About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

3600 S Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908 Directions
Sales: (479) 424-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2017

"great experience"

- vw_higgins

I have now bought 2 vehicles from crain hyundai in fort smith ( both santa fe's). Nothing but professionalism and excellent service. i couldnt ask for more - Josh H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Robe
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dalton Pulliam
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Joe Pulliam
January 20, 2017

"John powell excellent sales person"

- upstock17

We were treated very nice by all the staff we came in contact with. John powell the salesman was very nice to us and we would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John powell
January 19, 2017

"Experience"

- cbodinfclc

Arturo asked a lot of questions about my needs for my new vehicle. He was very professional and promised me tinted windows for my new car. He showed me how to operate all of the features in the car and filled the tank up before I left. I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Salazar
January 19, 2017

"My choice is Hyundai!"

- christy.sellers

I just found this to be a very nice place to buy a car. Everyone in the building was nice and very helpful. I would recommend this car dealership to everyone that is interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cobb
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Gil Smith
January 18, 2017

"Bought a new car."

- bjetton810

Salesman came right out. Asked us what we were looking at to buy. Brought cars to us to test drive.Finance officer had our paperwork done fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cobb
January 14, 2017

"2017 Sonata"

- wkhamilton

The team at Crain was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do. I was very pleased with my purchase and love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cortez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Scotty Dunham and some other sales man I dont remember the name
January 11, 2017

"Hyundai number 3"

- xray55

Love the luxury for the price. I need great mileage. Elantra meets all those needs. Navigation is necessary for me and with CarPlay I have two maps available. Verbal texting is so much safer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Robe
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Scotty Dunham
January 03, 2017

"Crain Fort Smith"

- cebrinegar

My experience at the dealership was very good. My husband and I have now bought three vehicles from Hyundai at this location, Breeden and Crain. I will continue to buy here. Everyone at the dealership are helpful and very attentive and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP
January 03, 2017

"Excellent"

- dyanoliver224

Jp was very personable and professional. We will return for maintaining the upkeep of our new hyundai. We love our new car. Jp made the transaction smooth. The staff was all very friendly. Fewibdly without being overbearing. This is our second Hyundai. Love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jp
January 03, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- ricet54

This was a pleasant experience in buying a new car. We've already taken the car on a road trip and love it even more. The gas mileage and the safety features were the selling points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powell
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results