About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

4.0

148 Lifetime Reviews

13020 Broadway Ext, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114 Directions
Sales: (405) 749-9076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2016

"Sold a wrecked car"

- Kellymae87

I went into this dealership expecting luxury. I traded in my low mileage 2011 Chevy Silverado for a low mileage (35,000) Cadillac SRX. I went in without my husband and worked as good a deal as I could. After 3 months and 3,000 miles later my car broke down on my way to work. I had it towed to the dealer. I pulled the carfax. Something was off. I'd been duped. They had sold me a car that had been in an extensive accident with multiple airbag deployment. My car was internally distributing fuel in my engine. We met with a manager trying to recover back money lost. They advised my husband we could by a car from them. No! We were then sent to a partner dealership that worked a deal due to our situation. Needless to say we still didn't get our full dollar back. If you buy from here MAKE THEM DISCLOSE DAMAGES!! All they care about is the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonette
May 17, 2016

"Be sure of what you are buying"

- Jd77

I called to buy a used corvette from them and was assured it had a clean car fax. I put a deposit down and flew from Dallas to Oklahoma City only to find out the car had a "branded" title and was a lemon law buy back. I was obviously uncomfortable with this so I said I wasn't going to buy it and he told me I would need to get a cab back to the airport. I would not recommend doing Buisness here without thoroughly investigating the car you are buying. And ASK to see the car fax don't take there word for it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darin &. Donte ,
March 05, 2016

"Great customer service."

- Tarheel

Jeff Crane and Jonette did a great job of providing me with the exact car I wanted and at a good price. They did what they said they would and I appreciate that. I will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonette, Jeff Crane
March 05, 2016

"outstanding bob moore cadillac dealership experience!"

- xtssenrab

all the employees at Bob Moore that we were exposed to was very friendly and helpful, but mr Thomas Maassen went the extra mile to help my wife and I to decide which vehicle that would work for us. we appreciate his patience, his friendly attitude and his knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in. Mr Adran Gibbs was very knowledgeable of the paperwork required to complete the sale in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Maassen,Adran Gibbs
February 22, 2016

"Hassle free, Top notch financing."

- jwatts10169

My recent purchase at Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond was hassle free the sales staff listen to my wants and delivered. Financing was as smooth as silk Hani you are the real MVP. I would recommend to anyone talk to these guy before you make your next vehicle purchase. Thank You V/R John Watts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hani Kabariti Finance Manager Special mention.
February 11, 2016

"Great people"

- Phalanx3434

Great salesmen they were ultra professional and polite. No gimmicks or run arounds no bait and switch tactics like most dealers I have dealt with these guys know how to run a professional business. I'll never buy a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tener
January 26, 2016

"Great Dealership -- Low Pressure"

- Acura Guy

I worked with Thomas Maassen for over a week on a used 2011 Acura MDX. I live 190 miles away from this dealership and spotted this vehicle on Autotrader. After calling the dealership and speaking with Thomas he assured me that this car was in mint condition. I gave him of a list of things I look at when buying a used car which gives me a clue as to how nice the vehicle really is. 5 minutes after talking with Thomas I had 30 more pictures sent to my phone for my review. Pictures can be deceiving but the car did look extremely nice. Thomas once again assured me that I owe it to myself to see this vehicle. So I drove down and the vehicle was 100% accurately represented. (This is rare in my experience in buying cars) We test drove the vehicle and I came home without committing to the vehicle. Not once was I ever pressured into buying this car. After a week of stewing I committed to the vehicle and Thomas met me 1/2 between Newton, KS and Edmond, OK and we exchanged all paperwork and went on our way. I can't say enough good things about Thomas and this Dealership. I'm extremely hard to please when it comes vehicles and this car has exceeded my expectations. Roger Mitchell Newton, KS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Maassen
January 09, 2016

"Bob Moore Greatest Sales Wompen Jonette Baurer "

- Churchboyray

I went to Bob Moore late at night after looking on the Internet several times finally. I called Bob Moore and said I was looking for a PreOwned Car. The Lady them sent me some Emails of cars. I loved all of them. I later told her earlier that day that I would be there around 7:30. I actually got there around 8. The car I thought I wanted was nothing compare to the Black Mercedes Benz that I drove was I got inside I Knew this was the car. The sales lady Miss Jonette Bauer was awesome she took her time and walk me thru everything I was in and out in about 30 minutes. She was the Best Sales Lady Bob Moore is Amazing. I will be back the end of the year.. Thanks to Bob Moore and Jonette Baurer I have a new car. Raymond McCullough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Women Jonette Baurer
January 09, 2016

"Great experience "

- camaro zl1

My salesperson was awesome. Best experience at a car dealership I've had in a long time. I would highly recommend Bob Moore Cadillac to anyone wanting to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonette Bauer, Tim the finance guy
December 28, 2015

"Car wants, customer satisfaction"

- XTS

I had a wonderful time and buying experience working with the entire sales staff. They met my wants and needs on a XTS. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olen Wilson, Tim Ososanya, John Gullett
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results