About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bright Bay Lincoln

4.5

51 Lifetime Reviews

1174 Sunrise Highway, Bayshore, New York 11706 Directions
Sales: (631) 666-6720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Bright Bay Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2017

"do your homework before you buy from this dealer"

- David Marshall

I purchased a used 2014 lincoln mkz that was supposed to be a "cream puff" with 24000 mile,also advertised as a "certified',so I negotiated the price and then I was told it wont be cerified because I did not purchase at the adverised price.Right away I should have seen the red flag,but I was impressed with the car.i had the car for two weeks and the paint was peeling on the door of the car, they said they would take care of it,which they did, now the paint on the other door is peeling,so I brought the car to a body shop,they told me the car was in some sort of accident and it was repainted,and the dealer should have known this.I also talked with another Lincoln dealer and they told me that this car could have never been cerified,because once ford certifies a car it cannot be withdrawn.. I have two clean carfaxes,one is from the dealer,and it shows the dealer advertised this car as certified! Donot buy any used car from these clowns without doing a check with your mech and body shops

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
June 30, 2017

"Experience buying MLS at Bright Bay"

- Martin Cadel

Bought a MLS last week and was totally satisfied with the staff at the dealership..,Max Greenberg explained every thing we needed to know...we would highly recommend Max and Bright Bay if you wish to get a Lincoln ..June and Marty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Greenberg
January 03, 2017

"John Miola"

- Randy Scheff Gordon

My experience with Bright Bay Lincoln was fantastic.....Mr. Miola was very patient, informative, well-spoken, enthusiastic, and honest. This has NOT been my experience at many other dealerships. I drove home in a new MKC, exactly what I wanted.. Once I decided on the car, Mr. Miola spent time with me pointing out and instructing me on the various internal workings of the car.......He was extremely well informed. In addition, the gentleman who took care of my financial information, Benny Dangelo, who I understand is the finance manager, was wonderful. He explained each and every document that I signed, for which I was deeply appreciative, never rushing me, and repeating an explanation, when necessary. (This is also an experience that has not been the norm in prior dealerships..) I would highly recommend Bright Bay. I am so impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Miola, Ben Dangelo
January 02, 2017

"New Car"

- mrlincoln

Great sales team. Curteous,knowledgeable. Worked with us to close the deal.Would recommend to friends and family. Glad I bought from here and will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John M
December 19, 2016

"Looking for a new car and considered many different models"

- Sohokitty

Requested information on specific cars from a few dealers. I was undecided on a make and model and considered the MKZ. Dominic at Bright Bay provided any requested information promptly. Other dealers would not provide ANY information and continued to tell me the best deals are in the showroom. One other dealer was forthcoming with information and it came down to that car and the Lincoln. The final decision was the MKC and we absolutely love the MKC and so happy with our choice. Thankfully, Dominick and Benny made the entire buying process such a pleasure. Everything we discussed and all that was promised was delivered!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic and Benny
December 16, 2016

"The best experience I ever had buying a car"

- Cclin10553

My salesman Dominick was very nice and very professional and it was the easiest experience I had buying a car. I would also like to add Benny who did the financing on the car was very nice and I enjoyed speaking with him. I will definitely recommend this dealership and will consider buying my next vehicle when it comes off lease. Thanks again, Cindy & Jeff Clinton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick and Benny
December 06, 2016

"Wonderful Experience"

- Robert Barrett

We picked up our new and luxurious MKC last night. The experience couldn't have been more pleasant and fun. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful. John Miolla a salesman in Bright Bay Lincoln is much more than that to us. He is a friend. We have been buying cars from him for over 30 years. He is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. He has never steered us wrong. The business manager Benny D'Angelo , was very helpful, kind and supportive. The whole experience was simply wonderful. John was very patient with us in explaining all the features. PS WE LOVE THE CAR! Go visit John Miolla You Tube Bright Bay Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Miolla The Best
December 03, 2016

"Great Experience, Great Service!"

- AME Church

From the initial conversation to the driving the vehicle off the lot, it was a very personable dealership experience. I thought the service was great and I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Benny
November 29, 2016

"Purchasing a lincoln Mkx"

- James 132

Very friendly and honest dealership. Salesmann Dominick Babbo was very understanding to my needs in a car and I never felt that I was ever taken advange of. I just purchsed my 5th vehicle from this dealership and Dominck and I never had a problem with any car or in service. The times that I used service Darrin was very curtious and also had my vehicles done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick babbo
November 29, 2016

"Great salesman and great car! "

- Lincoln123

We had the pleasure to work with the salesman Max Greenberg. He was super friendly, helpful and easy to work with. We are in love with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Greenberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results