About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Breeden Hyundai

3600 Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Sales: (479) 431-6302
Service: (479) 668-0523

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

Breeden Hyundai

Hours: Closed

3600 Zero St,
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Breeden Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Breeden Hyundai

Hello and Welcome to the Breeden Hyundai DealerRater page. We appreciate your business and we are glad you choose to visit this page. We hope your experience with our dealership was everything you expected and that you will share your experience with others by posting your review here. The Breeden's have been in business in the Fort Smith area for many years and have a impeccable reputation for quality service and competitive pricing. Thanks again for being a great customer!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Breeden Hyundai

Hello and Welcome to the Breeden Hyundai DealerRater page. We appreciate your business and we are glad you choose to visit this page. We hope your experience with our dealership was everything you expected and that you will share your experience with others by posting your review here. The Breeden's have been in business in the Fort Smith area for many years and have a impeccable reputation for quality service and competitive pricing. Thanks again for being a great customer!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
29 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
52Brad
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

We needed a car and a miracle, Colton and the staff at Breeden, went out of their way to make everything come together. The dealership exceeded our expectations. Everyone was very friendly and professional. We are extremely happy with the courtesy of the staff at Breeden. Car buying is a huge decision, Breeden put us at ease and made our decision very easy. Plus very excited about the Elantra, its quality, its features, the comfort and ride too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TWGRAY50
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

This is one of the best dealership I ever used, the employees were one of best. The knowledge of all the employees were outstanding and knowledge of the car I get was also great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANGELA.PRICE1967
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!!"

My experience was great!!! I love my new car. Everything went smoothly. The sales person was very friendly. The only thing is we would have liked to take a look at their used cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DELCOUR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NICHOLESC04
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good to go"

I am good to go. Highly satisfied with my purchase. Anyone would be happy to search for vehicle here. My sales rep was knowledgable and did not pressure me during the shop time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TCARNEYCPS
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience"

This was the best car buying experience we have had. Very nice staff at the dealership. Would definitely recommend the dealership. Already have to some friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAITLEN.MCCHRISTIAN
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

A great dealership to work with! Friendly and knowledgable staff to help with any questions you may have! They are there to help you get the car that is best for you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Santa Fe
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Disappointed customer"

I took my Santa Fe in on 4/18/15 with the check engine light on. They diagnosed the problem in 15 minutes! Told me they had the part in stock and it would take ONE hour to fix. So I waited and waited...8 people brought their cars in and left before I did. After 2 hours and 10 minutes I asked them how much longer. Candi went to check. She said my car was gone!!! So after another 20 minutes they had it ready. Now tell me why they had to do a 30 minute 13 mile test drive??? And they chared me $6.75 to write a xxxx repair order??? Not real happy! The people working the service department were very nice... No problems there! My overall 2.5 hour wait for a one hour job was not professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Candis young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arby
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best of the best"

A pleasant non stressful experience. I had been shopping for about 3 mths and had my list to 3 vehicles. Made a appointment with Breeden and am so very glad I did. The staff listened to me and found EXACTLY what I wanted plus. Also every agent there stopped and spoke with me. I can say that this buying experience was the best ever. Thank you, Thank you. A very satisfied customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Attee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blackburnjrb
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hands Down, the best dealership I have ever been to. "

The employees and management at this dealership have consistently went above and beyond all expectations at every turn. My wife and I have been doing business with them for many years and have never been disappointed with anything this dealership offers from sales to service. Even on the rare occasion something is missed they will do what ever it takes to make it right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ozarkdon
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car & get service"

We Have been very pleased with all aspexs of this dealiship. Sales and service have been excellent ask for Alex for sales & Candi for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jimmy Minks
Jimmy Minks

Salesperson

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Cortez
Alex Cortez

Sales Person

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Robe
Kenny Robe

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Janet Delcour
Janet Delcour

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dalton Pulliam
Dalton Pulliam

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cobb
Chris Cobb

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ransom Chamness
Ransom Chamness

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Owens
Chris Owens

Sales Person

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Pulliam
Joe Pulliam

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory