About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

3600 S Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Sales: (479) 424-2440

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith
3600 S Zero St,
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

James Hodge Hyundai

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
99 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
karaharrison88
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"KARA HARRISON"

Great Experience. My sales associate, Keith, was very knowledgeable and helped me resolve all my questions, and issues. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you for the great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KEITH HATTON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katiewatson2010
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Stars"

Keith Hatton was amazing! He knew exactly what this working mom needed to be able to roll up to business meetings and than turn around a hit a football game with my guys! I love my 2017 Santa Fe! Its the whole package for a working mom in the go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hatton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbeal6053
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

All the staff worked really hard to get me into what I wanted and even stated late to help me. I really appreciate all their work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charissa2265
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"09/06/2016 Purchase of 2017 Santa Fe Sport"

Marty Hawkins, the sales consultant, and the management team were very helpful and professional. We purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and the whole experience was fast and convenient, and once we decided on the vehicle, it didn't take very long until we came home with our new SUV. I will recommend the Hyundai brand and dealership to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karasampley
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Job"

I had a very positive experience with Crain Hyundai. They were very professional. They didn't try to sell me something I didn't want, and were very upfront about the price of the vehicle. I was also happy that the transaction didn't take forever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Minks
Justin Mills (I think that's the last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cliffordwhite1963
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional"

The salesman that i worked with was honest and courteous he made sure to check that all my questions where answered,my buying experience was very professional and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arturo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loridenise7
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

I was so impressed with the service and helpfulness of the team! I will always go back. Hyundai is my new favorite dealership. I love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Cortez
Jimmy Minks
Jarrod, Joe Pullium

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vtemmecherokee
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Everything from start to finish was handled excellent by John Powell and staff. The dealership was well kept and spotless. We enjoyed this experience and will recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jack.72774
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Longtime customer ( 14 years )"

I met Frank, your service manager several years ago when he was with Kent Dobbs in Springdale. You are smart enough to keep him as service manager and that speaks well by me. he is very professional and will help bring the service up to par in all your stores. I don't know the names of all the sales staff. At my age the names don't stay with me very long.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Minks
Janet Delcour
My sales person was Justin ?????

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lavinavankirk95
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer"

Justin Hall was excellent in helping me purchase my very first new car, he helped me understand the process in everything that was going on with paperwork and my car definitely will be coming back for a second vehicle in the near future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.