About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buena Park Honda

4.6

97 Lifetime Reviews

6411 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, California 90621 Directions
Sales: (800) 577-8382

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Buena Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Honda Service "

- The Boss

The Service was good, but arranging for a shuttle pickup was a problem (had to leave a message that was never returned, and when called back, said it would be an hour but didn't hear from them until almost two hours; by that time, found a ride there).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
July 25, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Randy

This place puts the local dealerships I have worked with to shame. Customer oriented through and through. We were floored at how expedient financing and paperwork was. Will definitely return for next Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 24, 2017

"Service "

- Abcd1234

Got servicing done there. Very good customer service. Discussed couple of options and services. Quick service and nice lobby / waiting room. Got a clean car back. Definitely Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
July 24, 2017

"Getting a new lease"

- Vicente0630

The deal took less than an hour. Then over 2 hours to get to finance and the car detailed. Everyone was nice but they gotta do something about the process. Too much time wasted for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel, Francis and John
July 23, 2017

"Amazing "

- Lucy23

they were all very friendly and welcoming. Skylar gave me all the information I needed, I felt very comfortable and no pressure. I left really happy and excited with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar G.
July 21, 2017

"Helpful honda"

- Mikeecorbyyy

Oscar and Marcos did a great job helping me with my crv. They were fast and kind with the service. Thank you guys you made my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar and marcos
July 19, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Faye V

I am from out of town and when my TPMS light came on, I went in to Buena Park Honda to have it checked out. Marcos met me at the service desk. Not only did he take care of that problem, but when he learned that I was about to return home, he also had a complementary full service check done on my vehicle. He was very courteous and professional. While I waited for my vehicle to be serviced, I noted the interactions of other service personnel with their customers. This place is the best I have ever seen and I've been going to Honda dealerships ever since I bought my Honda 12 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos (didn't get last name)
July 17, 2017

"Happy customer "

- Moody

Always professional and knowledgeable. The service advisors are the best. The dealership is well kept except for the coffee machine. Overall excellent experience each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos and last time Oscar
July 17, 2017

"BEST SERVICE"

- shoper369

I been to other Honda dealers but James from Buena Park honda provided best service ever. He answered all my questions with his knowledge of cars. He was polite and professional. I recommend him to everyone, you won't regret!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ha
July 14, 2017

"professional and helpful"

- hello_world

James is very professional. He is so patient to answer my questions. At the end, he helped me with some car door lock stuff. He is very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results