About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard, St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Sales: (904) 824-1641
Service: (904) 824-1641
Parts: (904) 824-1641

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

3,942 Lifetime Reviews

Bozard Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard,
St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Bozard Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bozard Ford Lincoln

Bozard Ford has been a family owned and operated dealership in St. Augustine since 1949. Founded by Mr. and Mrs. Fred H. Bozard, Jr., the Bozard family has worked to serve both their country and their community for three generations and more than 60 years. Both Fred H. Bozard Jr. and Fred Bozard, III served their country in the U.S. Navy before returning home to run Bozard Ford in St. Augustine. The Bozard family continues their civic duty in the St. Augustine area by participating in various organizations and as active members of the community. The entire Bozard Ford Lincoln Team is committed to sharing family values and providing a fun, efficient experience to customers in the St. Augustine and Jacksonville communities. Bozard Ford Lincoln has gained national recognition as the recipient of numerous customer service awards. The Ford Lincoln dealer has been ranked the #1 Automotive Dealership in the Nation by DealerRater based on customer reviews regarding friendliness, quality of service, and overall customer satisfaction. In addition, Bozard has been a three time recipient of Ford Motor Company's Presidents Award, the highest honor in customer satisfaction, as well as One Ford Elite Award which distinguishes the top performing dealers with best-in-class customer service recognition. In 2013 & 2014, Bozard Ford was named one of Automotive News' Best Dealerships to Work For, employing over 70 members of the St Augustine and Jacksonville communities, and received Best of St. Augustine accolades from 2010-2014. ...and we have a Ping Pong Table in the showroom! Got time for a game?

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bozard Ford Lincoln Learn More

Bozard Ford has been a family owned and operated dealership in St. Augustine since 1949. Founded by Mr. and Mrs. Fred H. Bozard, Jr., the Bozard family has worked to serve both their country and their community for three generations and more than 60 years. Both Fred H. Bozard Jr. and Fred Bozard, III served their country in the U.S. Navy before returning home to run Bozard Ford in St. Augustine. The Bozard family continues their civic duty in the St. Augustine area by participating in various organizations and as active members of the community. The entire Bozard Ford Lincoln Team is committed to sharing family values and providing a fun, efficient experience to customers in the St. Augustine and Jacksonville communities. Bozard Ford Lincoln has gained national recognition as the recipient of numerous customer service awards. The Ford Lincoln dealer has been ranked the #1 Automotive Dealership in the Nation by DealerRater based on customer reviews regarding friendliness, quality of service, and overall customer satisfaction. In addition, Bozard has been a three time recipient of Ford Motor Company's Presidents Award, the highest honor in customer satisfaction, as well as One Ford Elite Award which distinguishes the top performing dealers with best-in-class customer service recognition. In 2013 & 2014, Bozard Ford was named one of Automotive News' Best Dealerships to Work For, employing over 70 members of the St Augustine and Jacksonville communities, and received Best of St. Augustine accolades from 2010-2014. ...and we have a Ping Pong Table in the showroom! Got time for a game?

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • RV and Truck Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
3,943 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
purplerain
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Modern,Progressive Dealership"

Beautiful facility, with salespersons welcoming: Buddy Price did an excellent, nonpressuring presentation of the chosen vehicle. Presssure from the finance department and the time it took to finalize the deal was almost deal-breaking. On the other hand, Kevin Mitchell (the assigned financial manager) indicated that it was his job to offer other services for sale: I wanted to purchase a vehicle and found it terribly frustrating to be pressured into other purchases for a possible unreliable vehicle. Kevin (however) seems to be an outstanding business man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Mitchell
Buddy Price (10)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Purplerain, We apologize for your experience during finance. We are working to lower the time it takes to finalize paperwork as well as only offering products we know would best suit that specific customer. I am glad to hear that you were well taken care of from Buddy and again we thank you for you feedback as it is the only way we are aware of the areas we need improvement. Please never hesitate to contact us here for any further questions or concerns you may have. Thank you again!

Wash51
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Jermey was great to deal with and did everything he said he was going to do. I would highly recommend anyone buying a car to take a look at Bozard Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Jeremy is great! He is always sure that his customers are well taken care of and happy! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience while here with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

Violet2014
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

Just purchased my second vehicle from Bozard Ford. Excellent service! I can't thank the sales team enough for making it happen! This dealership is amazing and I commend all of the employees for their commitment to excellence. A big thank you to Chase for your untiring effort and help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thank you for the kind words! Chase and AJ are great at what they do and are always sure that our customers are completely happy and taken care of! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

Curtiss
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job"

When you take your car in to Marcia N.,just tell her what might be wrong and she will handle it ,right a way. Love Bozard ford and dislike Palm coast ford! I drive up from Flagler Beach, its worth the long drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 08, 2016

Marcia is great! We are pleased to hear that you are always taken care when you bring your vehicle in for service with it! Our whole service team is great and always makes sure that our customers are well taken care of! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

joyful08
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle Broke Down While in St.Augustine Fl"

I Am From Palatka, Fl. My Alternator Went Out. Had It Towed To Bozard Ford Which Was Just Dowm The Road From Where I Was Broke Down. The Service That Colby Gave Was Excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 08, 2016

We are so pleased to hear that Colby took such great care of you! Colby and our whole service team is great! We are pleased they were able to get you taken care of! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

Postgrad_king
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First service 2014 Mustang"

Made an appointment online. Showed up on time and everything went smoothly. Exactly what you should expect from any kind of deal. Friendly service. Quick work. Car came back even better than when they took it. Will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Gunther

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 08, 2016

Glad to hear that you had a quick and easy visit with us in our Quick Lane! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us!

ERIK.A.SPONG.MIL
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Explorer"

Great Serive, Professional Staff, and Excellent Options. This is our 2nd time purchasing a vechile at Bozard and we will be coming back for a 3rd.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 08, 2016

Happy to hear that you had a great visit with us! Jena and Kevin are great and are always sure that our customers are well taken care of! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

Nuke0311
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place! "

Seen a truck I liked and swung in! Very friendly sales and fast once I decided. It was a quick no pressure sale. I highly recommend this place. Found an issue after I left the dealership and no questions asked they fixed it. I highly recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 08, 2016

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us while here with us! Pat and Erik are great and are always sure that our customers are well taken care of and happy! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope you are loving your new vehicle! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

jcononie
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2005 Expedition Service"

I have always had an excellent experience with the Quick Lane service. Dealing with Kevin is a great experience as well, service with a smile. The turnaround on service is very quickly completed, always clean and ready to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We always want to be sure our customers are well taken care of and glad to hear that Kevin took such great care of you! We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

CANSVR
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall service"

Excellent service - very professional from office to actual work area. Always ready to help. Marcia was extremely helpful and our technician, Kenny, explained different aspects of our service and why things needed to be done. Received a loaner so we would not be inconvenienced. Amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 08, 2016

We are so glad to hear you were well taken care of while here with us! Marcia as well as our whole service team are all awesome! We always strive to keep our customers completely happy and taken care of while here! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

561 - 570 of 3,943 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Garcia
Rick Garcia

Financial Services Manager

213 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of A J Miller
A J Miller

Finance Services Manager

499 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Krell
Tom Krell

Lincoln Operations Manager

226 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Buddy Price
Buddy Price

Internet Manager

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Duran
Jim Duran

Internet Sales Manager

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Robertson
Patrick Robertson

Internet Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcia Nelson
Marcia Nelson

Assistant Service Manager

306 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Sparks
Jeff Sparks

Assistant Service Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Clark
George Clark

New Vehicle Director

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Garrison
Crystal Garrison

Asst. Service Manager

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory