About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard, St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Sales: (904) 824-1641
Service: (904) 824-1641
Parts: (904) 824-1641

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

2241 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Bozard Ford Lincoln
2241 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Bozard Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bozard Ford Lincoln

Bozard Ford has been family owned and operated for over 61 years. Voted the best dealer in St Augustine 2010, 2011, & 2012. We provide a pleasurable and professional experience to our customers. Bozard Ford is proud to announce that Ford Motor Company has awarded our dealership the highly coveted PRESIDENTS AWARD! Only a select few dealers in the nation recieve this award as only those who meet very high standards of customer satisfaction make the cut. Thanks! Every member of the Bozard team has contributed to this and may we all wear it proudly!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bozard Ford Lincoln Learn More

Bozard Ford has been family owned and operated for over 61 years. Voted the best dealer in St Augustine 2010, 2011, & 2012. We provide a pleasurable and professional experience to our customers. Bozard Ford is proud to announce that Ford Motor Company has awarded our dealership the highly coveted PRESIDENTS AWARD! Only a select few dealers in the nation recieve this award as only those who meet very high standards of customer satisfaction make the cut. Thanks! Every member of the Bozard team has contributed to this and may we all wear it proudly!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • RV and Truck Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
2241 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom is an awesome guy to deal with! He went above and..."

Tom is an awesome guy to deal with! He went above and beyond to make sure the purchase of my F-150 was as easy, and comfortable as possible. Very knowledgeable about the Ford product line. Would definitely recommend Tom Krell and Bozard. Thanks again Tom!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 29, 2013

Thanks for the review! I will be sure to share with Tom Krell! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Service

"Crystal and Alex are amazing! They are fast an reliable...."

Crystal and Alex are amazing! They are fast an reliable. They treat me like a friend and never laugh at my dumb questions! It is a pleasure to work with such wonderful people.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Thanks! Crystal and Alek make a great team and I will be sure to share your comments! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch service department! Wouldnt dream of taking my..."

Top notch service department! Wouldnt dream of taking my vehicle anywhere else. Best service department in the United States. Thank you Bozard Ford for Crystal and Alek

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Thanks for your confidence! I am very proud of our service team and will be sure to let Crystal and Alek know! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hi Tom, I just wanted to thank you so very much for your..."

Hi Tom, I just wanted to thank you so very much for your time. You went over and above our expectations and when we are ready to make our purchase we will absolutely give you our business. It was truly a pleasure dealing with such a wonderful sales person. Respectfully, Dee Roberts

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Thanks so much! Tom is a great guy and I know that he appreciates your kind words! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Service

"Staff is always up front with issues found when serving..."

Staff is always up front with issues found when serving and always willing to help find a solution. Price is far and promotional offers, Ford Advantage, helpful.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you very much! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Service

"Service was excellent. Length was service was quick and..."

Service was excellent. Length was service was quick and honestly caught me off guard; very satisfied. Highly recommended and will come again. Staff was great and easy to work with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Thank you! I am very proud of our service team and most certainly will share your comments with them! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom was a great guy to deal with, he really had our..."

Tom was a great guy to deal with, he really had our interest at heart and accommodated us like family, fast efficient and courteous, definitely will recommend Tom and the dealership! Awesome

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Thank you so much for the review! I know Tom appreciates your kind words! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Service

"Alek and Crystal were very helpful. They worked together..."

Alek and Crystal were very helpful. They worked together to make sure that my repairs went as expected, that I had the rental car I needed, and to keep me up to date every step of the way.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 27, 2013

Thanks for the review! I will be sure to pass it along to Alek and Crystal! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Service

"ALEK WAS VERY FRIENDLY. HE CALLED ME RIGHT AWAY WHEN THEY..."

ALEK WAS VERY FRIENDLY. HE CALLED ME RIGHT AWAY WHEN THEY HAD LOOKED AT THE CAR. I DIDNT FEEL LIKE HE TRIED TO RIP ME OFF. I WILL GO BACK TO HIM AGAIN.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 27, 2013

Fantastic! I appreciate your comments and will be sure to share them with Alek! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chris took notes as to what we were looking for, took us..."

Chris took notes as to what we were looking for, took us around then went into the computer and found a truck not on the lot yet that was traded in and we bought it. We were given a great price for our truck and there was no preasure. Great Experience! Everyone was great, including Matt Turdor our finance person.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 27, 2013

Thank you so much! I am very pleased that Chris and Matt did a good job for you! I will be sure to share your comments with them! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

561 - 570 of 2241 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Marcia Nelson

Assistant Service Manager

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

A J Miller

Finance Services Manager

331 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

TJ Bernal

Financial Services Manager

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Luis Crespo

Sales Guide

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ovidio Cirtina

Financial Services Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Freddie Brown

Sales Guide

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Murdock

Internet Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Chase Burnett

Financial Services Manager

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Crystal Garrison

Asst. Service Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tony Cavallo

Quick Lane Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory