About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Pulte Chevrolet

909 Columbus Ave, Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Sales: (513) 932-0303

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

245 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Pulte Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

909 Columbus Ave,
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Bob Pulte Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Pulte Chevrolet

Bob Pulte started his first dealership in 1975 as a Oldsmobile Dealer in Cincinnati. In 1992, Bob Pulte opened up Bob Pulte Chevrolet in Lebanon, OH. We know that price sells but service is what keeps you coming back. You can have both. 70% of our business is repeat business. We want to make all new and used Cincinnati, Dayton, Mason, Middletown and Lebanon Chevrolet customers a "Customer for Life!" At Bob Pulte Chevrolet you don't just buy a car, you buy the way we do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Pulte Chevrolet

Bob Pulte started his first dealership in 1975 as a Oldsmobile Dealer in Cincinnati. In 1992, Bob Pulte opened up Bob Pulte Chevrolet in Lebanon, OH. We know that price sells but service is what keeps you coming back. You can have both. 70% of our business is repeat business. We want to make all new and used Cincinnati, Dayton, Mason, Middletown and Lebanon Chevrolet customers a "Customer for Life!" At Bob Pulte Chevrolet you don't just buy a car, you buy the way we do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
245 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tom and Rhonda Kendrick
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience from the time we pulled into the lot!"

Our buying experience was exceptional at Bob Pulte Chevrolet and ended up making us want to buy from them. Every contact we made was wonderful; especially our salesman, Zach Chandler; general manager, service manager, finance manager and Bob Pulte and his son Dan were all welcoming, courteous and helpful. But the bottom line was being able to seal the deal on a late model Corvette which they did...so I guess the advertising jingle they have used is right, "You'll love the Pulte price!" It's very easy to recommend visiting them for your next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Chandler, saleman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOE R.
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICE DEPT."

EXCELLENT JOB ON MY 2002 CHEV. 3500 BUCKET TRUCK. THANKS TO AUSTIN RAHMES, RANDY HURST AND TECHNICIAN BOB SMITH. THEY ALL TOOK CARE OF MY MULTIPLE PROBLEMS AND THEN SOME. GREAT GROUP!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AUSTIN RAHMES, BOB SMITH

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frustrated
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FINANCE dept. doesnt return calls."

I filled out the on line application for financing on 1/29/16. On 1/30/16 I called multiple times and NEVER recieved a call back. I was told Amanda was busy. Only 1 person works in finace?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

NONE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience."

Warm, friendly staff all around, the best I've been to. Service department (especially Randy and DeWayne, in my experience) are incredibly accommodating and efficient; Other places I've been, I felt marginalized or that they were doing my a favor by accepting my business. Not here - Pulte Chevrolet is very professional and personable, performs timely thorough work, and I never feel pressured for "extras", nor do I feel I have to wait an unreasonable length. Dick Brooks sold me my 2013 Equinox, and I couldn't be happier, it was the smoothest new car transaction I've yet had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wolf23B
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I called in yesterday, after service hours and although he could've let the call go to voicemail, Mr. Couch took my call and helped me set up an oil change. I have an extremely busy schedule, and he made sure that I was taken care of as soon as possible. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Brown
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional experience "

My experience in purchasing a used 2013 Chevy Silverado from Bob Pulte Chevrolet was exceptional. Cory Hamilton, sales associate, was a pleasure to work with both during and after the purchase. I discussed the Silverado with Cory by phone and drove 250 miles to purchase the Silverado. Everything he told me about the Silverado was true and accurate. After arriving home with the Silverado, I discovered the owner manual missing. I called Cory and he had an owner manual delivered to me. I consider Bob Pulte Chevrolet a dealership I would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger Jones
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership to work with"

Very good working relationship with this dealership many times and will do it many more times. I have sent many people here because even with service department they are very good at what they do and are very good at it. Always a decent trade in value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales mgr. One of the best and very easy to deal with. New truck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Schramm
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2009 Chevrolet Malibu"

Clean organized dealership with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales staff and willing to make my buying experience a good one. I would recommend these folks to all I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeanSprague
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic customer service"

Dewayne France went above and beyond what I would consider great service. His positive cheerful attitude is what makes a WINNING relationship with customers. Thx!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jimandrita
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"pleasant and low stress "

Skeeter was very knowledgeable and patient. He asked me to define the vehicle that I was looking for and then within minutes he showed me the car I described. He took my wife and I for a ride to confirm our decision and then we discussed price without any pressure and arrived at a mutually agreeable number ( the Pulte price). I don't believe that purchasing a car could be any more pleasant than what we experienced with Skeeter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Branden Young
Branden Young

Sales Cosultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Sheets
Amanda Sheets

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Pulte
Dan Pulte

GM

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Couch
Jim Couch

Service Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeWayne France
DeWayne France

Service Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Hurst
Randy Hurst

Parts & Service Director

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skeeter Shaw
Skeeter Shaw

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick Brooks
Dick Brooks

SalesConsultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Kleiser
Jim Kleiser

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick McGahan
Rick McGahan

Shop Foreman

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $69910
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$69,910

Mileage 3,507

Exterior ColorTungsten Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Trax, $24035
2016 Chevrolet Trax

Price$24,035

Mileage 4,684

Exterior ColorCyber Gray Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $78805
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$78,805

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLaguna Blue Metallic Tintcoat

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $68245
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$68,245

Mileage 5,925

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $44450
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$44,450

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSiren Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $52395
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$52,395

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $47080
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$47,080

Mileage 5,155

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $46475
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$46,475

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGarnet Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.