About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

4.9

153 Lifetime Reviews

3600 S Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908 Directions
Sales: (479) 424-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2017

"2016 Turbo Veloster"

- richlynns2004

Love the Turbo, its the second Veloster I have had.. Great Car. It is sporty and the tech package puts its over the top. The gas mileage is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cobb
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Chris Owens
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Mike Salgado,
March 29, 2017

"Tucson 2017"

- kathy.keith1

I was happy with the sales person ,and I am really enjoying my new Tucson. I would send my family and friends there ! Friendly staff !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wallace
March 25, 2017

"Who knew buying a new car could be so easy!"

- keithtully

I will absolutely recommend! The staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and very efficient with my time. They made the whole experience a pleasure. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Attee
March 24, 2017

"Perfect"

- lisacreek

I was very happy with everything about my new car and everyone who helped me. I received everything that was promised in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 24, 2017

"Love my car"

- msprobity

Joe pulliam has treated me like family since day one. Chris attee has been so great helping me out during this process. I will always return to Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris attee
March 21, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- kittykatt0831

Brendan was a awesome salesperson putting me in the perfect car! I am more then absolutely happy that I.got.the car that fit me perfect, also.has great gas mileage too can't beat that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
March 17, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe"

- jchelle276

Thank you for your time and excellent customer service. Will definitely be back! Keep up the good work. What a great team you have at Crain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powell
March 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- rapp145

Crain in Fort Smith and in Fayetteville, AR are top notch! I would reccommend either dealer to any friend or family member. They are great to buy from and they have also given exceptional service when my past cars have needed serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Robe
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Ben in fayetteville
March 10, 2017

"Review"

- joshbillings16

The staff did a great job of making sure that my needs were taken care of. Great place to buy a car from! I would recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hall
March 06, 2017

"Good service"

- patrick.larose65

Considering that I come from Canada and that working out the finances for a loan was difficult, the team didn't just say that it could not be done and came back with options when we hit a roadblock. That was highly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hall, Joe Pulliam
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results