About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bronx Honda

2541 East Tremont Avenue, Bronx, New York 10461
Sales: (800) 605-6579

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.3

36 Lifetime Reviews

Bronx Honda
2541 East Tremont Avenue,
Bronx, New York 10461
Bronx Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Paramus Honda

1850 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Garden State Honda

1480 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
36 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ashcash
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm happy "

Just got my new 2016 sport accord at Bronx Honda great dark brown, smooth ritchie harninarain helped me out they're great with leasing and financing , you won't leave without a ride !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ritchie Harninarain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzie
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy happy happy"

My sales person lLeon was awesome got the car I wanted for the price I wanted and could not be more satisfied.fo bronx honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon Batts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robaccordsport
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience see Joel vega"

Unexpectedly decided to drop in by Bronx Honda to check out their pre-owned accords and left with a brand new 2017 accord sport. Highly recommend seeing Joel vega. Great salesman and not pushy like all the horrible stories you may hear from other dealers. He made the experience of buying the car super comfortable and was very professional throughout the whole deal. Highly recommended this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel,vega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSTUTZ
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUY FROM JOEL V."

This must is my third car, I traded my wack Nissan Rogue for an amazinggggg Honda Pilot :) I got a vehicle before with Joel Vega at another dealer, and seeing him again here made me know i was going to walk away with a vehicle. Joel Vega is by far an amazing Sales Rep, its incredible when you know ALL brands and can educate your clients in the product you are selling without second guessing yourself. Overall experience was not bad, who ever answers calls need to do a better job, but once you go in if you are greeted by Joel, just know you will be leaving happy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel vega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmccray
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my visit at bronx honda was the best.....service a-1"

ive been to other dealers and my experience wasnt good at all mike... was very patient and helpful....thanks to bronx honda im driving my new car....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike hinton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nrecio1
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service!!"

The person that helped me was Indar. He was great and very helpful. He's been around for a long time (since 1988). He made sure I got the best price and helped me leave with a vehicle same day I came in. He also got me a discount through Geico that the Geico insurance sales person was not going to include. He's the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Indar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PR
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased Pre-owned vehicle"

Excellent sales reps. Wilson was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. I was very happy with the ease of the process and can't wait to drive my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wilson Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CMONEGRO24
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Highly recommended."

MIKE WAS VERY HELPFUL, CLEARLY EXPLAINED TO ME ALL ABOUT LEASING. MIKE WAS VERY HELPFUL IN MAKING ME MAKE MY DECISION. I WOULD DEFINATELY HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MIKE HINTON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sperry6
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing at bronx honda"

Today I received excellent help while at Bronx Honda ! I came in looking to browse but left with a 2016 Honda Fit! Raul and Antonio helped me achieve my goal of leasing for the first time they answered any questions and made me feel secure in making the decision to lease do the first time. I would recommend them to those looking to lease . They went above and beyond to make this possible! Thanks guys -Sharon P

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raul / Antonio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlyssaDaise
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just purchased a 2016 Honda Civic ex"

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. You receive the best service possible, my dealer was very patient with me and did everything he can to purchase the vehicle I wanted and got it! Patience and kindness are great key components that I received at Bronx Honda Dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Then

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.