About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

3600 S Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Sales: (479) 424-2440

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

70 Lifetime Reviews

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith
3600 S Zero St,
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

James Hodge Hyundai

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
70 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bridget.young1967
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

I was shown several vehicles. My salesperson, Keith, was patient and looked for what type of vehicle I wanted and could afford. Keith started in Fort Smith earlier this yr from Fayetteville, AR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith forgot last name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaytisme
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PRO Review"

One of the best experiences I have had of purchasing a new vehicle. Every detain of the deal was catered not only to my overall vehicle needs but buy financial limits as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JP

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clay.cole1984
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place in town to buy a new or used car"

The staff of Crain Hyundai are incredible great dealership.. Anyone looking for a new or used car should definitely stop by and talk to Tyler Wagner and the Crain dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Wagner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chesilw
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car (purchase) experience!"

I absolutely love my car! And, JP was the best in assisting me. I told him what I needed and lead me to exactly that! He was just as determined as I was in me bringing home a new car that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J. P.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elong5
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great group of people"

Mike was very helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and help me find a vehicle that worked perfectly for me! I will come back next time I buy a car and will recommend Crain Hyundai to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mik Salgado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blonderose333
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Job Justin Hall and Crain Hyundai Ft.Smith!!"

Well done, excellent Job!! A very happy customer with her new car. We are becoming a Hyundai family from Midland/Odessa,Texas to Fort Smith, Arkansas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JUSTIN HALL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karen23
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"KAREN NEW CAR"

Wow, what a trip. Loved shopping for my new car at Craine Huandi. My salesman Marty was extremely knowledgable and careful to answer my questions. No Hard Sell, just good information. I would recommend the service and the cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty and Arturo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asacco
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent."

I just want you to know that the sales person and the finance officer were the best employees of Crain Hyundai to work with. Our salesman Mr. Tyler Wagoner was very helpful and assisted us with in selecting and purchasing our new vehicle. He conducted himself in a very professional manor and we will be contacting him in the future for all our vehicle needs. Thank you Crain Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Wagoner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dye4love
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review"

If you looking to get a new or used vehicle ask for Pastor Keith!!!!! He's even text us on our wedding day to congratulate us which I couldn't believe he remembered...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pastor Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxjuliesdragonxx
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Na"

It was OK just wish was able to work a better del to get payments down to where I would have liked them to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tylar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.