About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

3.8

152 Lifetime Reviews

13020 Broadway Ext, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114 Directions
Sales: (405) 749-9076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Be Cautious Shopping Here"

- Cargirl

If you are older and a female, be cautious shopping here. I would advise you not to come alone! I came in to see a 2012 Kia Sorento in January, 2017. They had brought up the vehicle from their Norman, OK store for me to test drive. I had waited for it several days. It had not been detailed and it was filthy inside. Also, it had a huge crack in the windshield. When I was waiting for the salesman to help me, a third salesman came up and was very rude to me. The first salesman drove up a used Chevy Cruze and I said I'm not looking for a sedan. The third salesman said "Well, you don't really know what you are looking for", in a rude tone. The first salesman was supposed to call me when they got the windshield fixed and the SUV detailed. He never did. A few days later, the car was removed from their website. They tried to intimidate me with three salesmen. They tried to get me to look at a totally different kind of car. They lied about calling me back. And one salesman was just downright rude. I would recommend you not shop here alone. Actually I would not recommend this dealership at all. There are other ones nearby that treat you with respect. This store taints the other stores associated with the name Bob Moore. Their saying is Respectfully, Bob Moore. But they were anything but respectful the day I shopped here. Disrespectful Bob Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Campbell
Aug 22, 2017 -

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond responded

We strive to ensure great customer service, we apologize for your negative experience. Your comment is important to us, and we've let management know.

June 17, 2017

"The best dealer around"

- msmechille

This dealership is the best. I've traded with them several times and they take care of their customers. John , Mark and Diron are the best!!!!!!! I will never trade anywhere else . If you have a problem they will do their very best to make it right!!!!!'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gullett Mark Lee and Diron Carter
Jun 17, 2017 -

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business.

May 19, 2017

"Don't trust what they say."

- Jason Pittman

Do not trust this dealership or its salesmen. I was purchasing a vehicle out of state. Initially I spoke with Thomas Maassen about putting a deposit on the car and flying in the next morning. I was told they dont take deposits but if I could show proof that I purchased a plane ticket they would hold the car until the next morning. I immediately booked the ticket and sent thomas the screenshot as proof. 30 min later I got a text from thomas saying someone was going to wire money for the car and I was going to loose it unless he backed out. The wire transfer went through and I lost the car and the $288 I spent on a plane ticket. When I called thomas he said that Justin Chilcoat (used car manager) changed the rules and there was nothing he could do. I called justin and he blamed thomas for miscommunication with me. This dealership and managment is unethical and will say anything. DO NOT TRUST THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hofmeister
Kari Fieszel
Aislinn Willander
May 30, 2017 -

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We will have a manager reach out to you regarding this matter.

May 03, 2017

"BUYER BEWARE"

- Jewelbug3359

BUYER BEWARE!!!! This dealership is nothing short of shady!! They sold me a car for more than the advertised cost (advertised for $45,000) AFTER I told them I did not want the key fob replacement because of the cost. I had to fight with the finance man and his manager (TIM) until they told me they took it off. Come to find out they threw it in my loan on the contract under the CASH PRICE section! CASH PRICE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE THE $45,000!!!!! Not the $46,095 the put on my contract. They added in an additional $1095 FOR KEY REPLACEMENT I SAID I DID NOT WANT! I called them and confronted them about it and they told me they were not at fault. Now, I'm stuck with a higher payment than I should have AND will be paying interest on the amount financed into the loan when it should have never been added in the first place. A bunch of money hungry, no moral employees. I have contacted a lawyer, the OTC Department of Used Motor Vehicles to begin their investigation as well as Cadillac so they can investigate the dealership. Nothing but great things to say about my salesperson, Mark Lee. Such a shame the dealership would do someone this way. Never let your guard down when going into financing. They will take you for all that they can. Maybe had they offered to reimburse me for the money I now will be out in interest for the money added into my loan when I said NO things would be different. Instead they played the "We did nothing wrong" card. PATHETIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN GULLETT
May 30, 2017 -

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to have a manager reach out to you regarding this matter, but we are unable to find your contact information in our database based on your screen name. Can you please send us your contact information or could you please email the manager at ablack@bobmoore.com.

November 29, 2016

"Sold a wrecked car"

- Kellymae87

I went into this dealership expecting luxury. I traded in my low mileage 2011 Chevy Silverado for a low mileage (35,000) Cadillac SRX. I went in without my husband and worked as good a deal as I could. After 3 months and 3,000 miles later my car broke down on my way to work. I had it towed to the dealer. I pulled the carfax. Something was off. I'd been duped. They had sold me a car that had been in an extensive accident with multiple airbag deployment. My car was internally distributing fuel in my engine. We met with a manager trying to recover back money lost. They advised my husband we could by a car from them. No! We were then sent to a partner dealership that worked a deal due to our situation. Needless to say we still didn't get our full dollar back. If you buy from here MAKE THEM DISCLOSE DAMAGES!! All they care about is the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonette
May 17, 2016

"Be sure of what you are buying"

- Jd77

I called to buy a used corvette from them and was assured it had a clean car fax. I put a deposit down and flew from Dallas to Oklahoma City only to find out the car had a "branded" title and was a lemon law buy back. I was obviously uncomfortable with this so I said I wasn't going to buy it and he told me I would need to get a cab back to the airport. I would not recommend doing Buisness here without thoroughly investigating the car you are buying. And ASK to see the car fax don't take there word for it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darin &. Donte ,
March 05, 2016

"Great customer service."

- Tarheel

Jeff Crane and Jonette did a great job of providing me with the exact car I wanted and at a good price. They did what they said they would and I appreciate that. I will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonette, Jeff Crane
March 05, 2016

"outstanding bob moore cadillac dealership experience!"

- xtssenrab

all the employees at Bob Moore that we were exposed to was very friendly and helpful, but mr Thomas Maassen went the extra mile to help my wife and I to decide which vehicle that would work for us. we appreciate his patience, his friendly attitude and his knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in. Mr Adran Gibbs was very knowledgeable of the paperwork required to complete the sale in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Maassen,Adran Gibbs
February 22, 2016

"Hassle free, Top notch financing."

- jwatts10169

My recent purchase at Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond was hassle free the sales staff listen to my wants and delivered. Financing was as smooth as silk Hani you are the real MVP. I would recommend to anyone talk to these guy before you make your next vehicle purchase. Thank You V/R John Watts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hani Kabariti Finance Manager Special mention.
February 11, 2016

"Great people"

- Phalanx3434

Great salesmen they were ultra professional and polite. No gimmicks or run arounds no bait and switch tactics like most dealers I have dealt with these guys know how to run a professional business. I'll never buy a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tener
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results