About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

113 Lifetime Reviews

2925 Auburn Way N, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-2485

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Good People to Work With"

- MichaelaM

Just got a Dodge Dart with the Rallye black top package. Don M and Dan S were really helpful with finding a car with the right package that really fit my needs. They also stayed way after hours until fairly late at night to help me finalize the deal so that I could take the car home that day. They also put a full tank of gas in it and were outside in the freezing weather washing it off for me so I got to go home with a clean shiny new car. I wish that I was able to get more for my trade in car so that is my only complaint but overall the people I worked were really helpful in pairing me with a car that I love and they had great customer service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don M, Dan S
November 30, 2016

"Great customer service "

- Haleyrose88

I just bought a Dodge Durango and had the pleasure of working with Daniel Schneider he helped us ever step of the way I'd defiantly go back great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Schneider
November 29, 2016

"Awesome service"

- JasmyneF

I brought my 2001 Dodge Durango here to get serviced. I called the day before and was able to get an appointment the next morning. The lube tech that changed my oil was James, but the entire staff was very kind, informative, and seemed to respect my time. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Will definitely bring my care here again for future services and problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Weaver, John Cook, Bradley WInne
November 04, 2016

"NEVER!!!"

- Meredith

We have had the unfortunate situation of having a problems with our van. It should be covered under the Power Train Warranty. The service department made repairs that weren't correct and put my family in danger on the road. When I contacted the General Manager through phone calls, he NEVER made it a priority to return my calls. When I set up an apt. with him, he left me and my daughter standing in reception for an hour before I left... he NEVER showed up. When I contacted the owner through phone calls, he NEVER returned my call. I would NEVER do business here again, and I would NEVER recommend that you do either. I'm still waiting for my phone call from the owner. I've been patiently waiting for almost 2 months for one of my many, many phone calls to be returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John in Service, Tom Miller, GM and Kelly Clary, Owner
September 29, 2016

"They are fine unless there is a problem."

- MJKSMILE2U@COMCAST.NET Bonney Lake

I called Bud Clary looking for information on Jeep Wranglers. I knew nothing about Jeeps except that we had a Jeep Grand Wagoneer in 1986 when I first got married. I liked it and was wondering about a smaller Jeep now as an alternative to driving my Mini Cooper S. I called about a certified softop I saw on line and asked if there was one with a hardtop. I was invited to come in. When I came in the one I saw online wasn't available so Kenny looked through the inventory for another one in my price range (really low.) He couldn't find any hardtop Wranglers for me so he asked Rory for help. Lo and behold! Rory came up with a 2005 Wrangler Unlimited with a hardtop that fit the bill. I signed the papers and was now the proud owner of a bouncy manual Wrangler with a nice sound system and new wheels and tires. Whee! (I did wonder at the time why someone who spent the money elsewhere on the vehicle had used an old painted hardtop on it but I figured I could get something else later. The first small rain happened soon after and I discovered that there is a leak that made a puddle under the passenger seat. With such a small bit of rain and a large puddle I worried that winter is going to be really bad. How did the previous owner get through these wet winter months? That's when I actually reread the advertising I had found stuffed under the passenger seat. (The sheet in the window said "As Is") The sales sheet under the passenger seat says this 2005 SOFTOPJeep is certified and inspected....yada yada. The carfax history says it's a softop too. It was advertised as a softop.... I can only surmise this was a perfectly fine softop Jeep that Rory plopped a hardtop on for me because I didn't want a softop. I called service and brought it in to see if it could be fixed; a simple matter I thought (I was still under the impression the Jeep had gone through winters here before and this was fixable.) For $250"The Leak Guy" said it was the hinges on the hatch. They were broken and the water came in the back and ran to the front and collected under the passenger seat. ..hinges?? Sure enough when I picked up the Jeep the hatch was now hanging by one hinge and gaping open an inch or two. Hmmm, I hadn't seen this obvious gaping hole before! So I bought new hinges for another $270 and had them installed ($125 more) New rain, new puddle. Now it is not something that Bud Clary service people want to deal with because they say even new seals won't fix it. That's when I reread the advertising I had found shoved under the seat. I called Pete and the Manager in charge for the day (Mark?) Asking for the original softop that was on the Jeep.  Pete hasn't called me back. Mark said he didn't know if he could find it. He hasn't called me back.  Rory presented this Jeep as a certified viable vehicle without telling me they had switched out the top. Now I can't even get the softop it had back and the rain is coming.  Why is this even happening? I'm sure they aren't so hard up for sales that they need to dupe an old lady into a leaking vehicle and then tell her there is nothing that can be done. The Manager can't find the proper top and service can't fix the one that was plopped on it. I'm into this for $21,000 which isn't much to some but it is to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rory, Pete and Mark
September 12, 2016

"Yes, but shaky "

- Al59

I'm working on my third visit within last two weeks, trying to get engine light issue resolved, I give a two stars I still the issue can be resolved, my disappointment is that as a recent customer returning with same problem I still have to wait another three to four days to be seen, I believe customer with same issue should move to head of appointment list considering bill have been paid for service not satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Fernandez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 11, 2016

"Bad/NO Service after the sale... "

- Scott H.

First off, This dealership HEAVILY encourages/forces people to write positive reviews before the sale is complete, I would assume most of these are written in the heat of the moment. They dealership was ok until I drove off the lot. Once I noticed an issue they were unwilling to help. Not ok on a 40 thousand $$ Purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Mark
July 28, 2016

"Great experience"

- Rescobar

I was driving around the area for a car for my daughter. I happen to stumble upon Brandon Riehl at the Jeep dealer in Auburn. He was very courteous, and mindful of my time. He let me take the Wrangler to my daughters house to make sure she would like it. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend seeing Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Denny
July 19, 2016

"New salesman was great"

- Stephanie

I recently bought a used Dodge here and the only salesman that was pleasant was BRAND new. It was only his first sale (Isaiah) and he was much nicer than the veteran salesmen. I had some questions answered by Melvin and not only was he incorrect, but he treated my dad and I like we knew nothing. All I asked was about the trim on the car because the paper was incorrect. My sale was overseen by Brandon because Isaiah was so new. He was fine until after the sale, but I had to come sign a paper because they had gotten the mileage wrong on a financial document(obviously not my fault). It took me a while to get in because I was out of town, but Brandon reminded me again and I came in that day around 7pm. The next morning I wake up to a rude and unprofessional text from Brandon saying "I waited until 930 last night on your word you would be there. You have 24hrs to come in and sign one piece of paper. That's it. It will take you less than 2min." This was copied and pasted from my inbox. Again I received this AFTER signing what I needed to. The finance team is great, new salesman was great, but veteran sales people need to remember that they are dealing with people still, not just cars and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaiah, Brandon, Melvin
April 04, 2016

"Great experience "

- Michael12

Our sales associate Melvin Harrison was very knowledgeable and patient helping us find just the right truck we wanted and the reason we will be back again. The staff was also extremely helpful and professional and made us feel like we were buying a vehicle from a friend. Thank you Melvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Harrison
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results