About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bronx Honda

2541 East Tremont Avenue, Bronx, New York 10461
Sales: (800) 605-6579

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Average
50% Recommend
3.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

Bronx Honda
2541 East Tremont Avenue,
Bronx, New York 10461
Bronx Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Paramus Honda

1649 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Garden State Honda

1322 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
14 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Aviation Mx
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

These is my second vehicle purchased from Bronx Honda, and must say that thanks to Mr Jason Castanon, his ability to listen, and understand my needs was able to assist us once more time. Mr Jason Castanon is very humble, self oriented, knowledgeable of his vehicle inventory, his desency is few of many tools he uses to assist yhe customer. Thank yiu once again Jason, definitely had earned my loyalty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janrsx
10/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BAD MANAGEMENT!"

I was looking to lease a Accord EX-L. Almost got to a deal when I asked to speak to the manager and he declined by stating "no need to speak, I don't want your deal". Really bad customer service. Never going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cu2
9/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wrote the about my experience at this dealership and they r "

Worst dealership ever, they price the cars too high and take advantage of low credit score applicants. Do yourself a fav and go else where.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ramona.lukee
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car Experience "

My name is Lakhmatie Lukee, I traded both my CRV and PILOT in for new 2015 cars. Thanks to my knowledgeable sales person Atwaroo Indar, even though Mr Indar is stern, he was very patient with me and help me get what I wanted. I now have a brand new 2015 CRV and a 2015 Pilot. I would definitely recommend Mr Indra and Bronx Honda to family and Friends or any one who is looking for a Honda. Thanks once again Mr Indar and Bronx Honda !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Atwaroo Indar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daylyn
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wish I could give no stars "

My lease was coming up so I stopped by to see the options . I walked through the sales floor showroom and all through the outside lot and NO ONE SPOKE TO ME. I am a social worker I love people so I was in shock that I could walk through a car dealer and no one stop me or even look at me. I think I could have taken car and no one would have noticed. So then I went to Yopnkers Honda and they were awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

NO ONE BECAUSE NO ONE SPOKE TO ME

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jasmine16
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WORST Honda Dealership EVER!!!"

If there was an option to give no stars or negative stars... This place would never get even one star from me. They are a bunch of crooks and schemers. I had been leasing from Honda of New Rochelle for nine years and never had a problem with returning cars and leasing a new one. So I thought I'd try Bronx Honda since they are much closer to my home. WHAT A HUGE MISTAKE that was! The day I went I was assisted by Ritchie. I told him numerous times I owed about four months left on the vehicle I was returning. Honda of New Rochelle always took over the remaining payments and I didn't have to worry about anything while leasing a new vehicle. About two weeks after I left with my new vehicle, I receive a letter in the mail saying I owe American Honda $1200. I went back to Bronx Honda to let them know what was going on and Ritchie had the nerve to tell me I never made him aware of the remaining months on my previous lease. I was then referred to one of the managers which was no help at all and was told I would receive a call from another manager which never happened. I wish I remembered their names because they would definitely be on here as well. I never received a call back from anyone at Bronx Honda and every time I called back I was given the run-around. For sake of saving my sanity and credit... I paid the $1200 for a car I no longer was in possession of as well as the fees I had already paid for the new vehicle I had leased. If you liked to get played for a fool and cheated by snakes in suits... Definitely visit Bronx Honda for a vehicle. But if you really want a Honda and a great deal and actually enjoy great customer service... I suggest taking an extra 20 minute drive to Honda of New Rochelle. Honda of New Rochelle is pretty amazing and I'll definitely be going back once the lease at this xxxx whole of a place is over! BRONX HONDA IS A RIP OFF!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ritchie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Jadi
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE BEST CAR EXPERIENCE EVER!"

I went in so that I can purchase a vehicle. I was not sure what vehicle exactly I wanted but my sales person Alex was wonderful very patient and helped me decide on a Honda Pilot for me and my 3 children. I would definitely recommend Bronx Honda to family and Friends. I also want to thank Shawn and Fabio the managers for all of the down to finance manager Izzy.. Thanks Bronx Honda once again.. Migdalia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex, Shawn, Fabio, Izzy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmatos6
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE AND SERVICE!"

Bronx Honda Provided me with the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. My sales person Jason Castanon was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and was instrumental is helping me find the car that was best for me. Everyone at the dealership was also very helpful and professional. There is no better place to purchase a vehicle then Bronx Honda. I sincerely thank Jason and the rest of the team for the service. Free additional services such as Oil changes provided by the dealer also take this place over the top.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Castanon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christina603
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent"

I'm a customer for over 10 years now and I love the service I receive. I've delt with ms. Suzanni the last 8 times I've been there. She was polite, experienced, helpful and very professional. I was in and out within an hour each visit. She is always warm and welcoming and I recommend Bronx Honda to anyone that wants to be treated as such!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

suzanni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angrycustomer2014
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"VERY unhappy customer"

Don't go here for service. I brought my vehicle in for service and I cannot even get in touch with my service advisor Suzanni just to get an update on my car. I'm so tired of places like this. She wasn't even personable when I brought my car in. Why have people work there if they are going to look so miserable. You are in the business of providing your customers with great customer service which this person has no skill in. I expect more out of a service department especially since I'm driving out of my way from Yonkers to go there when I could have gone somewhere else. This place is a joke. I'm going to make sure to post my reviews on other sites so other people don't have to deal with someone like this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Suzanni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Need a new car?