About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

4.9

220 Lifetime Reviews

3600 S Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908 Directions
Sales: (479) 424-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Excellent"

- kenny.robe

This is my 5th vehicle from Crain Hyundai! Excellent service every time I come in and see them! I will be returning there for my next Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pulliam
Dalton Pulliam
September 21, 2017

"Purchase of a SUV."

- lndbates

Everyone was very friendly and helpful as we looked for a new car. Noah help us through the buying process. I would recommend buying a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Guess
September 21, 2017

"TUCSON SE PLUS 2017"

- cingin109

Defiantly a great buying experience with both the 2017 Elantra Sport and the 2017 Tucson. "Shaddie" did an amazing job with meeting our expectations and answering all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shadwick
September 19, 2017

"Love it"

- kaylafinney119

I love my new haundai an I would com back again. Our salesman made the experience fun. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you for helping me get my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John cantu
September 16, 2017

"PK"

- derekmcmakin

PK was great! I was so happy that he was the one we ended up with be he treated us so well and made sure we got what we wanted! And Jimmy Minks was very nice and welcoming to us as well! We were highly satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Minks
Other Employees : Keith Hatton
September 16, 2017

"Hyundai Sport purchase"

- ron.mcgrew

Brandon Finnigan was our salesman. He was excellent! I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a vehicle from Crain. He was professional, helpful, knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions both before and after the purchase. I have one suggestion. Offer the customer information about the various vehicle protection and service plans before they meet with the finance manager. They are major decisions that need to be thoroughly thought-out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pulliam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Finnigan
September 15, 2017

"Crain Hyundai Ft. Smith ROCKS!"

- ruesterc4

Joe runs a clean, honest business and his staff is courteous and professional. My Santa Fe was delivered fresh, clean, and with a full tank. My wife and I both own Santa Fes purchased through Crain Hyundai Fort Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Pulliam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Pulliam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"2017 Elantra Deal"

- mgbbloke

Professionalism by all Crain employees! Our deal was consummated in short order, and we were on our way quickly. This was a Friday before a national holiday-we will recommend Crain to our friends. Marvin & Connie Mendenhall PS: Attention to detail was exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Minks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Finnigan
September 07, 2017

"Too much"

- tanyamonteer48

Charged for gap insurance that I didn't ask for or want it was 900 more and I need help with sales tax that was promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
August 31, 2017

"Azera"

- mshannon2004

Great service, would recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Even willing to stay late to accommodate their customers. Have a nice day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results