About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lia Honda Brewster

899 Route 22, Brewster, New York 10509
Sales: (845) 278-4100

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.1

120 Lifetime Reviews

Lia Honda Brewster
899 Route 22,
Brewster, New York 10509
Lia Honda Brewster Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Westport

443 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Curry Honda Yorktown

355 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kathy
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new lease"

Chris was very helpful from start to finish In the process of my purchase. I appreciated all his help in getting me the vehicle I was interested in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Larson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike379
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department lies"

I was bothered by their service department, which totally blew me off when I requested service on an airbag recall. They told me they would put me on a list and call me when the parts would come in; they said it would be about 2 weeks. It is now 3 months later, I have already gotten the recall fixed by Danbury Honda (which kindly gave me a rental for the past three months while they waited for parts) and STILL I have not heard back from Brewster Honda. I can only believe that the service dept lied to me so they wouldn't have to deal with getting me a rental while waiting for the parts to fix my airbag recall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Unsure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dyates123
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dearlaship"

This place was awesome the people are really nice and willing to work with your Finacial circumstances and they will work to do the best they can to get you the car you need Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wiles chiasson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peter
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good professional experience"

My wife and I dealt with Misael Deleon in the purchase of a Honda CR-V. Mike did an excellent job; got us a great car for a very fair price. I have always had good experiences at Brewster Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Misael Deleon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coco1265
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not pleasant experience "

Per my mother, who was the car buyer: The SALESMAN was fine. The gentlemen she dealt with in finance, she felt could have handled the way he explained things better. It seemed (to her) that she had little to no options due to a relative's issue w/credit (she had been a cosigner) and, time was of the essence so she needed to do something quickly - it made her nervous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris (salesman I believe).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1st time Honda owner
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan Salamone and Lia Honda of Brewster were great."

I came into Lia Honda of Brewster with a pretty clear idea of wanting to purchase a new Honda Fit, or perhaps a larger SUV. Dan Salamone was very helpful in explaining the vehicle options and benefits. I drove the Fit and liked it and waited a week for my spouse to try it. In that time there were no high pressure phone calls, just one polite check in call from Dan. The purchase process went very smoothly and Dan and other staff members respected my time and wishes regarding options and add-ons. I found Dan and the staff to be very helpful, professional and efficient. We're enjoying our new Fit!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Salamone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disgusted4
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" STAY AWAY"

Horrible experience . Tried to purchase a vehicle- was met with rude and unprofessional behavior in my strong opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John Sabo, Norman Horne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kq
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

Barry Weiss was excellent in my purchase of a new Honda. He guided me through the process and made sure I was getting the best deal possible. He was very patient as I made my decision and did not put any pressure on me. I have been dealing with Brewster Honda for almost 10 years, and I trust the people who work there. Excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry Weiss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve N
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amother EXCELLENT service appointment"

William Desanctis is an excellent service advisor. ALWAYS gets my Honda Civic serviced quickly and accurately. I love being able to get service done on my time using their no appointment drive up service. My inspection was done in less than an hour despite three customers ahead of me when I arrived. Again, William Desanctis is an excellent service advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Desanctis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roy3
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I purchased my oddsey at Brewster Honda ,William Desanctis has always been very polite and knowledgable. William desantis is a plus to the service department. roy knapp

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill desantis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.