been on the interstate going 60 MPH the end result could have been different. I called and spoke with the service manager. Instead of apologizing and showing concern for my safety due to the blow-out, he was flippant with me and asked; "Why did the tire blow out?" I was in shock, no apology, no concern for me safety, did not ask if I was OK, was I hurt, only wanted to know why the tire blew out. I explained to him once he looked at the tires that had threads and steal belts showing he would be able to see why the tire blew out. Again, no apology. They did bring me another loaner car that afternoon. When I picked my car up they had retinted the windows, recovered the pillars but the airbag light was still on. I was told the sensor in the passenger’s side seat belt was bad and that was why the airbag light was on. Again, it wasn't on when I left the car originally. Some test they performed made the light come on. Nevertheless, I noticed on the way home the color of the driver's side pillar was darker at the bottom, where they had used some sort of adhesive. I was over their poor professionalism and work ethic by this point I was going to just let it go. A few days later I notice the tint on the back windows was the same shade as the front windows, and it was supposed to be limo on the back. The two windows in the back doors that don't go up and down were pitch black, the tint on the windows that do go up and down are much lighter. So, I knew when they retinted the windows they did not put the correct tint on the back doors. After being treated with such disrespect from the service manager, when I called I ask to speak to the general manager. I began telling the GM my issues, and in the middle of me giving him the information he abruptly interrupts me and asks me what the problem was. He said he was a very busy person and all that I was telling him they had already redone. Had he not rudely interrupted me and allowed me to finish he would have known that was "redone" was not done correctly. I told him if he would listen rather than interrupting me he would know. He said; "I'm a very busy person and so far you haven't told me anything." Such an xxx. You wouldn't expect a GM to say something smart xxx like that. I was taken aback by his lack of professionalism, not someone the late Bob Moore would want working for his company. After I explained the issue with the tint he ask did I want to take it someone else to have tinted and he pay for it, I said yes. Then I told him about the pillars being discolored, something I would have overlooked until I noticed the tint mess up and his attitude. He then replied how 'bout I decline to fix those! Such an unprofessional xxx. Someone higher up needs to come in and sweep the floor with him. I would never have someone like that working for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Eric in Service, Service manager and General Manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
HotelEcho10
1/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The is my 2nd purchase from Bob Moore Cadillac (Edmond)..."

The is my 2nd purchase from Bob Moore Cadillac (Edmond) and just like the 1st the experience it was well worth it! Adran is the best ! I worked with Adran for over 2 months finding the right car and getting the best deal possible. Adran was patience, accommodating and flexible. The follow-up has been outstanding and sincere. Hani the financing specialist I worked with he also was a pleasure to deal with. Financing is often stressful but that was not the case with Hani. Got a tour and of the service department along with making an appointment for detailing. Worked Diron who also deserves kudos for all the services provided! Thanks again Bob Moore! Mike H.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adran Gibbs, Hani Kabriti and Diron Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buzz4homes
1/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FINANCING WAS EASY, MANAGER AND SALES STAFF HELPFUL! ..."

FINANCING WAS EASY, MANAGER AND SALES STAFF HELPFUL! RECOMMEND THE GM AND STAFF, MY CAR WAS USED, HAS A SQUEAK THAT I HAVE TO FIGURE OUT, NO WARRANTY BECAUSE OF AGE, OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renea Lindley
12/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and knowledgable about the vehicle we were..."

Very friendly and knowledgable about the vehicle we were interested in. We never felt rushed or pressured when making our decision. I took the vehicle back to service to get an additional key fob on Friday where I dealt with Reggie and received great customer service from him also. I needed help with using some of the options on the vehicle so Adrian went over them and answered all of my questions. We are very pleased with the outstanding customer service we have received and would definately recommend your company to family and friends looking for a new or used vehicle. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonette Bauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coramgr
12/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS OUTSTANDING.MR KING..."

My CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS OUTSTANDING.MR KING MADE ME AND MY WIFE FEEL VERY SPECIAL FROM THE BEGINNING OF THE SALE UNTIL THE CONTRACT WAS SIGN.HE WENT OVER AND BEYOND HIS CUSTOMER SEVICE ABILITY BY DELIVERING MY NEW CAR TO MY RESIDENCE ON HIS DAY OFF.HE EXPLAINED THE OPERATION OF THE VEHICLE BEFORE HE LEFT MY HOUSE.HE IS TRULY A PROFESSIONAL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marlon King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
windycityblues
10/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First off I will say that the facilities are very upscale..."

First off I will say that the facilities are very upscale and nice. Salesman John G was very polite and easy to talk to. On the surface everything seemed polite and friendly. That's as far as I can go for the positives. We have three cars and wanted to try and downsize and trade two in for one (if you call a CTS-V a downsize). We were already financed and just needed BM to at least give us at least the fair KBB value. Nope. Not even close. We were offered 40k for a Challenger SRT8 and a Pontiac G8 GT. The poor trade in value for the SRT8 alone was 34k. I was in total shock. I really felt insulted and couldn't comprehend how they could even make the offer. We had taken the vehicles to CARMAX prior and they had already given us the auction/wholesale price for the two vehicles. BM's best offer was 10k less then what CARMAX was offering. Seriously CARMAX beat a Cadillac dealership by ten grand and they wouldn't budge an inch???? Not sure how much money they need to make on every car deal but apparently it's a lot. So here I was thinking CARMAX was the joke when really it was the big name dealers just down the road. The car we were looking to purchase was priced at KBB retail. It was a Lemon Law buyback they bought at auction and reselling and didn't even have a clean title so I'm sure there was already an impressive markup on the CTS-V. The whole experience made me sick that we even purchased the G8 GT from them 3 years ago. So much for repeat customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory