About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bright Bay Lincoln

4.5

51 Lifetime Reviews

1174 Sunrise Highway, Bayshore, New York 11706 Directions
Sales: (631) 666-6720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Bright Bay Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2016

"What an experience!"

- Matt Rogers

Domenick Babbo was such an absolute pleasure to do business with. He made the process simple and was truly excellent. I will be sure to refer him to all searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenick Babbo
November 26, 2016

"Excellent experience purchasing a pre-owned sports car "

- Matthew Scala

I recently purchased a very clean 2008 Dodge Challanger SRT8 from Bright Bay Lincoln using Sales Executive John Miola. If anyone is looking for honesty , integrity, and great service they is not better dealer or Sales Executive. I will recommend John Miola and Bright Bay to all my friends and family when they are looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Miola
November 20, 2016

"Purchased a Car "

- cynthia b

I used John Miolla as my dealer. He made the experience happy, efficient, and a smooth transaction. I was impressed with his level of knowledge and his expertise in all aspects of the purchasing and delivering of the car. He gave me options as well as test drives which made it easier to decide on my purchase. He made me feel secure, as I was unsure at the beginning. Dealing with him, I felt confident enough to purchase the car within hours of speaking to him. He made the decision easy because of his patience and knowledge of the products. I would recommend the dealership and especially John to anyone I know looking for a great experience in car buying. --Cynthia Buscemi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Miolla
November 19, 2016

"good experience buying new car"

- robert brenner

domenick was great he knew his bussiness and worked out a good deal on lincoln mkz would recomend buying here was very happy robert brenner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
domenick
August 25, 2016

"TWO CPO CAR PURCHASED"

- gilby07

I was referred to Max @ the dealership from my father in law who just leased a car with him. Max was able to give me a good deal on a CPO 2013 Navigator & MKZ...and went out of his way to coordinate the trade ins on both of my cars. Any minor issues were treated quickly. They could not do enough for me & my wife. Did I mention they had a great inventory of CPO Lincolns? Would go back when and if I need another Lincoln (used or new).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Greenberg
February 27, 2016

"Ripped me off!"

- RippedOff

If you buy the LINCOLN ESP extended service plan, than you hit your head on the wall. It is a SCAM. Avoid! Not happy with the way the whole ourchasing experience went down. Lots of wasted time, and not upfront about everything. AVOID!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenick Babbo
February 22, 2016

"Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln"

- Demie

Jim Jaeger is an excellent manager. He has hands on and mission accomplished! Service team also very knowledgeable and accommodating. If you are thinking about a car....Lincoln is the car and Bright Bay Lincoln is the place. WOW! If I do say so myself, that is quite a review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Jaeger
August 22, 2015

"Good Experience - Domenick was a 'Pro'"

- twosaabs

Our recent purchase of a CPO Lincoln at Bright Bay Lincoln was a good car-buying experience. Our salesman, Domenick, makes no bones about wanting to close a sale. We are very meticulous, however, when it comes to a major purchase - we ask a lot of questions and go into a lot of detail. Domenick was very patient. He spent a lot of time with us. More importantly, he worked hard to come to an Agreement and to get the car in 'tip-top' shape for delivery. He took time during the delivery, particularly to explain how to work the technology features built into the car. Domenick conveyed that he really wants to do right by his customers. I would recommend working with Domenick at Bright Bay to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle that they carry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenick, Benny
June 16, 2015

"Honest guy "

- Countryrider88

Sales associates were very helpful and willing to work with me I feel as if I got the best deal I could would recommend Ryan to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Whelan
May 19, 2015

"Great Dealer / Sales Associate"

- Satisfied Customer

Just turned a 2013 Lincoln MKX and leased a 2015 Navigator. Both cars from this dealership and sale associate Chris. Transaction was painless and Chris was extremely helpful in working out all the details to our satisfaction. If you are in the market for a Lincoln, this is the dealer to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
11 - 20 of 51 results