Read Reviews Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114


Sales: (405) 749-9076
Service: (405) 749-9040
Parts: (405) 749-9060

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond
Manufacturers: Cadillac, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.7
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 46 reviews

Overall
4.6

4.6 out of 5

129 lifetime reviews

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Rude Management"

originunknwon
8/27/2014 7:49:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Eric in Service
Service manager and General Manager.
  • Customer Service:

    3
  • Quality of Work:

    2
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    2
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    2.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond:

I recently had my DTS in for a few items that needed repaired as well as getting the windows tinted. After nearly three weeks I picked up my vehicle. After driving only a couple of miles I noticed the window tint lacked about a quarter of an inch reaching the bottom of the window and there were greasy finger prints on the pillars and the airbag light was on (wasn't on when I dropped the car off). After taking the car back, the service manager agreed the window tint was unacceptable and had to be redone and the pillars needed to be cleaned. No mention of the airbag light being on. I left the car and was given an ATS loaner car to drive home. One mile from my house a tire blows out. Luckily I had just stopped at a traffic light and was going less than 20 MPH. Had I been on the interstate going 60 MPH the end result could have been different. I called and spoke with the service manager. Instead of apologizing and showing concern for my safety due to the blow-out, he was flippant with me and asked; "Why did the tire blow out?" I was in shock, no apology, no concern for me safety, did not ask if I was OK, was I hurt, only wanted to know why the tire blew out. I explained to him once he looked at the tires that had threads and steal belts showing he would be able to see why the tire blew out. Again, no apology. They did bring me another loaner car that afternoon. When I picked my car up they had retinted the windows, recovered the pillars but the airbag light was still on. I was told the sensor in the passenger’s side seat belt was bad and that was why the airbag light was on. Again, it wasn't on when I left the car originally. Some test they performed made the light come on. Nevertheless, I noticed on the way home the color of the driver's side pillar was darker at the bottom, where they had used some sort of adhesive. I was over their poor professionalism and work ethic by this point I was going to just let it go. A few days later I notice the tint on the back windows was the same shade as the front windows, and it was supposed to be limo on the back. The two windows in the back doors that don't go up and down were pitch black, the tint on the windows that do go up and down are much lighter. So, I knew when they retinted the windows they did not put the correct tint on the back doors. After being treated with such disrespect from the service manager, when I called I ask to speak to the general manager. I began telling the GM my issues, and in the middle of me giving him the information he abruptly interrupts me and asks me what the problem was. He said he was a very busy person and all that I was telling him they had already redone. Had he not rudely interrupted me and allowed me to finish he would have known that was "redone" was not done correctly. I told him if he would listen rather than interrupting me he would know. He said; "I'm a very busy person and so far you haven't told me anything." Such an xxx. You wouldn't expect a GM to say something smart xxx like that. I was taken aback by his lack of professionalism, not someone the late Bob Moore would want working for his company. After I explained the issue with the tint he ask did I want to take it someone else to have tinted and he pay for it, I said yes. Then I told him about the pillars being discolored, something I would have overlooked until I noticed the tint mess up and his attitude. He then replied how 'bout I decline to fix those! Such an unprofessional xxx. Someone higher up needs to come in and sweep the floor with him. I would never have someone like that working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The is my 2nd purchase from Bob Moore Cadillac (Edmond)..."

HotelEcho10
1/7/2014 7:17:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Adran Gibbs
Hani Kabriti and Diron Carter
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond:

The is my 2nd purchase from Bob Moore Cadillac (Edmond) and just like the 1st the experience it was well worth it! Adran is the best ! I worked with Adran for over 2 months finding the right car and getting the best deal possible. Adran was patience, accommodating and flexible. The follow-up has been outstanding and sincere. Hani the financing specialist I worked with he also was a pleasure to deal with. Financing is often stressful but that was not the case with Hani. Got a tour and of the service department along with making an appointment for detailing. Worked Diron who also deserves kudos for all the services provided! Thanks again Bob Moore! Mike H.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"FINANCING WAS EASY, MANAGER AND SALES STAFF HELPFUL! ..."

buzz4homes
1/6/2014 6:36:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
RON
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond:

FINANCING WAS EASY, MANAGER AND SALES STAFF HELPFUL! RECOMMEND THE GM AND STAFF, MY CAR WAS USED, HAS A SQUEAK THAT I HAVE TO FIGURE OUT, NO WARRANTY BECAUSE OF AGE, OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very friendly and knowledgable about the vehicle we were..."

Renea Lindley
12/15/2013 8:13:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jonette Bauer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond:

Very friendly and knowledgable about the vehicle we were interested in. We never felt rushed or pressured when making our decision. I took the vehicle back to service to get an additional key fob on Friday where I dealt with Reggie and received great customer service from him also. I needed help with using some of the options on the vehicle so Adrian went over them and answered all of my questions. We are very pleased with the outstanding customer service we have received and would definately recommend your company to family and friends looking for a new or used vehicle. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS OUTSTANDING.MR KING..."

coramgr
12/9/2013 2:52:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Marlon King
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond:

My CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS OUTSTANDING.MR KING MADE ME AND MY WIFE FEEL VERY SPECIAL FROM THE BEGINNING OF THE SALE UNTIL THE CONTRACT WAS SIGN.HE WENT OVER AND BEYOND HIS CUSTOMER SEVICE ABILITY BY DELIVERING MY NEW CAR TO MY RESIDENCE ON HIS DAY OFF.HE EXPLAINED THE OPERATION OF THE VEHICLE BEFORE HE LEFT MY HOUSE.HE IS TRULY A PROFESSIONAL.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"First off I will say that the facilities are very upscale..."

windycityblues
10/30/2013 10:18:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John G
  • Customer Service:

    3
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    2.5

My Review Of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond:

First off I will say that the facilities are very upscale and nice. Salesman John G was very polite and easy to talk to. On the surface everything seemed polite and friendly. That's as far as I can go for the positives.

We have three cars and wanted to try and downsize and trade two in for one (if you call a CTS-V a downsize). We were already financed and just needed BM to at least give us at least the fair KBB value.

Nope. Not even close. We were offered 40k for a Challenger SRT8 and a Pontiac G8 GT. The poor trade in value for the SRT8 alone was 34k. I was in total shock. I really felt insulted and couldn't comprehend how they could even make the offer. We had taken the vehicles to CARMAX prior and they had already given us the auction/wholesale price for the two vehicles. BM's best offer was 10k less then what CARMAX was offering. Seriously CARMAX beat a Cadillac dealership by ten grand and they wouldn't budge an inch???? Not sure how much money they need to make on every car deal but apparently it's a lot. So here I was thinking CARMAX was the joke when really it was the big name dealers just down the road.

The car we were looking to purchase was priced at KBB retail. It was a Lemon Law buyback they bought at auction and reselling and didn't even have a clean title so I'm sure there was already an impressive markup on the CTS-V.

The whole experience made me sick that we even purchased the G8 GT from them 3 years ago. So much for repeat customers.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bob Moore Cadillac in Edmond is not your typical car..."

MLSingleton
10/24/2013 6:07:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Will Dodd
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond:

Bob Moore Cadillac in Edmond is not your typical car dealership. Their focus is 100% customer service and satisfaction; which was exactly what we were given. The service after the sale was very impressive and helped our decision to purchase. Mr. Will Dodd the sales consultant who assisted us was very knowledgeable of Cadillac vehicles. He spent time with us before, during and after the purchase of our vehicle. It was the best experience we've ever had at a dealership!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I had an appointment at 10 am this morning, with Kyle..."

KelliStephens
10/7/2013 2:07:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kyle Stephens
Quinn ?
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond:

I had an appointment at 10 am this morning, with Kyle Stephens to see what the issue was with my car. Before we even left, we grabbed a coffee and donuts, and Kyle came back in and talked to us. He said immediately he found there was barely any oil in the car. We explained we had the oil changed three weeks ago and it had been leaking ever since. So he recommended us putting a quart or so of oil to make it back down to where i got my oil changed to have them look and fix it. we went over to automotive parts, and bought a quart of oil. Quinn helped us put it in, along with a couple more quarts. He helped us without being asked, and out of kindness and gave us a little advice and experience as to what he has seen. I cant say enough about how these minimal things make such a big difference in customer service, i only wish the place i got the oil changed at was like Bob Moore Cadillac and their Employees. Thanks so much for helping me out! I would defiantly recommend Bob Moore Cadillac for any further service, oil change, or advice in general. Kudos!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I wasn't sure what to expect when I pulled into the..."

HRTJKC
8/12/2013 5:53:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bradley Kennedy
Jim Powell
Hani ?
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond:

I wasn't sure what to expect when I pulled into the dealership to look at a used vehicle. After all, it wasn't a cadillac, and I am am educator with not much money to spend on a vehicle.
I needed not to worry because I was treated as a valued customer. The 3 gentlemen mentioned above were very polite, helpful and professional. They made my entire experience wonderful!
I appreciate the fact that these gentlemen worked with me without trying to make me feel intimidated when going through the car buying process as other dealerships had made me feel that way.
I have already told friends and family about my visit to your dealership, and I recommend looking for vehicles at the dealership first before venturing out to the land sharks at the other dealerships!
Thanks again, to everyone at Bob Moore Cadillac!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I'VE BROUGHT MANY CARS IN THE PAST BUT THIS WAS THE..."

dwyre
8/8/2013 4:48:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
ADRAN GIBBS
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond:

I'VE BROUGHT MANY CARS IN THE PAST BUT THIS WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE. ADRAN GIBBS WAS THE BEST, HE PATIENTLY TOOK HIS TIME WITH ME TO MAKE SURE I KNEW WHAT I WAS BUYING AND EXPLAIN EVERY FUNCTION OF MY NEW 2014 CTS COUPE. I WOULD NOT ONLY RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS BUT WOULD LIKE TO TELL BOB MOORE DON'T EVER LET HIM GET AWAY. PEOPLE BOB MOORE CADILLAC OF MOORE, OK IS THE PLACE TO BUY A NEW CAR. YOU EVEN HAVE YOUR OWN SERVICE REP WHEN THE CAR HAVE TO BE SERVICE. I'M SO HAPPY SALEMANS TREAT YOU THIS WAY BECAUSE SOME JUST WANT TO SELL YOU A CAR AND SEND YOU ON YOUR WAY. THANKS ALSO TO THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT. THIS PLACE IS GREAT!!!!!!!! AND ADRAN GIBBS IS THE MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>