About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brewster Honda

899 Route 22, Brewster, New York 10509
Sales: (845) 278-4100

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
81% Recommend
4.1

108 Lifetime Reviews

Brewster Honda
899 Route 22,
Brewster, New York 10509
Brewster Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Westport

339 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Curry Honda Yorktown

338 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mich21
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked with me to get the best deal possible!"

I had a great experience at Brewster Honda. It was my first time leasing a car and I have nothing but great things to say about my experience. My sales rep John Paramos helped me get a great deal with the features I wanted in my new Honda Civic. I leased the car and it was even ready the next day, clean, shiny and ready for me to take home! Overall service was A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Paramos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolecarl
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

always taken care of by service department, have bought and serviced our Honda accords here for many years .thank you,carole and carl, xxx xxx

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

william desanctis,jon, ray, rob and staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car2016
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest thing I did all day..."

This was a great car buying experience . I was in and out in less than an hour, then went back to pick up my car 2 days later. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Lia Honda. Thank you Chris, Regina, and Ryan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Larson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom058
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase was pleasant and reasonable. "

I was in the market for an off-lease certified pre-owned Honda and ended up buying a to 2015 dealer used Civic. The negotiations were straight forward and fair. I was offered a realistic price for my trade-in and had the car in two days. The staff was pleasant and respectful. This was my first time using Brewster Honda and I will definitely consider using them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Babu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brutus01
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

William Desanctis & staff were very helpful & courteous. Had brakes chked, was relieved to find out they were fine! Brought coupon for oil change. Accord's body paint is peeling, which I'll address with Honda at another time. Have brought my car there for over 10 yrs. w/o any problems!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Desanctis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tiger105
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"recall replacement"

Kira was my contact and she was polite, honest and explained the process and how long it would take...she was right on the money...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kira bueti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmendes
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Do not go there for services!"

The services started to push all kinds services they can charge you for, including all kinds of fluids and auto parts& tires. The list of services range from $119 to $750. I went back to my friend who is a mechanic and found out that none of the suggested services are needed for a 2 year old car with less than 30K. People there are working on a commission basis. The comprehensive overage is a joke. Do not buy from them. Avoid this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kira

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jum
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"state inspection"

I have a coupon that Kira Bueti assisted me. I'm satisfied with the service. I forgot the coupon and then she told me I can still used it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kira Bueti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank123
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall service"

Brought the car in for airbag recall and to fix the door lock. The diagnostic fee for the door lock was $150 + another $150 to fix it. They replaced the airbags and the airbag light stays on they say because it is probably a bad sensor on the seat belt. To find out $150 diagnostic fee, and since the light stays on the airbags won't deploy if you have an accident, so what was the purpose of replacing the air bags? At this point I would buy a Volkswagen before I waste any money on a Honda. Avoid this "stealership" like the plague

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

employee name is irrelavent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Real Reviewer
10/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shop for your new Honda elsewhere"

Before you close the deal on your new Honda from Brewster Honda, take it to a body shop and make sure it hasn't been repaired. After you've done that, go to another Honda dealer and buy the car you want there. In other words, don't buy a car from Brewster Honda. There are plenty of other choices out there in the area Danbury Honda Friendly Honda Curry Honda DCH Honda Morehead Honda Middletown Honda Mt. Kisco Honda Honda of Westport On a side note, they tell their customers to give good reviews on Google and the CSI phone call. How lame is that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I'd rather not use names to save the embarrassment

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory