About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard, St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Sales: (904) 824-1641
Service: (904) 824-1641
Parts: (904) 824-1641

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

2,402 Lifetime Reviews

Bozard Ford Lincoln
2402 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Bozard Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bozard Ford Lincoln

Bozard Ford has been family owned and operated for over 61 years. Voted the best dealer in St Augustine 2010, 2011, & 2012. We provide a pleasurable and professional experience to our customers. Bozard Ford is proud to announce that Ford Motor Company has awarded our dealership the highly coveted PRESIDENTS AWARD! Only a select few dealers in the nation recieve this award as only those who meet very high standards of customer satisfaction make the cut. Thanks! Every member of the Bozard team has contributed to this and may we all wear it proudly!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bozard Ford Lincoln Learn More

Bozard Ford has been family owned and operated for over 61 years. Voted the best dealer in St Augustine 2010, 2011, & 2012. We provide a pleasurable and professional experience to our customers. Bozard Ford is proud to announce that Ford Motor Company has awarded our dealership the highly coveted PRESIDENTS AWARD! Only a select few dealers in the nation recieve this award as only those who meet very high standards of customer satisfaction make the cut. Thanks! Every member of the Bozard team has contributed to this and may we all wear it proudly!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • RV and Truck Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
2402 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dhilson
2/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the best car buying experience I could have ask..."

This was the best car buying experience I could have ask for. It was quick, easy, and hassle free. I love my car and would recommend Bozard Ford to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Fantastic! Thanks for the review and call us anytime should you need anything! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

Barbisq
2/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John Ramirez sales guide @ Bozard Ford helped me find..."

John Ramirez sales guide @ Bozard Ford helped me find what I was looking for with the parameters given, they came up with multiple options and we went from there. I went in with an open mind with a few requirements like( just because I am a female don't think you can feed me a line of BS) . John listen to me, understood that I wanted to purchase a vehicle, that this wasn't the first car I had ever purchased & showed me just what I was looking for. John took no issue with & allowed me to contact a family member at another Ford dealership out of state, so my nephew could run the vin # and sale numbers to make sure I was getting the best deal. There was no sales pitch or pressure, their cars really sell themselves. Before their used car makes it to the sales lot, it goes through their service department. You can trust you will be getting a like brand new car. After the purchase, John followed up with me multiple times to make sure everything was perfect. Which included checking on missing floor mats. I used to DREAD going to car dealerships, & my family were diehard Toyota family, only buying Toyotas until I purchased this car from Bozard Ford. The staff is professional, helpful, and the prices are spot on. I would consider buying another car from this dealership, they help support my vehicle needs. I am so happy with my 2013 Ford Fusion and my whole experience at Bozard Ford! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Thank you! Welcome to the Ford family and welcome to the Bozard Ford family! Please call should you need anything at all! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

Dumpa
2/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Marsha Nelson was extremely friendly, helpful, courteous..."

Marsha Nelson was extremely friendly, helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Made me feel like an old friend. I wouldn't think of bringing my car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Thank you so much! Marcia does a great job and is a real sweetheart! I will be sure to let her know! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

probertson6
2/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The absolute best car experience I have ever had, hands..."

The absolute best car experience I have ever had, hands down; Tom Reinard showed me how buying a car should be! I didn't feel pressured or cheated at any point throughout the process and walked away happier than I ever had imagined I would. I walked into the dealership and Tom greeted me very kindly where I explained that i was curious about the differences in power and economic practicality of a four cylinder and V6 Ford Escape. Without hesitating he tossed me a couple set of keys and said lets go test them both out! He explained the different features and showed me exactly what I would be getting from each vehicle. I ended up getting the V6 and couldn't be happier with my purchase. The whole process went very smoothly and I felt like I was a VIP customer whole time. Tom even noticed that I had glanced over the fact that the floor mats weren't there and he had a brand new set waiting for me the next day! AJ took care of the financial side and was very professional and personal as well. He explained very carefully what I was paying for and every inch of warranty information. My Escape is great, the service was great, and the whole experience at Bozard Ford was great! I walked away paying exactly what I wanted to pay while feeling confident and well informed about my decision. If you are even thinking about a new car, go into Bozard, ask for Tom Reinard, I guarantee that it will be the best car buying decision of your life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 15, 2014

What a great review! Thank you so much for sharing this story! Tom Reinard continues to impress us and we are very proud of his work! I will be sure to let him know! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

xalixstars
2/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service was excellent. Extremely friendly. Would..."

Service was excellent. Extremely friendly. Would recommend this dealership to future buyers. Tom Reinard was a fantastic car salesman, always kept me informed during the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 15, 2014

Thanks so much! Tom has been doing a great job in a short time! We are very happy that he has joined our team! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

immrsmanager
2/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was a first time car buyer. The staff and Tom made..."

I was a first time car buyer. The staff and Tom made everything very easy and helped explain every step along the way. I never felt pressured

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Congrats on your first new car! Thanks for the review and please call should you need anything at all! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

mattbolan
2/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an extended cab pickup since 2001 and needed to..."

I had an extended cab pickup since 2001 and needed to upgrade to a 4 door for our children. I live in Jacksonville and went to a dealership in town because it was close. I was unhappy with the "haggling" process. I understand the dealership needs to make money but I got an offer of about $5,000 less for my trade in than the NADA average trade in price. Then came the haggling and I simply just left and never wet back. I went to Bozard after reading about their customer service being rated the best. Jim Duran showed me the truck I wanted and educated me on it, but wasn't pushy at all. That's the way I like to do business. I would literally pay a little more at a dealership with better customer service like Bozard than get a slightly better deal at a place I didn't like. Well, I actually got both at Bozard. I got a very fair offer on my trade in ($5,300 more than the aforementioned dealership to be exact) and the truck I wanted. We made the deal and it was smooth sailing. Bozard has contacted me to make sure everything is going well with the truck but they haven't overwhelmed me with calls or emails. I am very happy with the service and with the product they sell. Thanks Jim Duran and Bozard Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Thanks for the great review! Jim Duran is one of our very best and I will be sure to pass this along to him! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

kisnerjames
2/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience at Bozard Ford was truly exceptional. I..."

My Experience at Bozard Ford was truly exceptional. I have never been in an out of a dealership so quickly, and that was thanks to a few people. Thom Workman initially helped me, and got me a great deal and then it was handed over to Tom Krell, and the finance manger Ovidio helped me sign my paperwork all in under 20 minutes (may have been longer, but it went fast). Lastly, my experience wouldn't have been as excellent as it was if it wasn't for Chase Burnett. He was super energetic and a true embodiment of customer service. He went over all my paperwork with me, we chatted for a bit while we were waiting for Ovidio, and he also helped me set up my car's sync. He also made sure that I knew everything possible about my car before I drove off the lot. Taking the time to go the extra step is what really matters. Chase is truly an asset to not only the your dealership (sales wise) but also to your brand. If all your sales people were more like Chase, I assure you your sales would be through the roof! I have a friend that is in the market for a car and wants a Ford. Rest assured I have already given her your dealership information, and Chase's business card.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 13, 2014

Wow! Thanks for the great review! I am very proud of our team and I will be sure to share your comments with them! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

dadparsons5
2/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had and excellent experience at Bozard. Jim was very..."

We had and excellent experience at Bozard. Jim was very helpful but not pushy on making the sell. He worked with us on every thing. We have purchased from Bozard before and will do business with them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 13, 2014

Thank you! Jim is a very easy going guy and does a great job! I will be sure to share your comments with him! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

tabbcrew
2/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The experience we had was fast, friendly, and..."

The experience we had was fast, friendly, and trustworthy. These guys tripped over themselves to make sure this process was a good one. I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN FROM BOZARD!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 13, 2014

Thanks so much for the kind review! We really do try hard to provide a great atmosphere and it is so good to hear that it shows! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

561 - 570 of 2,402 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chase Burnett
Chase Burnett

Internet Manager - eBay Sales Director

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcia Nelson
Marcia Nelson

Assistant Service Manager

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of A J Miller
A J Miller

Finance Services Manager

347 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Murdock
Mike Murdock

Internet Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Gonzalez
Chris Gonzalez

Financial Services Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Crespo
Luis Crespo

Sales Guide

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Krell
Tom Krell

Lincoln Operations Manager

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ovidio Cirtina
Ovidio Cirtina

Financial Services Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Buddy Price
Buddy Price

Internet Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Bernal
TJ Bernal

Financial Services Manager

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory