About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buena Park Honda

4.2

38 Lifetime Reviews

6411 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, California 90621 Directions
Sales: (800) 577-8382

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Buena Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Great "

- GV

I had just come to get an oil change done and Eduardo was quick to approach me and help. He informed me of an update my car needed and that it'll be done as well. He gave me a fairly close estimate of how long it would take and checked up on me a few times while I waited also. Very helpful overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Lopez
May 22, 2017

"My New Honda CRV-EX 2017"

- John Pinto

Thank you Mr. Erik Perez for your wonderful service during my purchase of Honda CRV-EX 2017 recently. You were quick and precise. Appreciate your great customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Perez
May 22, 2017

"Best Dealership for Vehicle Servicing "

- Anthonyfb6

My service consultant Alvin really has your best interest and give you feedback on what process to expect. I recommend using the site for repairs or maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin
May 18, 2017

"Thank you "

- varmas_9

Thank you so much for your time Oscar Rodriguez. You provided excellent service today. You gave me estimates for other things I need to do for my car & sent me an email with those details (: awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Rodriguez
May 15, 2017

"2017 redesigned " CRV Touring " in Lunar Metallic "

- Lisiela

Thank you so much John Buhs ! For your patience and understanding during this difficult time for me , the replacement of my beloved HR-V 2016 - KAI BLU. With a 2017 Lunar Metallic 2017 CR-V Touring. I Love it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Buhs, John Ortmann
April 14, 2017

"Great experience!"

- eraeacosta

I am so happy with my 2017 Honda Civic Ex Sedan! Salesman Charles helped me so much along the way and Sales Manager Tony gave me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Tony
March 17, 2017

"Absolute Scam"

- kayleigh rodgers

I have lost absolute confidence in this location. I came here to service my car after I had some trouble starting it. My diagnostic report, however, was completely false. The report said that my ignition switch was completely blown, and the associate helping me said that the wires were "blackened and charred." I was told that it would cost $651 just for the parts, and over $890 for the repair including labor. I decided to take my car home without the repairs, and when I looked at the ignition, it just wasn't true. The wires were fine, and the switch was in perfect working condition. Additionally, even Honda's online site had the part for less than $150. I tried contacting this location, and I have received no response. My emails were not responded to, and my calls during business hours haven't even been answered. I ended up fixing my car myself. Don't waste your time here. It isn't worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amish Patel, Phan Nou
January 04, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- Amollick

Francis T was awesome to work with! He came out with such a friendly, helpful personality and helped me leave with a used Honda CR-V at a great price! They did their best to get us out in a decent amount of time, it was busy due to the holiday so we understand it probably took a little longer than usual. I highly recommend this location and Francis !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis T
January 03, 2017

"Customer satisfaction "

- Stephen W.

Recently we bought a Honda CRV here. The price was fair and the sales person were professional and patient. We are happy to do business at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose D. and Erickson Zabat
January 02, 2017

"THANK YOU SO MUCH, FRANCIS TANGLAO..."

- Nestor Rebong

For giving a new and positive meaning to buying a new car! What used to be stressful and a whole day affair you turned into an easy breezy experience. You patiently relayed to us everything we needed to know about the car of our choice and other models, too for comparison and offered us available options without being pushy. Your warm personality, professionalism, and genuine concern are truly commendable. Not to forget the "VIP Customer sign" was a nice touch and made us feel special. Needless to say, we came home totally satisfied and have been sharing the great experience with family and friends! Such a blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Tanglao
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results