About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard, St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Sales: (904) 824-1641
Service: (904) 824-1641
Parts: (904) 824-1641

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,553 Lifetime Reviews

Bozard Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard,
St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Bozard Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bozard Ford Lincoln

Bozard Ford has been a family owned and operated dealership in St. Augustine since 1949. Founded by Mr. and Mrs. Fred H. Bozard, Jr., the Bozard family has worked to serve both their country and their community for three generations and more than 60 years. Both Fred H. Bozard Jr. and Fred Bozard, III served their country in the U.S. Navy before returning home to run Bozard Ford in St. Augustine. The Bozard family continues their civic duty in the St. Augustine area by participating in various organizations and as active members of the community. The entire Bozard Ford Lincoln Team is committed to sharing family values and providing a fun, efficient experience to customers in the St. Augustine and Jacksonville communities. Bozard Ford Lincoln has gained national recognition as the recipient of numerous customer service awards. The Ford Lincoln dealer has been ranked the #1 Automotive Dealership in the Nation by DealerRater based on customer reviews regarding friendliness, quality of service, and overall customer satisfaction. In addition, Bozard has been a three time recipient of Ford Motor Company's Presidents Award, the highest honor in customer satisfaction, as well as One Ford Elite Award which distinguishes the top performing dealers with best-in-class customer service recognition. In 2013 & 2014, Bozard Ford was named one of Automotive News' Best Dealerships to Work For, employing over 70 members of the St Augustine and Jacksonville communities, and received Best of St. Augustine accolades from 2010-2014. ...and we have a Ping Pong Table in the showroom! Got time for a game?

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bozard Ford Lincoln Learn More

Bozard Ford has been a family owned and operated dealership in St. Augustine since 1949. Founded by Mr. and Mrs. Fred H. Bozard, Jr., the Bozard family has worked to serve both their country and their community for three generations and more than 60 years. Both Fred H. Bozard Jr. and Fred Bozard, III served their country in the U.S. Navy before returning home to run Bozard Ford in St. Augustine. The Bozard family continues their civic duty in the St. Augustine area by participating in various organizations and as active members of the community. The entire Bozard Ford Lincoln Team is committed to sharing family values and providing a fun, efficient experience to customers in the St. Augustine and Jacksonville communities. Bozard Ford Lincoln has gained national recognition as the recipient of numerous customer service awards. The Ford Lincoln dealer has been ranked the #1 Automotive Dealership in the Nation by DealerRater based on customer reviews regarding friendliness, quality of service, and overall customer satisfaction. In addition, Bozard has been a three time recipient of Ford Motor Company's Presidents Award, the highest honor in customer satisfaction, as well as One Ford Elite Award which distinguishes the top performing dealers with best-in-class customer service recognition. In 2013 & 2014, Bozard Ford was named one of Automotive News' Best Dealerships to Work For, employing over 70 members of the St Augustine and Jacksonville communities, and received Best of St. Augustine accolades from 2010-2014. ...and we have a Ping Pong Table in the showroom! Got time for a game?

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • RV and Truck Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
2,553 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jmm03g
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service woman was very helpful"

The woman who helped me at the serviced center was extremely helpful and kept me up to date during the entire process. She went out of her way to be very nice to me, which these days is hard to find.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I didn't catch her name but it was the only female working the quicklane customer service on sat MAY 17 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 20, 2014

Thanks! I will be sure to share this with our folks in QuickLane! They do a great job and I know that they appreciate your kind comments! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

Levant
5/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"mkz lease"

Surprisingly affordable luxury vehicle. Sales people were warm, knowledgeable, and friendly, not pushy. We appreciated the time they spent finding the right vehicle at the right price. Thanks, Lee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 20, 2014

Thanks! We are very proud of our Lincoln line! I will be sure to thank the team for thier efforts! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

meyboll
5/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tom R, Bob R and Ovidio the best!!!! "

They are super friendly and helpful! The price I received was amazing, but of course the way I was treated sealed the deal. Thanks a lot ;-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 20, 2014

Thanks for the great comments! While we certainly know that we must remain price competative, how we treat our customers is always our very highest priority! We appreciate you! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

ajchicola
5/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg McDonald"

We bought our most recent Ford F150 from Greg in 2012. He made our buying experience very pleasant. Thank you Greg. We will buy our next vehicle from Bozard and Greg McDonald!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 20, 2014

Thank you! Greg has been with the team for a long time and we are sure proud of that! I will be sure to share your comments with him! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

jkirsc
5/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Upscale Professionalism"

I found the service up to the standards I hold for myself when dealing with my clients. Four things are paramount. Number one, honesty, two knowledgeable advise, three service and fourth wrapping it all in a cost effective package.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Krell, TJ Bernal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 20, 2014

Thanks! We try very hard and it is good to hear that our service floks are getting the job done! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

Griff01
5/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Fusion"

I initially emailed the dealer about a new Fusion thinking I would not be able to trade in a car that we owed too much money on and was too small for our family. David Arnold immediately emailed me back. I gave him as much information as possible and told him I didn't want to waste his time or mine. There was no haggling necessary. Together with John Moon and A J Miller, they came up with a deal we could not pass up. Got a great interest rate and the best possible deal we could have gotten under the circumstances. Thanks for all of your help and I am sure we will enjoy our new Fusion!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 17, 2014

Great review! I am very proud of our team and I will be sure to let them know! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

gerrysrob8
5/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"10 bucks please, a day at Bozard"

1st, right out of the box, Bozard's mechanic DID identify my vehicle's problem correctly and offered the proper solution...now for the rest of the story <<>> Scheduled a service appointment at 8a. My vehicle was pulling to the left and entire vehicle would vibrate. Delivered my vehicle to Bozard at about 730a. Spoke with the Service Advisor, Crystal, who I had spoken to the previous day when I had scheduled the appt. A very friendly and personable young lady. I told her it might be the tires because they were old and dry rotted. I asked at about what time would they get the vehicle in to look at it. SA said " sometime this morning " and I said... well, I would hope so, my appointment is at 8a. Thinking, huHm, not sure about appointments anymore, do they really mean anything? Anyway, walked over to Enterprise Car Rental now located in the new Bozard Quick Lane building. I have rented from them before when I had to leave my vehicle with Bozard. Enterprise was just opening and I told the clerk there I needed to rent a car. A very personable young man... He said are you at Bozard? I said yes. He said, oh sorry, we don't have any cars to rent. U don't have any cars to rent? No Sir, sorry. We just don't have any cars now but I can rent U a F150 4 wheel drive truck for 45 bucks. That's the ONLY vehicle we have. JEeez buddy, I'm thinking, WHY are U even bothering to open then, I mean, like, what's the point? (Seinfeldsque) And besides, I looked on your web site last nite and U had an economy for 31 bucks. Well Sir, sorry we just don't have any cars to rent AT ALL just the one pickup truck. I said no thanks. I really was not planning on going 4 wheelin' at the beach. Just tryin' to get home, man. So, copped a ride with the Bozard Shuttle. Thank-you Bozard, I do appreciate it. SA called me at home at 1040a and said my vehicle problem was the tires and they had 4 in stock ready to rock and for about $950.00. I said great, do it, call me when U are done. Called Bozard at about 2p, having not heard from them, and said WaZzz up? Oh, they said, we only have 3 tires not 4. I said really, check my vehicle, I think it has to have 4 tires don't believe it will run on 3. Oh yes Sir, we sent out for that 4th tire. You sent out for it? Like pizza or what? U told me U had 4 tires ready to rock this morning. Oh yes Sir, sorry, inventory error. Right. ANYWAY, finally got my vehicle back at about 4p...greasey fingerprints all over my tire rims. U see, I told the SA, when U spend almost ONE THOUSAND dollars and 8 hours waiting for tires...U just don't want to see grease monkey prints all over your tire rims, it jist don't look right, git my drift, Swift? The SA was very apologetic and volunteered to clean the rims herself. I said no, it ain't your fault, besides, U got other things to do. Get me some cleaner and I will do it myself. She did and I did it. Am I not just the greatest feller in the world? Moral of the story: a troubling trend i.e. why do some of the biggest businesses TOOT their horn like a runaway freight train only to deliver rather unremarkable services or products all the while teaching their employees to apologize repeatedly to the customer? Maybe to improve services, products etc., Bozard and Enterprise, among others, should DONATE 10 BUCKS to the customer's favorite charity each time their employee has to apologize for a lack of service or product? TEN BUCKS PLEASE...thank-you very much. TEN BUCKS PLEASE...thank-you very much...TEN...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Crystal, Service Advisor.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 20, 2014

Dear Mr. Roberts, Thanks for the call. It was a pleasure to speak with you today. As promised, I had a check cut today for The Arc of St Johns in the amount of $50. Also, as per our conversation, I look forward to your call when you are ready for that oil change. Again, I do appreciate your bringing this to my attention and I am confident that you will find your next visit spot on! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 17, 2014

You are absolutely right sir! We sure droped the ball on this one. We are certainly not perfiect and I appreciate your feedback. I know that there will always be situations when we fail and I believe that it gives us a great opportunity to revisit our processes with the hope that we can prevent it from happening again. I make no excuses. The truth is that there are none. I know that our people are very customer service oriented and that they are genuine in their apologies and most likely embarased by our failures. I can not speak for Enterprise nor do I have any control over their management. Enterprise is it's own business. I would like to extend my most sincere apology and I will be happy to donate $50 to your favorite charity. Also, I would like to extend to you a complimentary oil change. I know our team is better than what you have experienced here and would very much like the opportunity to prove it. Please contact me directly at 904 824 1641 or tworkman@bozardford.com Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

sawatg
5/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air conditioner repair"

I brought my car into Bozard because the a/c had not been working properly for some time. Marcia was very helpful in getting the repairs sheduled and completed in good fashion. My compliments to her and to the technician who did the job. I am completely satisfied. Jack Sawinski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 16, 2014

Fantastic! I will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team in service! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

Arleneapril
5/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding customer service and sales experience"

Luis crespo made this happen and got us out of lease and into the car we wanted. He made the whole process seamless and worked very hard to meet our budget...all on Mother's Day. Entire staff was great and made this excellent sales experience. Not hard to see why this dealership is rated so highly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 16, 2014

Thank you so much for the very kind comments! We appreciate it! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

dstpierre
5/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and Transparent"

If you dread the thought of going to a car dealer to look for a new car, Bozard Ford Lincoln is the Place to go. This was the first time that I have visited Bozard Ford. I am happy that I decided to stop by there, while looking for a new SUV. John put absolutely no pressure on us, while he took us around the dealership, to show us what they had on the lot. He gave us straight information and didn't hide anything. When we found the Escape we wanted we put some incredible demands on them that most dealers would have just laughed at. I am not kidding. We really did make it difficult for them to get us the deal that we wanted. But they worked through it, and gave us exactly what we were looking for, and bent over backwards to do it. Ovidio worked very hard finding us the financing that would make this work, on a holiday weekend. Everyone that we worked with had a great attitude, and genuinely worked hard for our best interest. I will be back there the next time I purchase another car. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 15, 2014

Great review! Thanks so much! Call anytime should you need anything! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

561 - 570 of 2,553 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marcia Nelson
Marcia Nelson

Assistant Service Manager

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of A J Miller
A J Miller

Finance Services Manager

367 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Burnett
Chase Burnett

Internet Manager - eBay Sales Director

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Murdock
Mike Murdock

Internet Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Crespo
Luis Crespo

Sales Guide

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Bernal
TJ Bernal

Financial Services Manager

176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ovidio Cirtina
Ovidio Cirtina

Financial Services Manager

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Buddy Price
Buddy Price

Internet Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Reinard
Tom Reinard

Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Scheff
Jesse Scheff

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory