About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

3600 S Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908 Directions
Sales: (479) 424-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"2017 Sonata"

- wkhamilton

The team at Crain was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do. I was very pleased with my purchase and love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cortez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Scotty Dunham and some other sales man I dont remember the name
January 11, 2017

"Hyundai number 3"

- xray55

Love the luxury for the price. I need great mileage. Elantra meets all those needs. Navigation is necessary for me and with CarPlay I have two maps available. Verbal texting is so much safer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Robe
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Scotty Dunham
January 03, 2017

"Crain Fort Smith"

- cebrinegar

My experience at the dealership was very good. My husband and I have now bought three vehicles from Hyundai at this location, Breeden and Crain. I will continue to buy here. Everyone at the dealership are helpful and very attentive and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP
January 03, 2017

"Excellent"

- dyanoliver224

Jp was very personable and professional. We will return for maintaining the upkeep of our new hyundai. We love our new car. Jp made the transaction smooth. The staff was all very friendly. Fewibdly without being overbearing. This is our second Hyundai. Love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jp
January 03, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- ricet54

This was a pleasant experience in buying a new car. We've already taken the car on a road trip and love it even more. The gas mileage and the safety features were the selling points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powell
December 30, 2016

"Excellent buying experience at Crain"

- roynstone

I arrived around 10 a.m. and by 11 a.m. Chris Attee had found me a car to fit by budget and accommodate the comforts that I am accustomed to. I'll be sending my son here when he is ready to buy his car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Attee
December 29, 2016

"2017 Santa Fe Purchase"

- teresalspeck

We are long term buyers of this dealership. They always know what we want and need. They greet us by name when we walk in. They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cobb
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Justin Hill
December 27, 2016

"Great experience"

- sroberts1208

easy to deal with and took no time at all. Justin made sure to answer all our questions and get us into the car that was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
December 18, 2016

"Awesome"

- bbess1808

This was the best experience we've ever had! JP and the entire was more than welcoming! This was my wife first new vehicle and everything was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 17, 2016

"Excellent dealership & great sales & service team"

- mdeethompson

Great team! Impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of our salesman, Keith Hatten. His knowledge of the Santa Fe features and the"no pressure" attitude of this salesman made this one of the best experience buying a new auto. Have always received excellent service in past with my 09 Santa Fe which is one reason to buy again from this dealership, but this purchase of a new Santa Fe was the best experience because I walked out knowing more than ever about all the great features of my new rig! Great team at this dealership! Recommend checking out this dealership before making final purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hatton
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results