About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Buena Park Honda

6411 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, California 90621
Sales: (800) 577-8382
Service: (800) 577-8385
Parts: (800) 577-8408

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.2

22 Lifetime Reviews

Buena Park Honda
6411 Beach Blvd,
Buena Park, California 90621
Buena Park Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

22 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jd
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"no more free car wash"

I try to save water too, but to use that as an excuse for cutting into the service quality i find it ridiculous. I'll take my business somewhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service rep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Buena Park Honda responded to this review

December 28, 2015

JD, thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are disappointed to learn that our service department fell short of your expectations during your recent visit; however, while we are happy to provide you wish a car wash upon request, Buena Park Honda is joining the efforts of the city to reduce excess water usage, and therefore have cut back on this complimentary service. If you would like to discuss this further please contact Phan Nou at Phan.Nou@buenapark-honda.com or 714-690-8455. We hope this does not keep you away from our store in the future.

sj1dog
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to visit this dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Tony Huynh. Hands down the best service I have ever received from a dealership. Tony was very helpful and explained our buying options in professional manner. I have dealt with other salesmen from other dealerships and they can ruin the whole car buying experience. Tony made my experience worthwhile and one that I will remember when I am looking into cars in the future. Great job Tony and Buena Park Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Huynh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on my Honda Odyssey "

Marcus CASTRO immediately recognized me and came up and offered to get me started even though there was quite a few customers it made my weight very short and saw to it that my service is done in timely manner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus CASTRO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matthewA
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"very friendly and helpful"

I got in really quick and the helped my right away. They were very friendly and had a very nice waiting area with drinks and coffee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Star
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"service department"

I only take my car to Buena park Honda when Marcus Castro is there. He is very knowledgeable and very trustworthy. I highly recommend this place with Marcus Castro.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

marcus caatro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CharisGregorio
3/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been going to get my oil change done at your..."

I have been going to get my oil change done at your dealership. However, today, I was denied of that service, while i had a 4:40pm oil change appointment way head of time, simply because they have sent everyone home and no one will do the service. How can I make an appointment for a time that a service cannot be given to me. I am so frustrated because I am due for a service already. I do not have time to do it on weekdays. I find this really disappointing and unprofessional. Don't you guys check your appointments before sending your service team home?!!! Disappointing!!!!! I find that hard to believe that they overlooked as simple as an appointment for a basic oil change. If they cannot do the service then they should block that stupid time online that way no one will think that it is available when it is not. Because of this, I will no longer come back at this site for my services nor recommend friends and family to make purchases as well as services. What a waste of time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Carmelo Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Just7Cyn
8/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I recently wrote a bad review regarding the service my..."

I recently wrote a bad review regarding the service my car received. On my paperwork, Eddie had been very descriptive on the work my vehicle needed. Why it was'nt done, i don't know. Nevertheless, he was very professional, friendly, and helpful when i returned to the dealership VERY ANGRY. Immediately, Eddie & Joe helped me out and assured me my car would be fixed accordingly. Thanks guys, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie & Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VeeRod
5/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I think the quality of their service is poor -- One..."

I think the quality of their service is poor -- One husky guy did not take my concern seiously about my Honda Pilot A/C not sounding right -- Every so often the power of the air would dwindle -- He claimed that was normal -- It was after the warranty of my A/C was expired that the A/C stopped working -- Another time, I told him of my Honda Pilot having an inside-leak when it rains a lot -- This same lazy guy said I would have to take it to a shop (outside of Honda) for them to figure it out and resolve it -- I even left a message on his manager's voicemail, complainig about this lazy guy's poor service, and never got a call-back -- I am so turned-off by Buena Park Honda and their poor service -- I now go to Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos -- I told one of the Norm Reeves guys my A/C story -- He is going to talk with soneone at Honda Headquarters and see if I can have my A/C serviced without having to pay the full price -- So, goodbye to Honda Buena Park, and back to Norm Reeves Cerritos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Roy Brewster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Leona Reed
2/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The team was very helpful and attentive. They answered..."

The team was very helpful and attentive. They answered all of my questions with patience and made sure that I was provided with complete information. I am thrilled with the vehicle that the salesman, Greg Meeks, helped me select. How they handled my trade-in was wonderful. I feel confident that they did all they could to get me the best price possible. The Finance Manager, Marcie, made the finacial arrangements go very smoothly. I was happy with the whole experience and let the Manager, Freddy, know how much I apprecited everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Meeks and Freddy and Marcie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
senspeed
11/13/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good buy, go with internet sales for deals. There was a..."

Good buy, go with internet sales for deals. There was a misunderstanding with my visit to the dealership, but after a few days they called me, cleared things up, and gave me a decent deal on my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Need a new car?