About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

13020 Broadway Ext, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114
Sales: (405) 749-9076
Service: (405) 749-9040
Parts: (405) 749-9060

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Good
72% Recommend
4.0

147 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond
13020 Broadway Ext,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114
Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

147 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jd77
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Be sure of what you are buying"

I called to buy a used corvette from them and was assured it had a clean car fax. I put a deposit down and flew from Dallas to Oklahoma City only to find out the car had a "branded" title and was a lemon law buy back. I was obviously uncomfortable with this so I said I wasn't going to buy it and he told me I would need to get a cab back to the airport. I would not recommend doing Buisness here without thoroughly investigating the car you are buying. And ASK to see the car fax don't take there word for it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Darin &. Donte ,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tarheel
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service."

Jeff Crane and Jonette did a great job of providing me with the exact car I wanted and at a good price. They did what they said they would and I appreciate that. I will definitely buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonette, Jeff Crane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xtssenrab
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding bob moore cadillac dealership experience!"

all the employees at Bob Moore that we were exposed to was very friendly and helpful, but mr Thomas Maassen went the extra mile to help my wife and I to decide which vehicle that would work for us. we appreciate his patience, his friendly attitude and his knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in. Mr Adran Gibbs was very knowledgeable of the paperwork required to complete the sale in a timely manor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Maassen,Adran Gibbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwatts10169
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free, Top notch financing."

My recent purchase at Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond was hassle free the sales staff listen to my wants and delivered. Financing was as smooth as silk Hani you are the real MVP. I would recommend to anyone talk to these guy before you make your next vehicle purchase. Thank You V/R John Watts

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hani Kabariti Finance Manager Special mention.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Phalanx3434
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people"

Great salesmen they were ultra professional and polite. No gimmicks or run arounds no bait and switch tactics like most dealers I have dealt with these guys know how to run a professional business. I'll never buy a car from anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Tener

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acura Guy
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership -- Low Pressure"

I worked with Thomas Maassen for over a week on a used 2011 Acura MDX. I live 190 miles away from this dealership and spotted this vehicle on Autotrader. After calling the dealership and speaking with Thomas he assured me that this car was in mint condition. I gave him of a list of things I look at when buying a used car which gives me a clue as to how nice the vehicle really is. 5 minutes after talking with Thomas I had 30 more pictures sent to my phone for my review. Pictures can be deceiving but the car did look extremely nice. Thomas once again assured me that I owe it to myself to see this vehicle. So I drove down and the vehicle was 100% accurately represented. (This is rare in my experience in buying cars) We test drove the vehicle and I came home without committing to the vehicle. Not once was I ever pressured into buying this car. After a week of stewing I committed to the vehicle and Thomas met me 1/2 between Newton, KS and Edmond, OK and we exchanged all paperwork and went on our way. I can't say enough good things about Thomas and this Dealership. I'm extremely hard to please when it comes vehicles and this car has exceeded my expectations. Roger Mitchell Newton, KS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Maassen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Churchboyray
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Moore Greatest Sales Wompen Jonette Baurer "

I went to Bob Moore late at night after looking on the Internet several times finally. I called Bob Moore and said I was looking for a PreOwned Car. The Lady them sent me some Emails of cars. I loved all of them. I later told her earlier that day that I would be there around 7:30. I actually got there around 8. The car I thought I wanted was nothing compare to the Black Mercedes Benz that I drove was I got inside I Knew this was the car. The sales lady Miss Jonette Bauer was awesome she took her time and walk me thru everything I was in and out in about 30 minutes. She was the Best Sales Lady Bob Moore is Amazing. I will be back the end of the year.. Thanks to Bob Moore and Jonette Baurer I have a new car. Raymond McCullough

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales Women Jonette Baurer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camaro zl1
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

My salesperson was awesome. Best experience at a car dealership I've had in a long time. I would highly recommend Bob Moore Cadillac to anyone wanting to purchase a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonette Bauer, Tim the finance guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
XTS
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car wants, customer satisfaction"

I had a wonderful time and buying experience working with the entire sales staff. They met my wants and needs on a XTS. Thanks again for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Olen Wilson, Tim Ososanya, John Gullett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
12/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

great experience, showed me all the extras, went beyond the normal to make sure I had a great experience, introduced me to the service department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.