About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bristol Auto Mall

3.8

15 Lifetime Reviews

7400 Bristol Pike, Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057 Directions
Sales: (215) 486-5002

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Bristol Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2017

"GREAT!!! Thanks so much Dmitri and Danny"

- Db124578

You guys are great you helped me get my dream car i love driving it every day! I will be sending my friends and family! Great Service and not too pushy THANKS AGAIN!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
danny Dmitri Olag
March 15, 2017

"Had a great experience with my purchase "

- jopa1234

I was just driving by Rt13 when I saw an Audi Q7 on the front line. After a test drive I fell in love with this car. Bobby helped me get approved at a low interest rate even though my credit Score was very low. All the paperwork was done and I was on my way home within an hour. Great place , great people. Special thx to Bobby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
March 06, 2017

"SCAMMERS!!!!"

- mandee819

THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!! Purchased my vehicle Saturday night and it is Monday morning now that a check engine light illuminates. I go to get the codes read and it says BOTH of the catalytic converters need to be replaced when I was told nothing was wrong with the vehicle. I called and the guy that was an xxxxxxx from the start Dimitri said "because I got a discount on the vehicle and did not pay asking price that I did not get 3 month warranty nothing he can do. The vehicle was fine when I bought it." So in 2 days I ruined both my converters or are they the scammers? Will never use again and hopefully no one else does either. Horrible service and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri and Bobby
February 13, 2017

"READ THE BAD REVIEWS, THEY ARE BASICALLY ALL TRUE"

- serden13

Let me start by saying that every bad review you read, is true... the good ones are awesome, and i am really happy for those individuals, but seriously read the bad reviews. They bait you with really cool cars in their inventory, and you go to see that specific car, even to go as far as telling you it is still available, and then you go there that same day, only to find out "awe that car was just sold..." why didn't you tell me this before... "well it was sold a few days ago"... even worse. so you browse around since you're already there and you actually find a really nice vehicle you may like. you see the advertised price, and if you have ever gone car shopping before, you know that the advertised price is always higher than what you should really leave paying. if it's 10,000 you normally can talk your way to 9, or at least asking price OTD. not here. you go to talk to "Paul" about the vehicle, owner type. first he won't even look off his phone to look you in the eyes, and then he won't even budge his asking price whatsoever. i'm in the military, when you talk to someone, you show respect, look at them. so i leave. simple as that. guy was an a**hole, so i left. This place is no good. trust me. don't waste your time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul, Dani
November 03, 2016

"Helpful salesman"

- Denise

I wasn't set on an exact vehicle when I entered the dealership, but Ken listened to my needs and showed me several options. Overall great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Z.
July 30, 2016

"Great plAce"

- Elliottjerod6

They hooked it up. Great cars at great prices. Friendly salesman. Not pushy. They'll do what they can to help you out. Recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demitri
July 28, 2016

"SCAM LIARS STAY AWAY .. EXPOSE THEM FOR THE FRAUD THEY ARE"

- kevb

THIS PLACE IS A COMPLETE AND TOTAL SCAM.... AS IN A SOMEONES PREVIOUS REVIEW I ALSO WENT THERE FOR A SPECIFIC CAR THAT I WAS TOLD WAS STILL ON THE LOT PER SALESMAN AND INTERNET. WHEN I GET THERE MAGICALLY THE CAR WAS SOLD WHEN I WAS TOLD 1 HR PRIOR IT WAS THERE AND TO COME AND TEST DRIVE IT. WELL THAT WAS JUST THE BAIT TO GET ME IN. WHILE I WAS THERE THE SALES MANAGER DIMITRI TOOK 4.5 HOURS TO COMPLETE MY PAPERWORK WHILE HE WAS WALKING AROUND TEXTING ON HIS PHONE AND BACIALLY A SCATTER BRAIN THE ENTIRE TIME. SO THE CAR I DECIDED TO FINANCE WAS A 09 VW PASSAT LOOKED GOOD SEEMED TO RUN FINE. AFTER I COMPLETED THE PAPERWORK AND SIGNED THE CONTRACT I WAS TOLD I COULD NOT LEAVE WITH THE CAR BECAUSE THERE MECHANIC HAD TO LOOK IT OVER AND CHARGE THE AC AND DO OIL CHANGE SINCE THE SERVICE LIGHT WAS ON. WELL I PICKED THE CAR UP 4 DAYS LATER AND EVERYTHING SEEMED TO BE OK. 2 WEEKS LATER MY CHECK ENGINE LIGHT CAME ON I IMMEDIATELY PARKED THE CAR TOWED IT TO MY MECHANIC. HE FOUND THAT THEY HOT WIRED MY OIL PRESSURE SENSOR TO MY ALTERNATOR WHICH GROUNDS IT OUT SO THE INDICATOR LIGHT OF NO OIL PRESSURE WOULD NOT COME ON. THEY REFUSED TO ALLOW MY MECHANIC FIX THE ISSUE(WIRE SENSOR CORRECTLY AND SIMPLY CLEAN THE UP TUBE SCREEN BECAUSE IT WAS CLOGGED) THEY TOWED IT TO THERE NON LICENSED MECHANIC (THE SAME ONE THAT HOT WIRED THE SENSOR) WELL THIS IS WHERE THE S*** GETS DEEPER. SO THEY DID NOT JUST SIMPLY DO WHAT WAS NEEDED PER MY MECHANIC... THEY REPLACED THE OIL PUMP, OIL SEPERATOR AND VALVE BEARINGS. NOW I KNOW YOUR SAYING WELL THATS GOOD .. WELL WHEN I WENT TO PICK UP THE CAR AT THE TIME I WAS TOLD I PULLED UP TO SEE HIM POUNDING MY FRONT END W A 10 LB HAMMER.. WHILE DOING THIS THEY BROKE THE DRIVER SIDE STABILYZING BAR. THEY ALSO REPLACED THAT THEN THE MECHANIC TOOK IT FOR TEST DRIVE COME PULLING BACK UP AND SOMETHING IS DRAGGING AND CLANGING UNDER THE CAR (THEY BROKE THE OTHER SIDE STABILYZING BAR). SO THE CAR NEEDED TO NOW STAY ANOTHER DAY. I THEN PICKED UP THE CAR THE NEXT DAY TO FINE GREASE ALL OVER MY TAN INTERIOR AND TAN CARPETS, OIL SPILLED ALL OVER THE TOP OF MY MOTOR ( IT WAS BONE DRY AND CLEAN ON OUTSIDE OF MOTOR BEFORE SENDING IT THERE) SO I DRIVE THE CAR THE HOUR RIDE HOME SEEMS TO BE OK .. WELL I SPOKE TO SOON NOW THE FRONT END SUSPENSION (SAME SIDE THEY WERE BEATING W HAMMER) IS NOW SHAKING AND HAS A HORRIBLE RATTLE. THIS WAS A NON ISSUE BEFORE SENDING BACK TO THEM TO FIX THERE HOT WIRING BS THEY PULLED. THIS PLACE IS A COMPLETE SCAM.. THE DEALER IS BUYING CARS W ISSUES PROBABLY AT LOW COST GETTING THEM RUNNING ENOUGH TO SELL WHEN CUSTOMER CONTACTS THEM ABOUT IT THERE SENDING IT TO THIS JOKE OF A MECHANIC AND CHARGING THE WARRANTY COMPANY FOR WAY MORE WORK THEN NEEDED TO BE DONE. MEANWHILE NOTHING COMES OUT OF POCKET FOR THE DEALER ...I ALSO TRADED AND 01 AUDI TOWARDS THE NEW CAR THAT HAD A FEW SAFETY ISSUES IN THE FRONT END WHICH I MADE THEM AWARE OF .. THEY DID NOTHING BUT CLEAN IT AND PUT IT UP FOR SALE... I HOPE AND PRAY IF SOMEONE IS INTERESTED IN THE SILVER 01 AUDI A4 1.8T THATS THERE SEES THIS POST BEFORE BUYING THAT CAR... I WILL BE CONTACT THE NEWS INVESTIGATIVE TEAM AS WELL AS AN ATTORNEY THEY NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DIMITRI AND OWNER PAUL
April 15, 2016

"Great dealeship. Awsome guys."

- Molot

Bought 2012 Audi A8 from these guys. Very happy with my purchase. Paul was amasing and helpful. We have been helped within less than an hour. Very rcommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 14, 2016

"Great Dealership! High Quality Cars! Very Happy !"

- MikeNewman2020

I bought Audi Q7 2010 from Paul! He was very helpful! Financing was easy. Everything was done in less then 45 minutes and I was on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 14, 2016

"Very honest! Good quality cars! Great customer service!"

- Sandra

Purchased my first car from Bristol Auto Mall! Really happy with my vehicle! 2007 Nissan Altima. Paul helped me to get a finance for this car as a first time buyer! Highly recommended to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
1 - 10 of 15 results