About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard, St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Sales: (904) 824-1641
Service: (904) 824-1641
Parts: (904) 824-1641

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

2339 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Bozard Ford Lincoln
2339 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Bozard Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bozard Ford Lincoln

Bozard Ford has been family owned and operated for over 61 years. Voted the best dealer in St Augustine 2010, 2011, & 2012. We provide a pleasurable and professional experience to our customers. Bozard Ford is proud to announce that Ford Motor Company has awarded our dealership the highly coveted PRESIDENTS AWARD! Only a select few dealers in the nation recieve this award as only those who meet very high standards of customer satisfaction make the cut. Thanks! Every member of the Bozard team has contributed to this and may we all wear it proudly!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bozard Ford Lincoln Learn More

Bozard Ford has been family owned and operated for over 61 years. Voted the best dealer in St Augustine 2010, 2011, & 2012. We provide a pleasurable and professional experience to our customers. Bozard Ford is proud to announce that Ford Motor Company has awarded our dealership the highly coveted PRESIDENTS AWARD! Only a select few dealers in the nation recieve this award as only those who meet very high standards of customer satisfaction make the cut. Thanks! Every member of the Bozard team has contributed to this and may we all wear it proudly!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • RV and Truck Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
2339 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
my4buoysnme
1/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bruce Galbraith was an instant friend. I will buy all my..."

Bruce Galbraith was an instant friend. I will buy all my cars at this dealership as long as he is there. He was knowledgeable, friendly and true to his word to a fault. He stayed around on New Years Day just so I could return and be familiarized with my new Lariat. Great experience for a great truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick joyce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 06, 2014

Thanks for the great review! Bruce is a great guy and very easy going! I will be sure to share your kind words with him! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

avespi
1/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was my third purchase from Bozard Ford and I have to..."

This was my third purchase from Bozard Ford and I have to say they truly make it easy over there. Anthony Cruzado has been a pleasure to work with and makes sure that I am taken care of every step of the way. I have also worked with AJ Miller on the finance deal and he always made sure I had the best possible interest rate. Between their dedication to customer service and being able to trust that I am getting the best deal possible they have earned my business. On another note, Bozard Ford also gives back to the community through youth sports. It is very rare to find a car dealership that provides great pricing and top notch service as well as gives back to the community. Bozard Ford is the prime example that all businesses should follow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 06, 2014

Thanks for the kind words! Anthony and AJ both do a great job and I will be sure to share your review with them! It is our pleasure to partner with the community and especially with youth sports! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

JAXVIKING
1/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I felt like David Arnold went above and beyond to insure..."

I felt like David Arnold went above and beyond to insure was purchase was timely and seamless. He listened to my needs and never once was pushy. Great experience. I will recommend David and Bozard Ford to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 06, 2014

Thank you for the review! David has been a member of the Bozard team for a long time and we are very proud of his work! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

elizabethshaffer
1/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frank made my experience wonderful! He made everything so..."

Frank made my experience wonderful! He made everything so easy and even connected my phone to my car for me. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 06, 2014

Thank you! I will be sure to share this with Frank! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

elizabethshaffer
1/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Bozard was the best I've ever had at a..."

My experience at Bozard was the best I've ever had at a dealership! Everyone was very friendly and Frank Serverius was the best salesman I've ever had to do business with! He had everything ready when I got there he made it so simple and he explained everything to me and it was so nice of him to take the time to show me how to use everything with my new focus. Harold Shaffer did a fantastic job of finding me the perfect car with such a short time limit I had but he and Frank together made it the best experience I've ever had with buying a new car! I couldn't thank them enough for everything they did for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 06, 2014

Thank you very much! Both Frank and Harold do a great job and I will be sure to let them know! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

dannyshea1
1/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I didn't purchase the vehicle serviced by Bozard, but..."

I didn't purchase the vehicle serviced by Bozard, but after the wonderful experience and friendly employees, I won't shop anywhere else in the future! Letti Bozard and her staff are awesome! Jeff King is a wonderful guy as well, and both are a great asset to the community!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 04, 2014

Thank you so much! Letti and Jeff set the bar high and we all appreciate everything that they do! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

Rfuhr
1/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patrick Mcgee's above and beyond committment to our..."

Patrick Mcgee's above and beyond committment to our car shopping and eventual purchase of a 2013 Ford Focus exemplifies why we are repeat customers at Bozard Ford. From his first phone call to us until the final deal he listened intently to our needs and made it happen. Without going into detail it required a lot of his time on his scheduled days off. We have found this type of committment to be a common thread with the Bozard Team. From the Sales Department, Finance and Service the team is friendly, courteous, committed to customer satisfaction and standing behind their product.This committment is what brought us back to Bozard Ford for a third time to purchase a vehicle. AJ Miller / Finance Services / Manager was our representative for the most recent purchase and the purchase of our 2009 Ford Escape. His friendly, courteous and efficient work made, what can be a stressful experience, very easy and painless. Patrick McGee and AJ Miller true assets of the Bozard Team! Randy & Judy Fuhr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 02, 2014

What a wonderful review! I sure am proud of these guys! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a note! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

Rfuhr
1/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I travel 26 miles to come to Bozard Quick Lane because I..."

I travel 26 miles to come to Bozard Quick Lane because I value their service, integrity and friendliness! The latest visit was for a simple oil change and as always Tony exemplified impeccable customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 02, 2014

Thanks so much! It is great to hear that our Quick Lane team makes it worth the drive! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

carp6237
12/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Over my lifetime I have purchased vehicles at many, many,..."

Over my lifetime I have purchased vehicles at many, many, dealerships. This was truly the most enjoyable purchase experience i have ever been involved in. The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. There was no pressure whatsoever and they took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered. This outstanding team at Bozard Ford is a credit to Ford Motor s and to the auto industry as a whole. I will send all of my friends and family to Bozard in the future. Thanks, Thom, John, TJ, Angela, and Matt. It was a great experience and i love the new Ford Escape!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 01, 2014

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure! I am very proud of our team and will be sure to let them know! Please call me anytime should you need anything at all! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

kdfradio
12/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"great place for fast auto service and with a nice degree..."

great place for fast auto service and with a nice degree of courtesy. Great to have technician check over vehicle and give a report of the inspection. Friendly and nice to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 01, 2014

Thank you! I am very proud of our team in service and I will be sure to share this with them! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager Bozard Ford Lincoln

561 - 570 of 2339 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chase Burnett
Chase Burnett

Financial Services Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of A J Miller
A J Miller

Finance Services Manager

342 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Murdock
Mike Murdock

Internet Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Bernal
TJ Bernal

Financial Services Manager

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Crespo
Luis Crespo

Sales Guide

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcia Nelson
Marcia Nelson

Assistant Service Manager

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Krell
Tom Krell

Lincoln Operations Manager

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Gonzalez
Chris Gonzalez

Financial Services Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff King
Jeff King

General Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tonya Tamanek
Tonya Tamanek

Lincoln Concierge

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory