About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard, St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Sales: (904) 824-1641
Service: (904) 824-1641
Parts: (904) 824-1641

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

4,039 Lifetime Reviews

Bozard Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard,
St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Bozard Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bozard Ford Lincoln

Bozard Ford has been a family owned and operated dealership in St. Augustine since 1949. Founded by Mr. and Mrs. Fred H. Bozard, Jr., the Bozard family has worked to serve both their country and their community for three generations and more than 60 years. Both Fred H. Bozard Jr. and Fred Bozard, III served their country in the U.S. Navy before returning home to run Bozard Ford in St. Augustine. The Bozard family continues their civic duty in the St. Augustine area by participating in various organizations and as active members of the community. The entire Bozard Ford Lincoln Team is committed to sharing family values and providing a fun, efficient experience to customers in the St. Augustine and Jacksonville communities. Bozard Ford Lincoln has gained national recognition as the recipient of numerous customer service awards. The Ford Lincoln dealer has been ranked the #1 Automotive Dealership in the Nation by DealerRater based on customer reviews regarding friendliness, quality of service, and overall customer satisfaction. In addition, Bozard has been a three time recipient of Ford Motor Company's Presidents Award, the highest honor in customer satisfaction, as well as One Ford Elite Award which distinguishes the top performing dealers with best-in-class customer service recognition. In 2013 & 2014, Bozard Ford was named one of Automotive News' Best Dealerships to Work For, employing over 70 members of the St Augustine and Jacksonville communities, and received Best of St. Augustine accolades from 2010-2014. ...and we have a Ping Pong Table in the showroom! Got time for a game?

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bozard Ford Lincoln Learn More

Bozard Ford has been a family owned and operated dealership in St. Augustine since 1949. Founded by Mr. and Mrs. Fred H. Bozard, Jr., the Bozard family has worked to serve both their country and their community for three generations and more than 60 years. Both Fred H. Bozard Jr. and Fred Bozard, III served their country in the U.S. Navy before returning home to run Bozard Ford in St. Augustine. The Bozard family continues their civic duty in the St. Augustine area by participating in various organizations and as active members of the community. The entire Bozard Ford Lincoln Team is committed to sharing family values and providing a fun, efficient experience to customers in the St. Augustine and Jacksonville communities. Bozard Ford Lincoln has gained national recognition as the recipient of numerous customer service awards. The Ford Lincoln dealer has been ranked the #1 Automotive Dealership in the Nation by DealerRater based on customer reviews regarding friendliness, quality of service, and overall customer satisfaction. In addition, Bozard has been a three time recipient of Ford Motor Company's Presidents Award, the highest honor in customer satisfaction, as well as One Ford Elite Award which distinguishes the top performing dealers with best-in-class customer service recognition. In 2013 & 2014, Bozard Ford was named one of Automotive News' Best Dealerships to Work For, employing over 70 members of the St Augustine and Jacksonville communities, and received Best of St. Augustine accolades from 2010-2014. ...and we have a Ping Pong Table in the showroom! Got time for a game?

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • RV and Truck Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
4,039 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kjd4220
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!!!!"

This dealership is great! The employees are so helpful and are with you from start to finish. Im currently working with Tom Reinard and hes a great salesman who really cares about his customers needs not just a sale. Iwould highly reccommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience while here with us! We always strive to be sure our customers get nothing but the best while here with us! We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

bankheadre
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying Experience"

I think the highest recommendation you can give a dealership is if you would buy from them again. We definitely would. In fact, if we were looking for another car and our first choice was not a Ford or Lincoln, we would be swayed to buying a Ford or Lincoln just for the peace of mind of buying with Bozard.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 05, 2016

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience while here with us! Jesse, Jeff, Jim and Kristina are all great! They are always sure that our customers are completely taken care of while here! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to being able to serve you in the future!

J buening
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Disappointed"

Took car infor three problems. Fixed one and was pretty much told that poor steering and non operating locking was something that I had to live with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Mr. Buening, I know you have spoken to Alex regarding your concerns and we look forward to assisting you with getting all these issues addressed. If there is anything we can do for you between now and your next visit please do not hesitate to call (904)436-6304. Thank you!

pazaree
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Regular Maintenance "

I took my Focus in for a regular maintenance and to have the 30,000 mile fuel system maintenance. They gave a time as to how long it would take and they were right on with the time. While I was there they found some problems I didn't know I had and had me take it over to Jeff at the repair center. All the problems I had with the vehicle have been resolved. They kept me updated with what was going on with my car on a regular basis. I would not take my car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 05, 2016

So glad to hear you had an awesome experience with us while your vehicle was here in our service department. Dawn and Jeff are great and we are so pleased they handled all your issues with the vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

Elvis D
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service !!!"

Excellent service - very professional from office to actual work area. Always ready to help. Marcia Nelson and Alex Vecerkovic were extremely helpful explaining and answering all of my questions. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you Bozard Ford Lincoln !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Alex and Marcia are wonderful!! They are always sure that our customers are completely taken care of and in the know while their vehicle is in service with us! We thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Race
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great experience working with Bozard & Sharyl Brewer"

I emailed the dealership about a F150 and was immediately contacted by Sharyl Brewer with the information that I had requested. Sharyl contacted me a few weeks later to let me know that the price of the truck had dropped and wanted to know if I was still interested, and I was. I drove down the next day and bought the F150. Sharyl was a pleasure to work with and did everything she had said she would. I am from Tallahassee and drove all the way down there to purchase the F150. I could not be happier with the service of the sales staff and the finance staff of Bozard Ford! We did have a couple of issues with the truck after we left the dealership, we returned and Sharyl took care of them immediately!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 05, 2016

We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience while here with us! Sharyl and Rick are great and are always sure that their customers are well taken care of! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

stauggie
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Job - 1st service on new Focus "

Saturday afternoon, dropped off our New Focus for 1st service. We feel check-up was thorough and top notch. This is the second car purchased from Bozard and we love your Service Dept. Bozard cares about their vehicles and their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Chris is great! We are so glad to hear that you had a great visit while here with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

Happygirl
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

Top notch customer service from the receptionist, sales and finance. We were hesitate to begin looking for a new vehicle due to our credit score however we never felt judge, in fact we were reassured the company will help us best they could. Our sales rep asked a few questions determining our budget and kept us looking in that direction. Finance was a pleasure to work with never making us feel insecure and searching for the right fit so we would have a win win experience. I am beyond pleased and will return for my next purchase. Thanks to Ryan and Ski for making the experience pleasurable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the the time to share your experience with us! Ryan and Ski are great at what they do and are always sure that their customers get nothing but the best while here with us! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

ONEYHOLMES
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Could Not Duplicate (CND)"

We brought our Thunderbird from Lake City to Bozard for service. Bozard seems to have a handle on fixing this limited production vehicle. Unfortunately, they could not find out way the Check Engine had been on. We are extremely please with the Bozard Team and highly recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Piper and Marcia are great! I am so glad to hear that they took great care of you while our vehicle was in service with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

Kathy 1949
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure doing business with the dealership ."

It is a great dealership and we had an excellent salesman. Everyone was so nice and friendly. They made sure that we were happy and I got exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend the dealership as well as Carlos Gibbs. Also we had a great experience with Tom Krell, Erik Shipley and Tanya Tomanek and Sharyl Brewer.Overall it was an excellent experience. Thank you, Kathy & Gerry Klingman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Kathy and Gerry, We are so pleased to hear Carlos took great care of you while here with us! We truly strive to give nothing but 100% to our customers! Erik and Tanya are fantastic as well! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

561 - 570 of 4,039 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Garcia
Rick Garcia

Financial Services Manager

226 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Buddy Price
Buddy Price

Internet Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Robertson
Patrick Robertson

Internet Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanya Tomanek
Tanya Tomanek

Lincoln Concierge Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Krell
Tom Krell

Lincoln Operations Manager

232 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of A J Miller
A J Miller

Finance Services Manager

503 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Duran
Jim Duran

Internet Sales Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shapiro
Ryan Shapiro

Financial Services Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Cassata
Joseph Cassata

Financial Services Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Criscione
Jeremy Criscione

Internet Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Ford E-350

Price$31,340

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Flint w/Vinyl Seat Trim

New 2016 Ford F-250, $55747
2016 Ford F-250

Price$55,747

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBlack w/Premium Leather Seating Surfaces 40/Consol

New 2016 Lincoln MKC, $39835
2016 Lincoln MKC

Price$39,835

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Velvet

Interior ColorEbony w/Premium Heated Leather-Trimmed Bucket Seat

New 2016 Lincoln MKC, $40484
2016 Lincoln MKC

Price$40,484

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorWhite Sands w/Premium Heated Leather-Trimmed Bucke

New 2015 Ford Fiesta, $13045
2015 Ford Fiesta

Price$13,045

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Unique Cloth Front Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ford F-150, $25999
2015 Ford F-150

Price$25,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray w/Vinyl 40/20/40 Front Seat

New 2015 Ford F-150, $25999
2015 Ford F-150

Price$25,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray w/Vinyl 40/20/40 Front Seat

New 2015 Ford F-150, $25999
2015 Ford F-150

Price$25,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray w/Vinyl 40/20/40 Front Seat