About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

3600 S Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908 Directions
Sales: (479) 424-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Love this car"

- sharris42088

Chris Attee was awesome during my first time buying a vehicle. He got me in a vehicle that fit my needs and the payment was perfect. I love the gas milage and the warranty service was great meeting all the employees through the process very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris attee
November 28, 2016

"Shawna Howard Buyer of 2016 Tucson"

- faithsgrammie

Thank you guys, I love my car and appreciate your every efforts to supply me with the best vehicle for my needs. I will do my best to send more customers your way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Robe
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Scotty Dunham
November 24, 2016

"Santa Fe"

- ruthbrown553

everyone is very friendly, Especially Rachel. very nice location, l love my car, i loved looking on line and talking on emails and having all the details worked out before i even get there,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, Arthur
November 23, 2016

"2016 Hyundai Veloster"

- jeremyfitzer

Everything went very smooth. I knew what I wanted, and Crain Hyundai provided the sale to my satisfaction. The car is amazing. My salesman , Keith, was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 03, 2016

"Good people to deal with"

- mikejbenoit

We went to Crain Hyundai to look at a few different models (Santa Fe Sport and Tucson) but ended up really liking the Santa Fe Limited with the 3rd row. Our salesman, Arturo, was great to work with and showed us several different models and options for us to choose from. He even allowed us to take the car for the weekend to test it out, which was huge for us since we have 2 young children and making sure car seats fit was a big factor. The whole process was went very smoothly and we got the pricing we wanted and a great deal for our trade. I would recommend dealing with Crain and will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Salazar, Scotty (finance guy)
November 03, 2016

"New Genesis"

- patsyjanes

My overall experience was very good. The vehicle was explained to me in great detail. The sale staff were pleasant and knowledgable, altho needs more skill in handling lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Robe
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Joe Pullman
November 01, 2016

"CRAIN HYUNDAI OF FORT SMITH THE BEST"

- garyukulele

Everyone was nice and helpful. Our salesman Arturo Salazar didn't pressure us to purchase anything out of our budget or a car we didn't want. Showed us every car we wanted to see and worked within our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Salazar
October 28, 2016

"Tammra Sharum"

- tsharum07

I was given the service that I thought I deserve. He was helpful. I came in looking at a used car and left with a new car. So I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 18, 2016

"2017 Sonata"

- westondevin

Great and friendly service. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing our vehicle. Would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a Hyundai to visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powell
October 17, 2016

"Good experience"

- mickie8

I didn't feel pressured to buy at all. The staff was laid back and friendly. I felt well taken care of. I was told by the salesman several times that if I had any questions to call or stop by. I did have a question about the app and stopped by to ask about it. I was helped right away and felt very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Salazar
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results