About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Pulte Chevrolet

909 Columbus Ave, Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Sales: (513) 932-0303

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

243 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Pulte Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

909 Columbus Ave,
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Bob Pulte Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Pulte Chevrolet

Bob Pulte started his first dealership in 1975 as a Oldsmobile Dealer in Cincinnati. In 1992, Bob Pulte opened up Bob Pulte Chevrolet in Lebanon, OH. We know that price sells but service is what keeps you coming back. You can have both. 70% of our business is repeat business. We want to make all new and used Cincinnati, Dayton, Mason, Middletown and Lebanon Chevrolet customers a "Customer for Life!" At Bob Pulte Chevrolet you don't just buy a car, you buy the way we do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Pulte Chevrolet

Bob Pulte started his first dealership in 1975 as a Oldsmobile Dealer in Cincinnati. In 1992, Bob Pulte opened up Bob Pulte Chevrolet in Lebanon, OH. We know that price sells but service is what keeps you coming back. You can have both. 70% of our business is repeat business. We want to make all new and used Cincinnati, Dayton, Mason, Middletown and Lebanon Chevrolet customers a "Customer for Life!" At Bob Pulte Chevrolet you don't just buy a car, you buy the way we do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Frustrated
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FINANCE dept. doesnt return calls."

I filled out the on line application for financing on 1/29/16. On 1/30/16 I called multiple times and NEVER recieved a call back. I was told Amanda was busy. Only 1 person works in finace?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

NONE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience."

Warm, friendly staff all around, the best I've been to. Service department (especially Randy and DeWayne, in my experience) are incredibly accommodating and efficient; Other places I've been, I felt marginalized or that they were doing my a favor by accepting my business. Not here - Pulte Chevrolet is very professional and personable, performs timely thorough work, and I never feel pressured for "extras", nor do I feel I have to wait an unreasonable length. Dick Brooks sold me my 2013 Equinox, and I couldn't be happier, it was the smoothest new car transaction I've yet had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wolf23B
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I called in yesterday, after service hours and although he could've let the call go to voicemail, Mr. Couch took my call and helped me set up an oil change. I have an extremely busy schedule, and he made sure that I was taken care of as soon as possible. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Brown
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional experience "

My experience in purchasing a used 2013 Chevy Silverado from Bob Pulte Chevrolet was exceptional. Cory Hamilton, sales associate, was a pleasure to work with both during and after the purchase. I discussed the Silverado with Cory by phone and drove 250 miles to purchase the Silverado. Everything he told me about the Silverado was true and accurate. After arriving home with the Silverado, I discovered the owner manual missing. I called Cory and he had an owner manual delivered to me. I consider Bob Pulte Chevrolet a dealership I would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger Jones
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership to work with"

Very good working relationship with this dealership many times and will do it many more times. I have sent many people here because even with service department they are very good at what they do and are very good at it. Always a decent trade in value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales mgr. One of the best and very easy to deal with. New truck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Schramm
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2009 Chevrolet Malibu"

Clean organized dealership with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales staff and willing to make my buying experience a good one. I would recommend these folks to all I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeanSprague
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic customer service"

Dewayne France went above and beyond what I would consider great service. His positive cheerful attitude is what makes a WINNING relationship with customers. Thx!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jimandrita
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"pleasant and low stress "

Skeeter was very knowledgeable and patient. He asked me to define the vehicle that I was looking for and then within minutes he showed me the car I described. He took my wife and I for a ride to confirm our decision and then we discussed price without any pressure and arrived at a mutually agreeable number ( the Pulte price). I don't believe that purchasing a car could be any more pleasant than what we experienced with Skeeter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtmills
7/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Replaced door molding"

I was treated with courtesy, respect, and above all - honesty. Overall a very pleasant experience. Job well done and in less time than anticipated. I'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ohiobabe
7/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty Work"

I been to Bob Pulte quite few time with my car. And I always got outstanding customer service ! Everyone was professional and friendly to me! and DeWayne France is outstanding , Thank you Dewayne

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Couch
Jim Couch

Service Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeWayne France
DeWayne France

Service Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Hurst
Randy Hurst

Parts & Service Director

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skeeter Shaw
Skeeter Shaw

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick Brooks
Dick Brooks

SalesConsultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Branden Young
Branden Young

Sales Cosultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Kleiser
Jim Kleiser

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick McGahan
Rick McGahan

Shop Foreman

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany Holbrook
Brittany Holbrook

Customer Service

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Moorman
Greg Moorman

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory