About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Breeden Hyundai

3600 Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Sales: (479) 431-6302

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

37 Lifetime Reviews

Breeden Hyundai
3600 Zero St,
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Breeden Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

James Hodge Hyundai

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
37 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TNGUYEN4W
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience "

Jimmy, sale representative was an awesome person to work with when it comes to shop for a new vehicle. He is professional, kind and has a positive attitude that makes me feel like I am a valued customer. I strongly recommend this dealership as well as Jimmy to everyone who needs to shop for new vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Minks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LKPMOM14
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great service and great people. This was the easiest and best vehicle purchasing experience that I have ever had and will defenitly recommend all friends and family there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JGRAHAM0126
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE PLACE TO BUY A NEW HYUNDAI"

We were called when our new Santa Fe Sport came in and we went straight to the dealer to pick it up.The car was cleaned and gased when we got there. Chris went through all the bells and whistles in the car with us. Very nice salesman and very helpful. Everyone at Breeden Hyundai was very nice and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

There were several who helped us . Only remember Chris. But , they were all very nice and helpfull

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRAVENS67
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a good value buy."

It was a good value buy, the dealership did a good job in my experience. Overall I am happy with my purchase and I would recomend it to anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janet Delcour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BIGE18
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alex Cortez and breeden Hyundai are awesome "

We love Alex !!! He is an excellent guy and has helped us but buy two vehicles so far !! Would recommend him and breeden to everyone !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Cortez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AZCOLINA11
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Our experience there was definitely the best!We were oit on the market for a family car and Janet and Ransom worked hard to get us a good deal on a car that fit our family perfectly! We are so thankful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ransom Chamness, Janet Delcour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPOGUE93
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great "

My experience here was great, everyone was so helpful and friendly I would recommend this place to anyone who asked! I love the car I got from here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Minks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHERIDUNNING
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied "

Thought I got a fair price for my used car and a great price for my new car...Chris Owens made me feel comfortable during the whole process such a great guy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
52Brad
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

We needed a car and a miracle, Colton and the staff at Breeden, went out of their way to make everything come together. The dealership exceeded our expectations. Everyone was very friendly and professional. We are extremely happy with the courtesy of the staff at Breeden. Car buying is a huge decision, Breeden put us at ease and made our decision very easy. Plus very excited about the Elantra, its quality, its features, the comfort and ride too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dalton Pulliam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TWGRAY50
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

This is one of the best dealership I ever used, the employees were one of best. The knowledge of all the employees were outstanding and knowledge of the car I get was also great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janet Delcour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory