About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buena Park Honda

3.9

32 Lifetime Reviews

6411 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, California 90621 Directions
Sales: (800) 577-8382

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Buena Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2017

"Absolute Scam"

- kayleigh rodgers

I have lost absolute confidence in this location. I came here to service my car after I had some trouble starting it. My diagnostic report, however, was completely false. The report said that my ignition switch was completely blown, and the associate helping me said that the wires were "blackened and charred." I was told that it would cost $651 just for the parts, and over $890 for the repair including labor. I decided to take my car home without the repairs, and when I looked at the ignition, it just wasn't true. The wires were fine, and the switch was in perfect working condition. Additionally, even Honda's online site had the part for less than $150. I tried contacting this location, and I have received no response. My emails were not responded to, and my calls during business hours haven't even been answered. I ended up fixing my car myself. Don't waste your time here. It isn't worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amish Patel, Phan Nou
January 04, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- Amollick

Francis T was awesome to work with! He came out with such a friendly, helpful personality and helped me leave with a used Honda CR-V at a great price! They did their best to get us out in a decent amount of time, it was busy due to the holiday so we understand it probably took a little longer than usual. I highly recommend this location and Francis !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis T
January 03, 2017

"Customer satisfaction "

- Stephen W.

Recently we bought a Honda CRV here. The price was fair and the sales person were professional and patient. We are happy to do business at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose D. and Erickson Zabat
January 02, 2017

"THANK YOU SO MUCH, FRANCIS TANGLAO..."

- Nestor Rebong

For giving a new and positive meaning to buying a new car! What used to be stressful and a whole day affair you turned into an easy breezy experience. You patiently relayed to us everything we needed to know about the car of our choice and other models, too for comparison and offered us available options without being pushy. Your warm personality, professionalism, and genuine concern are truly commendable. Not to forget the "VIP Customer sign" was a nice touch and made us feel special. Needless to say, we came home totally satisfied and have been sharing the great experience with family and friends! Such a blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Tanglao
January 01, 2017

"First and last time "

- Kaya1242

First time here it's closer to my house so I made an appointment for and oil change. My appointment was at 4:20 I arrived around 4:00-4:10. Because it was my first time there I had to fill out a few question on a tablet they have (kinda cool because you can do this in the car). So the guy tells me it would be about a hour to finish I decide to stay an hour isn't bad. I watched other customers come in after me some with no appointments and leave before me. I figured it was ok because I'm not sure why they were there in the first place. So I didn't complain I just continued to wait. The adviser could see me looking around for my car I think he could tell I was ready to go so he says it'll be out soon. After two hours I get up and try to see what's going on. And I see my car no ones working on it it's just sitting off to the side so I ask what's going on is it ready ? No one knows, there was 3 guys trying to figure out what was going on with my car The help was great but there should be no reason why my car was done and no one knew or decided to tell me. My car was ready and sitting there but now they couldn't find my paper (because it was on someone's desk under other pages, I think they forgot about me) and if I didn't get up to see what was going on I could've be there for another two hours. To have an appointment at 4:20 and not leave till 7 is horrible service. Who knows how long the car was sitting there ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 26, 2016

"I am a very happy customer😀😀"

- PleitezV

My name is Vanessa and i recently had a great experience at Honda of Buena park, I could not be happier. Everyone was so helpful and sales agent Francis helped me so much on getting the best vehicle for me. This is the second car we get and both times we have walked out of there so happy, thank you so much Francis you are so good at what you do plz keep doing it😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis
October 19, 2016

"Not the place to buy a car, Terrible Management"

- Frank

So Honda of Buena Park screwed me over big time. I bought a new honda civic last week, took it and got it inspected by both Uber and Lyft, cancelled my insurance from my trade in, got rideshare insurance and paid a deposit which was my money for my car payment of the car I traded in. Then 8 days later they call me to tell me that they couldn't go through with the loan and that I needed to bring the car back or else come up with a $9000 deposit. I was so furious, I can't believe that they would do something like this to somebody. Now I'm stuck with no money to make my car payment which was due a week ago and have to pick up the pieces and fix this mess that they pressured me into. On top of all that, when I picked up my old car they gave it to me with a flat rear tire. What a way to top it all off. If you think about buying a car then please do not go to Buena Park Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager and others
September 19, 2016

"Great all around."

- CASEY KIM

Service was no hassle and they didn't waste my time. Service personnel was polite and through. Had no appointment, but he still got me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 01, 2016

"Michael Vejar is the best"

- Pdealba143

I have been with Honda for 16 yrs and bought all 3 of my cars there. Michael has always helped me and if not available he had Alex Munoz who is a 5 Star. Desiree at the front desk is always on top of things. Goes to show how long I have been going there cause of the great customer Service. I drive from Corona to BP Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Munoz
May 12, 2016

"Thank you for great service!"

- Branmuffn123

In the past I have had my car serviced at Norm Reeves in Cerritos, however, the person on the phone was not helpful and rude. I decided to give Buena Park Honda a try. Oscar Rodriguezwas my service advisor. I came as a walk in and he quickly assessed my car, and within 50 minutes my oil change and car wash was finished. He estimated it would take an hour and 20 min. He was polite and gave service with a smile. Thanks again Oscar! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Rodriguez and Alex the Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results