About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Breeden Hyundai

3600 Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Sales: (479) 431-6302
Service: (479) 668-0523

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

34 Lifetime Reviews

Breeden Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

3600 Zero St,
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Breeden Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Breeden Hyundai

Hello and Welcome to the Breeden Hyundai DealerRater page. We appreciate your business and we are glad you choose to visit this page. We hope your experience with our dealership was everything you expected and that you will share your experience with others by posting your review here. The Breeden's have been in business in the Fort Smith area for many years and have a impeccable reputation for quality service and competitive pricing. Thanks again for being a great customer!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Breeden Hyundai

Hello and Welcome to the Breeden Hyundai DealerRater page. We appreciate your business and we are glad you choose to visit this page. We hope your experience with our dealership was everything you expected and that you will share your experience with others by posting your review here. The Breeden's have been in business in the Fort Smith area for many years and have a impeccable reputation for quality service and competitive pricing. Thanks again for being a great customer!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CRAVENS67
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a good value buy."

It was a good value buy, the dealership did a good job in my experience. Overall I am happy with my purchase and I would recomend it to anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BIGE18
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alex Cortez and breeden Hyundai are awesome "

We love Alex !!! He is an excellent guy and has helped us but buy two vehicles so far !! Would recommend him and breeden to everyone !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AZCOLINA11
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Our experience there was definitely the best!We were oit on the market for a family car and Janet and Ransom worked hard to get us a good deal on a car that fit our family perfectly! We are so thankful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPOGUE93
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great "

My experience here was great, everyone was so helpful and friendly I would recommend this place to anyone who asked! I love the car I got from here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHERIDUNNING
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied "

Thought I got a fair price for my used car and a great price for my new car...Chris Owens made me feel comfortable during the whole process such a great guy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
52Brad
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

We needed a car and a miracle, Colton and the staff at Breeden, went out of their way to make everything come together. The dealership exceeded our expectations. Everyone was very friendly and professional. We are extremely happy with the courtesy of the staff at Breeden. Car buying is a huge decision, Breeden put us at ease and made our decision very easy. Plus very excited about the Elantra, its quality, its features, the comfort and ride too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TWGRAY50
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

This is one of the best dealership I ever used, the employees were one of best. The knowledge of all the employees were outstanding and knowledge of the car I get was also great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANGELA.PRICE1967
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!!"

My experience was great!!! I love my new car. Everything went smoothly. The sales person was very friendly. The only thing is we would have liked to take a look at their used cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DELCOUR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NICHOLESC04
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good to go"

I am good to go. Highly satisfied with my purchase. Anyone would be happy to search for vehicle here. My sales rep was knowledgable and did not pressure me during the shop time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TCARNEYCPS
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience"

This was the best car buying experience we have had. Very nice staff at the dealership. Would definitely recommend the dealership. Already have to some friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Janet Delcour
Janet Delcour

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Minks
Jimmy Minks

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Cortez
Alex Cortez

Sales Person

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ransom Chamness
Ransom Chamness

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Owens
Chris Owens

Sales Person

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Robe
Kenny Robe

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dalton Pulliam
Dalton Pulliam

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cobb
Chris Cobb

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Pulliam
Joe Pulliam

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory