About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Honda Brewster

4.1

126 Lifetime Reviews

899 Route 22, Brewster, New York 10509 Directions
Sales: (845) 278-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Lia Honda Brewster

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Amazing people!!!!"

- Muffins2410

The staff at Liahonda are fantastic. The service was amazing and they are so friendly. I love my new car and I wouldn't think of going to another dealership. You won't be disappointed!!! Ask for Dan Salamone he is a wonderful human!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Salamone
November 30, 2016

"Friendly service"

- Kings2

Got a good deal on a lease..the staff was very helpful, and eager to please. Even the sales manager was very thorough and took the time to explain everything I wanted to know..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike dolhan (sales)
November 05, 2016

"Great Buying Experience"

- Youtheman1

Chris Larson our sales person was excellent. We were able to negotiate the entire deal over the phone. Then pick up the car the next day. This is the third car we have purchased from Lia Brewster Honda and the last two we have worked with Christopher Larson/ When our next lease comes due, we plan on buying from Chris Larson again. He is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Larson
November 04, 2016

"Poor service "

- Unsatisfied customer 316

First, I am not someone who typically complains, but after the service I received today I cannot be silent. I had an appointment for a diagnostic test and software upgrade to repair a problem. I knew it was 1 - 2 hour app, no problem. I am waiting 4 and a half hours, no one has come to get me. I am the last person in waiting room, finally someone says "hey you've been her a long time, let me check on your car" after giving my name twice, the guy that checks me in hands me my keys and says you are good to go. I looked at the time stamp and the car had been done for over 3 hours. No apologies, nothing. I realize I am a just a stay at home mom, but my time is just as valuable. I will never come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josephine Nikolla and someone else
October 28, 2016

"New Car"

- Kamran Qamar

Seeking a car at times can be stressful, however a great dealership and even a better sales person can guide you through that process. Such is what I found at Lia Honda and with sales pro Christopher Larson. The experience was painless and to the point, A great thanks to both! Sincerely KQ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Larson
October 27, 2016

"Purchased a new car"

- Third CR-V

I stopped in after receiving a few emails about trading in my car for a newer model. Wiles Chiasson was very helpful in walking me through all my options and listening to my needs. I ended up purchasing a new CR-V and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wiles Chiasson
August 28, 2016

"Civic LX 2016"

- Esko, Carmel

Hi! I bought 2016 Honda Civic LX Aug. 25th, 2016. Main reason that I bought that right away was the Salesman, Jorge Taylor. I liked him a lot. I did not go to anywhere else, like I do usually buying a car. Jorge's knowledge is great. Also, he was not pushy at all. He was very friendly and smiling all time. I cannot say anything negative about him. My Wife agrees my opinion completely. Thank you very much Jorge and good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Taylor
July 22, 2016

"Purchase of new lease"

- Kathy

Chris was very helpful from start to finish In the process of my purchase. I appreciated all his help in getting me the vehicle I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Larson
July 22, 2016

"Service department lies"

- mike379

I was bothered by their service department, which totally blew me off when I requested service on an airbag recall. They told me they would put me on a list and call me when the parts would come in; they said it would be about 2 weeks. It is now 3 months later, I have already gotten the recall fixed by Danbury Honda (which kindly gave me a rental for the past three months while they waited for parts) and STILL I have not heard back from Brewster Honda. I can only believe that the service dept lied to me so they wouldn't have to deal with getting me a rental while waiting for the parts to fix my airbag recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
July 16, 2016

"Dearlaship"

- Dyates123

This place was awesome the people are really nice and willing to work with your Finacial circumstances and they will work to do the best they can to get you the car you need Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wiles chiasson
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results