About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard, St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Sales: (904) 824-1641
Service: (904) 824-1641
Parts: (904) 824-1641

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

2167 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Bozard Ford Lincoln
2167 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Bozard Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bozard Ford Lincoln

Bozard Ford has been family owned and operated for over 61 years. Voted the best dealer in St Augustine 2010, 2011, & 2012. We provide a pleasurable and professional experience to our customers. Bozard Ford is proud to announce that Ford Motor Company has awarded our dealership the highly coveted PRESIDENTS AWARD! Only a select few dealers in the nation recieve this award as only those who meet very high standards of customer satisfaction make the cut. Thanks! Every member of the Bozard team has contributed to this and may we all wear it proudly!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bozard Ford Lincoln Learn More

Bozard Ford has been family owned and operated for over 61 years. Voted the best dealer in St Augustine 2010, 2011, & 2012. We provide a pleasurable and professional experience to our customers. Bozard Ford is proud to announce that Ford Motor Company has awarded our dealership the highly coveted PRESIDENTS AWARD! Only a select few dealers in the nation recieve this award as only those who meet very high standards of customer satisfaction make the cut. Thanks! Every member of the Bozard team has contributed to this and may we all wear it proudly!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • RV and Truck Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
2167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my 8th vehicle through Henry. Outstanding..."

This is my 8th vehicle through Henry. Outstanding salesman with great follow-up. All of the Ford vehicles that I have bought or leased have been problem free and satisfied my expectations.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Thank you! Henry is a great one! I know that he appreciates your continued loyalty! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Service

"Recently, I had a problem with a stuck passenger door on..."

Recently, I had a problem with a stuck passenger door on my F-150. Tom Krell was extremely helpful in assisting me with getting it serviced and resolved. Tom was very easy to work with and has a great personality and sense of humor. He made sure I was taken care of. While I hope I have no further problems with my Ford, I know that having someone like Tom Krell to work with will make the process a lot more pleasant, if/when another problem arises.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Thank you! Tom Krell is one of our very best! His service after the sale is a shining example for all of us and he makes me very proud! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Rep was very good and considerate. I was pleased..."

Service Rep was very good and considerate. I was pleased with the time it took. I was here for a "free oil change" because of the excessive time it took for a previous service job.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Thanks! I am pleased that we got it right this time! We have been growing at a fast pace and we are getting closer to having our new Quicklane up and running to provide better service to our customers. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Kochevar was very friendly and knowledgeable. I have..."

Mr. Kochevar was very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been to other dealership and all there employees were friendly but joey really seemed like he cared he didn't act like it was just his job but like he was there to help people out. He was oustanding with me and my family and i highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Thank you for the kind comments! Joey is a good guy and I will be sure to share this with him! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were down the street from Bozard Ford having new tires..."

We were down the street from Bozard Ford having new tires installed on our motor home. While we were waiting we walked down to Bozard to look at their cars since we had been looking for a new car, although not quite ready to purchase. We were greeted by Bryan Wilson and introduced to salesman Luis Crespo. We were immediately loaded into a golf cart and began touring their massive inventory. We had been researching the Ford Fusion Hybrid. Luis showed us several and was very knowledgable and willing to share. We took a test drive and fell in love with the car and with Luis!! We also looked at a beautiful used cerfified 2013 Ford Edge which gave us quite a choice to make. Luis was so wonderful at explaining the advantages of each and left the final decision totally to us, which we appreciated. We went back inside to start talking about numbers etc. It did not take long for us to reach an agreement with Luis and Bryan that we were happy with. Shortly after reaching an agreement we were taken in to meet with Matt Tudor to do the final paperwork. He worked swiftly, efficiently and professionally, while being friendly and upbeat. Our experience at Bozard was far beyond any car buying experience that we have ever had. Luis, Bryan and Matt were awesome!! We highly recommend Bozard Ford if you are in the market for a new or used car!! Vicki and GA

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 18, 2013

Great review! Thank you so much! I will be sure to thank Bryan, Luis and Matt for their good work! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It wasn't no haggle- and the first deal wasn't..."

It wasn't no haggle- and the first deal wasn't the best. Overall great experience after a weeks worth of going back and forth.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Lyndon Dych

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 18, 2013

Thank you! I am happy that Lyndon stayed on task and worked to get your deal done. Should you need anything at all please give us a call. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anthony's follow-up and information was perfect. I..."

Anthony's follow-up and information was perfect. I ended up spending what I wanted to and have I car I enjoy more that what I was looking for. Very satisfied!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 18, 2013

Thank you for your kind words! Anthony does a great job and I will be sure to let him know! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Service

"Alex Vecerkovic has been our Service Manager for over 7..."

Alex Vecerkovic has been our Service Manager for over 7 years and has always handled my service needs with the utmost honesty and integrity. You have an excellent employee in Alex and I will continue to use Bozard Ford in St. Augustine due to the service excellence that Alex has employed. Darin Fries

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 18, 2013

Thank you! Alek is one of our very best and we are very proud of him! I will be sure to share your comments with him! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Service

"Alex Vercerkovic made our warranty repair service..."

Alex Vercerkovic made our warranty repair service exceptional ! The service was outstanding due to a part backordered and Ford made a decision just to replace the entire transmission. Alex stayed in telephone contact to keep us up to date on all matters related to the repair. The rental car experience was also wonderful and loaner car adjustments were made to suit our driving needs. The best dealer ever for vehicle purchases, repairs, warranty work, loaner rental cars, friendly caring service and the outlet mall is a short walk across the parking lot to distract you from any car worries or waiting room delay. We have purchased our last 5 vehicles from this wonderful dealer and will continue to do so. Bozard and the employees are the best.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 18, 2013

Thank you for the great review! Alek does a great job for us in our service department and I will be sure to let him know! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an awesome experience from start to finish I will..."

I had an awesome experience from start to finish I will recomend all my friends and family to buy here My sales person was very informed about the product and was able to makes the deal as painless as possibe five stars all the way around!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 18, 2013

Thank you! We appreciate your business and I am pleased that our team made your experience here a good one! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

561 - 570 of 2167 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Marcia Nelson

Assistant Service Manager

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

A J Miller

Finance Services Manager

319 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Luis Crespo

Sales Guide

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

TJ Bernal

Financial Services Manager

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ovidio Cirtina

Financial Services Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Matt Tudor

New Vehicle Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Crystal Garrison

Asst. Service Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Lyndon Dych

Internet Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tony Cavallo

Quick Lane Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Chase Burnett

Internet Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory