About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brewster Honda

899 Route 22, Brewster, New York 10509
Sales: (845) 278-4100

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
84% Recommend
4.2

113 Lifetime Reviews

Brewster Honda
899 Route 22,
Brewster, New York 10509
Brewster Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Westport

392 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Curry Honda Yorktown

355 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
113 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kq
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

Barry Weiss was excellent in my purchase of a new Honda. He guided me through the process and made sure I was getting the best deal possible. He was very patient as I made my decision and did not put any pressure on me. I have been dealing with Brewster Honda for almost 10 years, and I trust the people who work there. Excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry Weiss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve N
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amother EXCELLENT service appointment"

William Desanctis is an excellent service advisor. ALWAYS gets my Honda Civic serviced quickly and accurately. I love being able to get service done on my time using their no appointment drive up service. My inspection was done in less than an hour despite three customers ahead of me when I arrived. Again, William Desanctis is an excellent service advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Desanctis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roy3
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I purchased my oddsey at Brewster Honda ,William Desanctis has always been very polite and knowledgable. William desantis is a plus to the service department. roy knapp

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill desantis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessie
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service department"

I want to first complement William Desanctis for all his help and professionalism. The only thing negative was the cost for the repairs. Shop around

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Desanctis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianedrm
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New CRV inspection"

I have bought a CRV, a Civic and an Odyssey from Brewster Honda and their service has always been the best!. They are polite, knowledgeable and organized. I highly recommend them to anyone!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mich21
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked with me to get the best deal possible!"

I had a great experience at Brewster Honda. It was my first time leasing a car and I have nothing but great things to say about my experience. My sales rep John Paramos helped me get a great deal with the features I wanted in my new Honda Civic. I leased the car and it was even ready the next day, clean, shiny and ready for me to take home! Overall service was A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Paramos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolecarl
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

always taken care of by service department, have bought and serviced our Honda accords here for many years .thank you,carole and carl, xxx xxx

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

william desanctis,jon, ray, rob and staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car2016
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest thing I did all day..."

This was a great car buying experience . I was in and out in less than an hour, then went back to pick up my car 2 days later. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Lia Honda. Thank you Chris, Regina, and Ryan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Larson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom058
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase was pleasant and reasonable. "

I was in the market for an off-lease certified pre-owned Honda and ended up buying a to 2015 dealer used Civic. The negotiations were straight forward and fair. I was offered a realistic price for my trade-in and had the car in two days. The staff was pleasant and respectful. This was my first time using Brewster Honda and I will definitely consider using them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Babu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brutus01
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

William Desanctis & staff were very helpful & courteous. Had brakes chked, was relieved to find out they were fine! Brought coupon for oil change. Accord's body paint is peeling, which I'll address with Honda at another time. Have brought my car there for over 10 yrs. w/o any problems!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Desanctis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Need a new car?