About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bright Bay Lincoln

4.6

44 Lifetime Reviews

1174 Sunrise Highway, Bayshore, New York 11706 Directions
Sales: (631) 666-6720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Bright Bay Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Great Experience, Great Service!"

- AME Church

From the initial conversation to the driving the vehicle off the lot, it was a very personable dealership experience. I thought the service was great and I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Benny
November 29, 2016

"Purchasing a lincoln Mkx"

- James 132

Very friendly and honest dealership. Salesmann Dominick Babbo was very understanding to my needs in a car and I never felt that I was ever taken advange of. I just purchsed my 5th vehicle from this dealership and Dominck and I never had a problem with any car or in service. The times that I used service Darrin was very curtious and also had my vehicles done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick babbo
November 29, 2016

"Great salesman and great car! "

- Lincoln123

We had the pleasure to work with the salesman Max Greenberg. He was super friendly, helpful and easy to work with. We are in love with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Greenberg
November 28, 2016

"What an experience!"

- Matt Rogers

Domenick Babbo was such an absolute pleasure to do business with. He made the process simple and was truly excellent. I will be sure to refer him to all searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenick Babbo
November 26, 2016

"Excellent experience purchasing a pre-owned sports car "

- Matthew Scala

I recently purchased a very clean 2008 Dodge Challanger SRT8 from Bright Bay Lincoln using Sales Executive John Miola. If anyone is looking for honesty , integrity, and great service they is not better dealer or Sales Executive. I will recommend John Miola and Bright Bay to all my friends and family when they are looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Miola
November 20, 2016

"Purchased a Car "

- cynthia b

I used John Miolla as my dealer. He made the experience happy, efficient, and a smooth transaction. I was impressed with his level of knowledge and his expertise in all aspects of the purchasing and delivering of the car. He gave me options as well as test drives which made it easier to decide on my purchase. He made me feel secure, as I was unsure at the beginning. Dealing with him, I felt confident enough to purchase the car within hours of speaking to him. He made the decision easy because of his patience and knowledge of the products. I would recommend the dealership and especially John to anyone I know looking for a great experience in car buying. --Cynthia Buscemi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Miolla
November 19, 2016

"good experience buying new car"

- robert brenner

domenick was great he knew his bussiness and worked out a good deal on lincoln mkz would recomend buying here was very happy robert brenner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
domenick
August 25, 2016

"TWO CPO CAR PURCHASED"

- gilby07

I was referred to Max @ the dealership from my father in law who just leased a car with him. Max was able to give me a good deal on a CPO 2013 Navigator & MKZ...and went out of his way to coordinate the trade ins on both of my cars. Any minor issues were treated quickly. They could not do enough for me & my wife. Did I mention they had a great inventory of CPO Lincolns? Would go back when and if I need another Lincoln (used or new).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Greenberg
February 27, 2016

"Ripped me off!"

- RippedOff

If you buy the LINCOLN ESP extended service plan, than you hit your head on the wall. It is a SCAM. Avoid! Not happy with the way the whole ourchasing experience went down. Lots of wasted time, and not upfront about everything. AVOID!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenick Babbo
February 22, 2016

"Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln"

- Demie

Jim Jaeger is an excellent manager. He has hands on and mission accomplished! Service team also very knowledgeable and accommodating. If you are thinking about a car....Lincoln is the car and Bright Bay Lincoln is the place. WOW! If I do say so myself, that is quite a review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Jaeger
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results