About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

4.9

180 Lifetime Reviews

3600 S Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908 Directions
Sales: (479) 424-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Great car"

- shellloader01

I've enjoyed the car on my vacation the mpg was more than rated good ride very roomy large trunk the ride was better than expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Salazar
May 25, 2017

"Nice experience"

- terryroller72908

Everyone was very polite and professional. I was very happy with the trade-in value that I got as well as the deal on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Minks
Dalton Pulliam
Other Employees : Mike Salgado (Sorry if I left anyone out!)
May 21, 2017

"Great people to deal with."

- clamproe34

Justin was just a great salesman, he took the time to explain everything to us very clearly. He ensured the vehicle was fueled, detailed, and showed my wife just how all the electronic features worked, which was awesome because I sure didn't know how they worked. It was late when we bought our vehicle and we were hungry, they offered to feed us pizza that they had brought in. Crain of Ft. Smith is just a very well staffed dealership that really cares about the people that walk through their doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 19, 2017

"Great"

- ivymikey99

I love my purchase. Everyone there was friendly and accommodating. Definitely will be returning for my next vehicle purchase. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powell
May 18, 2017

"Excellent"

- ameliafreeman232

Awesome place! They were so kind because I really needed help with getting a new car! Thank you! I will definitely recommend this place to everybody I know. You guys and gals are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cortez
Other Employees : Author Salazar and Micheal S.
May 18, 2017

"Good!"

- ahammack12

I was very well pleased with the service and attention I received while shopping for my new car, especially with Keith Hatton, My daughter was with me and she, also was well pleased. Thank you for your time and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Hatton
May 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- melisafreeman15

Chris Attee was very friendly and was able to work with me and my husband's needs for a car. There was no problem getting us into the car we chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Attee
May 15, 2017

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- juniorowens

When you buy a car, sometimes there is pressure to buy what they are "pushing" instead of what you want. That was completely opposite from my experience. We sat down, talked and the salesman got to know me. He told me he had a car that would fit me and my needs perfectly. When JP asked what color I was looking for my answer was "not black, not white and not red." He told me he had a unique color that would fit me to a tee. I have never seen this color, Mineral Beige and I LOVE it. It is exactly what I was looking for and I left a very happy new car owner. I would recommend Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith to any one that is looking to buy a new car. Crain is my go to dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powell
May 14, 2017

"Great service"

- ctucker315

I went in looking for a used car. The dealership listened to what I needed and was able to get me into a brand new car for the same terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powell (JP)
May 12, 2017

"First new car ever."

- gjancla4

Brandon was very helpful and considerate. I will definitely buy another vehicle from him. I was treated with respect and friendliness. I was nervous about but a new car but Brandon walked me through my options and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Finnigan & Shawn Cotie
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results