About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bristol Auto Mall

4.1

15 Lifetime Reviews

7400 Bristol Pike, Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057 Directions
Sales: (215) 486-5002

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Bristol Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2017

"Great Service!"

- IrvingViveros

Just bought a 2010 Mustang convertible at Bristo Auto Mall and I love! It was a great buying experience, everyone was very nice and helpful. The car is in excellent condition! Thanks to Paul, Dmetry and Bobby for making everything so fast, easy and fun. Super recommended place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Dmetry, Bobby
May 20, 2017

"Relaxed, Friendly, Accomodating"

- Liv1321

After an auto accident I went looking online for a new car and found one I liked at Bristol Auto Mall. I arranged to go see it but didn't really feel it was the right one. Bobby looked at my parameters and showed me multiple other cars within them. He happily answered all my many questions (as well as my mother's at a later date). I didn't feel at all pressured to buy, it seemed like they really just wanted to help me find what I wanted. I ended up purchasing a 2011 Mazda hatchback, super cute and in really good shape. There were some hang ups with the title (which was in fact the previous owner's fault and in no way the dealer's) but they did so much extra to work it out for me. I've been in touch with Bobby multiple times since purchasing the car, he always answers my calls and is incredibly pleasant and helpful. I will likely buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Danny, Dmitri
May 13, 2017

"Great overall service"

- tmath

Overall easy car buying experience, efficient staff, fair price for vehicle purchase. Bristol employees work with you and do not pressure you in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Dimitri
May 11, 2017

"Got a decent deal!"

- BarbDennis

It has been a great experience getting a car from these wonderful guys at Bristol Auto mall. Look forward to do more business with them in the future.. The price was not the best but they did finance the car for me no other dealer could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
March 06, 2017

"SCAMMERS!!!!"

- mandee819

THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!! Purchased my vehicle Saturday night and it is Monday morning now that a check engine light illuminates. I go to get the codes read and it says BOTH of the catalytic converters need to be replaced when I was told nothing was wrong with the vehicle. I called and the guy that was an xxxxxxx from the start Dimitri said "because I got a discount on the vehicle and did not pay asking price that I did not get 3 month warranty nothing he can do. The vehicle was fine when I bought it." So in 2 days I ruined both my converters or are they the scammers? Will never use again and hopefully no one else does either. Horrible service and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri and Bobby
November 03, 2016

"Helpful salesman"

- Denise

I wasn't set on an exact vehicle when I entered the dealership, but Ken listened to my needs and showed me several options. Overall great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Z.
July 30, 2016

"Great plAce"

- Elliottjerod6

They hooked it up. Great cars at great prices. Friendly salesman. Not pushy. They'll do what they can to help you out. Recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demitri
April 15, 2016

"Great dealeship. Awsome guys."

- Molot

Bought 2012 Audi A8 from these guys. Very happy with my purchase. Paul was amasing and helpful. We have been helped within less than an hour. Very rcommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 14, 2016

"Great Dealership! High Quality Cars! Very Happy !"

- MikeNewman2020

I bought Audi Q7 2010 from Paul! He was very helpful! Financing was easy. Everything was done in less then 45 minutes and I was on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 14, 2016

"Very honest! Good quality cars! Great customer service!"

- Sandra

Purchased my first car from Bristol Auto Mall! Really happy with my vehicle! 2007 Nissan Altima. Paul helped me to get a finance for this car as a first time buyer! Highly recommended to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
1 - 10 of 15 results