About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

13020 Broadway Ext, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114
Sales: (405) 749-9076
Service: (405) 749-9040
Parts: (405) 749-9060

Makes: Cadillac|Service Center
 
Excellent
90% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

131 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond
131 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Seth Wadley Auto Group

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Glenda Cooper
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DISHONEST"

I bought from Bob Moore downtown, they were honest. NOT ANY MORE!!!! Stay away from Edmond dealership, where "BM" has a "hole" new meaning. My cadillac days are over.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

All three lied.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdchalupa
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding is not a strong enough word."

My wife was involved in an accident in our 2012 SRX and we had it sent to Bob Moore Collision and went in the next day. They set us up in a rental even though the other party's Insurance hadn't recognized liability yet. They were helpful in getting answers from Liberty Mutual (the other party's Insurance Co.) when I couldn't. The kept us advised as to what was going on and couldn't have been more friendly. Michelle, Jessica, and Darrell couldn't have been more helpful THANK YOU ALL. Adran Gibbs sold us our vehicle and we will deal only with him again couldn't ask for better so why changed. The crew in the service department were courteous and professional which is why we will only buy from Bob Moore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adran, Michelle, Jessica, Darrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
originunknwon
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rude Management"

I recently had my DTS in for a few items that needed repaired as well as getting the windows tinted. After nearly three weeks I picked up my vehicle. After driving only a couple of miles I noticed the window tint lacked about a quarter of an inch reaching the bottom of the window and there were greasy finger prints on the pillars and the airbag light was on (wasn't on when I dropped the car off). After taking the car back, the service manager agreed the window tint was unacceptable and had to be redone and the pillars needed to be cleaned. No mention of the airbag light being on. I left the car and was given an ATS loaner car to drive home. One mile from my house a tire blows out. Luckily I had just stopped at a traffic light and was going less than 20 MPH. Had I been on the interstate going 60 MPH the end result could have been different. I called and spoke with the service manager. Instead of apologizing and showing concern for my safety due to the blow-out, he was flippant with me and asked; "Why did the tire blow out?" I was in shock, no apology, no concern for me safety, did not ask if I was OK, was I hurt, only wanted to know why the tire blew out. I explained to him once he looked at the tires that had threads and steal belts showing he would be able to see why the tire blew out. Again, no apology. They did bring me another loaner car that afternoon. When I picked my car up they had retinted the windows, recovered the pillars but the airbag light was still on. I was told the sensor in the passenger’s side seat belt was bad and that was why the airbag light was on. Again, it wasn't on when I left the car originally. Some test they performed made the light come on. Nevertheless, I noticed on the way home the color of the driver's side pillar was darker at the bottom, where they had used some sort of adhesive. I was over their poor professionalism and work ethic by this point I was going to just let it go. A few days later I notice the tint on the back windows was the same shade as the front windows, and it was supposed to be limo on the back. The two windows in the back doors that don't go up and down were pitch black, the tint on the windows that do go up and down are much lighter. So, I knew when they retinted the windows they did not put the correct tint on the back doors. After being treated with such disrespect from the service manager, when I called I ask to speak to the general manager. I began telling the GM my issues, and in the middle of me giving him the information he abruptly interrupts me and asks me what the problem was. He said he was a very busy person and all that I was telling him they had already redone. Had he not rudely interrupted me and allowed me to finish he would have known that was "redone" was not done correctly. I told him if he would listen rather than interrupting me he would know. He said; "I'm a very busy person and so far you haven't told me anything." Such an xx. You wouldn't expect a GM to say something smart xx like that. I was taken aback by his lack of professionalism, not someone the late Bob Moore would want working for his company. After I explained the issue with the tint he ask did I want to take it someone else to have tinted and he pay for it, I said yes. Then I told him about the pillars being discolored, something I would have overlooked until I noticed the tint mess up and his attitude. He then replied how 'bout I decline to fix those! Such an unprofessional xx. Someone higher up needs to come in and sweep the floor with him. I would never have someone like that working for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Eric in Service, Service manager and General Manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HotelEcho10
1/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The is my 2nd purchase from Bob Moore Cadillac (Edmond)..."

The is my 2nd purchase from Bob Moore Cadillac (Edmond) and just like the 1st the experience it was well worth it! Adran is the best ! I worked with Adran for over 2 months finding the right car and getting the best deal possible. Adran was patience, accommodating and flexible. The follow-up has been outstanding and sincere. Hani the financing specialist I worked with he also was a pleasure to deal with. Financing is often stressful but that was not the case with Hani. Got a tour and of the service department along with making an appointment for detailing. Worked Diron who also deserves kudos for all the services provided! Thanks again Bob Moore! Mike H.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adran Gibbs, Hani Kabriti and Diron Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buzz4homes
1/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FINANCING WAS EASY, MANAGER AND SALES STAFF HELPFUL! ..."

FINANCING WAS EASY, MANAGER AND SALES STAFF HELPFUL! RECOMMEND THE GM AND STAFF, MY CAR WAS USED, HAS A SQUEAK THAT I HAVE TO FIGURE OUT, NO WARRANTY BECAUSE OF AGE, OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renea Lindley
12/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and knowledgable about the vehicle we were..."

Very friendly and knowledgable about the vehicle we were interested in. We never felt rushed or pressured when making our decision. I took the vehicle back to service to get an additional key fob on Friday where I dealt with Reggie and received great customer service from him also. I needed help with using some of the options on the vehicle so Adrian went over them and answered all of my questions. We are very pleased with the outstanding customer service we have received and would definately recommend your company to family and friends looking for a new or used vehicle. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonette Bauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coramgr
12/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS OUTSTANDING.MR KING..."

My CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS OUTSTANDING.MR KING MADE ME AND MY WIFE FEEL VERY SPECIAL FROM THE BEGINNING OF THE SALE UNTIL THE CONTRACT WAS SIGN.HE WENT OVER AND BEYOND HIS CUSTOMER SEVICE ABILITY BY DELIVERING MY NEW CAR TO MY RESIDENCE ON HIS DAY OFF.HE EXPLAINED THE OPERATION OF THE VEHICLE BEFORE HE LEFT MY HOUSE.HE IS TRULY A PROFESSIONAL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marlon King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
windycityblues
10/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First off I will say that the facilities are very upscale..."

First off I will say that the facilities are very upscale and nice. Salesman John G was very polite and easy to talk to. On the surface everything seemed polite and friendly. That's as far as I can go for the positives. We have three cars and wanted to try and downsize and trade two in for one (if you call a CTS-V a downsize). We were already financed and just needed BM to at least give us at least the fair KBB value. Nope. Not even close. We were offered 40k for a Challenger SRT8 and a Pontiac G8 GT. The poor trade in value for the SRT8 alone was 34k. I was in total shock. I really felt insulted and couldn't comprehend how they could even make the offer. We had taken the vehicles to CARMAX prior and they had already given us the auction/wholesale price for the two vehicles. BM's best offer was 10k less then what CARMAX was offering. Seriously CARMAX beat a Cadillac dealership by ten grand and they wouldn't budge an inch???? Not sure how much money they need to make on every car deal but apparently it's a lot. So here I was thinking CARMAX was the joke when really it was the big name dealers just down the road. The car we were looking to purchase was priced at KBB retail. It was a Lemon Law buyback they bought at auction and reselling and didn't even have a clean title so I'm sure there was already an impressive markup on the CTS-V. The whole experience made me sick that we even purchased the G8 GT from them 3 years ago. So much for repeat customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MLSingleton
10/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob Moore Cadillac in Edmond is not your typical car..."

Bob Moore Cadillac in Edmond is not your typical car dealership. Their focus is 100% customer service and satisfaction; which was exactly what we were given. The service after the sale was very impressive and helped our decision to purchase. Mr. Will Dodd the sales consultant who assisted us was very knowledgeable of Cadillac vehicles. He spent time with us before, during and after the purchase of our vehicle. It was the best experience we've ever had at a dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Dodd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KelliStephens
10/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had an appointment at 10 am this morning, with Kyle..."

I had an appointment at 10 am this morning, with Kyle Stephens to see what the issue was with my car. Before we even left, we grabbed a coffee and donuts, and Kyle came back in and talked to us. He said immediately he found there was barely any oil in the car. We explained we had the oil changed three weeks ago and it had been leaking ever since. So he recommended us putting a quart or so of oil to make it back down to where i got my oil changed to have them look and fix it. we went over to automotive parts, and bought a quart of oil. Quinn helped us put it in, along with a couple more quarts. He helped us without being asked, and out of kindness and gave us a little advice and experience as to what he has seen. I cant say enough about how these minimal things make such a big difference in customer service, i only wish the place i got the oil changed at was like Bob Moore Cadillac and their Employees. Thanks so much for helping me out! I would defiantly recommend Bob Moore Cadillac for any further service, oil change, or advice in general. Kudos!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Stephens, Quinn ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory