About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Breeden Hyundai

3600 Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Sales: (479) 431-6302

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

Breeden Hyundai
3600 Zero St,
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Breeden Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

James Hodge Hyundai

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
47 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JGOODRICH62
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car "

Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted ,the salesman and management were very helpful and I will be back when I need a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARTADECKER24
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jimmy was awesome!"

Had a great experience I will and already have told people to go and check it out! I went thinking I would not be able to get a car but with the help of the wonderful people working there I drive out of there in a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Minks, Alex Cortez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MYKAB82
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Woohoo, a New Car!!!!!"

I thoroughly enjoyed my buying experience, they make buying a car super easy! Joe and the crew are nice and friendly every time I visited!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Alex & Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LSWILCOX75
12/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Excellent service and very professional and courteous. Mike, sales rep, was very considerate and helpful in meeting our needs. Thank you Mike for making our experience at Breeden Hyundai comfortable and enjoyable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AEBEA_06
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect car"

Got just the right car with lovely service. The dealer helped me to find the correct car wit the best features in my price range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BDMCCORKLE
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Breeden in Review."

My experience was Great at Breeden. They do exactly what they advertise. We are the owners of a 2013 Elantra Limited and know first hand how Breeden is to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GABRIELA.HUERTAS1
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding support, felt as family support"

Great service from Janet she was great since the greeting to the delivery of the key, it was a blessing to have her as the sales person who greeted me first, Also great support from Finance Manager Chris Cobb

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janet and Chris Cobb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LMGTHEHOG
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy place to buy a car"

They were very professional. I told the salesman I did not like to get the run around on price. I wanted a fair price to start with and that is exactly what I got. He made a pretty good price and I countered and they took my offer. Short and sweet and below what Kelly Blue Book said was a fair price for this car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GS0309
9/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was pleasant"

everything went good Great people Nice showroom Janet came to my house for me to sign papers I was sick they didn't try to talk me not anything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SIKES_KIM
9/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying"

Great experience! Love the new Tuscon and had great friendly salespeople. I was very well treated by everone at Breeden and will go back for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory