About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bronx Honda

4.4

34 Lifetime Reviews

2541 East Tremont Avenue, Bronx, New York 10461 Directions
Sales: (800) 605-6579

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Bronx Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"exceptional with mr.tony morales"

- diakite16

Mr. Morales was very professional and attentive with needs in vehicle selections and because of Tony I left with a new 2016 lease Honda fit ex. Thank you Mr. Morales and the Honda dealership I will definitely recommend this location. Satisfy customer...... thank you happy holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, F&I Izzy
November 28, 2016

"Peter Cars"

- MartinLewis1

I loving shopping and meeting new people in the course of doing business. I understand the concept of doing business, and what it means to companies to earn my dollars. I read reviews of people who state that they might have got a bad deal or that they were taken advantage of. This I find hard to be true. I went to Bronx Honda with a price I got from shopping around. The car I wanted was a 2017 Honda Accord Touring. I told Peter the price I got and where I wanted to be. I got my price!!! It was that simple! Do your homework and go see Peter Cars! Thank you Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Cars
October 27, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- Karenbautista1690

I was told by a co-worker that the Bronx Honda is the best place to go for a great customer service and the best deals. She was absolutely right!!! Got to the dealer screaming help and thats exactly what I received. My montly payments on a 2011 were too high but left the dealer with around the same payments but in a brand new accord 2017. Joel Vega was very profesional, respectful, very helpful and extremely patient, answered all of my question and worked extremely hard to get me the best and the most affordable deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Vega
October 10, 2016

"Visit Bronx Honda first, and you'll buy at the right price."

- 1jhbusiness

Bronx Honda handled themselves very professionally during the negotiation stage specially their salesperson Nanci, including the many times we completely disagreed on the pricing, and although I was very skeptical about their so called "Best Offer" after shopping around in three other Honda dealers I realized that their "Best Offer" was truly made in good faith and in the end they honored what was agreed upon from the beginning. I suggest you first go to Bronx Honda, as they will likely set the water mark for any good deals you will be presented during your buying process, and in my case I can attest that the best another other dealer did was to "match" Bronx Honda's offer. And I say "match" because when I dealt with Paragon Honda in Queens the process was very sketchy from the beginning and the brought up new roadblocks as the process went along to the point that their total price went up $1,000 right before I started the financing process, which truly stressed me out because spoke clearly with the salesperson in regards to the agreed upon price and each time we spoke he assured me I was going to get what was agreed upon and in the end they deviated from the originally negotiated price as much as $1,000 which rings into question their professionalism and the manipulative ways of having you show up to their dealership with a "bait and switch" technique and later putting you on the spot as if you were the one that completely changed the original deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanci
October 03, 2016

"Just purchased 2017 Honda Accord sport "

- Concepcion12

Today I just purchased a vehicle at Bronx Honda. My salesman was Ivan then and he was incredible! He was so patient with me l, answered all my questions and really understood my needs. If anyone is looking for a Honda come to Bronx Honda and see Ivan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan then
October 02, 2016

"Purchasing a new 2016 Honda Pilot EXL AWD"

- Nick

I am extremely happy with my purchase with Bronx Honda. Joe Tam, the salesman and the sales manager Alex did a great job to help me with the sale. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tam
October 01, 2016

"Best service"

- Adam7211

Brown Honda was great my sales person was nanci. Nanci was great bought 4 cars from her she's sweet and doesint pressure you to buy. she will get you what you want she's awesome she worked very hard for me this only allows me to give her five stars but I give her a 10 in my book thank you nanci and thank you Bronx Honda sincerely Adam Suarez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanci
September 26, 2016

"Purchase 2017 sport"

- Kevin Furtick

The dealership at Bronx Honda on east tremont was excellent! My Rep was Ivan and he made the experience painless from start to finish. I will be recommending Ivan and this dealership to all of my colleagues and will continue to do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan then
September 22, 2016

"BUY FROM JOEL V."

- MSTUTZ

This must is my third car, I traded my wack Nissan Rogue for an amazinggggg Honda Pilot :) I got a vehicle before with Joel Vega at another dealer, and seeing him again here made me know i was going to walk away with a vehicle. Joel Vega is by far an amazing Sales Rep, its incredible when you know ALL brands and can educate your clients in the product you are selling without second guessing yourself. Overall experience was not bad, who ever answers calls need to do a better job, but once you go in if you are greeted by Joel, just know you will be leaving happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel vega
September 19, 2016

"Purchased Pre-owned vehicle"

- PR

Excellent sales reps. Wilson was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. I was very happy with the ease of the process and can't wait to drive my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Rivera
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results