About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brewster Honda

899 Route 22, Brewster, New York 10509
Sales: (845) 278-4100

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.4

92 Lifetime Reviews

Brewster Honda
899 Route 22,
Brewster, New York 10509
Brewster Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Academy Honda

2118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Route 23 Honda

1488 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
92 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JTC555
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience"

I had a great experience at the dealership working with Chris Larson. He was very informative and assisted with my many questions. He was not aggressive (as some sales people can be) and got me great price for a car. Each staff person that I interacted with was pleasant to speak to and seemed to genuinely want to help me find my "perfect car". I look forward to working with him and Brewster Honda in the future. P.S. - My wife was so impressed as well that she will be visiting Chris in the near future when her current lease is up ;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Larson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry Cormier
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfying"

Our purchase was through COSTCO. Our sales person was Misael Deleon. His knowledge and overview of our new CR-V was excellent. Our overall experience was very pleasant and we would return to this dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Irene (do not remember her last name) and Misael Delleon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondacrv
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ardit Shabi"

I purchased a Honda CR-V from Brewster Honda on Aug. 1, 2015 and i have to give 5 stars to my salesman Ardit. He was very personable without being pushy and he made the experience very easy going. Every dealership should be as lucky as Brewster Honda for employing such great people. Buying a new car is a lengthy and stressful situation and yet when i left there i felt like i had know Ardit forever!!!! Thank you so much Brewster Honda for my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ardit Shabi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stress100
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bad dealer"

Terrible place, would not give me help on a new accord, so rude I can't believe it, The women sat at the last desk on the right as u come in to the dealer, I buy a new car every six months

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob S
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kira Bueti was very courteous, efficient and honest."

Confidence and Trust are the key words to describe this service dept. I am on my third lease and comeback because of the trust I have in them. Eg. I came in for an oil and filter change. I also requested a tire rotation. To my surprise they told me the tire change was not necessary at this time.. I am not sure that type of honesty exists at all dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kkira Butei, tech745

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris Q.
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service !!!"

This is our third car that we purchased from Brewster Honda and each experience was seamless, We always ask for Carlos Albuquerque as he is just wonderful!!!! Carlos answers every question completely and always takes the time to explain the different types of vehicles along with all the buying options. There is never any pressure at all to purchase a car which is so appreciated. Carlos Albuquerque is a one in a million salesman!!! My family and I always feel like this dealership would never steer us wrong and we have been right!!! We love all three of our Hondas that we have owned/presently own. The financial advisor Rocco was also very helpful and patient in explaining our lease. this was appreciated as we have always bought in the past and had quite a few questions on leasing. Overall, through the years we have only had wonderful experiences at Brewster Honda and mostly due to the great salesmanship and guidance Carlos Albuquerque has shown us. We thank him so very much and we will definitely return to buy another Honda through him when the time comes. Thank You !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Albuquerque (sales) Rocco (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pilot2003
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kira Bueti is trustworthy, knowledgable and excellent"

When I recently went to Brewster Honda for a mileage service and air bag recall replacements I was signed in by Kira Bueti. There was also a list of work they compiled that may or may not have to be done along with the cost of each item. My Pilot is original 2003 with 205K miles, so we keep track of everything like it's family. Well, isn't it? Kira was very polished and smart and obviously knows exactly what she's doing. Usually, the same service person and tech take care of my Pilot. At first I was wondering how much I may have to explain to Kira. That thought lasted about :02 seconds--actually less. Kira also has a very engaging personality which makes for a much more pleasant conversation than to be expected when you bring your car in for service. There is not much more to say. Kira Bueti is very professional and a consummate customer service agent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Curry, Rob Benfari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CivicLuv
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ways to improve"

Bought two brand cars new May 2014. Had to wait 4 hours to complete the sale even though I had a scheduled appt. My car was a disgrace, barely detailed ,gas tank was not full and there were dirt stains on both the front and back seats of the car. I had to return the following week to get the car re-detailed, with attitude from the dealership. Went for oil change and inspections this week on both cars. Only my car was inspected, dealership said my husband didn't book his for an inspection, even though they sold the cars together and they are BOTH due this month. Curry Honda always sent reminders the cars were due. When we were checked in outside at the service entrance were you are instructed to wait, (beware the massive POTHOLES ) embarrassing for a car dealership, my husband said his car was there for an inspection and oil change. After an hour and a half wait, our name was called but again ,only my car has complete service. Kira Bueti stepped up and fixed the issue by having my husband's car taken immediately so it was only a short wait. I thank her for making a bad situation better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

none

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crosstourlady
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rose Romeo"

This is the third Honda I have bought through Rose Romeo at Brewster Honda, and she is the reason I keep coming back when I need a new car. She makes buying a new car so easy. Just love her!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rose Romeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JackG
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Employees make the Company"

I met Rose Romeo; unpretentious, very knowledgeable and most importantly has your interests in mind. Just made another purchase, my 8th auto from Rose Romeo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rose Romeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory