About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2925 Auburn Way N, Auburn, Washington 98002
Sales: (253) 833-2485

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

106 Lifetime Reviews

Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
2925 Auburn Way N,
Auburn, Washington 98002
Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rescobar
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I was driving around the area for a car for my daughter. I happen to stumble upon Brandon Riehl at the Jeep dealer in Auburn. He was very courteous, and mindful of my time. He let me take the Wrangler to my daughters house to make sure she would like it. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend seeing Brandon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Denny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New salesman was great"

I recently bought a used Dodge here and the only salesman that was pleasant was BRAND new. It was only his first sale (Isaiah) and he was much nicer than the veteran salesmen. I had some questions answered by Melvin and not only was he incorrect, but he treated my dad and I like we knew nothing. All I asked was about the trim on the car because the paper was incorrect. My sale was overseen by Brandon because Isaiah was so new. He was fine until after the sale, but I had to come sign a paper because they had gotten the mileage wrong on a financial document(obviously not my fault). It took me a while to get in because I was out of town, but Brandon reminded me again and I came in that day around 7pm. The next morning I wake up to a rude and unprofessional text from Brandon saying "I waited until 930 last night on your word you would be there. You have 24hrs to come in and sign one piece of paper. That's it. It will take you less than 2min." This was copied and pasted from my inbox. Again I received this AFTER signing what I needed to. The finance team is great, new salesman was great, but veteran sales people need to remember that they are dealing with people still, not just cars and money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Isaiah, Brandon, Melvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael12
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Our sales associate Melvin Harrison was very knowledgeable and patient helping us find just the right truck we wanted and the reason we will be back again. The staff was also extremely helpful and professional and made us feel like we were buying a vehicle from a friend. Thank you Melvin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melvin Harrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim H
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good deal"

I got a good deal and had a good experience from this dealer. Thanks Todd Fee for fast and through service with my internet deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Fee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service Manager"

Chris Gehlen is the reason that I will continue to come back to dodge, he really proved to me that there are still good people left in this world who actually care about their customers. He was able to make a very wrong situation right and held his people accountable for their actions. I appreciated it very much that he took the time to talk with me and listen to what I had to say, and even followed up with me to be sure I was satisfied, which I was indeed. Thank you again, Chris!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gehlen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenny Pino
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"St.Paddy Day! New Suv B-day Present! "

On True Car I saw the car I was looking for and was at this dealership. Emily reached out and when I got there Daniel was there to greet me bcz Emily had finals but after her final on her day off she managed to came in just to say HI and made sure everything was going well. Both Daniel and Emily was wonderful! I got the car I wanted! Staff all was friendly! But one thing I would of liked was some bottled water! No tap plz..Thank You both for great service! We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel , Emily

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lil'imp3
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy car owner"

The car I wanted to look at was front and center waiting for me when I got there. The salesman was very attentive and treated me with respect. Over all, I am very pleased ??!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Wilson, Bob-finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Elsie2016
2/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding! Hyundai Tucson"

If you're looking to buy a car from this dealership, ask for James Wilson. He is by far the most honest & educated car salesman we have encountered since we started looking for a minisize suv. The car was ready for viewing when we got there. We love our car & both looking at trading our second car for a bigger SUV. Who do you think we're going to next time? Yes! James Wilson it is! We were blessed every second we spent with this man. He didnt say, but we know Gods child by the way he carried himself. Thank you James!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
israel lopez
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good"

The moment walking in we were scared because of another experience with a dealership but James Wilson was so good to us he helped us understand everything was amazingly patient with us friendly and funny all in 1 he was an outstanding person thank you so much for making this scary process easy for us thanks James take care

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seammouse
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Felt like I they heard my needs and met them. Thanks for an unexpectedly nice experience. I look forward to working with you in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Fee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.