About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

4.9

196 Lifetime Reviews

3600 S Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908 Directions
Sales: (479) 424-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- will.rios

Justin Hall and the rest of the staff were very professional. My wife and I returned and purchased another vehicle. I have been to other dealerships and Crain Huyndai in Fort Smith were amazing and helped us get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hall
July 25, 2017

"Crain Review"

- randy26

Randy Wallace did a great job. He listened to our needs and we had an excellent car purchasing experience. We will be back for our next car purchase and hope Randy will still be there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wallace and Mike Salagado
July 22, 2017

"Crain Hyundai is the best car lot"

- machellevaughn

Crain Hyundai staff was nice and friendly,Joe Pulliam he help us to get in a new car ,Dalton Pulliam saw a good car saler ,I will go back to Crain Hyundai for me car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Pulliam
July 16, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- mgggcg

We were completely satisfied with this dealership! Wonderful,helpful, and friendly salesman,Arturo Salazar and the rest of the staff! Great place to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Salazar
July 16, 2017

"2017 Elantra"

- a.mater

Great Service and everyone is friendly I enjoyed buying my second Elantra If anything ever comes up they take care of it very fast I highly recommend JP for being a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 09, 2017

"Great vehicles"

- vbiker27

A Friendly staff with excellent service everything done in a polite quick manner great vehicles at a good price with one of the best warranties to be found

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith hatton. Gill smith
July 08, 2017

"Happy Elantra Owner"

- jjnsbm

Happy owner of 2017 Elantra Sport. Makes me feel "21" again!. Crain Hyundai staff was friendly, attentive, accommodating, and thorough. Appreciated the invite to return anytime if I didn't understand some of the technology of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pulliam
Other Employees : Mike Shadrack(sp?); sorry- other gentleman's name do no t recall. l t recall.
June 30, 2017

"Car purchase"

- farley.meaghan92

Should take more time to help with features of the vehicle. If time runs out, they should offer to set up a scheduled time to go over everything. Did not get a call when my car was ready, key (was missing a key) was ready, or a follow up. Felt it was kind of rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2017

"august"

- augustrobinson86

Brandon was fantastic everything was on professional and organized can't remember the finance guy name he was fantasic as well the guy who helped with my payment arrangements sorry I don't remember there name but thanks crain Hyundai for my new car I love it !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
June 20, 2017

"I got what I wanted"

- darlasmith62

I was very pleased with this dealership from the first phone call to the final signing of the papers Mike initially took my phone call answered all my questions over the phone and he was honest and true to his word I walked out of there with an awesome deal and a great vehicle of my dreams thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike shadwick
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results