About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buena Park Honda

4.6

118 Lifetime Reviews

6411 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, California 90621 Directions
Sales: (800) 577-8382

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Buena Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Eduardo Lopez is an asset to Buena Park Honda"

- RondaRae

Eduardo did everything in in his power to make my service appointment the best experience imaginable. He was upfront, transparent, and I trusted him completely with his service recommendations on my Honda Accord. There was a time when I really did not like going to this service center, but they have really turned it around with great employees like Eduardo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Lopez
September 21, 2017

"Going Above & Beyond"

- Rosedame

Chase and Mike were amazing to work with. Lovely and very sweet. They made sure all the paperwork and information was answered and they delivered the car and explained everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase and Mike
September 06, 2017

"Great Service Dept!"

- Chuck Wagon

On my way to Las Vegas my oil light maintenance light came on. Stopped in at Buena Park Honda and was professionally greeted by Ricky Ho. I told him I was on my way to Vegas and if he can get me a quick oil change for my car. He said no problem I'll even wash the car for you. I was literally in and out of the dealership in less than 45 minutes! With a car wash! Great red carpet treatment and I highly recommend this dealership based on their professionalism for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Ho
September 05, 2017

"Waste of my whole family's time "

- Never again

Nobody knows what they are doing they wasted 9 hours of our life.From management to sales to phone operators.We have purchased 6 cars from this dealership.Never again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them.Wow
August 28, 2017

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE "

- Ah Y Kim

Is there a reason to make an appointment, when it takes 4.5 hours to change the oil in a car? Absolutely upsetting to know that my whole Saturday was wasted at this dealership. No apologies, no what can I do to make this better. NOTHING. First of all, you make an appointment for a basic oil change to be told that it will take 2.5 hours. So then I uber home to be called back at hour 3 from the advisor that the car is finished to find out that it was NOT!!! Then after an hour after I have arrived and paid for my service , I go out to the car to find that the oil light that we originally came in for is still on. DID THEY EVEN WORK ON THE CAR? Was it just sitting there for 4 hours for what? They reset it but what does that mean? I could have reset it myself. Its even a wonder if they changed the oil in my car. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
August 25, 2017

"Exelent Service good quality product."

- Joel honda

I got the car I was looking for my needs at the monthly payment I wanted. Most of all Vincent Nakar was an excellent Rep. He deserves my respect as a sales man very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Nakar
August 25, 2017

"Follow through is importany"

- Blt

When the dealer delivered my CRV I found scratches on the gear shift panel made by a lot attendant when the car was being prepped. The attendant tried to "get away" with his careless work and failed to divulge what he had done. When I found it and told the salesperson she took stoepsvtobhave the panel replaced the next week. I appreciated her effort and the follow through. I trust the dealer confronted the attendant because I was angry. I trust his supervisor/boss was likewise upset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Channy (sales)
August 25, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- dd123

After a car accident that left my car totaled, I found myself unexpectedly searching for a new car. Martin did not pressure me and patiently worked with me during the purchase of my CPO Pilot. When I needed a few things looked at and taken care of, Eddie from Service was great! He kept in close contact with me and made sure everything I requested was taken care of. Would recommend this place if you are in the market for a solid vehicle with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
August 25, 2017

"good customer service"

- mandy143

We are happy with our new 2017 Honda Civic, Mr. Francis Tanglao was very helpful, explained and addressed all our questions and concerns about the vehicle. Would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Tanglao
August 25, 2017

"First time car buying experience "

- Jrace

Johnny made my fiancée and my first time car buying experience very memorable and easy. He was very detailed in explaining the different models and was very patient in our decisions. Johnny didn't rush us and was very fair in getting us the best deal posssible. Definitely highly recommend Ball Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Shahid
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results