About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bronx Honda

4.5

51 Lifetime Reviews

2541 East Tremont Avenue, Bronx, New York 10461 Directions
Sales: (800) 605-6579

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Bronx Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"JUST PURCHASED A BRAND NEW 2017 HONDA CRV EXL!!!!"

- scampanello

Today my boyfriend and I came into the Bronx Honda dealership to inquire about information on the Honda CRV's. We were interested in financing a used CRV but came across the 2017 ELX and fell in love. We thought it'd be completely out of reach but after sitting down with Ivan and going over numbers, insurance rates, and additional questions we felt extremely comfortable discussing options of going further then just inquiring. Ivan was more then accommodating, answered any questions we had, allowed us both to do a test drive, and spent almost 7 hours with us today to make sure we were taken care of. We are extremely happy and appreciative of his help as well as Alex's help. We look forward to doing future business with him and recommending him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Then, Alex Alexander
January 10, 2017

"purchasing a 2014 Honda Accord EXL 4 Dr. Sedan"

- claudiaf21

great service .. they try to work with you . for a first time buyer they really sow you the different options that can fix to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe tam
January 06, 2017

"Great Sales Expeirence !"

- jana1922

I had a nissian rouge that i purchased at major world. they tricked me and put me through a private bank and my interest rate was 23%!!!!!!!! i came to bronx honda and spoke to a sales person named Brian Gamboa. He was patient and empazied with my situatuion. He treated me and my husband so well, and now from an interest rate of 23% im down to 1.9 percent!!! He put me in a brand new 2016 CRV And i love my car! thank you brian! I highly reccomend Brian Gamboa and bronx honda to anyone looking for a car! thanks again!!!! - From me anbd my husband

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gamboa
January 03, 2017

"HONDA"

- JAYB15

I CAME TO BRONX HONDA TO INQUIRE INFORMATION ABOUT LEASING A VEHICLE AND MET THIS SALESMAN BY THE NAME OF MR.INDAR WHO ASSISTED US AND WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT AND HELPED ANSWER ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND WE DROVE OUT WITH A CAR I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMEND TO ALL MY RELATIVES AND FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
INDAR
January 03, 2017

"HONDA"

- KEANNA15

I CAME TO BRONX HONDA TO INQUIRE INFORMATION ABOUT LEASING A VEHICLE AND MET THIS SALESMAN BY THE NAME OF MR.INDAR WHO ASSISTED US AND WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT HE ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS WE HAD ABOUT CARS AND WE DROVE OUT WITH A CAR I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMEND TO ALL MY RELATIVES AND FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
INDAR
January 03, 2017

"TOP HONDA SALESMAN AT BRONX HONDA"

- KEANNA15

i CAME TO BRONX HONDA TO INQUIRE INFORMATION ABOUT LEASING A VEHICLE AND MET THIS WONDERFUL SALESMAN BY THE NAME OF MR.INDAR WHO ASSISTED US AND WAS VERY HELPFUL AND DROVE OUT WITH A CAR I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMEND TO ALL MY RELATIVES AND FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
INDAR
January 03, 2017

"Purchased my first brand new car"

- dereimer1103

Wilson was extremely accomodating, kind and helpful. He successfully answered all questions and concerns and assisted in my first Honda purchase. He was able to work around my budget and satisfy everything I was looking for in a vehicle. Would definitelty recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson
December 31, 2016

"JUST PURCHASED A BRAND NEW 2016 HONDA CRV SE!!"

- magdamarcano1

After visiting several car dealers in Westchester County, I found the best customer service experience at Bronx Honda. Mr. Ivan Then was very much honest, customer friendly and very knowledgeable. He is very aware of the business and technical side of the products in the showroom. His demeanor and positive attitude also gives this dealership an edge above the other Honda dealerships in the area. I recommend this dealership immensely and don't forget to ask for Mr. Ivan Then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ivan then
December 27, 2016

"thanks for the good service"

- bxhonda

This is my third car I brought from Bronx Honda and I must say all has been a good experience.... my salesman mike hinton is one of the most patient saleman in the business...thank mike for service.....looking to u real soon.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
micheal hinton
December 26, 2016

"Finance 2016 Honda HRV"

- Mila1616

Joe Tam is an Excellent and very informative sales person. Joe explained all aspects of the new 2016 Honda HRV thoroughly. Antonio the Finance Manager is also very helpful and an expert in customer service. Excellent Dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tam, Antonio,
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results