About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

4.9

306 Lifetime Reviews

710 U.S. 20, Michigan City, Indiana 46360 Directions
Sales: (219) 878-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

306 Reviews of Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"bait and switch"

- mm7821

I'm usually wary of buying used cars from dealerships, but Bosan was advertising a good car online, a used car with one owner, not leased, and no accidents. I checked with a dealer there, Nicole, who said I could test drive the car that afternoon, so I drove an hour to the dealership. Once I arrived, I was told that the car wasn't available because it was getting repairs. I now wonder whether it was only bait. Instead, I was directed to cars that had all been leased, several of which had had major accidents, all for the same price as the clean vehicle I found online. I guess I should have known that the advertised car was too good to be true. So: beware the bait and switch from these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Nicole
August 09, 2017

"Efficient, friendly service. "

- kweldy

I strongly recommend Bosak Honda of Michigan City, IN. I appreciate that I was not encouraged to purchase services I did not need yet. Alex was patient with my questions. The service was quick and I was grateful to get an appointment the day I called. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gardner
August 07, 2017

"Great experience at Bosak Honda"

- M, Jess

Very professional team at Bosak Honda. Steve Nietzel took the time to answer all our questions and went through all systems of the 2017 Honda CRV in great detail. We appreciated his thoroughness and we love our new car. Thank you, Bosak Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nietzel
July 29, 2017

"Tire replacement "

- Lyn and Jim

Completed the task in a timely manner. Were polite. Were knowledgeable about situation. Courtesy car driver was very prompt and polite Very pleased with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 26, 2017

"Very good service"

- Aggie

Every one is nice and courteous and they make you feel welcome and let you know if there is anything wrong other than what you came in for and let you know what steps you need to take to fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
July 22, 2017

"Personal and honest service"

- Kristen

The team at Bosak Honda were professional, honest, and personable. They delivered on a promise to get us the car of our dreams at a competitive price. We can't praise them enough for all that they did for us in a timely manner. We would highliy recommend working with Bosak. Thisbwas the best experience we've had while buying a car. Alex, Renee, John and Rachel were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, John, Alex, and Rachel
July 08, 2017

"Very Pleased Customer"

- monkeymaxine

I highly recommend Bosak Honda Michigan City. The team is great and a special shout out to Chad King. We purchased a new car in Sept. 2016 , last week we purchased a used car for our daughter. I can't say enough about our service. Chad will go above and beyond to make things right. Thank you once again Chad for great service. Also, thank you service department for detailing, servicing and installation of the spoiler. See you next time Chad when we are in the market for a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad King
June 16, 2017

"3rd new car purchase "

- Gale Harris

Always happy and return I've only had one disappointment and that was at a oil change my car was returned dirty and when I sent an email to the sales manager I received NO response

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Neitzel. Chris in finance and Jordan
June 15, 2017

"!BUYER BEWARE!"

- Ron Gramza

Bought a used 2010 Honda Odyssey exl from bosak honda. Larry Zych was my salesman. The front bumper feel off the van on my way home.50 mile drive. I took it back to get bumper properly installed but the dealership refused to honor their warranty. Bosak honda is a joke. The dealership along with Larry Zych should be prosecuted and shut down! Don't buy a vehicle from bosak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Zych
March 27, 2017

"Friendly, Helpful Service"

- Elizabeth18

This was the most painless oil change I've ever experienced. Everyone there was so ready to assist. They helped me get in and out in less than an hour, and it put me in a better mood for the rest of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby, John, Dana
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results